108 Ambulance Complaints & Reviews

jram9666
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 2, 2023

Against 108- communication center @ Abids Chiragali Lane, Hyderabad-500001

Address:Little Flower School , Chirag Ali Lane Road, Abids- Hyderabad-500001

1st time its very disgusting to tell this about 108 service, while going to my office i saw an incident spotted one young boy fell down from the drinking water supply trolley auto he got serious injurie to his head, we few people took him to side of the road, due to we feel as his condition is so serious, we tried catch auto but no body tried, mean while i called to 108, he pickup the call, i informed the incident, and he was asking the address...
Dr. Manoj Varma
Sep 21, 2023

Refusal to take patient

Address:Maharashtra

16 year old patient with dengue and respiratory distress on 10 litres oxygen was to be transferred from kurla bhabha hospital to seven hills hospital where a bed was reserved. The ambulance arrived late citing visarjan duty and then said they have no oxygen. When we said we will give oxygen cylinders the doctor in the ambulance said she cannot guarantee that the patient will reach alive. All this after informing in advance that 10 litres...
Vysakhi@123
Sep 1, 2023

Declined to shift patient to hospital of their choice

Patient was referred to higher centre from our hospital but bystanders wanted her to be taken to a local hospital which was declined by the ambulance service....
Jatinderpal Singh Mann
from Barnala, Punjab
May 25, 2023

Urgent Complaint Regarding Unavailability of Ambulance

Address:Barnala to Thikriwala Road, District- Barnala, Punjab, India, Pin code- 148101

Dear Sir or Madam,

I am writing to express my deep concern and frustration regarding an incident I recently encountered, which involved the unavailability of an ambulance. The purpose of this complaint is to shed light on a matter that I believe requires immediate attention and resolution.

On[protected], at approximately 7.30 PM, I found myself in a distressing situation that necessitated the prompt assistance...
Ami oza
May 18, 2023

Late arrival

It's an emergency service...first know the meaning of emergency in your life...thn provide an emergency service...after my call, 108 ambulance arrived after half n hour......
Kushalsinh
Mar 29, 2023

No response on my call

I am trying to call 108 emergency
But my call si not going
Please solve my problem...
My mother suffered a cardiac event and was admitted to a hospital.. The doctors stabilsed her and advised me to shift her to a city hospital for further treatment. She was certified by the treating doctor to travel to a hospital that was around 200kms (around 5 hrs journey) away. I hired a cardiac ambulance which included a 108 doctor.

The ambulance though painted in nice colors was a complete sham. It creaked and cracked on...
santhosh rebal
Aug 7, 2022

Late attending the calls and late responding

Today I was an accident and I called for 108 but even after 10mun also they are unable to connect the call for ambulance and the accident person was very serious he was bleeding and the road is full of blood I feel ambulance and the connection for call should be more fast and it will be much better if the 108 could track the location of the person where he is calling from... and this situation happened to me 2nd time and still the same thing...
Saheb Deogam
May 24, 2022

I,m complaint for limited number of ambulance vehicles

Address:domardiha,post-barkundia,p.s-muffasil,west singhbhum,chaibasa

I have contacted the 108 ambulance service at 11:00, but ambulance is not arrived yet..I am waiting here for 2 hours but my ambulance is not reached.Is this type of service they provide for us?...
Shravni Pevekar
Feb 5, 2022

Ambulance request denied

My mother had accident at night and was in critical condition. For first aid was admitted in nearest hospital and wanted to shift her to another hospital for further treatment. Ambulance request was denied on 108 helpline as the shifting was from PTP hospital. What's the use of such helpline numbers if people don't understand the emergency....
naps2c
Feb 4, 2022

Ambulance with no stretcher and wheelchair service. Rude staff.

Address:108 Ambulance emergency services

My mother suffered a stroke. She was unconscious in my house on the 5th floor and we called 108 ambulance. It arrived in 20 minutes. The person in the ambulance called me to get the patient down. As the patient was unconscious I told the person that I would need your support in getting the patient down to the ambulance. He said his ambulance doesnt have a stretcher or a wheelchair and he refused to help carrying the patient from the 5th floor...
Rujuta Kate
Nov 6, 2021
Feb 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2022

Complaint for not taking patient

Address:Pune

My grandmother was unwell. We called ambulance 108. They said we cannot provide service inspite of being active. If they dont want to provide service please remove them. Its a waste of our time....
Raveena Harsha
Sep 12, 2021

Wasted crucial time for a critical patient

My father had a cardiac arrest and my mother called 108. Despite telling the driver about the nearest hospital being AIG just 1km away, he wasted time trying to redirect to Medicover hospital farther away. Also the person inside had no training of any sort and did not perform CPR. I lost my father due to this pathetic service and lost time. Lost my father due to greed and commission paid by Medicover hospitals. Ambulance ended up being worse...
THE GKT BIKER
Aug 29, 2021

Worst faculty

Address:Garhakota

We have today register a booking to 108 for a serious patient now 3 hours over after that 108 ambulance facility is not responding reg this matter

then what we should do ....
Sir, good evening,
Sir this is completely a new issue which is quiet surprising and I want this to be brought to your kind notice,
Patient from balaghat who is a labour by the name charana hathimaare while working has accidentally led to a fracture, has been referred by the consulting doctor Dr. Vinay Samad from balaghat district hospital to a higher medical centre
Sir the patient wants to get the treatment from jabalpur...
Dipankar Rajbangshi
Jul 16, 2021

Regarding covid -19

Hello sir/ma'am

I think i am covid positive. So i call in 108 at 8.15pm. After that time they told me that ambulance is on the way to your location. But till now the ambulance not come to my location....
DrHema Yesu
Jul 6, 2021

EMT

Address:Kundrathur phc

Emt lakshmi prabha kundrathur Phc Kanchipuram district...she s very rude in her behaviour she s not at all co operative to d staff as well as doctors not obedient she s rude with the co staff also pls do the needful...
DrHema Yesu
Jul 6, 2021
Jul 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 6, 2021

EMT (lakshmi prabha )

Address:Kundrathur phc

She s not in morning duty .. night duty staf[censored]s continuesly doing her work and she s not at all responding to doctors very rude in her work...
Mudasar shaik
May 23, 2021
May 28, 2021
This thread was updated on May 28, 2021

Bad service of ambulance

Address:Rangashaipet Warangal

I had called 108 in telangana he was saying to bring body near the road he can't able to come at house...
Hippie File
May 7, 2021

Not pick up my calls

Sir last day my relative suddenly fell I'll we call 108 many and many times as possible but nobody pick my calls so in a covid19 pendemic it's very difficult to hire a taxi kindly take strict action against them or I will file fir report in my nearest police station very soon...
Swatanjay
Apr 30, 2021

No support

Address:Government 108

O called many times and told my father is critical but from morning 8 till night 12 no one helped and night 12:30next day morning calling and asking did u get bed yet.. Instead of telling we found bed for u.means they expect we will definitely find bed in 12 hrs ourself and then we will lg I've them detail to update their register that yejy helped us. Nonsense people all government staff should be privatized.. I don't believe in government...
Dipak Kushvah
from Bardoli, Gujarat

BAD service in Ahmedabad of 108 AMC

Address:28 Ghantakaran Society Chandkheda road station

108 का नाटक
48 घंटे पहले मेरा भाई covid पॉजिटिव आया। मैंने 108 में फोन किया और बोला उनको oxygyn support चाइए। 108 बोले अभी बोहत वेटिंग है। मैंने भी कई सारी हॉस्पिटल में try किया पर बेड नहीं मिला।...
kishore chettiar

Patient awaiting urgent ambulance service

Address:Kesar Heights Vastral Ahmedabad

we have a senior citizen who is very ill and is in need of an urgent ambulance service. We had registered for the same on 24th April 2021 at 10.30 am through our mobile no [protected]. We are still awaiting the ambulance service. Patient condition is deteriorating day by day and hospitals are only admitting patients coming through ambulance only.

Please help us in this regard...
The Conclusion

108 services are wrongly used

Dear sir mam, I am Madhav from sarifpur rastipur, saidpur, Ghazipur Uttar Pradesh . Saidpur chc 108 service drivers with many people are continuously visiting my village with no reason creating problem .please look into this matter and start investigation...
DEVIDASS DHANKANI

108 ambulance high waiting

Address:old wadej ahmedabad

We have yesterday morning register a booking to 108 for a covid serious patient now 23 hours over after that 108 ambulance facility is not responding reg this matter

then what we should do ....
Madhu0595

Not come in on time

Address:Thirverla saiydhapuram mandalam spar nellore

My nme is madhu my dad postion drinkin early morning I call in 6.30Am return call 7:42am that also not come because he say one late wait him that say cont help him...
sweety aish

108 ambulance Wondering on road

Address:Silli augustyamuni distt Rudraprayag

Since morning 108 vehicle is roaming outer of silli augustyamuni Dist. Rudraprayag. Two young girls r get down again n again from the ambulance 108...plz enquiry of this matter.
Tnx...
M. Bramham Muthaluru

Violence

Address:Lingaladinna palli (village) , B. Mattam (mandal), Kadapa(dist), Andhrapradesh

Respected sir. Your 108 B. Mattam E. M. T. M.Viswarupaachari has drunk and fight with a family some of the family were in critical situation please help them sir. That 108 E. M. T. M.Viswarupaachari was saying that he has a old problem and fight with then. Please see the photos and reports of that family....
arungno1

Dodging without doing duty

Address:Asaripallam medical college Covid19 Ambulance staff

Date: 04/03/2021,
Patient Name : Abael Josewa,
He is admitted in covid ward. He is cardiac patient he is referred to CT scan on above mentioned date by covid19 108 ambulance for an emergency. And the patient is referred by the government nursing staff informed to EMT shift the patient with O2 (Oxygen) support and shift by structure or wheel chair support. But the Ambulance Staff are attend the case and drop...
papulu

Too late to arrive

Address:Pubusahi, Khordha

I'm calling 108 at 5.55pm on 09/01/2021 from khordha medical for a refer to aims . And also talk with ambulance that available on the same medical . The ambulance stands only 100mtrs far from me . Whether they take 30m to reach me . I'm sure that 108 staffs also diverted by the private ambulance persons and take percentage from them for which they delay to serve the patients. So I request to please properly investigate thease things and try...

108 Ambulance Recent Comments