Battlegrounds Mobile India Complaints & Reviews

Kingh Kingh
Aug 24, 2023
Sep 4, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 4, 2023

Unbend BGMI my account please

Hello, i have been playing Bgmi on iphone since the very first day. Recently my account got banned in between the match for no reason. There were no 3rd party app running in the background nor did i violate any rules of conduct. I was banned incorrectly, there must be some glitch/ error in the banning system. I request you to kindly review my account and unban it as soon as possible.

Character id protected] my email ID= [protected]@gmail.com...
Amitjangid1191
from jaipur, Rajasthan
Aug 4, 2023
Aug 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 24, 2023

Id- [protected]
sir mera account 10 saal ke liye ban kyu kiya gaya hain maine kisi ko gali
nahi di hain or na he main koi 3rd party app use karta hu to mera account
10 saal ke liye ban kyu kiya gaya hain mera account unban kijiye aap nahi
to main aapke uper legal karwai karunga jo log galiya dete hain all par or
jo log Heck lagate hain aap log unko to ban nahi karte ho main ek Youtuber
hu aapne meri id ko ban kar diya ab aap batao main kya karu apne ghar kaise
chalau aap jawab do iska mujhe
Hello, i have been playing Bgmi on iphone since the very first day. Recently my account got banned in between the match for no reason. There were no 3rd party app running in the background nor did i violate any rules of conduct. I was banned incorrectly, there must be some glitch/ error in the banning system. I request you to kindly review my account and unban it as soon as possible.

Character id protected] my email ID= [protected]@gmail.com BGMI ID name= ×खूनी×R BGMI ID number= [protected] my contact mobile number= [protected] please BGMI ID unban

hooda9728
    from Rohtak, Haryana
    Jul 13, 2023
    Sep 1, 2023
    This thread was updated on Sep 1, 2023

I would like to put an unban request about my Battlegrounds Mobile India account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my BGMI account as soon as possible. Running third party APPLICATION in baground

GuruS70
      Jun 8, 2023

Hello, i have been playing Bgmi on android since the very first day.
      Recently my account got banned in between the match for no reason. There
      were no 3rd party app running in the background nor did i violate any rules
      of conduct. I was banned incorrectly, there must be some glitch/ error in
      the banning system. I request you to kindly review my account and unban it
      as soon as possible.
      Character id : [protected]
      IGN: GuruS70

Manidevil
        from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
        Feb 25, 2023
        This thread was updated on Feb 25, 2023

Hi Krafton Team

BGMI ID: [protected]
        BGMI Username: 亗DEVILSKULL亗

My Name Manikanta
        I am not cheater, rank pushing, please unban my account

@
          @Hajirulislam19
          Oct 10, 2022
          Jan 30, 2023
          This thread was updated on Jan 30, 2023

My BattleGround Mobile India

Id.[protected]

My BattleGround Mobile India Name.DADE) (KILLER

I can see the Ban problem in my account which I discussed in detail below.

Please BATTLEGROUND MOBILE INDIA

I am a player of BattleGround Mobile India and used to play games on my account every day but one day a message came on the screen while opening my account and then my account was Ban.As far as I know BattleGround Mobile India uses some third party applications, the account is banned but I did not use any third party application but my account is banned.

Problems that I can see on the screen after opening my account now I took a screenshot and gave here as proof

I just have an ID with which I used to try to bring my account and I will be very grateful to you for not having any more. problems with my account..

Thanks for BATTLEGROUND MOBILE INDIA
          Please sir
          Unban request
          ID [protected]
          ID name tgfRrfa

Arjun5375
            Aug 27, 2022

Address:Bangalore

Hi Krafton Team

I would like to put an unban request about my Battlegrounds Mobile India account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my BGMI account as soon as possible.

BGMI Username: IGL؄ACCHUxOP

My Name Arjun

TMZ SMART
              Aug 5, 2022

Address:Arajpur

TEAM BATTLEGROUNDS MOBLIE INDIA
              Hello account has been banned for 10 year due to violation any rule so please unban my account i am PUBG player of and i am very fairly playing this game. So please help me and UNBAN my account.😓

Your account will be banned for viol regulations unlocked on
              2029/10/22

My Character id - [protected]

My Account Name - DARk彡sMarT彡

Thanks you so much

Facebook login open pubg
              Moblie [protected]
              Password officiasmarty_8

Aatish Whagmare
                Jul 28, 2022
                Sep 16, 2022
                This thread was updated on Sep 16, 2022

Address:Andheri West for banglow mhada

Please unban my account is not using hack please unban my account is my I'd number [protected] my I'd name AATISH
                +0530
                TEAM BATTLEGROUNDS MOBLIE INDIA
                Hello account has been banned for 10 year due to violation any rule so please unban my account i am PUBG player of and i am very fairly playing this game. So please help me and UNBAN my account.😓

Your account will be banned for viol regulations unlocked on
                2029/10/22

My Character id - [protected]

My Account Name - DARk彡sMarT彡

Thanks you so much

bgmi id ban speed glitch (id unban request)

bgmi id number. [protected]

bgmi id name. LUCKY47KING

Pleas undan my bgmi id

Rocky Naik
                  from Cuttack, Odisha
                  Jul 19, 2022

Address:Cuttack odisha, Cuttack, Odisha

I am Rocky Naik playing BGMI a long period of time like 3 years . recently BGMI team banned my account for no reason . I am playing under the rules of BGMI but banned account so my complaint to BGMI team to unban my account
                  BGMI ID [protected]
                  User name DS I Rocky

gaminggaming3008
                    Jul 15, 2022
                    Aug 17, 2022
                    This thread was updated on Aug 17, 2022

My BattleGround Mobile India Id. : [protected]

My BattleGround Mobile India Name. : WarriorArtemis

I am a player of BattleGround Mobile India and I used to play games on my account every day but one day a message came on the screen while opening my account and then my account was Ban.As far as I know BattleGround Mobile India uses some third party applications, the account is banned but I did not use any third party application but my account is banned.

Problems that I can see on the screen after opening my account now I took a screenshot and gave here as proof

I just have an ID with which I used to try to bring my account and I will be very grateful to you for not having any more problems with my account.

Hello sir
                    I have Bgmi playing Android on season 11 resently my account Got banded the network issue problem.were no 3rd part apk running in the background not did i violate any rulse and conditions. i was band incorrectly.i request to kindly review my account and unban it as soon possible.
                    Cheracater id : [protected]

Hydra nox
                      Jul 13, 2022
                      Jul 20, 2022
                      This thread was updated on Jul 20, 2022

Address:Ludhiana Punjab

Please one more check my account
                      I thard party app open mistake an
                      Ban my account please help
                      Hi Krafton Team I would like to put an unban request about my Battlegrounds Mobile India account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my BGMI account [protected]

Prince Swain
                        Jul 10, 2022
                        Jul 12, 2022
                        This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

Address:[email protected]

Bgmi account unban request
                        My bgmi I'd( account )ban without any reason
                        My bgmi I'd [protected]
                        My bgmi name.Akillhacker4
                        Hi Krafton Team

I would like to put an unban request about my Battlegrounds Mobile India account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my BGMI account as soon as possible.

My Name Arjun

Harish Bhuriya
                          Jul 8, 2022
                          Jul 28, 2022
                          This thread was updated on Jul 28, 2022

Address:Indoore

sar I'm not chitting but my I'd ben please check my I'd and unben please I'm not pleying bgmi my I'd 72 level ben and beg to beg 4 royal pass and uc 100000 loss 😭😭😭😭😭😭
                          My I'd naber [protected]
                          Please unben my account
                          Please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please
                          Please unban my account is not using hack please unban my account is my I'd number [protected] I'd name Aatish

stylish Star
                            Jul 5, 2022

Hello*
                            TEAM BATTLEGROUNDS MOBILE INDIA
                            My bgmi account was Banned without any
                            Reason and l Am sure l Have Followed Any Rules of conduct l Have Been A
                            consistent
                            Bgmi player And This Account Means A Lot To me So kindly Again Review My
                            Account As soon As possible
                            My character id[protected]
                            My Account neme IND『HARSHAL』
                            THANK YOU.

Vijwal Vijju
                              Jul 4, 2022
                              Jul 12, 2022
                              This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

My account is banned without no reasons i am playing bgmi since many years infact pubg the date of the incident is 3 july 2022 i was playing the game and suddenly it showed banned i request u to faster i reached ace after a long struggle
                              my id ; vijwal vijju
                              login from facebook ; email vijwal.[protected]@gmail.Com
                              Hi Krafton Team

My Name Arjun

Gaurav Ananda rao
                                Jun 12, 2022

My Facebook([protected]@gmail.com) account was connected to a game called battlegrounds mobile India (BGMI) .
                                On Feb 03 2022 someone was continuously trying to login in my google account and after sometime he logged in in my Facebook account by somehow, I don't know him nor I've seen him in my entire life .
                                I could have blocked him but I was really busy in some other work .
                                On Feb 03 2022 someone's Instagram account named yolaan67 got linked to my Facebook account .
                                BECAUSE OF THAT MY FACEBOOK ACCOUNT GOT DISABLED AND I WAS UNABLE TO LOGIN INTO MY GAME
                                in the game I actually purchased something for 3800 rupees and I didn't want to use it,
                                But the guy who hacked my account used it.
                                And after that I was trying again and again to login in my game but it was not opening and till now I'm unable to access my account, and then my brother from his account tried to contact the hacker through the game first he was refusing to speak and did not open his mouth and then the hacker's friend came in the team and told that it is his account, he was telling that we were lying and then he told that pay 20, 000 rupees and we'll give you the account
                                So he gave his Paytm/WhatsApp number
                                And then I tried contacting battlegrounds mobile India (BGMI) official website
                                I wrote a letter to them saying that my account has been hacked by someone who I don't know, and am unable to access my account

But the (BGMI) OFFICIAL WEBSITE response was not good and not helpful at all

They said that they can't do anything
                                They said we can't unbann your account I tried telling them that my account is not banned it's hacked, but their response was same.

Please kindly help me on this situation
                                It's been over 5 months and till now I am not able to access my account.
                                Please please please recover my account as soon as possible please!!
                                I spent lot of money on that account
                                Please kindly see through it !
                                I have hope in you guys !!

Thank you!!

Riyaz32
                                  May 18, 2022

Hi there was uc deducted from my account on 04/17/2022. I have reached out many times via emails but no action was taken. The only information was provided as it was used to send popularity but I have not used anything. They refuse to provide the details for whom popularity was sent.

My bgmi I'd: [protected]

BABA SAHIL
                                    May 17, 2022

Address:Jhangir puri c 1091

Hi Krafton Team

BGMI ID:[protected]
                                    BGMI Username: MAD亗『BÄBA』

Neel Saraswat
                                      May 16, 2022

Dear BGMI support,
                                      It's been a long time I have been playing BGMI, my account was banned Unnecessarily I don't know why was my account banned I need my account back as I spended much money in my account ! Please Unban my account !

IGN - ZeherīSnìpse

Aadesh Deshmukh
                                        May 3, 2022

Address:Radha Nagar Amravati, Vitthal Rukmini temple

My bgmi account is hacked by an unknown user who hacked my facebook and bgmi account and now using it..please help me to get my account back
                                        My ID[protected]

Amujaan
                                          from Gangtok, Sikkim
                                          Apr 19, 2022
                                          Jun 9, 2022
                                          This thread was updated on Jun 9, 2022

Hello, i have been playing Bgmi on Android phone since last year.
                                          Recently my account got banned in between the match for no reason. There
                                          were no 3rd party app running in the background nor did i violate any rules
                                          of conduct. I was banned incorrectly, there must be some glitch/ error in
                                          the banning system. I request you to kindly review my account and unban it
                                          as soon as possible.
                                          Character id :[protected]
                                          IGN: [protected]
                                          Please unban my account...

My bgmi name n I'd XXX؁77؁DEVIL
                                          [protected] hii
                                          I am a player of BattleGround Mobile India and I used to play games on my account every day but one day a message came on the screen while opening my account and then my account was Ban.As far as I know BattleGround Mobile India uses some third party applications, the account is banned but I did not use any third party application but my account is banned.

I just have an ID with which I used to try to bring my account and I will be very grateful to you for not having any more problems with my account.

Thanks for BATTLEGROUND MOBILE INDIAHi,

My BattleGround Mobile India Id.[protected]

My BattleGround Mobile India Name.___°LOVE ° ___ OP

My bgmi n I'd [protected]
                                          [protected] hii

Thanks for BATTLEGROUND MOBILE INDIAHi,

Bharat KARAM CHANDANI
                                            Apr 9, 2022

Please unban my account of bgmi i m following all rules and regulations my id [protected]
                                            BGMILOVEYOU

Roobsn Roy
                                              Mar 31, 2022

Address:Aligarh
                                              Website:Unban my account plzzzz otherwise i will sucide now

I just have an ID with which I used to try to bring my account and I will be very grateful to you for not having any more problems with my account.my id. [protected]

Ashwin Chhtraliya
                                                Mar 29, 2022

Address:Gujarat amdabad

Sir mera account haker ne hak kardiya hai or usne mera account aaj bend lagvay hai sir please my account unben

My id.. [protected]

Id name.. Ind Ravan

rahul tandulkar 92
                                                  from pune, Maharashtra
                                                  Mar 22, 2022
                                                  This thread was updated on Mar 22, 2022

Address:pune

TEAM BATTLEGROUNDS INDIA

I have not done anything wrong and i am sour i have followed yours rules of conduct and by mistake you have banned my account for bo valid reason, please back my account aa soon as possible

I REQUEST YOU

My character id[protected]
                                                  See this

HEKKA BENNU
                                                    Feb 27, 2022
                                                    May 29, 2022
                                                    This thread was updated on May 29, 2022

Address:Kerala
                                                    Website:www.battlegroundsmobileindia.com

A player in this game has verbally abused me as I didn't play with him. These kind of terrible players make this gameplay miserable.

Being a woman I request the company to ban these kind of abusers from this platform. This has an adverse effect on the mental health of ladies, kids etc. Game should be something enjoyable, not stressful.
                                                    Hi Krafton Team I would like to put an unban request about my Battlegrounds Mobile India account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my BGMI account as soon as possible. BGMI ID:[protected] BGMI Username: GopalRajput1/4 Thanks bist gopal

Feb 25, 2022

USER NAME ツSHADAB么king

USER ID [protected]

Lipika Raj
                                                        Feb 24, 2022
                                                        Mar 18, 2022
                                                        This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2022

I don't use third party app I'm plying since 2 years fair gameplay but in between match my id got ban without any reason
                                                        Please unban
                                                        Mask up and stay safe!

Have a great day!
                                                        Best regards,
                                                        Mohammed Mateen
                                                        March 18, 2022, 17:40 +0530
                                                        I HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING WRONG AND I AM SURE I HAVE FOLLOWED YOUR RULES OF CONDUCT BY MISTAKE YOU HAVE BANNED MY ACCOUNT AND PLEASE UNBANNED MY ACT AS SOON POSSIBLE.

IT'S A HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU TEAM PLEASE UNLOCK MY ACCOUNT I PURCHASED ROYAL PASS EVERY SEASON I NEVER USE ANY KIND OF 3RD PARTY

MY CHARACTER ID-[[protected]]
                                                        MY NAME-亗IND亗RANGER

THANK YOU SO MUCH

Mask up and stay safe!

Have a great day!
                                                        Best regards,
                                                        Mohammed Mateen
                                                        March 18, 2022, 17:40 +0530
                                                        I HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING WRONG AND I AM SURE I HAVE FOLLOWED YOUR RULES OF CONDUCT BY MISTAKE YOU HAVE BANNED MY ACCOUNT AND PLEASE UNBANNED MY ACT AS SOON POSSIBLE.

IT'S A HUMBLE REQUEST TO YOU TEAM PLEASE UNLOCK MY ACCOUNT I PURCHASED ROYAL PASS EVERY SEASON I NEVER USE ANY KIND OF 3RD PARTY

MY CHARACTER ID-[[protected]]
                                                        MY NAME-亗IND亗RANGER

THANK YOU SO MUCH

Lovely Vijay
                                                          Feb 6, 2022
                                                          Feb 21, 2022
                                                          This thread was updated on Feb 21, 2022

Address:Karnataka
                                                          Website:Battlegrounds Mobile India

Phone number.. [protected]
                                                          Password..rebelvijaykumarvv

Hi Krafton Team

BGMI Username: vINDIANSOLIDER

Please BATTELGROUND MOBILE INDIA
                                                          MY ID -[protected]

Please BATTELGROUND MOBILE INDIA
                                                          My name -ʟɨonシRohit

I have not done anything wrong and I am sure I have followed your rules of conduct and by mistake you have banned my account for no valid, please back my account as soon as possible

I request you
                                                          My character I'd [[[protected]]]
                                                          My name account . Lobby RF

ThankU so much

Hallo bgmi tema my account is veri rer
                                                          My account is ben without any reason
                                                          No chitting
                                                          No anyi glict chitting
                                                          My olrady 3 account ben
                                                          Without any reason
                                                          Id.[protected]

7 other people found this review helpful
                                                          7 found this helpful

Battlegrounds Mobile India Recent Comments