May 14, 2024
Aug 24, 2024
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2024

Payment status pending

My Self Gundu Sainath Rao
Registered Mobile Number : [protected]
Registered Mobile Number : [protected]@gmail.com

I made my Credit Card payment using Aeronpay Payments Application on 28 April 2024.
The payment status is still pending for 15 days from Aeronpay,
Customer support is not providing any assistance. I have sent emails to customer support.

Transaction ID: CCBP[protected]br...
Sainath Rao Gundu
May 9, 2024
May 14, 2024
This thread was updated on May 14, 2024

My Self Gundu Sainath Rao
Registered Mobile Number : [protected]
Registered Mobile Number : [protected]@gmail.com

I made my Credit Card payment using Aeronpay Payments Application on 28 April 2024.
The payment status is still showing pending for 12 days from Aeronpay,
Customer support is not providing any assistance. I have sent emails to customer support.

Transaction ID: CCBP[protected]
It's not a small amount to be not worried about, it's 392, 030.92/-

Attached is the screenshot of the same.

I request immediate assistance and the status of the transaction.
If failed, I request a refund immediately.

Sainath
May 14, 2024
Updated by Sainath Rao Gundu
Any update on the Issue ?
May 14, 2024
Updated by Sainath Rao Gundu
I am unable to connect with Aeron Pay. Not getting the proper response.

Vinaykumar420
    Nov 16, 2023

Address: KJ City Tower, 5th Floor, AeronFly Group, E-2, Ashok Marg, C Scheme, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302001, Rajasthan

Credit card ka bill payment pay 11000 2 November 2023 ko kiya but payment pending status aeronpay app me show kiya Lekin mere account se amount deduct ho gya tha mer credit card ka payment nhi huaa 12 November 2023 tk jike Karn penalty 2771 rupees laga hai is penalty ka kya kru aeronpay ka CEO sahab aap ise pay kijiye

Rahul angel
      Oct 13, 2023

Credit card payment made not credited, fake

Address: KJ City Tower, 5th Floor, AeronFly Group, E-2, Ashok Marg, C Scheme, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302001, Rajasthan

I have made a CREDit card payment of 1lac rupees on 24 September 2023 to my BOB CREDit card and until today, 13 October 2023 I don't see the CREDit happened. Due to the delay in payment, my CREDit card bill got delayed now and I am now required to pay the late payment fees also.

Each time I email them, I don't get an update and they don't have any dedicated CUSTOMER CARE number, just an email only which they never...
      Molletiumesh
      Jul 5, 2023

Payment status pending, no customer support

Address: Building No. 71, AeronFly Group, Inspiring St, Nadi Mohalla, Pali, Rajasthan 306401

Mysel[censored]mesh Kumar Molleti
      Registered Mobile number: [protected]
      Registered Mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

I made my LIC premium payment using Aeronpay Payments Application (Parent Company: AeronFly) on 27 June 2023.
      The payment status is still showing pending for 8 days, money is debited from my account.
      Customer support is not providing any assistance. I have sent emails to customer support and even...
      manu vijay
      Oct 17, 2022

Yesterday on 16.10.2022, I have paid Visa Credit card payment which shown transaction successful while amount of Rs. 1700 is not credited in my account.

Purnima nand
        from Pratapgarh, Tripura
        Aug 20, 2022

I pay my credit card bill payment on 13 August.in app showing successful but not credited in credit card.my wallet number is [protected].all payment on 13 August show successful in app but not credited in credit card.please help me

Apr 21, 2022

Address: It's an app in play store

Making fraud with people money..

ashishpanchal34
            Nov 13, 2021

Address: Building No. 71, First Floor, Old Sabji Mandi Road, Pali 306401, Rajasthan

They blocked my wallet Account and now I can't transfer my money in bank account even i provided my all documents but still not activate my account more than 1 month finished still not activate and not respond my emails

harshavelli
              Apr 22, 2020

Address: N srinivasarao opp jagannath swamy temple venkampet Palakonda 532440

19.04/2020 unknown person called me I Am calling from paytm we did not know your KYC .you must complete your KYC after yor paytm is logged correctly.I am believed his phone call and told my debt card details for KY C purpose .Immediately he hacked and my debt card and purchased through Aeronpay Rs 10000/-at 87030059 Txn/[protected] through my state Bank of india palakonda Branch Andhra pradesh state. debt card XXXXXXXXXXXX1867 after some time latter SBI called me to say your debit card translations are fraudulently hence we are blacklisted your debt card.if you give willing.latter Iam give my willing the debt card blacklisted immediately..kindly observed and give me justice for my my return to my account as possible sir kindly refund my amount .

Aeronpay Recent Comments