Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 18, 2025
Complaints 3385

File a complaint to Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB]

Having problems with Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bangalore Water Supply & Sewerage Board [BWSSB] reviews & complaints page 21

geetee1950
Aug 2, 2022

Address: 90 Ground Floor 16th C Main 4th Block

There is heavy sanitary sewage influx into bathroom s at House no.90, 16th C main 4th block, Koramangala Bengaluru 560034.
V Gangathimmaiah

Sandeep9980
    Aug 2, 2022

Address: #6 2nd Cross Road, Jaraganahalli, JP Nagar 6th Phase

Very less water supply in my place. I don't see even 500 Litres of water supply in 2 days because of which we need to order for a tanker for the basic resources. I would request you to please assist us in fixing the issue.

Ushasekar
      Aug 1, 2022

Address: No.35, 01st Main, 3rd Cross, Maheshwarinagar, Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore-560048., Bangalore, Karnataka

Leakage of drain in front of our house at No.35, 01st Main, 3rd Cross, Maheshwarinagar, Mahadevapura Post, Bangalore-560048.

Umarsha
        Aug 1, 2022

Address: 80 feet road, 3rd Block HBR Layout, near Shaadi ki Biryani hotel

In 80 feet road, 3rd Block HBR Layout near Shaadi ki Biryani we have sewerage blocked.

The irony is whenever there is heavy rain the sewerage get blocked and the dirty water flows back to the residence’s. This shows how badly planned or managed the sewerage are.

Please look into this at the earliest.

Jayaprakash Gururaj
          Aug 1, 2022

Complaint raised. No resolution yet...Sewage water came inside home due to main pipeline blockage...went to office and complained. Yet to get any help...

Case details
          Thank You, Your Complaint has been registered, Complaint Number: BWSSB[protected], Complaint Category: Sewerage, Concerned AE name: Meghashree, Service station Mobile number: [protected], Your complaint will be resolved soon BWSSB department.

chomini prakash
            Aug 1, 2022

Address: Beside Shravanthi castle apartment, 5th cross, 3rd main, ns palya, btm 2nd stage, bangalore - 560076

The drain has been blocked and it being the rainy season, has been overflowing since months.

SAGAR vmk
              Aug 1, 2022

Address: 4th cross 9th main kaveri nagar Banashankari 2nd stage Bangalore 560070

Last 7 days not coming water in ower area

Deepika Krishna Sai
                Jul 31, 2022

Address: DH Sai Sunrise A block, 3rd B Cross,11th Main road, NRI Layout, Kalkere,

There's drainage leakage whenever it rains... Could you please check this asap

Tanveerazad
                  Jul 31, 2022

Sir, we have extream water logging problem in front of our road, the location is next to south MP tejaswi Surya office in Jayanagar 5th block, 11 th main road, the officers don't take responsibility to fix the problem, it's a very simple problem if attended, senior offices are not supporting at all.please look into, senior citizens face more problems and water enters inside houses

Lakshminarasimhan Srikanth
                    Jul 31, 2022

Sewage line in Satyam Main Road Munnekolala, Marathahalli P.O Bangalore -37 is clogged. I have verified that the line from my house to middle of the road connecting to the sewage line is clean. But the main line under the Road itself requires clearing.

LGM PRAKASAM
                      Jul 30, 2022

Address: RAMIAH REDDY COLONY, BEHIND HEMANTH NAR APT

Ramiah Reddy Colony, Behind Hemanth Nar Apt, Basavanagar, Marathahalli PO, Bangalore 37
                      Last Saturday, Today Saturday the pressure, volume and duration of water supply is very less

halima mushtaque
                        Jul 30, 2022

Address: 33, 3rd cross CK garden

Main sweage line is blocked on 3rd cross CK garden opp to Mr Abraham house

Shirly Mathew
                          Jul 30, 2022

Address: 2nd cross prashanth nagar T Dasarahalli Bangalore 560057

No water is supplied past 4 days at 2nd cross prashanth nagar T Dasarahalli Bangalore 57. Cmc water is out of reality as no service is provided since 2 years . Total dependence is on bwssb water. Amount of borewell charges are collected in the bwssb bill anf paid for no service. Kindly respond immediately.

Karthikarsnl
                            Jul 30, 2022

Address: #7, 4th D Cross, Papanna Layout, Chikka Banaswadi, Bangalore -43

We don't get adequate supply of water for our area and this week the water supply is nil and due to this we face a lot of struggle. Request you to intervene and get this fixed.

Kapil V Joshi
                              Jul 30, 2022

Address: Papareddy palya Nagarabhavi 2nd Stage Bangalore 560072

Dear/sir Madam we are facing a problem with water supply..No water supply from yesterday. Please look into it

Sreevidhya b s
                                Jul 29, 2022

This is Sreevidhya. From 3A Cross Saptagiri Layout 2nd main somanna garden Vidyaranyapura Bengaluru 560097.

It has become a major unresolved issue on our line every 2 days a week. Water is mixed up with drainage waste & even the colour is changed. Complaint filed locally, inspection is also made by the concerned b we see no results. The expense incurred on cleaning the water storages & buying the commercial tank water can't be continued for long. Problem persisting since 2 weeks now. Plz decide upon resolving the problem of respected citizens immediately. (If not resolved ASAP, legal action is intended to be taken by the residents.

Shirly Mathew
                                  Jul 29, 2022

Address: 1815 2nd cross Prashanth Nagar T Dasrahalli

There is no water supply for the last 3 days at 2nd cross prashanth nagar T Dasrahalli Bangalore 560957. As no cmc water is provided since 2 years total depends on bwssb water. Borewell charges are paid in water bill but no service is available. There is no proper coordination from cmc authorities. Kindly look into the matter immediately and provide the water . Thanks

sarankumarc
                                    Jul 29, 2022

Address: 1st main road, bachappa layout, B.narayanapura, Banagalor-560016

Hi Sir, There is an overflowing sewage on the road n Bachappa layout 1st main, B.narayanapura since 15 days. It would be nice if you could repair it as soon as possible to avoid any kind of accidents. The water is flowing on the road causing inconvenience to all the commuters and nearby residents. This is in the 1st main road, bachappa layout, B.narayanapura, Banagalor-560016
                                    This issue still not resolved. Drainage water flow on the road causes problems to the people. @bwssb please resolve the issue asap

Kavitha Jayakumar Commerce
                                      Jul 29, 2022

Address: 219, 13th Cross, 29th Main, BTM 2nd Stage, Bengaluru 560076

Since 23rd July there is no water supply to my house and also to a few of the houses in our street. Few houses are getting water at very low pressure. When enquired with the valve man there seems to be some water leakage near 11th Cross road 29th Main BTM 2nd Stage and water is being wasted there and hence there is no water supply to the house. Have logged a complaint 20018316 through Namma Bengaluru app on 26th July and also called the JE and made the complaint over phone. Had logged one more complaint BWSSB[protected] at the BWSSB site. Also called the call center 1916 to escalate. But there is no action yet Tried calling AE and JE again today 29th July but no response Don't have water supply for past 10 days around and lot of water is being sent down the drain and wasted. Request to get the leak fixed and restore the water supply.

Shirly Mathew
                                        Jul 29, 2022

Address: 2nd cross prashanth nagar T dasrahalli bangalore 560057

Please send water as no cmc water is provided in this lane 2nd cross prashanth nagar T dasrahalli bangalore 560057. The borewell charges are paid in bwssb bill but no service almost 2 years. Kindly do the needful.