Citifinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd.

Citifinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd. Complaints & Reviews

Huzefa Gheewala
Oct 14, 2021

Required NOC

Required NOC for my bike Bajaj Platina which is not getting sold.
Details Bike No :WB01Z976 had cleared all. My dues in one year.
Brought on 2006...

NOC not received

Request for NOC of my vehicle, maruti 800
RJ19-2C-4845. Kindly arrange my NOC of this vehicle...
sararaja1234
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

FRAUD LOAN AGREEMENT NO.

Address:Delhi

I AVAILED PERSONAL LOAN IN 2001 FROM ASSOCIATES INDIA FINANCIAL SERVICES LTD.PERSONAL LOAN AGREEMENT NO.366207 WHICH IS PRECLOSE IN 2004. FURTHER TO MY HUSBAND RAJAMANI AVAILED A PERSONAL LOAN NO.3086257 FOR RS. 600000/- WHICH IS ALMOST CLOSED IN 2009. WHEN WE ASKED THE COMPUTATION STATEMENT OF ACCOUNT WE HAVE NOTICED A NEW LOAN AGREEMENT NO.15901202 FOR RS. 1300000/- FROM APRIL 2004 .THE SAME DATE THE AFORESAID LOAN ACCOUNT NO. 3086257...
nagendra.prasad

Part payment of Pf amount recd and balance amt not yet recd

Address:East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

This is in regard to my PF account no .DL/19961/4706, a/c holder Nagendra Prasad .For the withdrawal of my PF amt all the forms (Form 19 and 10c)duly signed by me was submitted to your department on 3/3/2009.It was submitted through Citi Financial Consumer Finance India limited.I was told it would take some 4-5 months for getting the amount.Later I was told that there were 2 chqs made for the same and same would be directly submitted to...
sosushant

Fraud- Change in loan Agreement on Pre Closure Charges

Address:Panchkula, Haryana

Loan A/C No 15276791

Loan Amount 1.7 Lac.

Subject: Unilateral change in the Loan Agreement !

This is inform you that I have taken a PL for the said amount from your Panchkula Branch in June 2008 & have paid about 25 EMI's without any hic ups (Bouncing etc.), when I took this loan I got a loan scheduler & a Loan Agreement Copy which has further information on disbursement...
vinaykant_g

noc of bike loan

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

my name is VINAYKANT ISHWARSINGH GULERIA, account no 13529117, amount financed 52450, account type consumer loans, tenure 24,asset financed motorcycles royal enfield, booking date 05-oct-2007.
sir at the time of loan santion there agent came home and did every thing but now as there branch is closed in bharuch they ask me to come to surat and collect the noc. i just wanted to know if they had closed india operation will they be calling...
18 Comments
Prithvi Pal Singh Saigal
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

confusing in declaration in respect of loan foreclosure amount.

i have applied a loan from Citifinance Bilaspur(C.G.) branch on 12.10.2007. Citifinance sanctioned an amount of Rs. 32728/- tenure was of 48 month. DSA is DSPCF026. REFNo. 13542253. Total installments paid till date 29. as pre installments paid i have paid Rs.46545. total tanure is of 49 months then i have to pay rs. 78645/- . 32100/- as per Citifinance . but how it is possible. Citifinance offerred me in reducable rate....
punyanshu

Non Receipt of Cheques.

Reference is made to CST No. : DLI/ST/SB8FS/90/AIFS/2001. Account No. 15648319 of Personal Loan of Rs. 1, 50, 000 . 00. I have taken the said loan form your co.as per agreement dated 18 Oct. 2008 Due to bad service I was forced to retun/close my account and repaid the full (balance amount of Rs.1, 46, 441 . 23 ) by cheque No. 877362, State Bank of India, Nasik on 25th May 2009 at 4:44 PM in your Nasik Branch, against receipt No. 1791087....
prabhakaran sundarajan

confirmation on amount credit- DL/19961/1928.

My PF account no. is DL/19961/1928. I have sent PF withdrawal application to Delhi office in FEB 2009. I request you to email me the expected date on credit of my PF amount in my bank account.
Please send me the details ASAP.

Wating for your reply.

S. Prabhakaran....
rajansingh41
from Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Keeping in dark amount the interest

This is Mangal Singh; I have taken a personal loan from CitiFinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd. Gwalior. The amount was 28000 of which they deducted 2000 for file and insurance charges which I yet don`t have got. The company told me that it will charge 24.52% as an interest on it. I was paying the EMI of Rs. 1350/- for repayment of money ECS payment was made through IDBI Bank, Gwalior. For the payment ratio of principal amount and interest...
Sunil Kumar Agrawal
from Siwan, Bihar

Issued forged money receipt

Loan Reference No. 14776864

I have taken a loan Rs. 65, 000/- from your financial institution on dt[protected] on EMI Rs. 3, 169/- for a tenure of 30 months. I have paid six EMI (Rs.3, 169 x 6 = Rs. 19, 014/-) without any fault. After that I went to your Sambalpur Branch to foreclose my loan account for which as per your official, I have deposited a sum of Rs.56, 500/- in shape of DD in favour Citi Financial Consumer Finance...
Vikas Bawa

Security Cheques (Without Dates) against EMI (personal Loan) not returned back till date.

My Personal Loan A/c No.6259439 start Wef.19.08.2005 & close on 05.12.2007.

- I have submited the followings cheques (without dates) as a security against EMI (personal loan) not returned back till date as per details given below :-

a) Ch.No.357389 of Rs.50000/- in favour of CitiFinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd.
b) Ch.No.357390 of Rs.2271/- ...
c) Ch.No.357391 of Rs.2271/- ...
d)...
Saqib Sattar Gheewala

Fraudulent service by Citifinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd.

Reference Number: 13286335.
On 12-Mar-2008, I paid Rs.3, 309.00, Receipt Number: 1078901. The amount was full and final settlement against a loan taken to buy a Refrigerator.
Your Executive Mr. Sharma assured me that the Post Dated Cheques will be delivered within a few days o my residence address. Instead of returning it was produced in the month of March and April which is cleared from my account, causing me a lot of inconvenience.br...
KAMAL R. UPADHYAY

RECOVERY AGENTS ABUSING AND HARASSING PARENTS

I REQUESTED RECOVERY AGENTS TO CONTACT MY CELL NUMBER FOR PAYMENT, STILL THEY CALL MY HOME NUMBER AND TELL MY PARENTS, "PAIDAA KARNE KE PEHLE SOCHNE KAA THA, AISI AULAD KO PAIDAA KYON KIYA, TERI HI AULAD HAI YAA KAHI AUR SE LEKAR AAYA."
AFTER VIEWING R.B.I. GUIDELINES, I REALISED THAT THEY ARE FOLLOWING UNETHICAL WAYS TO COLLECT DUES.I WENT TO THE POLICE STATION TO MAKE A COMPLAINT, THEY ARE TELLING ME, "PHONE UTHAANE...
66 Comments

Citifinancial Consumer Finance India Ltd. Recent Comments