Ravina2541998

Online shopping fraud

Address:https://comboweardeal.com/product-category/saree/

I place d order on 2aug https://comboweardeal.com/product-category/saree/ this website i already paid online amount for this shopping also till now i'm not getting any confirmation about my order even there is no contact details available on their site...
Ankita dhapodkar
from Palghar, Maharashtra

wrong delivered

Address:Jagam akhada jagnath budhwari kumbhar pura, Nagpur, Maharashtra

I have order 4 kurti for RS.999 + 100 DC but I have received 3 cheap Saree from combowear.com their is konw contact number for this side (protected) number is given on invoice but this number is useless my order number 5904270.so I request you to kindly take some serious action against this side.i have found this side form Facebook so I booked it from there now I want that suits or my money back . My contact number [protected]

Thank...
rohinibhuwad

clothed

Address:A/P- DALVATNE, BHUWADWADI, Ratnagiri, Maharashtra, 415605

Order id: 5933054
Order date:19/03/2019
Date of delivary: 27/03/2019
Product name: lengha
Unit cost:999 rupees (100 extra for shipping)
Total amount: 1099 rupees

Returned reasons
I am order the lengha but received 3 saree

Product is totally different show in image of your site. & received saree which low quality
Please help how to return the product and get the...
Sep Chauhan

wrong material

Address:United Automobiles 14/2, main mathura Road near NHPC metro station, Faridabad, Haryana, 121003

M writing to express my dissatisfaction with the order no. Dear sapna chauhan,
Your parcel from combowear.com has been dispatched by xpressbees with tracking id[protected] is my order number on date 23 mar, 2019 i have ordered new designer gown (Pack of 2) for rs 1099 and this products delivered (23.03.2019) but i received wrong meterial and 3 cheap qualilty sarees makes me very disappointed. Is any return policy there, they are...
Veronica Prabhu

worst shopping

Address:7/35,TNHB colony,Shanthi nagar 2nd cross street,kolathur, Salem, Tamil Nadu, 600099

Order id: 38916
Number:[protected]

I have ordered combo wear dresses in online, ordered two dresses for 999+ (Shipping charges) totally 1099. The dresses are two long gown, but i have received 3 sarees, very worst service by combowear, i want to return this sarees back to u. Then want by money back. So please do this process asap....
Vijit Gauraha
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

wrong & cheap product

Address:Nayapara ward, 493118

Dear vijit gauraha,

Your parcel from df fashion is out for delivery from march 10, 19, 11:49 via xpressbees. You can track your shipment via HTTP://WWW.pickrr.com/tracking/#?tracking_id=[protected]. for any query, you can ping pickrr at [protected]@pickrr.com...
1988ravi

wrong and cheap material supplied

Address:712258

I have order 4 pc suit for rs 999 + 100 dc but i have received 3 cheap saree from combowear.com their is know contact number for this site [protected] number is given on invoice but this number is useless my order number is 13533. So i request you to kindly take some serious action against this site. I have found this site from facebook so i booked it from there now i want that suit or my money back...
Mani Bhushan Mishra
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

delivery of wrong item

Address:Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843119

Reference id:13776
Order id:5524989
Date of order:29/01/19
Delivery date :01/02/19
I ordered a combo of weds wear lehanga pack of 2 worth reading. 999/- with cash on delivery but i received three poor quality of saree. I call the customer care but it was switched off. Please refund my money or deliver the exact product which i ordered. It is highly disappointing and my complaint need to be resolved as soon as possible...
Sakshi Suneja

wrong order dispatched

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110027

Subject: wrong and cheap product delivered
Complaint description:
I am writing to express my dissatisfaction with the order no.6659 this is my order number on date : january 8, 2019 i have ordered new weeding lehange (Pack of 2) for rs 1099 and this products delivered (13.01.2019) but i received wrong meterial and 3 cheap qualilty sarees makes me very disappointed. Here return policy is there, they are not picking the phone....
Pooja@1528
from Latur, Maharashtra

delivered wrong n cheap product

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400047

Am writing to express my dissatisfaction with the order no. 6338 this is my order number on date : january 7, 2019 i have ordered new designer gown (Pack of 2) for rs 1099 and this products delivered (12.01.2019) but i received wrong meterial and 3 cheap qualilty sarees makes me very disappointed. Here return policy is there, they are not picking the phone. So please help in return my money. As soon as possible.[protected]...

Combo Wear Recent Comments