Accurate

Accurate Complaints & Reviews

kamalsingh11
from Khopoli, Maharashtra

both the mention companies are cheaters and frauds...

Dont waste your precious time working with this company. As I came to know that Datalink Infotype n ACCURATE are cheaters n frauds... They are not loyal and his employees are also cheaters . Running Illegal company and taking all illegal actions. Al his team of Lawyers and Qc team are also faker. In all its a Bloody ### Fakers Team. They wil not pay u even after you complete your work on time. They wil ask u penalty as a begging amount. ###...
mishra01gagan

to pay the penalty... fraud company

Maine online pe accurate nam ke cmny se data entry job ke liye maine apply kiya that unohne mera adhar crd manga maine send kiya aurr terms and condition send kiya tha maine agree kiya bad me unohne agrimnt send kiya my signchr nahi kiya hy lekin unohne mera payment ke liye kuch nahi manga maine 3days karke 7 pages tying kiya munje dout ake maine uss costmr exictive ko phone lagaya mbl no swich of aya bad me maine kaam chod diya lakin fir...
ronitpatel98

no payment company name change in fraud..

Accurate and datalink infotype are biggest frauds in the business. They both are same company they had provided me data entry and form filling job, i am very particular about my work i completed my work before given time. According to the agreement and rules, if i complete form filling with no errors in given time then he wil pay 25 rs per form, i submitted my work with full accuracy with no errors. But a liar and a fraudster will always...
aalim_7shah

don't get trap by datalink infotype and accurate both are same company..

Datalink infotype and acurate are the same company. This company has provided me data entry work of form filling as datalink infotype did with me, 2000 forms in 20 days, i completed my work before given time. According to the agreement and rules, if i complete 1800 correct form than he wil pay for 25 rs per form, i submitted my work with full efficiency and accuracy and did not make any mistake. But once a fraudster will always be a fraudster....
pauljohn12

cheaters datalink n accurate are same company doing frauds..

I receive a call from the company name accurate. He told me that i have to fill 2200 forms in 20days so that they pay me and they send me an agreement from surat and in that they write if you wont complete the work you have to pay 5200/- to the company for maintenance. So after googling name of the company i see so many complaint about that company. And after see that i cannot start my work.
Now he send me a notice and torturing me...
mohanlal89shah

fraudster on their way to do more fraud...

I got a call from accurate saying that they offered me a job and salary is 50000 and i accept their terms... Afta joining the next day i knew abt thier cheating and i screenshotted the complaints and asked them abt this... They didnt reply... Normally they reply in a sec... Now they are not picking up calls... And i said i dont want their job... Now afta 20 days i got a msg saying that i need to pay 5200/- or else i would be called to gujarat...
jackmohan78

new name old fraud.. both are same company..

Recently i took form filling job from accurate, let me mak u aware that datalink infotype has changed their name to accurate... 200 forms in 7 days. As i was excited bout the job i completed my job and put in all my hard work an wanted to submit my work asap. After submitting my work i called them to ask about my salary, they rudely denied saying that i failed my qc n my work is not efficient. And now i wil have to pay them 8000 penalties......
siya12prakash

dont get trap company has changed the name from datalink to accurate..

I got a mail from one of the representatives of accurate in response to the part time job search from click india... I previously worked with datalink infotype n all agreement n procedure were same n so i searched n came to know from sources that both are same company they have changed their name from datalink infotype to accurate to continue fool us... They claim that they made a legal agreement about the payment... On completion of work...
bindiya_mehta45

both are same company changing name...

This is a complaint against the company named "datalink infotype" and "accurate" that lures public to join their company showing heavy salary and their advocate for statements stated in the legal notice sent to me being incorrect of "consequently contacting me till today". They both are frauds n cheaters n same company... Moreover there are a lot of complaints against this company and their advocate...
Dont work...
mikeshlal02

illegal and fake company... accurate n datalink are fake..

Badnaam ho gyi company to naam change kr diya datalink infotype se accurate

Not yet registered, illegal, frauds, fakers, doing scam business..
Request you all dont work with this company. Accurate from filling company is 100% fake and they earn by doing scam n fraud. And now they have changed their company name to accurate if they call you or send any message or email straight away register fir don't forget to ask them...
kavita_prakash1

naam change karke cheat karte hai..

Look for it carefully...
Datalink infotype have changed their name to accurate...
Guys pls dont get involve... Dhoke me mat aana k ye koi nayi company hai aur tumhe paisa pay karegi... Its the same company fraud company hai... Naam change kar rhe hai taaki koi inhe na pehchane aur firse logo ka paisa kha sake aur sabko cheat kr sake... Isliye naam change kr diya k datalink infotype to badnaam ho gyi h ab naye naam accurate se...
rajusingh909

accurate n datalink are fraud beware of these frauds..

Fraudster on their way changed their company name to accurate from datalink infotype so that no one can trace them n dey can trap many others by different company name n make money by doing fraud business... All they need is money from us by changing companies name every time...

Pls dont get trap n beware...
Both these companies are frauds n cheaters......
yuvaan_gill9

beware of both these companies both are same...

Beware friends... Datalink infotype now starting their fake, cheat, n fraud business by accurate
Illegal company which has not been registered yet, they are providing form filling online job... N wen you complete the job n ask for your money they wont pay you instead of that they wil ask penalty money without reason. Dhokhe se paisa mngte hai aur masoom log fas jate hai.. Fraud is saurabh daam n his business. All his partners are also...
nihaalkapur98

don't be fool datalink an accurate are same company

I am here to make u aware that datalink infotype have changed their name to accurate...
Dont work with them... Its a fraud company accurate... They are now running their fraud business so that ppl cant find them n feels its a new company n they can continue their fraud business...
Beware friends..
Both are fraud n same company to fool ppl n mk money in all illegal way.....
yatin_patel111

harassed by both these fraud company.. datalink n accurate.

Accurate has blackmailed me and harassed me a lot. Datalink infotype n accurate are the same fraud company changing company name to do frauds... They gave me online form filling job which i completed and now when m about to login and submit my work their site is not working. When i called them for help they said your work is not accurate and so you will have to pay the penalty. They are sending legal notices and their lawyer is blackmailing...
shams_malek

both companies accurate n datalink are frauds...

Please don't believe accurate they packka fraud company if have any doubt i have all proof that they are cheating. They are running companies by two different names acurate and datalink infotype... The baap of frauds and cheaters. They are threatening ppl. They are the one who is doing all fraud and cheating thing after you took the project from them especially qc dept sucks. Mothers [censored] you are frauds.
Beware from both...
omarjain78

company ka naam change kar k thugte h..

If you looking for a fraud company and wnt to waste your time, energy and money then look for accurate n datalink infotype... Sabse bade chutiye aur [censored] hai ye log. Sabko thugte hai aur jb kaam complete krke paisa mango to g* dikhakr bhaag jate hai. Har do mnth me apni company ka naam change krtehai taki inhe hum trace na kr sake. Abhi bhi aisa hi kiya inlogo ne datalink infotype ka naam change krke ab accurate rakh diya h... Illegal...
muskanmaan12

changing name from datalinik to accurate.. don't get trap..

A few days back i applied for form filling job on click india. A girl called me saying they are surat, gujarat based and asked me to send my photo and signature scanned and sent an agreement which asks me to submit 2200 forms in 20 days of accurate company... After some research i came to know that its the same company datalink infotype... Coz i worked with themtoo n its the samae agreement n process... Later i read lot of complaints that...
priyankmehta123

both are cheaters and frauds.. datalink n accurate...

Both are same company just changing name to fool us..
Datalink infotypen accurate...
Both cheaters b frauds...
I got this job details from a website called clickindia. The plann was 2200 forms in 20 days and payment is 55000. Later i agreed and through digidocs sent my photo and signature after few days i came to know that it is a fake company and i stopped my work and the informed the same to the company through a mail....
neerajjaiml090

scam, cheaters n fake changing company name again n again..

As datalink infotypoe i got the work from accurate... They did the same fraud as now accurate is doing... I got a mail from one of their representatives in response to the part time job search from click india... They claim that they made a legal agreement about the payment... On completion of work from my side, i received a call from their representative stating that out of 2200 forms 8 works r nt yet submitted and thus i need to submit...
nimeshjain111

frauds and cheaters datalink to accurate...

I register on a clickindia for job and after some hours i receive a call from the company name accurate who says that she is marketing executive of the company she told me that i have to fill 2200 forms in 20 days so that they pay me and they send me an agreement from surat with advocate and in that they write if you won't complete the work you have to pay 5200/- to the company for maintenance. So after googling the advocate name i searched...
harmendranath78

fraud n cheaters have changed their name to accurate

I have received legal notice from accurate company.. Icomplete my online data entry work and submit to accurate. Now they r calling me and demanding make payment of penalty charge. Please help & advice
Same problem here. And same account number given to me also. They are calling frequently. From 2 days. Please anyone help me
This fraud company with their associates making cheating with unemployed guys. I came to know that datalink...
kamlesh89patil

pls help from these fraud companies accurate in data link

These peopleaccurate are crooks, their sites are not working at all after completing around 200 forms it shows errors. They provide you form filling job n harass you each day.. Even after completing job they wont pay you... They will threaten you and ask for penalties guys please we need to do something they illegal filed case against me. Before when ever i've tried to call them they are like u did multiple login and whatsoever. Today they...
jemil09patel

running fraud business in changing name from data link to accurate..

Accurate n datalink infotypr are same company.. Their sites didn't work at all because of which i was not able to complete my work on time. And, they didn't pick up single call, then i called them again and again. Then also there was no response from their end.
Now, they are telling me to pay some 6500 + 2800 and also have filed a case against me. They are threatening me again and again by calling and sending fake legal notices.br...
mehreenshaf6

making people fool by changing name to accurate

Accurate is a new company in market is dealing in form filling home based projects are super frauds... Datalink infotype changed their name to accurate to continue frauds... They had blackmailed me and harassed me a lot. They gave me online form filling job which i completed and now after submitting my work they are not accepting it giving excused n saying that quality check failed n that is impossible from my side... Please help as they...
aishwarya010

doing fraud by changing name from datalink to accurate..

Recently i took form filling job from accurate, let me mak u aware that datalink infotype has changed their name to accurate... 200 forms in 7 days. As i was excited bout the job i completed my job and put in all my hard work an wanted to submit my work asap. After submitting my work i called them to ask about my salary, they rudely denied saying that i failed my qc n my work is not efficient. And now i wil have to pay them 8000 penalties......
deepak78chauhan

name changed from datalink to accurate to continue fraud...

Hi! Friends i have been through a lot by this fraud company named datalink infotype which have now changed their name to accurate. They are frauds n doing all illegal n fraud business... Guys pls beware they have changed their name so that v can get job from accurate n they can thug us once again as they did with us...
They provide you home based job of form filling which have to be completed in given time n i[censored] diont they wil charge...
kamalnath6

threatening in changing company names again to mk fraud..

I registered on for job and after a few days i received a call from the company name accurate... Then, datalink infotype, now accurate.. Changed company name to thug all again... The marketing executive of the company he told me that i have to fill 2200 forms in 20days so that they pay me and they send me an agreement from surat and in that they write if you won't complete the work you have to pay 5200/- to the company for...
parmeet5singh

scam, threatening n fraud..

Accurate n datalink infotype are fraud compoany n same company... They are changing company name...
A few days back i applied for form filling job. A girl called me saying they are surat, gujarat based and asked me to send my photo and signature scanned and sent an agreement which asks me to submit 2200 forms in 20 days. Later i read lot of complaints that it is a fake company and i mailed them saying i wont work with them and terminate...
imtiayzkhan7

fraudsters on cheaters..

I got this job details from a website. The plan was 2200 forms in 20 days and payment is 55000. Later i agreed and through digidocs sent my photo and signature after few days i came to know that accurate is a fake company and i stopped my work and the informed the same to the company through a mail. Now again two days back they sent me a mail from legal department asking me to pay 7600 rupees and harassing me and threatening to take legal...

Accurate Recent Comments