BharatPe — Amount Settlement pending Since 25 April

Address:Kaithal Haryana

I Team

Apologies for using this portal for resolution but I'm sick & tired of following up with your Customer care team. I have been following up for last 15 days for my money but your team doesnt feels like responding to it. Everytime i call them & this is what is has been said " Give us 24 hours we will provide you the resolution", 15 days have already passed hearing this statement again and again but no solution no calls/confirmation for the status and some times i get the call from your team pls provide the documents which have already been provided to the team on day one itself and this checked with one of your executive on call and he did looked the statment and confirmed that money has not been received in your account.

Now let me tell you what the whole scene - transaction dated 26/april/2021 amounting to INR 34500(INR24500+10000)
Below are the proofs :

Received Rs. 24500.00 from BALWINDER S O GOPI RAM R O GARHI on BharatPe QR. Details: bharatpe.in/txn~

Received Rs. 10000.00 from BALWINDER S O GOPI RAM R O GARHI on BharatPe QR. Details: bharatpe.in/txn~

After speaking to customer support several times they have given us the confirmation that the amount will be settled, below are the proofs:

BharatPe-Dear SHRI BALAJI JCB SPAR, We are still awaiting confirmation from your bank for your settlement of Rs. 34500. A complaint has been raised to the concerned department and we will ensure the amount reaches you within 24 hrs. https://bharatpe.in/settlements

Dear SHRI BALAJI JCB SPAR, We are awaiting confirmation from your bank on your BharatPe settlement of Rs. 34500. Dont worry, the settlement will be completed by 8pm. https://bharatpe.in/settlements

Dear SHRI BALAJI JCB SPAR, BharatPe has initiated your settlement of Rs. 34500 . It should reflect in your AXIS BANK account by 12 noon. https://bharatpe.in/settlements. But bharatpe account has not been credited into my bank account yet. Bank statement was already provided to them on the link they have given .

https://forms.gle/hNJ82FH4rvrNkBYL8

Several tickets has been raised for above mentioned complaint below are the tickets number:

But no reslolution has been made till date. You are requested to look into the concern and credit the amount in my account as soon as possible as it is pending from long. This gross negligence at your end is not acceptable.

No (204)
Yes (400)
BharatPe customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pls settel my QR transaction

1000rup amount does not show and not received

Lakh rupaye ka loan section nhi ho rage

Bharat per ka loan sanction nihora
Mene 24000 rupees mere bank ke account me se bharat pe ke investment account me daale the par wo mujhe abhi tak bharatpe ke investment account me nahi mile h plaess meri help karo

Amount not show in my investment account but my account is debited 5500

7 august customer pay 1750 but not receive

This error not complete ...

Amount not show in my investment account but my account is debited rs 24000.

R k trading company
Ticket I'd no.4513385
Date-15 July 2021
Amount -11400 and amount-9000
Missing amount

Amount not credited

Qr code not receive d

our customer sent amount 1200 through phone pe in july 2nd week 2021.And also another customer sent 1 rupee in same month.but this amount was not credited in my account because QR code sticker is not generated given by agent.He gave me two QR code stickers.one Qr code was generated and it has been working well, the second one was not generated.our customer sent amount 1200 through phone pe to QR code which was not generated.this amount is not credited in my account.please solve this problem

Swiping mechine not working from last 2 days

I have not received my payment of rupees 1950. Date:17/08/21
Upi I'd:[protected]
Name:Teppali akshay

We have settled amount 4000rs from Bharathpe to our bank but amount doesn't reached to bank, kindly solve the issue as soon as possible.

No lone

Payment not receive in my account

Amount not received in my account

BharatPe
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    5%
    BharatPe Phone
    +91 88 8255 5444
    BharatPe Address
    A-45, Corner Market, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110017
    View all BharatPe contact information