Apex Hospital

Apex Hospital Complaints & Reviews

from Mumbra, Maharashtra
Apr 16, 2022

Needed 2nd dose covaxin for my mom bedridden but apex hospital staff disconnected phone without listening unprofessional behavior. Not expect such poor unexpected hospital behavior.

Nickp101
    Dec 7, 2021

Address: Mulund

Reception staff are scammers, they don't even know how to generate proper bill, a person named Vinod, gives me money receipt then says yes this is all we give, after telling him the bill should contain particular details for which it's charged then he checks with other person and the other person yet again, adds details and changes the mode of payment and they are so rude while asking them to make the correction, you'll feel like you are visiting there for free of charge, no respect at all, they have no knowledge of what they are doing, DO NOT visit, you'll end up facing there tantrums. I've seen senior citizens coming there being treated with no respect, so you can only imagine what they do to the rest.

Herman Blade
      Dec 3, 2021

Address: apex in los bannos i st

I had a appiotment at apex for knee inflamation and neck pain dr told me he would give me a pain shot but didnt asnd then told me to go across the way to the other building for the cordoson shot i get over there they told me in the other building to come back in for days even thow i had a appiotment they told me to come back in foour daysand the dr suppose had prescribe me high blood pressure pills never got the prescription never called it in the dr.

tjksb
        Jul 28, 2021

Address: ranthmbore sevika hospital swaimadhopur

1 mint ke kam ko 1 ghnta lga dete hai koi sunwayi nhi krta processing bahut slow hai yha ki and har koi apne apne pta ni kya smjhta hai koi sunwayi ni krta

ayut0059
          Jun 7, 2021

Address: DLW Road Varanasi

Very slow working staff is there..
          We reached at hospital around 1615 for they just, for a normal checkup test.. They took more than 2 hours for just deciding that wheter test needs to be done or not.

Taniyah
            May 23, 2021

Address: Apex Behala

My mother late Tanushree Halder got admitted at Apex nursing home on 29.07.2021. Since the time we had admitted her, there was no communication from their part. We just has to depend on the words of Dr. Avinash, though I doubt whether he is really a doctor. On 7th we took her back to home as per the words of Dr.Avinash that my mother is ok, only ho.ely support will cure her.
            When we got her back we found that she has lost all her senses and gasping. We had to take her to another nursing home . But finally on 21st May she left us.
            We haven't done any delay for my mother. If she had been given proper treatment on the very first week of covid, we could have save her.
            I have lost my mother, don't want anyone else to face the same.please take stringent action against then.

Sayak1987
              May 2, 2021

Address: 844/A, Raja Rammohan Roy Rd, Manton, Behala, Kolkata

1. No treatment provided to covid patient
              2. Communication gap between authority and customer.
              3. No doctor available.
              4. No medicine, no service instead of providing loada of money.

Sharonya Ganguly
                May 2, 2021

Address: 844/A, Raja Rammohan Roy Rd, Manton, Behala, Kolkata

My mother was admitted in this hospital on 01/05/2021 for cover no treatment was taken neither any doctor visited nor any medicine or care has been provided and they charged 50000 without any treatment or a single doctor visit it's completely a business area where they simply the helpless people and strong action should be taken against that they are charging money but not providing any treatment my patients situation got more worst the staffs as well as the doctor no one behaved properly there lisence should be cancelled
                May 02, 2021
                Updated by Sharonya Ganguly
                My mother was admitted in this hospital on 01/05/2021 for cover no treatment was taken neither any doctor visited nor any medicine or care has been provided and they charged 50000 without any treatment or a single doctor visit it's completely a business area where they simply the helpless people and strong action should be taken against that they are charging money but not providing any treatment my patients situation got more worst the staffs as well as the doctor no one behaved properly there lisence should be cancelled

Tyson Braganza
                  Sep 12, 2020

I would like to complaint about an incident occurred in Apex Hospital Mulund where my wife is admitted since 09/09/2020. She was a suspect of Novel Corona Virus and her first test were taken on 10th September 2020. The test results were out on 11/09/2020 which was negative. However the doctor insisted on conducting a retest on 11th itself. The swab sample was not taken on 11th nor on 12th. The admin staff was not even aware about the situation. Even after booking and making payment for the test and continuous follow up with hospital staff no one bothered to schedule an appointment for collection of swab.
                  If her results are negative there is no point of keeping her admitted in the hospital and exposing her to the danger of the Virus

Dec 19, 2018

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Worst experience with apex hospital. Staff don’t provide you the cause of getting admitted and at last they don’t give the reports of treatment you are under gone and will not give the bills as well.
                    They are very cleaver and know very well how to cheat and make fool to innocent people. Stop fooling people because they visit your hospital on trust and you have no wright’s to play with innocent people money and emotions. Inaddition if you speak to the concerned staff they won’t even think about their mistakes instead they will start giving you gyan about science and pretend as if nothing has happened. Furthermore they write all expensive medicines and treatment so that they can make money.

Ilyas Sultanpuri
                      May 11, 2016

Address: Beed, Maharashtra, 431122

I have hospitalized my new born baby of 2 days at apex hospital, bees in nicu on 08 may 2016. The language of the doctor is very rude, he dont even tell us the progress of the kid and guys in the nicu room the are also the same. All the assistant are chewing tobacco, i cannot stand for 2 min.In nicu room and see the progress of my kid because of the reason they tell me is infection and these guys chew tobacco and give treatment to my kid, now where infection goes? I have been told to give mother's milk in every 3 hours, when i go inside nicu the staff very rudely takes bottle from the hand keep by themselves and many a times the milk is given to the kid. They wont even let me wait for 2 min. To see the progress of my kid.
                      I have already filed a complaint at https://grievances.maharashtra.gov.in under Public Health Department...Please do the samething and let's expose them

dominic d souza
                        Jun 30, 2012

Fooling Patients + Worst Service + Worse than worst policies

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I would request everyone to please please never ever admit any of your loved ones to Apex Hospital, Borivali (W). Its one of the worst hospitals i have ever seen in my life.I would like to let you know about the incident that shocked me. My uncle has been a copd patient & used to get hospitalized once or twice almost every year since past 3-4 years. Our first choice priority has always been karuna Hospital in LIC colony, Borivali(W) ,...

Apex Hospital Recent Comments