108 Ambulance Complaints & Reviews

gandharvm
Sep 12, 2019

Address: mirjole jambhulphata, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415612

My self gandharv mayekar
Today at 8:27 pm there was accident happened in front of me. Two people are badly injured. I call 108 the person speak me & note location address mirjole jambhulphata near airport ratnagiri tehsil ratnagiri district. After 10 min the ambulance driver call me & said ambulance is in " sakharpa village" which is located at kolhapur ratnagiri highway & they need 2 hours. What was that?? #?? 2 hours??😢. I speaked them but they cant provide another one. This is shame how emergency numbers work in india.. Why the 108 cant send ambulance in ratnagiri city?? Why?? Why they select ambulance which is far away (2 hours) from accidental spot??
One of my family member dieying beacause of of you, your staff is as rude as hell. Please do respond me

hum sab
    from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
    Aug 6, 2019

My self dr agrawal working as district officer
    I called 108 for emergency happened to my mother on 10 dec 2018 at 14.23 pm for to take my mother to hospital as it was emergency
    108 has kept my call on holt for 5 minute 43 second and even after they have not sent 108 for 20 minute
    I called 108 for emergency again on 30 july 2019 at 19.58 pm for to take my mother to hospital for emergency. Again this time they kept my call on holt for 6 minute 24 second and even though ambulance did not come for 20 minutes
    We forced to take my mother in car with great difficulty and we could not save her due to delay and traffic on the way
    I called and informed there is a case in steelplant Visakhapatnam.

But 108 people response is not good.. They are not nearby.. We can't come. Is the answer they answered.
    Plz take action.. please provide goodservice to society.., ...

Shubham_1207
      Jul 26, 2019

Address: 62, VAIDHO WALI GALI, Rajgarh fatak, Datia, Madhya Pradesh, 475661

My cousin is admitted in bhander govt hospital right now when i m typing this msg.
      The doctor called ambulance at 7 pm but now it's 10:08pm but ambulance has not reached to her.
      Whenever my sister is calling them, they are saying that we are coming in 30 minutes but more than 2.5 hrs has passed.
      Ambulance is coming from datia to bhander and the distance is almost 28-30km. But ambulance didn't reach there even in 2.5 hrs.
      Don't play with people's lives.

Prashant Dudyal
        Apr 8, 2019

Address: BT patil nagar koppal, Koppal, Karnataka, 583231

As i called 108 on 08/04|/2019 to book an ambulance.. The executive response was not so good.. As mother was ill as she was bp and sugar patient.. She was ill.. So called 108 she was asking what happen to her. Told she is bp and sugar patient.. So what's happening with her was asking unnecessary questions.. If i had knew what happened with her there was no necessity of calling 108.. Called from koppal around 4.25 am on 08/04/2019

shreya.guptaa
          Mar 6, 2019

Address: 380019

The below complaint was registered on 07/02/2019 at https://cmogujarat.gov.in/en/write-to-cmo/ as well as have sent an email on [protected]@gmail.com and have sent a hard copy to cmo office too which was delivered on 11/02/2019

My father met with a fatal accident on the 29th of january 2019 around 7:00 pm near the chandkheda zundal brts road. My father was an advocate who was driving back home on his two-wheeler (Suzuki access). As soon as he approached the chandkheda zundal brts stop, a stray cow jumped the fence of the bus stop onto the road and into the ongoing traffic. Sadly, my father's vehicle collided with the stray cow that resulted in his demise. My family and i are having to face a loss due to the same. My only wish is that a similar incident doesn't happen with someone else. My father was the sole-earner in the family and having lost him in such an incident is something neither o[censored]s can recover from.

My complaint is about the delayed services provided by the 108 ambulance. I agree that ahmedabad is now expanding and the traffic is hectic given all the road works, but an emergency service is provided on the basis of reaching at the right time. I fail to understand how such things continue to happen. Sadly, i've realised this flaw only after having lost a dear one. I do not wish for anyone else to go through such an ordeal. The 108 ambulance was called by numerous people at the site of the accident soon after it happened. However, the ambulance did not reach the spot for 25 minutes. There could be a number of reasons that caused my father's demise. However, this is one of the main ones that lead to it. My father did not receive the needed treatment in time and lost his life in the process.

It is heart-breaking to see that even though technology has advanced, our system continues to suffer with such fatal flaws. My father will never return to us but we do wish to see a resolution to such issues so that no one else loses a loved one.

Jasmine c
            Feb 25, 2019

We reside at parel tank road, mumbai. Last week, on thursday, 21st february in the evening we had an emergency as our old neighbour (Aged 89 years) was not responding. We decided to call the cardiac ambulance on helpline 108.
            We made the following calls and spoke to different people :
            A) 1st call at 8.37 pm. The guy asked us all the details re. Patient’s name, age, problem, detailed address (Which we gave). He said we would receive an sms which he never received.
            B) 2nd call after 20 minutes again same questions. We answered all again.
            C) between our first call i. E. 8.37 pm and 9.35 pm, we must have called atleast 10 times asking when the ambulance shall finally reach us. Same questions. Same response – ambulance last left from jj hospital and is on the way.
            D) finally, we had to call from another mobile. They insisted on giving them the number from which we had called from earlier (Although we gave them the patient’s name etc again).
            After more than one and a half hours, we were really irritated and had to call again from another phone.
            One lady answered the call and connected us to a doctor. After holding on for more time, we were told by the doctor that there was a fire somewhere and hence they could not reach the destination and so we have to book a fresh ambulance through help desk 108.
            The sms reached us the next day, i. E. Friday 22nd february at 1528 hours.

We did not receive a single call from either 108 or the driver.
            Finally, we had to book another ambulance through another source which arrived in the next half an hour.
            We wasted more than an hour and a half. This is not the kind of service one expects for an emergency service.
            Request someone senior to kindly look into the matter and give us an update as to exactly what was the problem with the delay in sending the ambulance – which never arrived eventually.

We need better staff to handle such critical situations likes ambulances etc. They should be very quick and dependant – but our experience was exactly the opposite.
            Feb 25, 2019
            Updated by Jasmine c
            wish we receive an update on our complaint soon. thank you
            Respected sir/ medam
            Regards too my uncle health is emergency I'm calling too 108 but not responding and call pick but not helping... What to do 1 hours to not coming not responding.. how to help... Public to 108 ambulance...

absolutely undependable service from 108 - pathetic - Comment #3363537 - Image #0
            Kiran .G's reply, Feb 27, 2019
            108 ambulance service is not good.. not giving to public service...
            Kiran .G's reply, Feb 27, 2019
            Ambulance is com to... Getting to hospital

Berjinder Singh Raghuvansh
              from Morinda, Punjab
              Feb 15, 2019

Address: Rupnagar, Punjab

My grandfather is in serious condition, and doctor refer him to chandigarh and when we ask for ambulance they said it will be here in 5 mins and after 1 hr they are saying ambulance provided by govt is in fault i asked them for another ambulance they said all are in fault.. What the hell reply they are giving.. Congress govt is good for nothing.. Very shameful act.. These govt facilities are good for nothing.. Bull # people

Vinod Varade
                Feb 12, 2019

I had called for amulance on[protected]at 11..00 pm, but after several call to 108, and ambulance driver they are giving some minor reasons, ambulance driver said dr is not receiving call and drs no is not reachable, there fore i have decided to take patient in auto to hospital.
                Ambulance driver no is. [protected]
                I request to take some action on this.
                Iam mannargudi, relevant one accident suddenly call 108 but nit not attentd the call for ambulance service,

shivangi2390
                  Feb 6, 2019

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380006

On 22nd July, 2018 around 11:30 am., my father was complaining about chest pain and I called 108 ambulance and requested the lady who received my call to send an ambulance urgently. The lady casually said that no ambulance is available in your area. I am residing in Ambavadi area which is a central location. Despite which i did not receive help from 108 Ambulance and i lost my father.

Shame on the poor services provided by the Government

Soujii D Cool Maestro
                    Jan 29, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500038

Dear,
                    To whomever it is concerned.

108 Service is the first thing that strikes anybody in an emergency.

Yesterday at 12.20 AM, on our way back home, me and my husband found a group of people trying to perform CPR on a middle aged person who was in a pool of blood and an younger one with a bleeding face and a head injury. Worried, We ran to them and checked that the elder one was unconscious with a very mild pulse and the younger one heavily injured.
                    In this regards, I called 108. The callee answered the call in no time, however failed to do her job. She enquired about the District, city and area I’am calling from, followed by Mandal. The accident happened in Kalyan Nagar, Hyderabad, RR District which falls under Kukatpally constituency. Gave her the information she asked, except “Mandal”.
                    I replied saying ' I don’t no, I think it won’t have a mandal. It’s in Hyderabad city. Please check with other information, it’s an emergency.’
                    The executive cut the call asking me to call back after finding the mandal’s name. She didn’t even take any effort to ask for any other information that can help the needy get an ambulance. I enquired others and even googled, but no information. Called them for 5 times. It’s the same insane response with a stupid attitude and no help. I wonder, how can an employee be so irresponsible with no common sense in an emergency service like that.
                    Attached call timings and the area information for your reference.

We know how much efforts has been taken by the government to run 108. However, the service is not reaching the needy. Request to provide proper training to the employees and plan a strategy to arrest this as to meet the purpose of providing 108 facility.

Bruhashpati
                      from Kalol, Gujarat
                      Jan 19, 2019

Address: Panchmahal, Gujarat, 382721

From kalol
                      Pin 382721

I call emergency services 108 ambulance and receive patient for critical condition but your person has miss behaviour of patient and relatives
                      For critical condition hospitality shift matter. He is not give good response
                      Patient name bhagwati ben trivedi

For request to go apollo hospital
                      But your emri person is excuses me don't go apollo hospital this ambulance is not go to this hospital
                      And after we are taken other ambulance
                      And go to apollo hospital.
                      I am very requested him but he can't listen.
                      Sorry to say i am very disappoint this facility.

From
                      Bruhashpati trivedi

Bdas1
                        Jan 16, 2019

Address: 755029

After getting confirmation from the JAJPUR town headquarter hospital doctor. We have called 108 ambulance multiple times. Unfortunately …108 ambulance did not help to take the patient to SCB Cuttack hospital…Unfortunately a BPL family hired the ambulance and took the serious patient to Cuttack … I am attaching all the bill along with prescription … b.[protected]@gmail.com

kinjal b patel
                          Oct 16, 2018

Address: 380050

15/10/2018. Bharat bhai s patel..
                          Gj 18 g 9334

The staff member is not taking proper care of patient at the time when needed. No proper response in duty in case of emergency.
                          They are not taking proper care of doctor advise to help patient. As bharat bhai was suffering from hemophilia & at that time blooding was flowing continue so they didn't help for that matter also.

Tarunkaka
                            from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                            Oct 7, 2018

Address: 175101

Hello i am from kullu my father is sick and i call the ambulance yesterday and first they said no ambulance available and than one and half hours later one ambulance available but my father is to much problems then we go in own car then the ambulance woman call us and she said you come we shift the patient to ambulance and they meet me on the way and then she said shift the patient in your own we can't shift.
                            But that time we also can't shift the patient and then she said ok you go in your car if you receive any call from our office then tell them we coming in our risk we don't need ambulance and then we receive a call from 108 and we told them everything and then ambulance woman come hospital and said why you told them everything i don't know what she thinking.
                            If they don't know how to treat a patient so why they do job in 108.
                            A 108 Ambulance OD 05 AE 7116 this vehicle number driver neglating his work. Near Mahanadi bridge a bus fall down in this river at that time drive was not going to this place and he stop 1 km before and he also talk with me on 20th Nov 2018 7:00 pm. He tell me, "who go to this place...? etc...
                            Please my request to take action against this driver.
                            பெரம்பலூர் அரசு மருத்துவமனையில் வைரஸ் காய்ச்சலால் சேர்த்து உள்ளோம். இங்கு இருந்து திருச்சி அரசு மருத்துவமனைக்கு பரிந்துரை செய்யப்பட்டார். 108 ஆம்புலன்ஸ்கா காத்திருக்கிறேன். ஆனால் 2 மணி நேரமாகியும் இன்னும் வரவில்லை

from Paloncha, Telangana
                              Sep 21, 2018

Dear,
                              To whomever it is concerned.
                              We know how much efforts has been taken by the govt to run the 108 facility. However, the service is not reaching the needy. Today[protected] made a call in regards to support a senior citizen, whose right leg was infected and unable to walk. The team has answered the call within no time which would be appreciated. They enquired about the city and area i'm calling from followed by age of the person. Later probed if there are any relatives available with him. I replied 'no'.
                              The executive asked to hold the line and it's been 10mins i was on hold but none of them responded. Attached 6mins recording of hold for your reference.
                              Request to plan strategy to arrest this as to meet the purpose of providing 108 facility.

Saru Bonala
                                from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
                                Sep 8, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500049

We called so many from this no_ [protected], [protected] from 8:30pm to 11:30. They told us we are come no one came. Sir if you want check it come to know you. One person told there is no diesel. The patient need axyzen that's way we wait for the ambulence. Clearly if they tell that we won't come. I may choose another vehicle. Finally we went by cab. Now she is no more. After three hours she died she has three children who will take care.
                                What is this distress number for if it can't crater to the needs of the distressed!

Today while I was in the market I saw a man lying on the ground with shaking body so I thought it's an emergency and so I dialled 108 but to my surprise there was no response!!!

What a poor service! Hats off to your irresponsibility!!!

Keshava Chandra
                                  from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                                  Sep 2, 2018

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 574212

I am reporting this complaint from bellare of sullia taluk in dakshina kannada district in karnataka. Bellare is a second business hub of sullia taluk with moderate population to its ranks. After a long struggle from local organisations, bellare got its 108 ambulance 3 years back. It was all well and good providing very good service in the locality. However, problems started arising for the past 1 year when the new 108 vehicle from bellare was shifted to kukke subramanya. There was no 108 service in bellare for next 3 months. Once again after huge protests 108 services were resumed after 3 months. However, the vehicle provided was a very old one which was in devastating condition. No proper headlights, worn out tyres, body ratling sounds, without any emergency equipments etc. The vehicle had to move to garage once in 2 days for repairs. Apart from that, only one driver and one emergency medical technician were operating for the past 1 year or so. A 24/7 service was limited to only to day service since then. Problems grew up when the emt met with an accident and only driver was left to provide service 3 months back. Now, the problems have worsened with 108 ambulance in garage for the last 10 days. There is no emergency service in bellare as of now. I request the concerned ones to take immediate action and provide a sophisticated 108 ambulance with 24 hours to this rural area which is one of the basic needs of the people. Please do not test the patience of people & play with public's life. I once again plead to restore the ambulance services in bellare.

Siddanth rai
                                    from Kannauj, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Aug 14, 2018

Address: 274409

Yesterday i was call an ambulance in kushingar dist tahshil tamkuhi raj the condition of an ambulance is too much worst the medicine box is empty and no componder are present in van all the seats are damaged and too much pour condition of the van respected c. M sir o[censored]. P mrs aditya nath yogi ji please see the worst condition of an ambulance try to solve it as soon as posible

Mahi2991
                                      from Igatpuri, Maharashtra
                                      Aug 3, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 303103

We have called 108 on 23rd jul, 2018 after 8:30 pm as patient refered (Refer deatils : opd no. - 48283, ipd - 1788) from lbs govt hospital shahpura to mahila chikitasyalay sanganeri gate, jaipur and they send 104 ambulance (No. - rj52 pa 0020) driver name mahendra kumar jat. He was forcing us to admit patient in nims hospital and stopped the ambulance at bhanpur mod and told us that i will not go ahead and he was keep stuck us without any problem in ambulance about 30 mins and we were waiting for another ambulance about 30 mins and the patient was pregnant. After 30 mins when 108 ambulance came after that we have shift the patient from 104 to 108 ambulance no one have helped us.

Patient details :

Name : pooja kumar kumawat
                                      Refer deatils : opd no. - 48283, ipd - 1788

Ambulance details : 104

No. - rj52 pa 0020
                                      Driver name : mahendra kumar jat

The driver of 104 ambulance was very rude and not helping us every he was told us to admit patient in nims hospital, i think there is some commission he is getting from nims hospital staff.

Request you to please look into this matter

Please contact to me if any other details or help required.

Name : mahendra kumhar
                                      Contact no. : [protected], [protected]

vishukarthik
                                        Jul 13, 2018

Address: 571602

Today around 4:30 to 5:00 pm one accident had happend in D K Koppal gate, hebbal village, kr nagar (T), mysore (D). one biker had slipped down to the road the biker was injured with small wounds but bikers mother got brutally injured, that old lady's leg got pieced in the accident, on that time i called the 108 ambulance service one lady received the call after that she connected the call to kr nagar 108 ambulance driver, i explained everything but he told that "ambulance tier got puncher now i am in puncher shop, it will take half an hour to come over the accident place" like that, after that i asked that to send the alternate saligrama hospital ambulance but again he told " Saligrama ambulance also got repaired its in the shed" like that, finally we arranged one auto and taken her into k r nagar hospital, because of the ambulance 40 minutes got wasted.
                                        i have small request we need ambulance in emergency time, if your ambulance is not ready give the service in emergency time then please stop the service or else please take the senior action about that driver, because of these type of service lot of people will got expired,

so please look on this problem.

Drdeepakagarwal18
                                          May 7, 2018

Address: 122001

I came from ajmer to Gurgaon from Pooja express on 07/05/2018. When I reach the station then after crossing the bridge on Gurgaon railway station then there is a person lying down there and bleed probably his head. Then I informed to station official personal and then I call to 108 and there is a person name Sunil received my phone and I gave him information regarding this issue. I told him regarding severe bleeding but he told me that person may be in alcohol drinking condition then I told in spite of any event, present issue is this that he bleeds. He does not make sense of talking and avoidence nature. If any person in drinking state got accident then is he/she not eligible for 108 service?

Mpandya
                                            Mar 26, 2018

Address: Bharuch, Gujarat, 392001

Ame train ma mumbai thi ahemdabad jai rahya hata bhagat ki cothi train ma gadi number 11090 ma engine baju garnal dabba ma ek manas bebhan thai gayo to 108 ne call karyo e sarvic time par madi nai te thi manas ni mutyu thai gai aa gatna na jawabdab pure puri rite 108 wadaj che aavi bogas sarvic to jovej nai jen thi manso mari jay 3rd class service che, 108
                                            I'm dr from holy spirit andheri.we wants to transfer baby to nair hospital as parents r poor, they admtd to trust hospital as they didn't get bed in govt, as now they got the bed but ambulance services 108 is bad, they don't even tell their name also for complaint purposes.

Jaabir Shariff
                                              Mar 7, 2018

I called 108 for an emergency as my dad was serious unable to breath i called several times they kept saying ambulance are busy i was surprised to hear that after 4 to 5 call they said it will take 1 hour to reach the location just imagine we are not calling the ambulance for picnic what about the patient who is unable to breath whould he be able to wait for 1 hour worst service better to book a paid service
                                              Sir, my grandmother's condition worsened and she was admitted to the District Hospital, Mainpuri, and she rehearsed Rims Safai. When I called 108, I told her not to have the fuel in the ambulance that you should take it from private transport.

Komal Kaur Bhatia
                                                from Didwana, Rajasthan
                                                Feb 23, 2018

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 0145

My grandfather met with a heart attack today. We called 108, they kept asking details but didn't even keep a record. My driver, uncle n father took grandfather in our car, they had reached the hospital when 108 called us asking whether we wanted an ambulance or not. My mom repeated the house address several times but the receiver pretended as if he was unable to listen
                                                I continuationly calling 108 emargency no. But not attended my call anyone. This emergency service very awkward. I feel not good administration in this government.

Prakash Gupta 79
                                                  Feb 14, 2018

Address: 411004

Ambulance vehicle no mh12cl1209.
                                                  Location from rto to sancheti chowk. 14th feb at 15.35 hrs
                                                  Driving with blinkers on.
                                                  Called on 108 to enquire if they are allowed to drive with blinkers?
                                                  The call attendant speaks to the driver and informs that there was no call or emergency but the driver had put them on only as there was traffic. The attendant tells me to stoo the ambulance and speak to driver terming it as a personal matter. Upon getting a call back from[protected] and speaking to mr. Ovhal, he assured me that action would be taken against the driver. He also tried to justify that he is a new driver.
                                                  Don't you have an induction program.
                                                  Isn't the driver aware that he is driving an ambulance meant for emergency services.
                                                  At least people like me who give way to ambulances may look like fools.
                                                  We talk and discuss about other vehicles on road who do not give way to emergency services then what should we say about such vehicles and drivers.

Nirosha B
                                                    Jan 13, 2018

While i was driving on my bike infront of me a lady whose pillion rider slipped from bike and hit her head hard and she was bleeding near calvary temple miyapur. Immediately i have called 108 service, as soon as they lift call i have told its emergency at calvary temple.in very casual manner 108 customer service agent is asking me what is the district and hung call and again i called same question and hung up call. I seriously want to know whom is the government hiring for such a responsible job? 108 service is meant for helping people in emergency and such response and ignorance attitude is making in believe in goverment implementation on any service for people. Very simple question when in emergency, you seek help and in help condition are we expected to answer all the insane questions? And let a life pay for it?
                                                    Dear government,
                                                    When we talk about india moving forward and growing in technology. Why can't you improve the same technology of tracking system in most responsibile and reliable source 108 which is for the people?
                                                    Hope this gets some sense and improves. I advise people to have a emergency number of direct hospitals near by you atleast in that way even if we pay money we can save a life.
                                                    Also attaching how long does our most reliable service works.

Megha534
                                                      Jan 5, 2018

Address: 560008

My grandmother was not well she has diabetes nd her sugar level was 300 we needed an ambulance to shift her she’s 81 year she can’t walk she needs help of a wheelchair. I called 108 those people had no ambulance around dey made us wait for 1hr 45min in this time dey sent a two wheeler first aid person which was not needed he came nd just checked the sugar level he called an ambulance nd those ppl came after 1hr nd after coming nd visiting my grandmother dey tell v can’t shift my grandmother because it’s too far we have to talk to our dm who is kapil kumar who one of the waste person has no humanity. He tells me to admit her to a nearby hospital but we don’t want yo near by hospital because my doctor is in someother hospital nd he’s waiting for the patent. My uncle is a doctor he asked someone nd within min the ambulance was back.
                                                      My concern is wat if it happens to someone and these stupid ppl who had no humanity nd shows rules nd regulation when a person is not well worst experience
                                                      Kapil kumar one day yo gonna suffer
                                                      Karma will never leave u sir it’s gonna take care of you
                                                      Wat goes around comes back around be careful think before you talk.
                                                      We have been observing that drivers of 108 ambulance of Sanand are constantly stopping patients coming to our hospital and taking them to Navjivan doctor House.

Lucky Debasish Nayak
                                                        Dec 30, 2017

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

I am calling 108 in emergency but they told we can't take patients to cuttack scb medical, due to our patients in heavy pain they don't help us,

This type of bad service, i can't expect from odisha govt.

Please look this matter, if you think right.

I think this government can solve this problem,
                                                        I am waiting your response...

Debasish nayak

Divi Divya
                                                          Dec 5, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

We tried contacting them more than 20 calls. It was emergency call on[protected]. Due to cylinder blast people got injured. We need ambulance on urgent coze. But as it was not respond by one number we tried from different numbers as well but ring was going and nobody picked up. Please take some strict action. Ambulance is to save someone life not to take someone life.

Naveenponneri
                                                            Dec 3, 2017

Address: Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, 601204

Yesterday my frnd's grandmother rayalamma who was 69. She visited ponneri hospital and they suggested to admit him chennai gh. They also informed ambulance 108 service at 11am. But we waited for 3 hrs. Due to their (108) negligence she was no more. This is shows like the negligence and less service motto, unresponsive nature of this mad people who was working in this 108 service. Please understand this could be happens in u r surroundings.. At their u ll realize.
                                                            Please accept my heartiest Condolence... It is requested to write a letter to your state CM or you may contact to GVK EMRI Customer Care... Please raise your words so that another will not suffer...

Harry
                                                            Just now my native place vridhachalam one accident occur, I m immediately call 108 ambulance service but call or ambulance not come after 30mins call come, one request improve your service if any consumer take action quickly that's 108 emergency call...
                                                            This government phone no. is not in respond at the time of emergency they didn't pick up the call.Their phone no.is not reachable pls take a strong action against it as it is the basic need for an individual and is unavailable .too disappointed by your service.

108 Ambulance Recent Comments