Combine Kart Complaints & Reviews

Dhirendra Nerle

wrong shirt delivered

Address:Chaoni, Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

I had ordered 3 combo shirts for rs. 999/- against order no, [protected] on 05.08.2019 from combinekart on cod basis and received by paying the amount.
While opening the seal packet found different plain shirts of local brand against order placed for kutons shirt and after complaining by mail they only reply that it is under investigation without any confirmation of refunding the amount.
Request you...
Fenil Bhavsar

duplicate product sold by the company

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380001

I just bought shirts from combine kart company through online mode and the issue that i faced was that the quality colour and size that i received was totally different from the one that was shown in the image when i was confirming the shopping order.
And now when i am continuously trying to connect then through calls and email that are provided on the website and bill of the product than there us no single response from there side.br...
jinesh021
from Kolhapur, Maharashtra

fraud company, no return given or replacement

Have ordered combo of 3 fashionable style slim fit shirts on 11.01.2019
On combine kart. They sent me very different product which was very poor in quality useless shirts. I have sent return request got reply on email but no response after that. According to the xpressbees currior tracking this supplier is from delhi because it is sent from delhi. Please see if i get my money back...
Bhaskar0009

wrong product send

Address:560038

I have ordered the a 3 combo shirt and i have received wrong product of shirt. 10th jan 2019 to i try to return the product. After sending up mail they only reply the are investigating. But no one can take action till.

Order id: 38637
Product name: fashionable simple wear tailored fit solid casual 3 shirts for men
Product code: c[protected]
Quanity: 1...
Vicky Panda

fraud company... don't ever buy any product

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 410210

Since I have ordered the a combo shirt and I have received wrong product of very poor quality shirt. After I call to customer care no one is there to pick the call.. And after sending up mail they only reply the are investigating.

I request to every one kindly don't buy any item from this site. And if possible kindly block this site and register consumer complain regarding this company.

Waste of money....
ghansyam tailor

420 hai ye company

Address:Nagaur, Rajasthan, 341001
Website:chutiya benana band kero 420 ka cash kar reha hu my no 8005729812

Ye company doka karti hai our jo prodect dekati hai wo nahi bejti h our retaren bhi nahi kar rahi hai our jab ki 7 days retared ka bola huwa hai par prodect aate hi retaen ka mail dal diya tha par 7 din ho gaye h na to koe call aaya na hi koe benda our help line no. Bhi joothe daale hue hai so plese es compeny se koe bhi prodect mat karidna our me es compeny par 420 fraud ka cash derje kerwa reha hu my..[protected]...
Jaikumar Peddy
from Ahmadnagar, Maharashtra

wrong product sent

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra, 444601

I have ordered combo of 3 fashionable style slim fit shirts on 16.12.2018
On combine kart. They sent me very different product which was very poor in quality useless shirts. I have sent return request got reply on email but no response after that. According to the xpressbees currior tracking this supplier is from delhi because it is sent from delhi. Please see if i get my money back...
Barun Kumar Raptan
from Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh

return shirt

Address:460440

My order no 10271
Cod - 999 but i received wrong product.
After receiving, i had contacted to return but no one received the product. I am realizied this site is fraud site. I want buy more clothes but i had received totally wrong product at my first order. So i will little worry and careful about more ordering. If my problem will solved i will again ordered at least 20000rs. So please resolve it as soon as possible....
Address:760008

Combine kart — combo pack 3 jeans shirts not better
Kishore chandra pattnaik on jan 9, 2019
I am kishore chandra pattnaik. I have booked 3 jeans shirts on 28/12/2018 but still they did not take this order. And i want my money. I am not satisfied with this order. Please take this order and please refund my money to my account.
Kishore chandra pattnaik
Mobile no-[protected]
[protected]......
Derangula Prasad
from Alampur, Telangana

combo pack 3 jeans shirts not better

I am d venkata prasad. I have booked 3 jeans shirts on 27/12/2018 but still they did not take this order. And i want my money. I am not satisfied with this order. Please take this order and please refund my money to my account. Already i have sent to combine kart my account details. Please see and transfer money to account...
D. Venkata prasad
ashokyadav99300

wrong shirt delivery

Address:400705

I have ordered three denim shirts. But i got 3 different shirts... And it's also worst quality.

All r worst quality fabrics and colours and useless patterned design..
It's a third class quality product...

Please to give me back my money. Booking details are given below.

Order id: 15542
Product name: combo of 3 fashionable style slim fit shirts - choose size: l
Product code:...
Dipak Tungar
from Anand, Gujarat

wrong product delivered

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

Combine Kart — want to buy back - wrong order

Dipak Tungar
Order Date 9/12/2018

I have ordered three denim shirts. But i got 3 different shirts... And it's also worst quality.. Thn i seen in pics.. None of these three shirts is denim..
All r worst quality fabrics and colours and useless patterned design..
It's a third class quality product......
anilfandade

combine kart - fraud company

I have ordered 3 denim shirts on dec 31st 2018. Against of which i have got the delivery on 4th jan 2019. But the shirts are totally different and cheap. Also quality wise all of them are very poor in relevant to picture given. I have tried to call their customer service. But no one picked up my call. Also there is no option of returning the goods or getting my money back.

So my request is to take serious action against of...
Sekhar@1239

combine kart - fraud

Address:700034

I have ordered 3 denim shirts on dec 31st 2018. Against of which i have got the delivery on 3rd jan 2019. But the shirts are totally different and cheap. Also quality wise all of them are very poor in relevant to picture given. I have tried to call their customer service. But no one picked up my call. Also there is no option of returning the goods or getting my money back.

So my request is to take serious action against of...
DipeshRajput07

want to buy back - wrong order

I have ordered three denim shirts. But i got 3 different shirts... And it's also worst quality.. Thn i seen in pics.. None of these three shirts is denim..
All r worst quality fabrics and colours and useless patterned design.. Sh...
sonuF
from Jalandhar, Punjab

wrong order

Address:Sangrur, Punjab, 148023

I have ordered 3 denim shirts by choosing size and color but i have got other things instead of my chosen shirts, tried severally to contact them via mail because they have not provide any phone number in their website or any other place, their e mail id is (Care. [protected]@gmail.com) when i try contact them for return or replacement of those bogus things the company denying.

Please find below their version regarding refund...
Santosh Sundaray

wrong product delivery me

Address:752030

I have order three denim jeans shirt, but he is send me damage shirt. So that I requested pls return your product and reverse my paid amount otherwise I am go to the consumer case this site and combine kart name. So pls solve my problems immdetly. I have all prove submit the court. Kindly do the needful early. This site is fraud site, so pls action the company immdetly....
Naru D Chovatiya
from Gariadhar, Gujarat

selected products not sent

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395006

All r worst quality fabrics and colours and useless patterned design.. Shirts...
All r worst quality fabrics...
Jasmin Dhanesha

I request return product last two week but no one answered me

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360002

Sir, i order 3 combo shirts 2xl size denim jeans but seller send me other item
Which is totally west so i request to return it but no one call me or answered me and phone no he give me on mail is also wrong and i order 14th dec. And product arrive on 18 th dec. And till that date i mail continue to cart but no one answered me they mail me like that our pick up man call u but i wait last 2 week but all are fraud

So i...
Ashishrlad

wrong product delivered and not given refund

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

I have ordered 3 denim shirts by choosing size and color but i have got other things instead of my chosen shirts, tried severally to contact them via mail because they have not provide any phone number in their website or any other place, their e mail id is (Care. [protected]@gmail.com) when i try contact them for return or replacement of those bogus things....
maladkarbhupesh

got poor quality shirts ,asked for denim

Address:400064
Website:Combine Kart -star light shipment through wow express

Hi i ordered 3 DENIM Shirts through combine Kart but I received sub standard shirts with very small size with poor quality. I tried their customer care no but there is no respond .I also put mail but waiting for reply its very horrible experience

those shirts are not denim at all which I have booked & size is very small

kindly suggest way forward...

I have ordered 3 denim shirts by choosing size and color but i have got other things instead of my chosen shirts, tried severally to contact them via mail because they have not provide any phone number in their website or any other place, their e mail id is (Care. [protected]@gmail.com) when i try contact them for return or replacement of those bogus things the company denying.

Please find below their version regarding refund...

Combine Kart Recent Comments