Bajaj Auto Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 19, 2019
Complaints 136

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Auto Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Auto Finance reviews & complaints page 3

P.B. Chaurasia
Feb 14, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

SIR, I AM P.B. CHAURASIA...........................Cell No. [protected]
& THIS IS MY IIND COMPLAINT/REMINDER.
Letter sent by E-Mail to [protected]@autofinance.co.in on 2.2.2011 at 8.50 PM
2nd Complaint on 14.02.2011

M/s. Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd.

Dear Sir/Mam,
I had purchased a Bike No. DL 7S BC7646 from M/s. Fair Deal Automobiles, Jheel, Delhi-31
on 30.06.2008 (Proposal No. 197854) & given them a cheque No. 595103 dt. 30.06.2008 for
Rs.16800/- of HSBC Bank & the balance amount was financed from M/s. Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd.
for 24 months and first cheque of instalment for Rs.1289/- was issued dt.15.08.2008
of the same Bank. The instalments have been paid & completed on 15.07.2010 but
I have not received the NOC letter & other Documents & Blank cheques from your office
as yet despite my several visits to M/s. Fairdeal Automobiles Office. At Jheel Chowk, Delhi.

Would you be pls. kind engough to pls get it issued at the earliest.
Thanking you very much for your kind co-operation in the matter.

P.B. CHAURASIA
4/43, GEETA COLONY, DELHI-110031 Mob. No. [protected].
Encl: Scanned copy of RC.

prasadaraobasani
    Jan 19, 2011

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

I, B.Prasadarao
    # 16-5-160,
    Railway gate,
    Near Gandhi statue,
    warangal,
    Pin 506002
    AP.
    cell +91-[protected],

Purchased a bajaj CT100 vehicle on[protected] , loan provided by BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD(BAFL).
    On that day I gave 38 cheques( 36 cheques for EMI payment,bearing amount of Rs 1180/- and 2 cheques bearing amount Rs 860 /-for the insurence of the vehicle for the 2 years of the laon period and the insurence of the first year payed by me at the time of purchasing the vehicle)
    Bajaj auto finance officials encashed the cheques up to[protected] ,the last cheque bearing number 816176of Rs 1180 /-,and till today the BAFL officials didnot handed over me the loan clearance certificate or the no objection certificate (NOC) to register the vehicle with my name.

In the year 2009 I went to the BAFL office 7 to 8 times,and the officials was saying that the last cheque was not encashed by the officials and the cheque was lost by the officials.
    In theearly days of the year 2010 both of the officials came to my home and they was saying to me that, i have to pay Rs3026/- to get the NOC.
    Next day, I went to the office in the afternoon one of the officials was saying that we dont have any relation with those people.

please help to get the NOC.

Yours Obediently

B.Prasadarao

surya24
      Jan 8, 2011

BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD. Complaints - Loan Closer letter or NOC
      View all BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD. complaints
      BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD.

Loan Closer letter or NOC

I was having auto loan of Bajaj Auto Fin., which is completed one month back. After that I haven't received any loan closer or NOC document from Bajaj Auto Fin. I should receive my original RC book and other IMP documents from Bajaj Finance.

My Auto (Bike) no. is MH03 Aa 2023

You can reach to me at [protected]

Thanks in advance.

Suryakant Jadhav

CT-100 — REQUIRED NOC

We have purchase bike CT-100 at gandhidham kutch. We have completed our EMI.But not received NOC. After complaining to Gandhidham, Rajkoat, Varodara but getting rerspone.My bike no. is GJ12-AG-3745. So request you for help.Where should we get contact.

ANKUR DAHIYA
        Dec 12, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

my name is ANKUR DAHIYA
        i have PULSAR 180cc UG4 bike which i had bought on 30 march 2010.so as the time passed i am facing so many problems regarding about it..my bike has run 17000 km...in the mid two times its timing chain has changed..and now again its showing problem about chain set and finishing of engine oil after each 500 km..i have gone through many times and every time to authorised bajaj service center and i have spent so much money on it each month.i have told this problem to service centre's employee..but they dont listen to my problem and ignores it..they are very careless about servicing and maintainig the bike..so i want to confirm from company that which parts are in the warranty period and how much is their life...please provide me proper infomation and guidance to cure my bike in perfect condition...after being getting no response from anywhere i have forced to go consumer court to get my rights back..
        bike details purchasing centre--BAGGA LINK BUDHVIHAR colour--BLACK number---DL8S AU 4990
        bike servicing centre--BAGGA LINK RITHALA
        hope for a soon positive response
        regards ANKUR [protected]

bajaj Two wheeler — Bounce Charge.

Product : bajaj platina (Alloy Wheel ), Branch : Coimbatore, Tamilnadu
        Reg No TN 38 AP 6239

I had been submitted requsting letter to payfuture payment through by Cash not to deposit my cheaque .Still their chargeing Bounce Charge and adding total amount to paid.

rrajendran
          Dec 9, 2010

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

My name is A.Subramaniam,kallang kattuth thottam,periakuyilai,chettipalayam(po)coimbatore,tamilnadu,india.my loan proposal no is: 537/013382.
          i have started my vechicle loan from 16/11/2007 with pollachi postal office.my SB AC/No is 1107792.
          i have completed my loan and emi on 26/10/2009.

My Complaint is

After i have completed my loans i asked my NOC at coimbatore-kinathukadavu branch Annamalaiyar bajaj autos & bajaj auto finanace coimbatore past one year.finally what they have said at 25.11.2010 send your account statement and payment receipts through mail as a image file.as their advice i have sent it my all payment receipts and statement copys to coimbatore bajaj auto finance and chennai bajaj auto finance as per telephonic conversation ([protected]).But still i have not received reply as well as my NOC.

Complaint registered at

1.Bajaj auto finance coimbatore through phone and mail

2. Bajaj auto finance toll free number - [protected]

3. From toll free no they had given a Customer request id AO 856675

i am waiting for your reply after that i will appeal to court and face my trouble legaly.

yours truly

A.Subramaniam

DEB RANJAN BISWAS
            Nov 24, 2010

Address: West Bengal

I had purchased Air Conditionar from Great Eastern Appliances Pvt Ltd, 20,Old Court House street,Kolkata-700001 on 23/02/2010. Total Purchased Price = Rs 53000/=

Agreed Mode payement - Down payment made = Rs 33000/- by credit card.
            Balance thro' EMI i,e Rs 2500/- x 8 = Rs 20,000/-.

By now all instalment payment have been made in toto but neither receive any certificate nor any communication in regard to date of availiblity of the same.

Bajaj Finance — Non Issue of NOC

Payment of regarding laptop EMI has been completed before three months but NOC not received.
            Parkstreet office refused to issue the same. My scroll no. 325477.
            I was purchesed caliber wheical in 1999.
            No. is mh-16, k- 1318
            all installment are cleared threw S.B.I. bank midc A.nagar
            but ihave not recd NOC from you.
            pl.do the needful.

D.N.Chitalkar
            p-77, Adarshnagar
            M.I.D.C.A.nagar
            mobile [protected]

Chandan Ahuja
              Oct 26, 2010

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Ref :- Agreement No. L2WMAT00306396, Vehicle type-Motor Cycle, Bajaj Discover, On behalf of MR MAHENDRA, V ARHERA D BATI, MATHURA - 281001.

Dear Sir/Madam.

With reference to the above subject, I have requested so many times to you to send me my for closure amount to settle my account for which my Request ID sent by you is- A0705122 and I also got reply from your side that your query will be solved in next 3 days on dated 29-sept-2010 but no action has been taken from your side till now.

I have submitted my for closure amount of INR 28000 to BAFL Mathura Branch on dated[protected] and they told me to provide NOC with in 15 days but till today[protected] I have not recieved my N.O.C from your side.

So this is my kindky request to you to release our NOC as soon as possible.

Chandan Ahuja

bajaj/discover 125cc — till noc is not received

I have taken a Two Wheeler loan from ICICI Bank, Loan Account no- LTCUD[protected] and gone for the forecloser of the loan on 20.11.2008 by paying outstanding amount of Rs.3500 through to Mr. RAMESH(MANAGER ), PONDICHERRY ICICI BANK TWO WHELLER LOAN DEPARTMENT, and got the ICICI Bank Ltd Receipt dt 20.11.2008. In spite of remider to Shri.RAMESH(MANAGER ), That manager told me that with in the receipt date of 15 days you will get the noc to the mailing address, I did not get NOC still now, ICICI bank did not contact me a very long time.and i many times called to the collection executive but nowadays he didnt attent the call and if he attend the call means he telling that this is a wrong no. What is going on in the bank dealings? whether the payments are paid to the bank or not, And then i need a statement of payement details to my mailing address is given below. ICICI Bank fails in its duty to the customers. Whether people like me is being cheated? What can I take further course of action?
              Please take care the statement furnished to you and take action on this matter of noc.

Bajaj Auto Ltd — not yet received CLEARANCE CERTIFICATE of loan

I took bajaj pulsar 150ks on[protected]. I paid EMIs reagularly without any fail. i cleared all these in oct, 2008. I asked for clearance certificate of loan. But they have not given me the required certificate till date. They have been prolonging since oct, 2008. i am herewitha providing certain details of my loan.
              My bike details: Bajaj pulsar 150ks
              Engine No: DHG-BMK-80239
              chasis No: MD2DHDHZZMCK42687
              Regisatration No: AP05AN-5830
              Bajaj a/c no. 62657
              Dealer Address: Bajaj auto finance ltd.,
              Tilak road, 3rd floora
              opp. sai baba temple
              a Rajahmundry, e.g.dist
              ANDHRA PRADESH
              Main office address: Bajaj auto ltd
              service departaament
              akurdi, punea-411 035

bajaj discover 125cc — NOC

i have to bag say that i purchase a motorcycle Bajaja Discover 125cc By installment
              and I comlete All My installment on 06-12-08
              but i don't Recieve My NOC Later
              Please Do Something as soon as possible

Thanku
              Rajendra Choudhary
              +[protected]

Motorcycle Loan — CLEARANCE OF LOAN (NOC )

WE HAVE TAKEN LOAN FROM U FOR PURCHASE OF TWO WHEELER AND WE HAVE PAID ALL EMI AND WE HAVE NOT RECEIVED NOC U R END SO PLS TELL US PROCEDURE AND GIVE DETAILS

HERO HONDA SPLENDOR + MH 11 Z 3244
              JINDAS TUKARAM AMBUDKAR

319/4 KARANJE PETH SATARA 415002

RAMESH PATNAIK
                from Tekkali, Andhra Pradesh
                Oct 26, 2010

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

Ref: Our agreement No.[protected]

Till date I have received the excess EMI refund and Loan closing letter cum NOC for removal of Hypothication.

Kindly arrange to issue the same at the earliest.

RAMESH P

BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LIMITED — emi and cbc

I have purchased aBajaj Pulsar 150 cc byke. I took aloan from bajaj auto finance limited company. Some cheques had been bounced and I had paid all the imis with lpp cbc etc.But the loan recovery section has demanded a cbc of Rs. 350 which I have already paid. So I heartly request to you please give me the loan statement so that I can make out the system and the details of my loan.

mmp1171
                  from Kota, Rajasthan
                  Oct 21, 2010

I had taken a loan from Bajaj Finance for consumer durable on 15/5/10. Along with the finance, a life insurance policy of Rs. 2 Lac was given to me at the total premium of Rs. 1786.

Policy detail:

Loan account no - 4180cd00037169
                  Sub master policy no – [protected]
                  Start date 15/5/2010
                  Membership no 280233
                  Premium Rs. 1786

I was surprised to see that the official policy letter reached to me is showing Rs. 1 Lac only whereas I am paying for Rs. 2 Lac’s policy.

Since then I am following up with the Bajaj Fin. Representative as well as with the local branch and various customer care representatives, but it had yield no result.

I am afraid to say that if even now enduring issue is not shorted out, I would forced to stop the remaining payment.

Would appreciate immediate help.

Mahendra Parmar
                  (M) [protected]

Ajay 1 Sharma
                    Oct 14, 2010

Address: Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

Ref'nce :- Telephonic talk with Mr. Azam Shaikh, Toll Free customer care executive.

I had made telephonic enquiry about getting NOC from you for the vehicle M-80, details of which are given below:

a) Chassis number - 16-C 96-B-58377
                    b) Engine Number - 16-E 96-B-58333
                    c) Vehicle No. - MH-16/C-4564
                    d) Loan proposal no.[protected]
                    e) 1st emi date - 15*03*1996

1) Mailing Address : Mr. Changdeo Sonyabapu Kakade,
                    " Ajay ", Yeshwant Colony, Nagar Aurangabad Road, Pune-411 003.
                    2) Contact Numbers : Telephone No. (R[protected] Mobile [protected] / [protected] /[protected]

Mr. Changdeo S Kakade had purchased this M-80 with finance from BAFL. The document Charges of Rs. 200/- were paid vide receipt no. is 003041 dated 25/06/1996. The vehicle was purchased Ahmednagar through your dealer the then Dhoot Automobiles Earlier request is registered under ID - A0710961
                    Talked to several customer service executives and thereafter decided to contact here as matter failed.

Kakade C S

M80 BAJAJ — RC Book

long back in 2000 i purchased bajaj M80(MH04 AT 9285) from thane. i opted for bajaj finance but after full repayment of loan they did not return my RC book. now i have sold this M80 and new owners needa RC book. so how can i get it back. i need Bajaj auto finance address as well as phone number in mumbai.

need urgant help.

ashok mohanty
                      Oct 12, 2010

Address: Khordha, Odisha

I availed a compyer loan of 35000.00 from BAFL in oct 2008 and repaid the loan amount fully .

But the CIBIL report it is reflected as out standing for which my Housing loan is held up .

Pls issue me the clearance certificate .

Ashok Kumar Mohanty
                      Loan completion Certificate
                      I availed a company loan from BAFL in Feb 2010 and repaid the loan amount fully .

My loan number is L2wnas00349094

Pls issue me the clearance certificate .

UDAY DESHMUKH
                      uday.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                      I am jayaraj from coimbatore of tamilnadu. I have purchased Bajaj Wind 125 Drum a two wheeler in the year October 2003. I also availed the zero percentage of loan for that vehicle. With in a year I have paid all my dues and collected my Original Form of certificate of Registration. My vehicle No is TN37AD 7657. During that time I did not collected the Loan clearance certificate. Hence I request you to kindly provide the clearance certificate through mail.

K. Jayaraj
                      [protected]@rediffmail.com

Nasarullah Ansari
                        from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                        Sep 28, 2010

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

I have contacted Fair deal Automolie Limited Office ,jamshedpur and given all required details for NOC.Request Id is --A0682689 .But till there is no response from Bajaj auto Finance regarding NOC.Pls help to provide the same.
                        Details for NOC
                        Vehicle Details
                        Vehicle name Bajaj Classic
                        Registration Number BR16H- 7211
                        Chessis number 35CBC J 04679
                        Engine Number 35EBCJ14356
                        Model 1997
                        Date of Purchasing 31.01.1997
                        Dealers name Fairdeal Automobiles Private limited
                        Location Jamshedpur

Personal details
                        Name of Owner NASARULLAH ANSARI
                        Fathers name Md.M.Ansari
                        Date of Birth 04.05.1968
                        Address mentioned in
                        Owner book G.S.Road ,Patna colony,Jugsalai,Jamshedpur,831006

anilpatnaik
                          Sep 27, 2010

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

i am feeling awkward to reveal that i am using pulsar 150 cc bike,because i am facing many problems wt the bike wr i dont get a solution from serviceing centre especally when rain starts my bike will not start atleast once.if this is the situtaion continues better to stop manufacturing new bikes.can any one from bajaj help me on this issue or either kindly revert to this
                          mail id;-anilpatnaik.[protected]@gmail.com
                          contact details;[protected]

sumit1974
                            from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                            Sep 23, 2010

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I am ready to surrender the auto GC 1000 at my earliest, but some unknown person without any identity cames at my residence saying that they are from Bajaj auto finance ltd. when ever i asked from them for any authorised letter they are unable to show it, and harrash me, you are requested to send an authorised person to take the vehchile with priore information to the local police station.
                            and after taking the delivery please release my unsused cheques with you, agreement paper and N.O.C with in seven days.
                            Yours
                            Sumit Kumar Tiwari

india 1972
                              Sep 16, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

We had purchased a Pulser bike having no. DL8SAM1771 from Gautam Motors,G.T.Road, delhi under the finance scheme from Bajaj Auto Finance Limited having the Agreement /Proposal no.[protected] and being first instalment paid on[protected].Since the starting of instalments each and every instalment was duly paid till[protected]. The instalment of[protected] cheque dated 251924 was informed to us that it has been bounced with no specific reason from the concerned Bajaj people and balance being there in the account as confirmed by the bank authorities..In spite of this they are constantly harassing us by calling us 5-6 times in a day for the payment of said no reasoned bounced cheque.
                              Even we had told them to tell us the exact reason for the bouncing of cheque and they are unanswerable for it. WE TOLD THEM (BAJAJ PEOPLE) TO SEND US THE COMPLETE DETAILS OF THE BALANCE AMOUNT LEFT DUE WITH US INCLUDING THE BOUNCED CHEQUE SO THAT WE CLEAR THE WHOLE OUTSTANDING AMOUNT IN ONE SINGLE PAYMENT.But to our surprise they are so illitrate and uneducated that they are not able to understand how to calculate and collect the balance payment and continuing in harassing us everyday for payment of one single cheque.
                              We request your esteemed authority to be a guidance and guide them BAJAJ AUTO LOAN people how to deal with customers and how to calculate. We are hopeful of your speedy decision so that we can pay back the balance amount and be relieved.
                              I had availed a loan for purchase of PC 23/01/2006 vide proposal No. 153401 with an emi of Rs.1333/- per month for 24 months. 24 Nos. PDC's were delivered to your branch manager at Hyderabad. It is aghast that your company had misplaced or lost a couple of cheques and urged me to make payment. With a sympathy, I had done so and closed the account.

It is very unfortunate that your people from Chennai and other places have been harrassinbg me to pay late payment charges which are not responsible on my part. I have the reeipts for the cash payments made and the last one had an endorsement that No out outstandings.

Will you please advice your personnel to stop disturbing me over phone? Further, your personnel say that the cheques were bounced and I replied that if so to furnish the bank's slip for, there were no such false entries in my bank statement.

From the above you might have understood the attitude of your local office or who ever may be. If proper redressal is not made I shall be constrained to expose the issue before Print and Electronic Media.

Your reply is awaited.

devildr
                                Sep 3, 2010

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I have taken loan for my Bajaj Caliber 115 Vehicle No: AP 16 AE 4801
                                with proposal No:[protected] and cleared it long back in the year 1994.
                                I have not received NOC and clearance papers. I have sent my friend many times to the BAFL office in Vijayawada, but they say that the concerned person has been transferred to a different place and could not find the file.

Kindly do the needful urgently.

David Suresh Marumudi
                                IM LEELADHAR FROM NIZAMABAD IWILL CALL SO MANY TIMES CUSTMARE CARE BUT I NOT RECIVED MY NOC PLS
                                loan account no:L2wong00579191 cleared on date 17th nov 12.
                                and still i did not receive NOC.That day your people came to ongole and checked the documents
                                cleared everything and gave me a certificate by an advocate, I paid 3000/rs.
                                one signature bore number 65934 and second signature 73883( can not read the names).please send me the
                                NOC, as my part of bargain is over .Please send me the NOC to my changed address.
                                Dr.srinivasarao.kothapalli.
                                302. D.R.K Towers apartments.
                                RAJIV NAGAR.
                                ONGOLE.(AP).
                                PIN:523001.
                                MOBIL.[protected].
                                loan account no:L2wong00579191 cleared on date 17th nov 12.
                                and still i did not receive NOC.That day your people came to ongole and checked the documents
                                cleared everything and gave me a certificate by an advocate, I paid 3000/rs.
                                one signature bore number 65934 and second signature 73883( can not read the names).please send me the
                                NOC, as my part of bargain is over .Please send me the NOC to my changed address.
                                Dr.srinivasarao.kothapalli.
                                302. D.R.K Towers apartments.
                                RAJIV NAGAR.
                                ONGOLE.(AP).
                                PIN:523001.
                                MOBIL.[protected]

IndraRK
                                  Aug 26, 2010

I have applied for a loan. The authorized representative - a hardware dealer Mr.Suresh, of Creative Media Solutions, Triplicane, Chennai, obtained signatures on post dated cheques and promised to supply the hardware in a month's time.

He went on extending this period and one fine day I found that my account is debited for the EMI, but the hardware has not come.

This dealer Mr.Suresh has mispappropriated the funds received from Bajaj and has vanished.

NOW BAJAJ IS TAKING ME TO COURT FOR NO FAULT OF MINE !

BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LIMITED — the company is not accepting the proof and not taking any action for the EMI paid for the month March 2008

Sir ,
                                  I have paid the EMI Rs1114/- for the month March 2008 for the loan received from Bajaj auto finance limited.My loan no. is[protected].After repeted complaints and proof(bank statement).The company has not taken any step to correct this.

Bhanu Praksh
                                    Aug 6, 2010

I TOOK THE LOAN FOR THE COMPUTER FROM BAJAJ AUTO FINANCE LTD.I HAVE ISSUED THE CHEQUES FOR BALANCE PAYMENTS.BUT UNFORTUNATELY THEY HAVE MISPLACED THE CHEQUES AND ONE DAY THEY SEND THE LEGAL LETTER AND MENTION THAT CHEQUES HAS BEEN BOUNSED.I HAVE SEND THE LEGAL NOTICE WITH MY BANK MY STATEMENTS.FINALLY THEY UNDERSTAND THE PROBLEM AT THEIR END AND ISSUED THE NO OBJECTION LETTER ON THE SPOT.IT WAS HAPPEND 4 MONTHS BACK AND I HAVE SUBMITTED THIS NOC TO SBI AND I GOT THE HOUSING LOAN.NOW I HAVE APPLIED FOR CAR LOAN TO SBI,THEY CALLED BY PHONE MY NAME WAS APPEARING IN CIBIL.THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF MENTAL TORTURE.MY CIBIL NO.[protected].I WANT TO TAKE SERIOUS ACTION AGAINST THIS ISSUE.MY MAIL ID.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

atanuju5
                                      Aug 5, 2010

Address: Hooghly, West Bengal

I have purchased A LCD TV from great eastern serampore by taking a CD loan from Bajaj finserve it was agreed that the loan amount will be recovered through 8 equal EMI of Rs 1084 throuhg ECS. Now they are deduducting Rs 1240 from my saving account. The company did not respond and also misbehave over telephone.
                                      I took an AC for 8 months loan they Dr 3025/- twice from my account, after constant mailer they provided me a number[protected] Mr Asheesh Gupta for collection of the draft, number is always busy.
                                      I have also tried a lot on this number, but as mentioned above it remains busy.
                                      Pramod Gupta

mbashamohiddin
                                        Aug 3, 2010

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

I had purchased Bajaj XCD 125cc taking financial help from BAFL,KURNOOL Branch. My proposal no.is 4545. Branch code is 482(KURNOOL). Even after paying the entire outstanding amount , BAFL had lifted money from my bank account. Despite my several appeals they have not settled the account. Immediately look in to the matter and return the money collected unauthorisedly and return all PDCs. Kindly send a reply mail at my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in

M.BASHA MOHIDDIN
                                        I had purchased Bajaj Discoveer 150 cc taking financial help from BAFL, Delhi krishna nagar Branch. My Bike no.is 8041.My nloan acoount no is L2wdel00596497
                                        name Rohit Gupta .Plz send remaning balance of emi .My emi 2544, and details statement of my bike .I m sending one extra wrong cheque of amount of 2544 .plz return my check of rs 2544 ... otherwise i complain

Thanks reagrds
                                        Rohit gupta
                                        I was perches discover 125 in 15 may 2012.plz mail me my setelment amount
                                        As soon as possible.