Avoonik.com Complaints & Reviews

anu dudeja

order not delivered and money not refunded

I have placed an order (71517) with this site on 31 oct it was supposed to be delivered in 8 to 10 business days. Now its 13 november and the order status is still processing state. Can you please let me know when will i receive this order. When i try to open this site it won't open at all and i can't check any information about the product. I have also mailed them regarding the same on avoonik. [protected]@gmail.com id but they aren't even replying....
Kannabiran Devi

saree not received

Address:600091

I have ordered n made online payment of ₹399/- on 30th October 2018, attached herewith the payment confirmation by the payment gateway rozarpay team...till date hv received neither any material nor any information from them which is very unfair.
Mere cheaters happily cheat the public n continue doing the same.
Would appreciate if someone could find a way out to locate this kind of cheaters....
Virendra Singh Dhuryavanshi

order not delivered in my location

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

I ordered a saree on 02/11/2018, order no.77229. I had made my payment through card for rs. 399, after the placing order the company showed your order delivered within 8-10 days but still it is not yet delivered. The payment of rs. 399 paid. If avoonik is unable to deliver the my order, please return back my money.
Please do it as soon as possible my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Thanks...
Harish jai
from Tilhar, Uttar Pradesh

order is not delivered

Address:262701

Ordered a saree on 01/11/2018, order no.75994 i had made my payment through card for rs. 399, after the placing order the company showed your order delivered within 8-10 days but still it is not yet delivered. The payment of rs. 399 paid through razorpay. If avoonik is unable to deliver the my order, please return back my money. Please do it as soon as possible my email id harish. [protected]@gmail.com

Payment id: pay_bgdtcs0r7meldr...
Mukesh Kumar (AMIRSE)
from Khed, Maharashtra

order no 67543 dated 30.10.2018 not yet delivered

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440025

I ordered a saree on 30/10/2018 at 23:01, order no.67543. I had made my payment through card for rs. 399, after the placing order the company showed your order delivered within 8-10 days but still it is not yet delivered. The payment of rs. 399 paid through razorpay. If avoonik is unable to deliver the my order, please return back my money.
Please do it as soon as possible my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.inbr...
Himani Nirwal

delay in delivery

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110028

I ordered a saree on 26/10/2018 order no.47174. I had made my payment through debit card, after the placing order the company showed your order delivered within 7-15 days but still is not delivered. I send many mail to avoonik but they dosen't give any response and i also compliant to the payment site razorpay but they didn't give me any satisfactory answer. If they cannot delivered my order, please return back my money.
Please do...
anu dudeja
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

delivery information not provided

I have placed an order (71517) with this site on 31 oct it was supposed to be delivered in 8 to 10 business days. Now its 13 november and the order status is still processing state. Can you please let me know when will i receive this order. When i try to open this site it won't open at all and i can't check any information about the product. I have also mailed them regarding the same on avoonik. [protected]@gmail.com id but they aren't...
sk295

www.voonik.com

I got this website from facebook. Website is www.avoonik.com. i have purchase a sari of 399 rs on dated 28.10.2018. But the status is showing that in process. I have search about that then found that lots of people are also cheated by this people. I have paid by my debit card. Kindly do something for people for save these types of site....
sbdsatna
from Satna, Madhya Pradesh

order not delivered

Address:485001

My order #36785 was placed on october 25, 2018 and has not delivered till date. The details are attached herewith.
Order details
Product total
Avoonik colorful sari for woman-7 × 1 399.00₹
Subtotal: 399.00₹
Shipping: flat rate
Payment method: credit card/debit card/netbanking
Total: 399.00₹
Note: another number is [protected]
You are requested to...
Sadhana Shanker

no idea of my product

I had placed an order 57980 on 26 october still no idea no tracking on website or app why there is nothing happening why it is still jot given to me it is so horrible i tried to contact people no one answered it and i also send various email becuase there is means of contscting via email on recurring basis messages i sent still no reply this is disheartening on part of this website it should be taken promptly and seriously as my name is already...
Deepak k Chauhan

ordered not received

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

My product id was 56795. I paid rs 399 through my debit card on 1st november. I am supposed to get my product, within 10 days. Till now, no response. The website is not opening also. Some steps should be taken against these thieves. I got the sales promotion from facebook website. Now, that website is also not opening. I can see, others complaint related to this, like mine. Please do the needful, so that we can get the product or we want...
jethika j s

avoonik.com / order (sarees) not received / refunded

I made a purchase on 28th October 2018 for a saree on the website by paying 399/- for which I also received the confirmation mail and SMS mentioning the saree will be delivered within 8-10 days. But after that the website only show it's processing and when sent an email there is no response. I either need my product to be delivered or money to be refunded. Order number is 58604...
Syed Niyaz534

avoonik is fake... cheated many people. need refund

Address:560045

Hello, i have ordered a saree from avoonik.com and paid 399 through razor pay. After order confirmation i have waited a week for the order to be delivered but there is no such thing happened. Then i wrote an email to to the company but there was no response from them. I made a payment through razor pay.

My order i'd is:32631
Date of transaction :23rd october 2018.

Its a kind request for the razor pay to...
Manjira Mitra

product undelivered, after prepaid.

Address:700156

My product id was72824. I paid rs 399 through my debit card on 1st november. I am supposed to get my product, within 10 days. Till now, no response. The website is not opening also. Some steps should be taken against these thieves. I got the sales promotion from facebook website. Now, that website is also not opening. I can see, others complaint related to this, like mine. Please do the needful, so that we can get the product or we want the...
Vani Venkat Prasad Potabattuni

avoonik is a fraud company

I have order one saree during last week of october 18 and paid 399 rs via credit card. Still not received product. I mailed three times them but no any response from them. Order status is mentioned as "processing" only.

On website they mentioned only email id, no contact number no address nothing.
Any how i got contact number [protected] of avoonik. Cm [protected]. That person told me your order is cancelled and asked...
Navin Trivedi

for order number 57842

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

I have order one saree during last week of october and paid 399 rs via netbanking. Still not received product. I mailed three times them but no any response from them. Order status is mentioned as "processing" only.

On website they mentioned only email id, no contact number no address nothing.
Any how i got contact number of avoonik. Cm [protected]. That person told me your order is cancelled and asked me my bank personal...
sarita Sthul

regarding buy one saree

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Please let me know the status of order no 49551. I have ordered 1saree, for which i received order confirmation by sms on my phone on the date of placing the order, that is on 27/10/18.
Already 17 days passed after placing the order. Have sent emails about 2 times still not received any reply.
For your reference, my order no is 49551.
If you cannot process the order, kindly re-credit the amount paid to my bank account.br...
Abhinav Bhanwaria

product not received amt debited

Address:122001

Booked one Saree on Avoonik website and paid through credit card
Amt debited but product not received
Amt of rs 399 debited
Trying to contact
Customer care no not available on site
Even tried to login showing password wrong password after resetting the same it is showing
" u have successfully reset ur password and new password has been sent to ur mail"
But no mail from their side...
swathi555

haven't received order yet.

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

Please let me know the status of order no 62534. I have ordered 1saree, for which i received order confirmation by sms on my phone on the date of placing the order, that is on 28/10/18.
Already 17 days passed after placing the order. Have sent emails about 2 times still not received any reply.
For your reference, my order no is 62534.
If you cannot process the order, kindly re-credit the amount paid to my bank account.br...
Prita Dorage Gaikwad

ordered saree on 1st nov still not received also no any response

Address:411028

I have order one saree on 1st nov and paid 399 rs via netbanking. Still not received product. I mailed them but no any response from them. Order status is mentioned as "processing" only.

On website they mentioned only email id, no contact number no address nothing. Please help me to refund my money. And take some legal action on this fraud website....
Sharadamani GK

order not received

Address:560034

I have ordered saree on https://avoonik.com towards 5nos of saree and paid thru Razopay gateway for an amount of 1995/- no news or delivery or refund. Kindly help Below is the order details :
ORDER DATE STATUS TOTAL ACTIONS
#71769 October 31, 2018 Processing 1, 995.00₹ for 5 items . When we call his mobile number [protected]/[protected] he is asking for debit card number to refund. Kindly block his website immediately...
Subodh Shrivastava
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

not received my product yet

Address:Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

On 22october 2018, i have purchase avoonik staylish colour sari for woman38 worth rupee 399, online payement done. My order number is 27885, it is more 15 days i dont get the saree yet, not any message come from yr end that the parcel has been despatch or not. Kindly tell me weather my parcel is despatch or not and till what date i will get my parcel, if there is any problem kindly refund my money....
Prateek1989abc

e commerce website

Address:201310

I have ordered two product from avoonik.com and paid 948 through razor pay. After order confirmation i have waited a week for the order to be delivered but there is no such thing happened. Then i wrote many email to to the company but there was no response from them. I made a payment through razor pay.

My order i'd is:67595
Date of transaction :30th october 2018....
Monika Sankhla
from Suratgarh, Rajasthan

my order not delivered - seems fake site

Address:Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342010

I have ordered 2 sarees and a gown with avoonik.com with order id 73610 and 73667 on 1st nov but till date not received the item. Even they are not responding my mail. I have paid total 1197 rs. For these two orders with net banking. Please take some strict action against them and refund my money. Also block such sites so that people are not being cheated in future.

Monika s
manisshh1

I'm cheated by avoonik.com

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Dear sir/mam,
I got this website from facebook. Website is www.avoonik.com. i have purchase a sari of 399 rs on dated 27.10.2018, order no.#51055, but the status is showing that in process till now (12/11/2018). I'm mailed him many times for delivery status but they didn't response any mail. I have search about that then found that lots of people are also cheated by this people. I have paid by my debit card. Kindly do something for...
manisshh1

saree ordered but they didn't respond any mail.

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

Hi, i'm manish, i'm ordered a saree from avoonik.com with order id 51055. They didn't response any mail for delivery status now i'm ordered on dated 27/10/2018 as per massege delivered from avoonik that i got my order within 8 days but now 16 days passed but order showing under process from last 16 days.

Please do some helpful, i hope i got positive response from this raised complain.

Manish...
Prity Khan
from Guwahati, Assam

fraud online shopping business

Avoonik.com made adevertisment using facebook platform for ladies clothing.

On visiting the site company address was mentioned as surat. It looked legimitate, hence order was placed. Sice there was no pay on delivery option available, online payment was made and order id was received. Payment was processed through razorpay payment gateway.

A week passed and no information was received. Later i have mailed on...
Siddharth Bhat

asking card details for refund

Address:560086

I had ordered 4 sarees on avoonik.com for rs 1596. My order number is 69983. As i had not received any response from avoonik.com, so i had called them. That guy told me that they are out of stock and asked me about my card details for refund. Then i gave my card details. That guy initiated a transaction for 10000 and asked me for otp. I did not tell my otp. He blackmailed me saying that my card would be blocked and my balance would be made...
Kavita Padwal

till order not receiving

Address:400093

I have order one saree from this avoonik of amount 399 on 25 oct through online payment, after payment they send we received the amount, then after they didn't send any reply as tracking number of the product...
I send mail also they did not give reply... How can i get my money back...
They send message "your order is successfully received. Your order number is xxxxxx. Delivery within 8-10 days
Avoonik:contact us:avoonik....
MounikaP

order not received from voonik

Address:560045

I have ordered one saree worth rupess 399/- on october 23rd and i didnt receive my product till now. Have paid them using my debit card. Am sending mails to avoonik. [protected]@gmail.com for status update but no reply from them. Please help.

Order number #30675

Please do help here. https://avoonik.com site is totally fraud and there is no cash on delivery option also. So people like me have to pay money in online...

Avoonik.com Recent Comments