Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 4825

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 103

Utkarsh Bagde
Dec 10, 2018

I made the transation through pos machine bt the transaction failed due to technical issue but and amount got debited from my account
Rs.29503 is debited to a/c...0362 on[protected]:37:25
At pos tid-[protected],
Ref[protected]
Request to please check the above details and refund the amount as soon as possible
Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Abhishek Itodiya
    from Anta, Rajasthan
    Dec 10, 2018

Hey, this is Abhishek Dadheech. I have account in bob and on 4 .12.18 I have 5643.9RS in my account and when i went to atm to get some cash. There were 5500Rs in my account.
    I enter the amount i want to withdraw, first i enter 3500 Rs so, 3500Rs was deducted but the cash was not coming so 3500Rs again credited to my account.
    and when i saw my mini statement there were only 643.9RS in my account, 5000rs are missing .
    but firstly they show me a mini statement where they had mention that 3000Rs and 3500Rs has been withdrawn or deducted but when i saw mini statement on bob app they are showing 3000rs and 2000rs had been deducted but actually 5000rs is missing.
    please check my account where my money has gone .
    It is very urgent.

thank you.
    My rufund from amazon of rs 479 is proceed from amazon by refrence no[protected] to my bank of baroda a/c no.[protected] but till now i have not recived tha amount in my account and when i call the bank customer care they are saying there is no transaction showing regarding this bob is not proceeding my amount

PrafulKarote
      Dec 10, 2018

I had complained that when i had gone to withdraw money at the atm, the message i recieved on the ATM screen was that there is a server problem.
      It happenned 2 times. I did not get the money from the ATM, but got a message that the money has been withdrawn, that also 2 times.
      It is a week since i complained, and only reply i see when i check my complain online is that it is in process
      The customer care no when it is dialled says please check the no you have dialled. Please reply to my money issue.

Pranjali Verma
        Dec 9, 2018

I ordered an item from amazon worth 499 and then returned it on 18th. On 19th they have issued the amount 499 from their end but still the money is not reflecting in my account. Kindly look into the matter and send the money as soon as possible.
        The reference number is[protected]. Make it as early as possible. It's already more than 29 days now. Do it on urgent basis.
        Jan 14, 2019
        Updated by Pranjali Verma
        Till now no action has been taken..till when it will get resolved
        My account is not working by ATM machine translation and withdrawal
        My Beach is size my account not asking me so Tel me what do you do I am going tomorrow morning by Kolkata so give me reply right now?
        Please refer to SB account number [protected] favouring Smt. SHEEBA Muzaffar at Bank of Baroda MALKHAN NAGAR Branch of ALIGARH City and various matured Deposits, despite several requests and personal approaches.
        My Counsel Mobile No [protected]
        Advocate M R Saxena

refund not processed with ref no 832317036464 - Comment #3294208 - Image #0
        I had transferred Rs. 251 to one of my friends account. The amount was deducted twice and was credited to my friend's account only once. So please look into this matter. Contact me on [protected]

refund not processed with ref no 832317036464 - Comment #3294249 - Image #0

Divyanshu Arya27
          from Changanacheri, Kerala
          Dec 9, 2018

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

My name is divyanshu arya i ordered some books from amazon on 2-12-18 but beacuse of payment failure i couldn't pay and then aftersome time i pay again and then my payment was done but in the application of amazon it still showing payment not done and my money was debited from the account the amount was 2241 rupees and that time i cancel the order so my money was debited from my account i contact to the amazon customer service they said that my amount will be credited to my account on 7-12-18 but still i didn't received it and they give me a transaction number the number is[protected]. I want my refund please help me. My account number is [protected] please help me as soon as possible thank you

Regard

Divyanshu arya
          Dec 11, 2018
          Most humbly I beg to say that from my BOB A/c Rs. 399 deducted on 04/12/18 UPI/[protected] or UPI/[protected]. So please check it & refund my money as soon as possible.
          Manish kumar

Pavan Rami
            from Jalalpur, Gujarat
            Dec 9, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382443

Hii i am pavan hareshbhai rami from ahmedabad, gujarat
            My ac no:-[protected]
            Bob branch:-maninagar
            My complaint for imps mobile banking
            8-12-18&9-12-18
            K transfer to other account 8000&8000 and debbitted my account tomorrow and today but not sent third party bank account so i complaint for bank of baroda mobile banking so plzzz resolved my complaint
            Dec 09, 2018
            Updated by Pavan Rami
            mobile banking
            My 150 rupees returned to Amazon Whose evidence is in the photo below and This rupee has not come yet transaction amount 150
            Transaction date 19.11.18
            Account no.[protected]
            Card no. last for digits 9827

imps mobile banking - Comment #3294297 - Image #0
            Bank of Baroda don't warn me about any charges in my account,
            I don't want to continue my account on that bank...plz do needful and provide me an option to get out of that situation...even branch employees don't provide me a good solution...

Ysh8378
              from Panaji, Goa
              Dec 8, 2018

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440018

I'm yogesh ambatkar having account in bank of baroda, sitabuldi branch nagpur. I deposited 20000 rs/- at 11.36 pm on 2/12/18 in bank of baroda's cash deposit machine situated at haldiram building, gandhibagh, nagpur.
              Machine has accepted cash but amount has not been deposited in my account yet.

Kindly refund the amount as soon as possible.
              My details,
              Account:[protected]
              Card: [protected]
              Mob: [protected].
              I have booked a ticket from irctc website on 15 november 2018. Transaction has been cancelled but rs 4326.96 has been deducted from my account and has not been credited yet. Please return the amount asap.

My account no is [protected]

regarding cash deposit failure in machine. - Comment #3294114 - Image #0
              Order 26 october2018 delivry datesin 3november but amazon ki trhp refand nahi aaya hai, account me peisa so nahi kar rha refund refence number provide kya geya hi /[protected]. Order id,[protected]

Deepesh Motwani
                from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
                Dec 8, 2018

Address: Mandsaur, Madhya Pradesh, 458001

सर मेरा खाता नम्बर [protected] जो की btl लिमिट के अन्तर्गत खाता है येह खाता मे कमिटमेंट चारजेस लगने पर येह खाता हमने बन्द करवा दिया है अब हम नया करंट अकाउंट ओपेन करना चाहते है तो बैंक के अधिकर्यो का वेहवार सही नही है वो हमे coprate नही कर रहे है ओर बहुत दुर वेहवार कर रहे है मंदसौर ब्रांच madyapradesh फ़र्म नाम शिवम पुरुष परिधान पिछ्ले बीस सालो से हमारा खाता बैंक ऑफ़ बरोडा मे है ओर हमारा trancition भी बहुत अछा है फिर भी बैंक वालो का वेहवार हमारे प्रती सही नही है कृपया रिप्लाई करे ओर हमे सुचित करे
                My name is devesh arvindbhai Duddhaiya my mobile m plus blocked 3 attempt rong so please help me
                My account no [protected]

complaint about bank person behaviour - Comment #3294319 - Image #0
                I have taken money through SBI ATM while using that time ATM machine was showing on the screen unable to process like this errors came but amount was debited.till now not refund please check and inform me
                My account no.[protected]
                Branch Arani

complaint about bank person behaviour - Comment #3294679 - Image #0
                My bank of baroda atm card got blocked even though I entered correct pin from looking at the pin provided to me while trying to withdraw some cash. I request you to please unblock my card.
                my account no.[protected]
                my atm card no.[protected]
                my contact no.[protected]
                I forgot my atm card pin number of atm card number [protected].. Please help me to find my atm pin number

Misabaips

Brajbhan1986
                  Dec 7, 2018

Address: Bhind, Madhya Pradesh, 477001

I am brajbhan singh tomar i have account in your branch my account no [protected] i have to do neft i have done all the process to fulfill the neft form and submitted to your cashier at 3pm he told me that your neft will be done after half an hour then after half an hour he told me that my branch manager are not available here and he is abusing to me
                  So i request to you please take it serious action on him
                  Otherwise i close my account form your bank your bank branch mp in bhind
                  Brajbhan singh
                  Contact [protected]
                  Dec 07, 2018
                  Updated by Brajbhan1986
                  I am brajbhan Singh tomar I have account in your branch my account no [protected] I have to do neft I have done all the process to fulfill the neft form and submitted to your cashier at 3pm he told me that your neft Will be done after half an hour then after half an hour he told me that my branch manager are not available here and he is abusing to me
                  So I request to you please take it serious action on him
                  Otherwise I close my account form your bank your bank branch MP in bhind
                  Brajbhan singh
                  Contact [protected]

Dec 7, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395004

Mene 512 rs ka transaction kiya tha transaction faild ho gaya phir bhi mera account se pasee kat liye gaye hai mane complaint ki thi per bank ne muje mana kiya or mane phone pe me bhi phone kiya to usne bola ki bank ki galti hai aapko charge pe ka form bharna padega bank ne muje mana kiya aesa from nahi aata hai aur banka se paise kate hai to muje uska solution chahiye

Rajwinder singh Bains
                      Dec 6, 2018

Address: Mohali, Punjab

A/c no [protected]. I live in the dar es salaam, tanzania and when i log in my account it asks me to provide my mobile number to receive otp enable me to carry transaction over the net. However, despite providing all the necessary details, i am still not able to access my account via the internet as i do not receive my otp code.

I have been emailed several times to the baroda connect and my branch without any success and also talked twice to call center while was in india but nothing has been helped. It's a very very poor approach by the bank to hold up the client and put the client on worst condition and lose their money and their efforts. Even they introduced new otp with mobile app but for that also need to receive otp to go to the net banking service menu.

I would appreciate any support that you can provide so that i am able to access my account

ChiragSingh380
                        Dec 6, 2018

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 262308

A refund has been made by amazon on 23th of nov 2018 regarding a product which i have ordered through amazon. But the refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no response is coming. So i need to file a "charge dispute" on them, to get full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i am going to take some legal action.

Divyamonish
                          Dec 6, 2018

Hello madam, iam here to make complaint about my issuse withdrawn cash of rupees 2000 in the atm on 4.12.18 @ 6.40 in axis bank atm in anjugam nagar but i didn't get the cash it showing as cash debited. A/c no [protected]. Please i request you to check my account. Were unable to withdraw cash now from the atm. Please make our compliant earlier for us
                          Hi, we request you to get in touch with your account holding bank and the executive will assist you. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                          Hello sir, till now I didn't get the cash bacan to my account. Please I request you to check it back sir.

Visha SinghRajput
                            from Suriapet, Telangana
                            Dec 5, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

Tried to withdraw amt from HDFC atm in okhla branch, but i received the message it's saying that amt got deducted from my account but in atm it's showing invalid process. I waited nearly half an hour thinking that it will take some time but i fed of waiting in front of atm. So i lost 6000 today please register my complaint and as soon as possible please get back to me..

Greeshma C
                              Dec 4, 2018

I tried to withdraw amt from boi atm in banasavadi branch, but i received the message it's saying that amt got deducted from my account but in atm it's showing invalid process. I waited nearly half an hour thinking that it will take some time but i fed of waiting in front of atm. So i lost 4bucks today please register my complaint and as soon as possible please get back to me.

Kiruthees Raja
                                Dec 4, 2018

Address: Namakkal, Tamil Nadu

Dear Sir / Madam, My account No. is[protected] & My name is S.Kiruthees rajs.Today I have sent money of Rs.3000/- through IMPS to the below mentioned account. But the beneficiary told me that he not yet received the payment. If the payment was not sent to him please refund the amount of Rs.3000/- to my account at the earliest. I have attched herewith the bank statement for your ready reference. Beneficery Account No. :[protected]Beneficery IFSC : CORP0001306Transaction Amount : Rs.3000/- Transaction Date : 04.12.2018 Transaction Mode : IMPS Thanks & Regards S.Kirutheesrajs, Mobile: [protected]

udayramkaka
                                  from Ladnun, Rajasthan
                                  Dec 4, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I have a current account in your jhotwara jaipur branch my account no is[protected] i deposit cheque in your branch cheque no 93029. Amount 5400/- this cheque is return[protected] your branch not given me any information about cheque or return to me by post
                                  When we contact bank officer conserd said we are not liable for informing you and it is our not liability if you are not satisfied our bank services. You can tranfer your account from our bank to other bank.
                                  We are your coustomer since 2005.
                                  Mob.-[protected]
                                  Dec 04, 2018
                                  Updated by udayramkaka
                                  Amount has been debited from account for transaction against unsuccessful recharge of 349 Rs. On 2 December, 2018, UTR No.[protected] and transaction ID. P1812022334323200300999. Operator phonepe claiming that, they didn't receive amount, still the amount was debited from account late after transaction got failed.

return cheque not dispatch by branch - Comment #3289781 - Image #0
                                  My refund has not been received for 3 months from Amozon.
                                  One of my rate funds came from Amazon, it has not even updated the Bank of Baroda Bank staff, I do not know where it is painting.

Vishal Mishra21
                                    from Lar, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Dec 4, 2018

Address: Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285001

Im an bob account holder with account number [protected]. My mobile number is [protected] today, i'm go to an non bank of baroda atm (Idbi atm) for the transaction of 1500 rs but bank of baroda deducted 1500 rs twice. And i also received a receipt with 3000 rs diduction... Please solve my issue as soon as possible and provide me resolution about this...
                                    Not able to get refund initiated by amazon of rs.1568. Refund initiated on sep. I didn't recieve amount in my account. I have my refund Id given by amazon i.e.205124.

Shantha srinivasan
                                      Dec 4, 2018

imps transaction failed

Sir, i transfered from my sb ac [protected], ifsc barb0egmore ₹16000/- to pnb ac no [protected], ifsc punb0602800 on 3/12/18. The imps ref no is[protected]. The amt has been debited from my ac but not been credited to the beneficiary's ac yet.&also has not been reversed yet. Please do the needful& reverse the amount at the earliest.
                                      Shantha srinivasan...
                                      Shantha srinivasan
                                      Dec 4, 2018

I transfered ₹16000from my bank of baroda sb ac [protected] with ifscbarb0egmore to pnb sb ac [protected], ifsc punb0602800 on 3/12/18. My imps ref no is[protected]. The amt has been debited to my ac but it has not been credited to the beneficiary ac yet. & the amount has also not been reversed yet. Please do the needful andreverse the amt at the earliest
                                      Thankyou,
                                      Shantha srinivasan