Battleground mobile India
Address: | Bhopa bajar Chauri chara |
Hello Team
Battlegrounds Mobile India
My BGMI Account Ban Without Any Reason
My Character ID: [protected]
I never ever played BGMI against the rules of conduct that you provided in official website please review my account asap and unban it as soon as possible.
Thank You.
Battlegrounds Mobile India
My BGMI Account Ban Without Any Reason
My Character ID: [protected]
I never ever played BGMI against the rules of conduct that you provided in official website please review my account asap and unban it as soon as possible.
Thank You.
View replies
Please my unban
Address: | Character name.. MAFIYAMAMUN ID.. 5824156433 |
Hello Krafton, My ID was banned when I was transfer my data to Battleground Mobile India . I don't know why my account banned . This is my request to Krafton Team please unban my only account . Thank You
Character name.. MAFIYAMAMUN
ID.. [protected]
View replies
Hello krafton.My ID was banned when I was
transfer my data to Battleground Mobile India
I don't know why my account banned.This is
transfer my data to Battleground Mobile India
I don't know why my account banned.This is
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed
his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint
is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved
if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has
tried to reach the complainant.
Money deducted from account but uc is not given
Address: | 4/557,West Street,pudhu appaneri |
Sir I'm purchased 600 uc for 730 Rs in BGMI... Net Banking AmountTransaction is completed but uc transaction is failed...Money is deducted from my account but uc is not given...So please solve this problem As soon as possible
Nov 24, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved Money deducted from my account but uc not credited on bgmi
Moment ban
Address: | NANDIPETH AKOT AKOT AKOT AKOLA, AKOT, NEAR DURGA MATA MANDIR |
Dear sir.
No hack no cheat use and my I'd moment ban you check now this problem.just now unban my I'd
I'd ign :- [protected]
I'd name :-ShooterHL
No hack no cheat use and my I'd moment ban you check now this problem.just now unban my I'd
I'd ign :- [protected]
I'd name :-ShooterHL
UnBan appeals battleground mobile India karafton team
Address: | Battleground mobile India |
Dear Developer BATTLEGROUND MOBILE INDIA,
My Account Details: ID: [protected] Nickname: GUNDA. In game name here Level: 44. Your game id level In this case I report the problem to my account which has been banned by you, I strongly object if my account is banned due to no reason. If my account has made a mistake then give me a reason and proof if my account has violated the rules that have been applied *For the sake of convenience and cooperation i am very disappointed with your in game support and mail support system because they unable to help and talk with us and i request you to take a review again on my account because i know am innocent and not use any cheat in game so please remove your ban from my account and give permission to play back again !!!
Happy if this case is continued and resolved carefully. I will wait for the good news and please take a fair decision .
Thank you. Best Regards
My Account Details: ID: [protected] Nickname: GUNDA. In game name here Level: 44. Your game id level In this case I report the problem to my account which has been banned by you, I strongly object if my account is banned due to no reason. If my account has made a mistake then give me a reason and proof if my account has violated the rules that have been applied *For the sake of convenience and cooperation i am very disappointed with your in game support and mail support system because they unable to help and talk with us and i request you to take a review again on my account because i know am innocent and not use any cheat in game so please remove your ban from my account and give permission to play back again !!!
Happy if this case is continued and resolved carefully. I will wait for the good news and please take a fair decision .
Thank you. Best Regards
View replies
Hello Krafton, My ID was banned when I was transfer my data to Battleground Mobile India . I don't know why my account banned . This is my request to Krafton Team please unban my only account . Thank You
ID.. [protected]
Server is busy please try again later error code restrict area
Address: | Gurgaon |
We have send many mail regards this complain
Poem Techno
AttachmentsSun, Aug 29, 6:35 PM (2 days ago)
Dear sir we have send you many mail regards this but i think you have not time to Read & check the mail what we want to say please find the attachment
Poem Techno
AttachmentsSun, Aug 29, 7:37 PM (2 days ago)
Dear sir Battle ground mobile india Showing restrict area
Nathan K. via mail.helpshift.com
Mon, Aug 30, 9:09 AM (1 day ago)
to Poem
Translate message
Turn off for: English
### Do not reply below this line ###
Nathan K.
August 30, 2021, 09:09 +0530
Hello Player,
Thank you for contacting BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA Customer Support.
We are sorry to hear that you are encountering connection/server/network issues in the game.
We suggest you to download the game from the official source, Google Play store and not to use any VPN. This issue occurs because of a communication failure between the server and the device, therefore it may happen when you are switching networks or when you are under a weak network environment.
Please make sure to have a strong and stable Internet connection (preferably Wi-Fi) and that you do not switch between Wi-Fi and Mobile Data during the game.
If your connection is good but the problem persists, please try to use another connection, or reset your network. You may reset your network by turning off your Internet Router (Router/Modem), waiting for a few minutes, and then turning it back on.
Additionally, please close all the other Apps running in the background while playing the game and make sure you have at least 4GBs of internal storage free. Also, suggest you to repair the game and re-check if that helps to fix the issue.
Note: Game cannot be accessed outside India.
We appreciate your kind understanding in this matter.
If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to help you.
Mask up and stay safe!
Have a great day!
Best regards,
Nathan K.
BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA Customer Support
Poem Techno
AttachmentsSun, Aug 29, 6:35 PM (2 days ago)
Dear sir we have send you many mail regards this but i think you have not time to Read & check the mail what we want to say please find the attachment
Poem Techno
AttachmentsSun, Aug 29, 7:37 PM (2 days ago)
Dear sir Battle ground mobile india Showing restrict area
Nathan K. via mail.helpshift.com
Mon, Aug 30, 9:09 AM (1 day ago)
to Poem
Translate message
Turn off for: English
### Do not reply below this line ###
Nathan K.
August 30, 2021, 09:09 +0530
Hello Player,
Thank you for contacting BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA Customer Support.
We are sorry to hear that you are encountering connection/server/network issues in the game.
We suggest you to download the game from the official source, Google Play store and not to use any VPN. This issue occurs because of a communication failure between the server and the device, therefore it may happen when you are switching networks or when you are under a weak network environment.
Please make sure to have a strong and stable Internet connection (preferably Wi-Fi) and that you do not switch between Wi-Fi and Mobile Data during the game.
If your connection is good but the problem persists, please try to use another connection, or reset your network. You may reset your network by turning off your Internet Router (Router/Modem), waiting for a few minutes, and then turning it back on.
Additionally, please close all the other Apps running in the background while playing the game and make sure you have at least 4GBs of internal storage free. Also, suggest you to repair the game and re-check if that helps to fix the issue.
Note: Game cannot be accessed outside India.
We appreciate your kind understanding in this matter.
If you need any further assistance, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to help you.
Mask up and stay safe!
Have a great day!
Best regards,
Nathan K.
BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA Customer Support
UC deducted automatically
I have around 440/450 uc yesterday and today when i opened my bgmi account there is only 44 uc left how is that possible
I want my uc back please
Uc not issued to the account
I'm complaining about my BGMI account got banned.
Address: | South korea |
Aapel :
TEAM BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA
I have not done anything wrong and i'm sure I have followed your rules of conduct and you have banned my account for not any valid reason please back my account as soon as possible
Character name - BH・WiFi
Character id - [protected]
thankyou so much
I have not done anything wrong and i'm sure I have followed your rules of conduct and you have banned my account for not any valid reason please back my account as soon as possible
Character name - BH・WiFi
Character id - [protected]
thankyou so much
Uc cut on my account
Sir last time I am buy uc and get pass prober but I'm pass Nissan get 200 uc urn but net day I check my uc 28 only sir plz help me my I'd [protected]
View replies
Sir meme time I am submit my complen but no resalt I'd [protected]
Uc
I have pad 685 rupees and I didn't not get uc only I want my money return ar either uc I need okey tq
Hackers.
Address: | Bolpur |
The number of hackers has increased in the Battel Ground Mobile India game. We get a hacker in almost every three matches. There are many problems to play the game for this. Please help us with the right steps.
Unban request
Address: | Doda |
My bgmi character id [protected]. My bgmi character name Ilucifer. Hi, I am a player of Battleground Mobile India and I used to play games on my account everyday but one day a message come on the secreen while opening my account and then my account was ban as far as I know Battleground Mobile India uses some third party application the account is named but I did not use any third party application butt my account was ban.i just have and I'd which I try to bring my account and I will be very grateful to you for not having any more problems with my account please unban my account please please please please
View replies
My fb id was hacked few days ago gratefully i got my fb id back but my pubg id was connected to fb.After i got my id back i checked my pubg id was banned the hacker banned my expensive id in which i had spent more than 10k.The hacker also migrated my id from pubg mobile to bgmi.I beg you guys to unban my pubg id i have spent too much money in it. MY pubg name is As Asar
My uc has lost by mistake
Address: | Pune |
I have click on corresponding create for free after that no enough AG to use Uc button tikmark remove i have to click there and my have to lost my uc
Kindly back to my uc to my account
And I was trying mail and chat also I can not give any reply so please give mi my uc otherwise I have uninstall BGMI
To play other game
this is not my mistake
This is my last request to u kindly return my uc
Kindly back to my uc to my account
And I was trying mail and chat also I can not give any reply so please give mi my uc otherwise I have uninstall BGMI
To play other game
this is not my mistake
This is my last request to u kindly return my uc
In New Launch Bgmi game hacking
Address: | Korea |
Sir we are such good player cant enjoy the game cause too much of hacker are in bgmi every loby you got hacker in every loby, how can I play in 100 rs hacking is selling today date, are you didn't listen about it please banned all hacker another wise once again we banned bgmi in india ... Thank u sir
Download nahi hua mera 1.5gb data chala gya
Mera 1.5gb chala gya or download nahi hua mera data bapash karo sale kutte madrchod janta ko lutne bete ho sharm karo maro ge ghar balo ko sath le ke garib ki dua paregi
Uc cut on My account
Address: | yamunanagar |
Sir help me My battelground Id is [protected]@gmail.com i am buy uc 325 buy royel paas and compleat missan bhut som day egoo My uc is cut mane time repote on your site bhut no reponce plz help sir
Purchasing uc
During purchasing uc money has been deducted but in my game not showing uc
Royal pass and refund
Banned
Battleground India, Krafton
My Bgmi id is [protected]
My account is ban for no reason, neither i have cheated nor i did any illegal purchases.While playing in middle suddenly it was banned.
Its an old account and i have invested alot.Why you guys are harassing people playing battleground india
Kindly unban my account
My Bgmi id is [protected]
My account is ban for no reason, neither i have cheated nor i did any illegal purchases.While playing in middle suddenly it was banned.
Its an old account and i have invested alot.Why you guys are harassing people playing battleground india
Kindly unban my account
Account unban request
Address: | Village majhari post dhaurahra district basti, Perala road majhari pardhan 2nd flour |
Dear Sir, My Account has been banned . I am sending you the screenshot of the error showing on the login page. I have not done anything suspicious with my account.. I request you to check it whether it is being hacked or it is banned due to some error . I am playing from Season 7 and I have uc in my account also .. I have purchased every royal pass and I have not done any mistake which is against the rules and policy..
Please take the immediate action about it . I will be very thankful to you.
Character I'd- [protected]
Character Name- 《MRツRITIK》
Gmail I'd- [protected]@gmail.com
Character Name- 《MRツRITIK》
View replies
Hello team BATTLE GROUND MOBILE INDIA I have not done anything wrong and I'm sure I have followed your rules of conduct and you have banned my account for not any valid reason please back my account as soon as possible
My account name . ROYALツFHunter
My character id. [protected]
I have purchased Royal paas
My account name . ROYALツFHunter
My character id. [protected]
I have purchased Royal paas
Dear Sir, My Account has been banned . I am sending you the screenshot of the error showing on the login page. I have not done anything suspicious with my account.. I request you to check it whether it is being hacked or it is banned due to some error . I am playing from Season July 2021 and I have uc in my account also .. I have purchased every royal pass and I have not done any mistake which is against the rules and policy..
Hi Krafton Team
I would like to put an unban request about my Battlegrounds Mobile India account which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban as soon as possible.
Profile ID:[protected]
Profile Name: Jackie69Nawab
Your Name
I would like to put an unban request about my Battlegrounds Mobile India account which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban as soon as possible.
Your Name
Team Battleground mobile India
I have not done anything wrong and i am sure i have followed your rules of conduct and by mistake you hava banned my account for no valid reason, plese back my account as soon
As possible
I reqeuest you
My character-[protected]
My account-M40ROBIN
Thank you so much
I have not done anything wrong and i am sure i have followed your rules of conduct and by mistake you hava banned my account for no valid reason, plese back my account as soon
As possible
I reqeuest you
My character-[protected]
My account-M40ROBIN
Thank you so much
TEAM BATTLEGROUND MOBILE INDIA,
My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game.
I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That
I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Don't
Know Why My Account Has Been Banned And I Am
Sure That By Mistake You Have Banned My account
For No Valid Reason. This is My Humble Request
To Krafton Team To Unban My Account
PLAYER NAME : DARK么SUNNY
ID : [protected]
My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game.
I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That
I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Don't
Know Why My Account Has Been Banned And I Am
Sure That By Mistake You Have Banned My account
For No Valid Reason. This is My Humble Request
To Krafton Team To Unban My Account
PLAYER NAME : DARK么SUNNY
ID : [protected]
pls unband my account U will check and unband my account
Dear Krafton
Bgmi I'd Ban Without Any Reason Please
Unban my account
Character ID [protected]
Character NAME MR》PHØÉNÎX
DATE. 30/10/2021 09:30 AM
DON'T USE
1.Hack
2.Game Glitch
Bgmi I'd Ban Without Any Reason Please
Unban my account
Character ID [protected]
Character NAME MR》PHØÉNÎX
DATE. 30/10/2021 09:30 AM
DON'T USE
1.Hack
2.Game Glitch
I Have Not Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure ! Have Followed Your Rules of Conduct And By Mistake You Have Banned My Account For No Valid Reason, Please Back My Account As Soon
As Possible.
CELLBELL
I REQUEST YOU
My Character Id-[protected]
My Account Name-MrメVIPメBOY
Please help me sir
I Have Not Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure ! Have Followed Your Rules of Conduct And By Mistake You Have Banned My Account For No Valid Reason, Please Back My Account As Soon
As Possible.
CELLBELL
I REQUEST YOU
My Account Name-MrメVIPメBOY
Please help me sir
Dear Krafton,
I have been worrying about a month my battleground mobile account got ban for
10 years got hacked and some one useing 3 party application through my account
I see the 10 years ban notes on my screen I don't know how to get out of this problem I hope you ma be understand my problem and help to you customer support. Please unban my accounts
As soon as possible.because this account means a lot to me
My caracter I'd( [protected])
My caracter name ( mr soul)
I have been worrying about a month my battleground mobile account got ban for
10 years got hacked and some one useing 3 party application through my account
I see the 10 years ban notes on my screen I don't know how to get out of this problem I hope you ma be understand my problem and help to you customer support. Please unban my accounts
As soon as possible.because this account means a lot to me
Last mouth my account got hacked and some one useing 3 party application through my account I am worrying about how to unlike the hacker social media link and suddenly on. Monday I opened my bgmi
As soon as possible.because this account means a lot to me to suffer please unban my account because have but uc in that account and it's means a lot to mel
Date : 13 November 2021
As soon as possible.because this account means a lot to me to suffer please unban my account because have but uc in that account and it's means a lot to mel
Date : 13 November 2021
As Possible.
CELLBELL
I REQUEST YOU
My Account Name-Hello
As Possible.
CELLBELL
I REQUEST YOU
My Character Id-[[protected] ]
My Account Name- 『DARK么HG
Please help me sir
As Possible.
CELLBELL
I REQUEST YOU
My Account Name-Hello
As Possible.
CELLBELL
I REQUEST YOU
My Character Id-[[protected] ]
My Account Name- 『DARK么HG
Please help me sir
Hi Krafton Team
Your Name
Your Name
Vajid Ansari's reply, Dec 3, 2021
Hi Krafton Team
Profile ID: 568236133
Your Name
Profile ID: 568236133
Your Name
Hello TEAM BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA
I Have Not Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure l Have Followed Your Rules of Contact And By
I Mistake You Have Danned My Account For No Valid Reason, Please Back My Account As Soon
As Possible
IREQUEST TOU
My Character I'd [protected]
My Account Name - SAHIL p
I Have Not Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure l Have Followed Your Rules of Contact And By
I Mistake You Have Danned My Account For No Valid Reason, Please Back My Account As Soon
As Possible
IREQUEST TOU
My Character I'd [protected]
My Account Name - SAHIL p
Team Battleground MOBILE INDIA
I have Not done Anything Wrong And I am sure I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct And By Mistake You Have Banned My Account For No Valid Reason. Please Back My Account As Soon As Possible.
I Request You
My Character Id:[protected]
Name : DNAGARAJDEAF
Team Battleground MOBILE INDIA
I have Not done Anything Wrong And I am sure I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct And By Mistake You Have Banned My Account For No Valid Reason. Please Back My Account As Soon As Possible.
I Request You
My Character Id:[protected]
Name : DNAGARAJDEAF
Hello TEAM BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA
As Possible
IREQUEST TOU
My. I'd sharupshooter
I'd no., [protected]
As Possible
IREQUEST TOU
My. I'd sharupshooter
I'd no., [protected]
Hi Krafton Team
I would like to put an unban request about my Battlegrounds Mobile India account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my BGMI account as soon as possible.
BGMI ID: [protected]
BGMI Username: ジROYALシ刁V彡
Your Name vishnu Nishad
I would like to put an unban request about my Battlegrounds Mobile India account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my BGMI account as soon as possible.
BGMI Username: ジROYALシ刁V彡
Your Name vishnu Nishad
Hi Krafton Team
BGMI Username: 〇s。〆KRISHAN
Hlo Krafton TEAM ATTLEGROUND MOBILE INDIA Dwas M Battleground Moble india I don't know why my nccount banned This in my regueet to Krafton Team plese untan my onl account Fbanned when i was transfer my data to Thank You
Email. [protected]@gmail.com
ID . [protected]
I'd nem fnsy
Email. [protected]@gmail.com
ID . [protected]
I'd nem fnsy
Hello battleground krafton,
My id was banned for 10 years [protected].. Please unban my ID.. I requested you from heart ❤ please take action 🥺
Hi, Krafton
I am a BattleGround Mobile India player My account has been accidentally band. I have not used any third party application. Why was my account band? I am talking to BattleGround Mobile India Team The account was brought to me very soon
Some details of my account that I am sharing with you:
My BattleGround Mobile India Character ID
ID [protected]
My BattleGround Mobile India Character Name
ZX WIZARD
All I knew was that BattleGround Mobile India would ban me from using these things but I would not use any third party application on my account . I’m currently sharing with you some screenshots of the issues I see while logging into my account.
I hope BattleGround Mobile India is a player I will definitely help me and recover from my account Love from India I love you Battle GroundMobile India.
I am a BattleGround Mobile India player My account has been accidentally band. I have not used any third party application. Why was my account band? I am talking to BattleGround Mobile India Team The account was brought to me very soon
Some details of my account that I am sharing with you:
My BattleGround Mobile India Character ID
ID [protected]
My BattleGround Mobile India Character Name
ZX WIZARD
All I knew was that BattleGround Mobile India would ban me from using these things but I would not use any third party application on my account . I’m currently sharing with you some screenshots of the issues I see while logging into my account.
I hope BattleGround Mobile India is a player I will definitely help me and recover from my account Love from India I love you Battle GroundMobile India.
My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason,
This is my Humble Request to Battleground Mobile India Team To Unban My Account.
Player Name :-Tãrùñ9000
ID:-[protected]
My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason,
This is my Humble Request to Battleground Mobile India Team To Unban My Account.
Player Name :-Tãrùñ9000
ID:-[protected]
Dear Sir, My Account has been banned . I am sending you the screenshot of the 10years Ban without any reason 🥺. I have not done anything suspicious with my account.. I request you to check it i don't use hack . I am playing from Season 2 and I have uc in my account also .. I have purchased royal pass and I have not done any mistake which is against the rules and policy..
I m Content Creator I Regularly Upload BGMI VIDEO ON MY CHANNEL SAHIL GAMING
Character Name- OGsahiL
I m Content Creator I Regularly Upload BGMI VIDEO ON MY CHANNEL SAHIL GAMING
Character Name- OGsahiL
171 other people found this review helpful
171 found this helpful
26 Comments
My money deducted but I didn't get uc..
On 19/07/21 at 11:30 I paid 380 for purchasing uc now it's 24 hours up.. But still I didn't get uc and my money also deducted so plz.. I want my money refund... Plz
View replies
Same here
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed
his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint
is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved
if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has
UC deducted
Address: | #2195 Omkar Nagar waghavade road machhe Belgaum 590014 |
Respected sir I have purchased UC from Battleground Mobile India o[censored]C 300 and paid Rs 380/- on 15/07/2021, amount deducted from bank but still not get UC in game . So please provide my UC back otherwise refund my amount soon, i
Jul 17, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved Sir 8792212392 this is my contact number. Email - [email protected]
Linked with bank and UPI also
Still I didn't received any refund amount in my account please refund my value
Banned my account
Address: | Village majhari post dhorahra districts basti |
Battlegrounds mobile India please help me my account was ban 2021/7/15 any reason . Please try to understand it's my old account. I can't create a new account you unlock my main account you unlock my main account I'd [protected] otherwise I can't play BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA.
PLEASE UNBAN MY ACCOUNT
Battlegrounds mobile India please help me my account was ban 2021/7/15 any reason . Please try to understand it's my old account. I can't create a new account you unlock my main account you unlock my main account I'd [protected] otherwise I can't play BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA.
PLEASE UNBAN MY ACCOUNT
Application for uc payment 380 ,after uc payment but not show uc
Address: | Battleground pubg |
After uc payment but not show uc
View replies
I Purchased in BGMI mobile 380 Rs. The is Deducted from my account but i can't get the product and refund my money
I purchased uc for royalpass and didn't get also debit multiple times.
I have purchased royal pass from battleground mobile india app for uc. By Google pay. I mistakenly debit 4 time 670rs. And I didn't get uc. Please refund my money back. Thank you.
View replies
I have purchased Royal pass from battleground mobile India app for uc by state bank of India net banking. I mistakenly debit 380 RS and I did not get uc. Plz 🙏 refund my money back .
Thank u
Thank u
Bhai Aapke pause mile kya ??
I'm complaining about transfer account data
When I transfer my account to bgmi I got banned what that means
Refund my money
Address: | At-samalpur,po-balia |
I purchased in BGMI mobile 730rs. The money is deducted from my account. But i can't get the product. Refund my money back to my account. Transfer to[protected]
Purchased by state bank internet banking. Reference no. [protected]IGAIJIFMK3 for times of money limited transaction of rs.730
Plz solve my problem as soon as possible.
Purchased by state bank internet banking. Reference no. [protected]IGAIJIFMK3 for times of money limited transaction of rs.730
Plz solve my problem as soon as possible.
Jun 25, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 8908874108 it's my mobile number.
[email protected]
View replies
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Battleground Mobile India Recent Comments
- I'm complaining about my BGMI account. It was hacked and I want to get back my account
My bgmi account has been hacked by some unknown...1
- Battleground mobile India
Hello Team Battlegrounds Mobile India My...1
- Hello, TEAM BATTLEGROUND MOBILE INDIA, My ID Was Banned When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am
Hello, TEAM BATTLEGROUND MOBILE INDIA,...1
- Request to unban
My BattleGround Mobile India Id.5186976245 My...1
- Am using by mistake glitch account banned
Unban my account...1
([protected]@gmail.com) WhatsApp [protected] You can also
text or call [protected].