Bank of Baroda Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 14, 2025
Complaints 4825

File a complaint to Bank of Baroda

Having problems with Bank of Baroda?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bank of Baroda customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bank of Baroda reviews & complaints page 66

kashyaprashant
Oct 7, 2019

Address: Kangra, Himachal Pradesh, 176061

Hi, i have approaching bank from the past 6 months for the closure of my account. I have submitted all the relevant documents and still, no action has been taken. If i try to reach them via phone they are not responding and nothing has been resolved till now. The representative has been informing that the account will be closed but it has been delayed for 6 months.
Bank of Baroda customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Money has be not received in account the reference ID[protected] check this it has been given from Amazon money is 899RS the date of the refund is on July, 15th 2019.

bank account closing - Comment #3554301 - Image #0
Padma Narayan's reply, Oct 2, 2019
Has has been not received to account

Drashti Soni
    Oct 6, 2019

Address: naranpura, 380013

Amazon has refunded my amount.. Its more than 1 week now.. Bank of baroda don't take any actions and here i reqyet to give me details and provide ka 45000.
    My referance number for the transaction number is 205331.
    Other wise i have to go to consumer court and make complaint for it. Pleas take actions for bank of baroda and here i can provide only my refernce number of transaction given by amazon.
    I want my payment within 2 days.. Bank gave me irrisponsible answers.. Rudely
    My bank of baroda atm card got blocked even though I entered correct pin from looking at the pin provided to me while trying to withdraw some cash. I request you to please unblock my card.
    my atm card no. [protected]
    My contact [protected]
    Issues of refund
    Please unfreeze my NRE account in 2 Pollock Avenue, Kolkata- 700080 West Bengal, India, All the supporting paper work given for KYC.

Francis Gomes
    My refund is not provided to me of my order on amazon
    reference no of the order : 30005492629257092429099

TARGET GOVERNMENT JOB
      Oct 6, 2019

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

I purchase a product from amazon which amount of rs 585.00 deduct in my account on[protected]. I return the product and amazon fefund my amount rs 585.00 to bank on[protected]. But this amount not show in my account yet. Refund reference no.[protected]. Please solve this issue and please return my amount of rs 585.00 in my account as soon as possible.
      Sir/mam
      I have ordered a shoes price 1127.7 from amazon by using upi, 29/9/2019, and due yo some reson i had cancelled my order, but i an not getting money in my account.
      Reference number[protected]

amazon refund amount not received in my account - Comment #3553909 - Image #0
      BKC branch'money transfer services is not good... Because money transfer machine has been not working properly.

amazon refund amount not received in my account - Comment #3553920 - Image #0
      mere saving khata no [protected] se maine adhar se 2500 rupay nikale the 01/10/2019 ko lekin pujhe paise prapt nahi huye.
      krapya mere paise ko mere khate me dalne ki krapa karen.
      aapki mahan krapa hogi.

lokesh@1123R
        Oct 5, 2019

Address: HNO KH-108 BEHIND SHITLA MATA MANDIR, 324009

Sir, i was refunded at my bank akkunat on 24th and said that in 3-5 working days you will get your profession in bank akkunat and today it is 12 have been done and my money has not been deposited in my account yet sir help me

Reference id-191142
        Transaction id - 111drekmmyxuzlf4ioh5ufav

Amazon refund mail details
        Your amazon.in order refund reference number
        Inbox
        X
        Amazon.in

Sep 30, 2019, 2:48 am (5 days ago)

To me

This is to confirm that refund for amount 489.00 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.

Refund reference # 191420

Please contact your bank’s customer care center and quote these numbers to know further about the status of the transaction in case you still haven’t received the credit within 4 business days. Please remember that you will have to call your bank’s customer care center and not visit the branch for this update.

Some nationalized banks may take more time than normal to credit the amount. If your bank is unable to locate the refund with the reference number provided, please dispute the transaction as 'refund not processed'. At that time, they will see a pending refund and will follow the path back to our payment processor to locate the refund.

Thanks for choosing amazon.in
        [protected]@amazon.in

Sep 30, 2019, 9:51 am (5 days ago)
        Oct 18, 2019
        Company mailed:- Amazon.in Mon, Sep 30, 2:48 AM (10 days ago) to me Hello, This is to confirm that refund for amount 489.00 has been successfully processed on 2019-09-24 and the amount should reflect in your account by now. Refund Reference # 191420 Please contact your bank’s customer care center and quote these numbers to know further about the status of the transaction in case you still haven’t received the credit within 4 business days. Please remember that you will have to call your bank’s customer care center and not visit the branch for this update. Some nationalized banks may take more time than normal to credit the amount. If your bank is unable to locate the refund with the reference number provided, please dispute the transaction as 'refund not processed'. At that time, they will see a pending refund and will follow the path back to our payment processor to locate the refund.
        Oct 10, 2019
        Updated by lokesh@1123R
        plz help me sir my account not credit this 489 money plz help sir mujhe mera pesha dilane ka sharm kare
        Dear sir, madam I deposited 3000/. Cdm machine in my home account number but balance still not deposited in Account
        Account no.[protected]
        At gunjan branch vapi deposite location
        My money refunded please my references -74766519255936180565280
        Sir my refrence no.[protected]/9/2019 . But two days ho gya koi response nahi aya pls help me as possible to solve my problem.
        My name is ashutosh lakhawat

Mob: [protected]

I am not able to withdraw my balance form account
        My availabile balance is 600 but I am not able to withdraw it.

sarathkeerthana
          Oct 5, 2019

Address: SENGUTTUVAN ST, 600070

I am done a wrong money transfer at[protected].30pm. A-c no [protected]. Please reverse the transferred amount. So i request you to clear my rectify as soon as possible. And one thing i done it as money transfer in local area agent service please give me the correct resolution so i want to touch with you i[censored] have any thing just mail - [protected]@gmail.com
          On 29th of September 2019, Amazon processed a refund of ₹1470 in my account refund refernce number #151222 but still bank hasn't reflected my money.

wrong money transferred - Comment #3553966 - Image #0
          Unknown transaction on my debit card
          So please return my amount
          Transaction I'd is S58597977
          Amount 26999.00

wrong money transferred - Comment #3554062 - Image #0
          wrong money transferred - Comment #3554062 - Image #1
          Without otp trajection

wrong money transferred - Comment #3554101 - Image #0
          wrong money transferred - Comment #3554101 - Image #1

dimple thakkar
            Oct 5, 2019

Address: Vasai, Thane, Maharashtra, 401201

There is a difference in my available balance and net balance
            I have net amount in my account rs28002.56
            And available balance is showing rs 27176.58 i was worried where is my rs826.00 gone
            Please remove the lien from my account of rs826.00
            I was going through financial problem so my ecs was bounced once only please consider.
            Make my ledger balance and available balance equal to rs28002.56
            Please release the hold funds for first time

Kusdar
              from Pathardi, Maharashtra
              Oct 5, 2019

Address: Vadala Bahiroba, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 414603

Good afternoon,
              I am hotelier. I was trying to open current account in bank of baroda since 1st of april 2019. But account never open. Only i haven't sumbmited food license. But instead of this i have submitted receipt of application of food license. Food license (Is online process) i have submitted on 25september 2019 but my account never open. Then i went in bank on 4the october 2019. But even they didnt started account opening process. They mentioned mi it will take another 12 working days to open account. Then i took all my document s from bank.in this entire 5 month process i haven't received any single call from bank. Instead frequently i always send person from hotel to i enquire regarding my current account status. I never received any positive reply. Very pathetic experience i have received from bank of baroda. I will never open any account with them. Even i will definitely close all my family members account from bank of baroda for sure.
              In my entire life banking history i got very pathetic experience from bank of baroda.
              Thanks for your very extreme poor service.

4only
                Oct 5, 2019

Address: 132 K.V SUB STATION NIWARI ROAD POWER HOUSE MODINAGAR (GZB) 201204, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

A refund has been made by amazon on 19th september regarding a product which i've bayed from the amazon. But the refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. I've talked to them again and again but no response is coming. So i need to file a "charge dispute" on them, to get the full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.

JaydipSavanj
                  Oct 5, 2019

Address: A-1,402, Sukhdev Residency, Utran, Surat, Gujarat., Surat, Gujarat, 394105

Refund of rs. 398/- has been made by amazon on 26th of september 2019 regarding a product order number is #[protected].
                  "the reference number of the refund is 74766519269938066149019.
                  The refund has not been received yet.
                  Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. So i need to file a charge dispute on them, to get the full details.

Saeed_ahmad
                    Oct 4, 2019

Address: Kanya inter college khari kua, Rampur, Uttar Pradesh, 244901

I ordered a product from amazon by using my credit card and due to some reason i cancelled that product, amazon has refund my money to bank, but bank costumer sevice operator said that we didnot det your refund back from amazon. I need that money urgently plz help me to get my refund back.

Account holder name : saeed ahmad

Account number : [protected]

Phone number : [protected]

keshavr98557426
                      Oct 3, 2019

Address: jodhpur borana, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

I am deepak singh s/o prabhu singh mene aakhaliya choraha jodhpur me yes bank ke atm se paise nikale 25000 but 15000 hi aaye and bad me network problem ho gai so paise ni nikale mene guard ko bhi inform kiya and bank me bhi bataya or bad me bob me bhi online complain karwai jiska no.1925772 yeh h unhone kha ke 4 tk apka payment aa jayega but mene 02.10.19 ko vapas uske liye pucha to bole hm kuch ni kar sakte apke paise withdrwaa hue h. Or kha ap apke jethana gav ke branch me jakar bat kro

Sir apke net problem h or hme kah rhe ho ke hm bhag dhod kre and me yha jodhpur hu yha se gav jau free me off kru???

Nitin Khatwani
                        Oct 3, 2019

Address: Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

I ordered a product on 19th september which didn't get delivered and returned to amazon, since then i didn't get the refund in my bank of baroda account yet. Dispute amount is rs 284.
                        Kindly check the respective issue and resolve as soon as possible.
                        Order tracking id:[protected]
                        Name:nitin khatwani
                        Email:[protected]@gmail.com

guptaamazon
                          Oct 2, 2019

A refund has been made by amazon on 28th of august regarding a product which i've buyed from the amazon. But the refund has not been received yet. Bank is saying no amount has been received by them. So i need to file a "charge dispute" on them, to get the full details. I need bank to resolve this issue as soon as possible or i'm gonna take some legal action.
                          Refund reference number[protected]
                          Oct 7, 2019
                          40864316200677160 amazon order number . refund not received yet plz refund as possible as in my account for rs 13990. 924011310728

Harsh Pursnani
                            Oct 2, 2019

My account no is ([protected])
                            Account name = deepti mukeshkumar pursnani
                            Iam not getting my refund which was initiated on 22 september from amazon. Why bank taking sooo much time to credit my account. I want my refund at any cost. Amazon is also saying that amount should be reflected in my account now. But i have not got the refund.
                            Amazon has also provided me the refund no (011117).
                            Bank is not taking the responsibility to satisfy me and and saying we can't do anything with reference no.
                            Whts your system is doing?
                            I want my refund at any cost.
                            Otherwise i am going to take legal action now.

Harsh Pursnani
                              Oct 2, 2019

I am not getting my from last 10 days. Refund was initiated on 22september from amazon and its reference no. Is also by them (Reference no=011117). Amazon is saying that amount should be reflected till in my account. And this is not the proper in your bank. I want my instatntly. You should refund on time. You should credit my account on time. Its your responsibility to satisfy your customer.

Santosh3486
                                Oct 2, 2019

My name is santosh kumar, mobile no: [protected]. I cancelled a product on amazon on 27/09/2019 and refund had made on same day by amazon but refund amount did not reflect in my account till now please help me regarding this issue.
                                Refund reference #[protected]
                                Massage sent by amazon customer representative is as follows:

This is to confirm that refund for amount 214.00 has been successfully processed on[protected] and the amount should reflect in your account by now.

Refund reference #[protected]

Vikash Printers
                                  Oct 1, 2019

Address: Near Dhori Railway Crossing, Main Road Kargali Bazar, Bokaro, Jharkhand, 825102

मै विकाश कुमार वर्मा मेरे अकाउंट में amazone के द्वारा बोला जा रहा कि आपका बैंक को पैसा रीफंड कर दिया गया पर अभीतक मेरा पैसा 5999 रुपया नहीं मिला जिसका रेफरेंस नंबर - 224954 है amazone वाले बोल रहे है कि आपके बैंक को रिफंड कर दिया गया है पर जब में बैंक गया तो बोला कि आपका कोई पैसा नहीं आया तब मैं amazon customer care बात किया तो बोला गया कि आपको एक फॉर्म ऑनलाइन भरना होगा चार्ज डिस्टी बुट फॉर्म और आपका पैसा 1, 2 दिन में आ जाएगा लेकिन मेरा 3 दिन हो गया और मेरा पैसा अभी तक नहीं आया यदि मेरा पैसा नहीं आता है तो मैं अमेजॉन और बैंक पर कानूनी कार्रवाई करूंगा
                                  धन्यवाद
                                  मेरा अकाउंट details -Credit to My Current Account
                                  M/S. VIKASH PRINTERS
                                  A/C No.- [protected]
                                  Bank Of Baroda, Phusro Bazar
                                  IFSC Code - BARB0PHUSRO
                                  Mob - [protected]

Kshitij11
                                    Oct 1, 2019

Amazon refunded the amount against the order number[protected] but the same has not been credited into my account .
                                    Reference number shared by them is 005059 .
                                    Amount to be credited is 1978.40
                                    Amazon customer care said that the refund was complete from their end on 24.09.19
                                    My account no. is [protected] (Bank of Baroda)
                                    Kshitij Anupam

Rigs Gupta
                                      Oct 1, 2019

Address: 60 gopal ganj orai, Jalaun, Uttar Pradesh, 285001

I returned my titan men's analog watch on 25 september 2019 and my refund is also initiated by amazon but I didn't get my refund yet I talked to amazon customer care they said the refund is already transfered to your bank account but it has not yet come in my account.Please solve my this complain as soon as possible Can you plese resolve my issue as soon as possible?

Nithin Bittu
                                        Oct 1, 2019

Address: 63migh newhousingboard, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504001

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: saving account

The issue that i have experienced was: i have amount in my bank.. But i dint not transfer amount to any other. Then i contacted to costumer care.. They informed me that they have freezes my amount.. Because of minimum balance is not there. They dint not informed me before or dint said me they will freeze the amount.. Without any intimation how can u freeze the amount.. I request u that resolve this issue as soon as possible.. From the next time i will maintain the minimum balance so please this time excuse me and release my amount.

It occurred on: 1/10/2019

I request that please release my amount...
                                        Money haven't refund yet

amount can withdraw - Comment #3549654 - Image #0