Aegis Bpo

Aegis Bpo Complaints & Reviews

Ankit kumar tiwary
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Bill plan change

kindly, check my details,
my bill plan has been changed without my request
i want to continue my old bill plan 199 special plan, i don't want to chnge my plan
right now my plan which is activated talk 333
your customer care is not able to full fill my quries,

i wanted to complaint one of the your cm. care executive Ms.shalu
which is she put my call on hold for such a long time than...
r143raj

Jan 08 working salary dues to pay

I was a cce in aegis bpo upe. my empl.id was 80031831. I have resigned on the 8th Jan2008.HR aegis told me to come back after 70days to clear ur dues I went on August then hr told me ur 5300 rupees check has refund to company for late coming.HR Tarique Javed told me give ur A/c no.( I gave him) ur bal will be credited . but till now my dues amount not credited .again I met on Tarique Javed on 4 june 2009. he said to me I will check it and...
Harish k g

Regarding PF amount not recived

I have been working for AEGIS BPO banglore, i havent been recavied my PF amount of 11 months .
And my PF NO:- AP/HY/56070/14702... And i have realived from the company on JULY 14 2008...
So plz kindly help me out geeting my PF amount...

Tanking u
HARISH K G
+91-[protected]...
N.PRAVIN

PF AMOUNT

I AM PRAVIN FROM CBE REGARDING THE PF AMOUNT, I HAVE WENT TO AEGIS BPO OFFICE @
BANGALORE ON OCT '08 AND GOT THE CLEARANCE LETTER FROM THE EMPLOYER AND THE SAME WAS SUBMITTED TO KARNATAKKA GOVT PF OFFICE. BUT STILL NOW I DINT GET ANY RESPONSE FROM THE PF OFFICE. PLS LOOK IN TO IT AND DO THE NEEDFUL FOR ME ASAP.

MY PF NO : K.N/B.N/25454/1101...
Dhruv

fraud

Iam a consultant and i have a due of sum Rs 6 lac on Aegis BPO from last 9 months i am doing follow- Up with them infact i also have a word widt their senior officials like COO but now they are also not replying for the same . Iam in very big trouble and helpless kindly look into my matter and do something in this case or else sujest me what to do ??????...

Aegis Bpo Recent Comments