Delhi Ap Tmo Complaints & Reviews

Gautam@1992
Nov 18, 2022

Regarding Delivery Article

My speed post date is initiated on 14/11/2022 at 13:04:05. I am facing the problem of delivery status after DELHI AP TMO on 15/11/2022.
My Consignment No
is ER[protected]IN.
I need to know the exact location and final delivery time to my location as it is must urgent for me....
Bidisha206
Nov 15, 2022
May 15, 2023
This thread was updated on May 15, 2023

Tracking Details are not Updated.

My parcel has been dispatched from Delhi AP TMO on 13th November, 2022 at 5.38 am but the status has not been updated after that till now. My Consignment tracking number is ED[protected]IN. Please look into this matter at the earliest since I have my Visa interview on 20th November and I need this urgently....
Patil4645
Nov 5, 2022

Parcel stuck at IGI TMO

I am a student, studying in russia . My parcel was sent on 12 oct . 2022 from india - arnala 401302 through EMS speed post consignm no . EM[protected]IN which contents food items and clothes weight 17.30 kgs . its been almost a month now but the tracking status shows Delhi APTMO . Please do the needful and help, me receive the parcel as soon as possible ....
Patil4645
Nov 5, 2022

Delay in delivery of Parcel stuck at IGI TMO

I am a student, studying in russia . My parcel was sent on 12 oct . 2022 from india - arnala 401302 through EMS speed post consignm no . EM[protected]IN which contents food items and clothes weight 17.30 kgs . it will almost be a month now but the tracking status shows Delhi AP TMO . Please do the needful and help, me receive the parcel as soon as possible ....
Raj Mokhriya
Oct 28, 2022

Non receipt of Indian postal article

My Indian post article no JA[protected]IN still pending at Delhi AP TMO since 15/102022. Request forward immediately please...
lokesh vaddi
Oct 24, 2022

Booked item was delayed at delhi ap tmo

Noida BNPL SP Hub has sent an item which was received at Delhi AP TMO with consignment no:JA[protected]IN since last 5days and item was delayed too, I have contact the office many times but no response....
dicksonarockiam
Oct 18, 2022

EM039139408IN status

Consignment no EM[protected]IN, which was reached on 17th oct, but after that there is no update, parcel has to reach kanyakumari Tamilnadu, pls give the tracking details to collect my consinment...
Nicky£@
Oct 15, 2022

Regarding article doesn't get

महोदय, मेरा नाम अमन साहू है मेरा आर्टिकल नं AX[protected]IN है जो कि आपके कार्यालय में 27/09/22 तारीख से है आज तारीख 15/10/22 हो गई और मुझे मेरा आर्टिकल नहीं मिला है जिसकी मुझे तारीख 19/10/22 से पहले...
Prashanti197
Aug 18, 2022

Passport delivery delayed

Our passport was dipatched on 16th, Aug 2022 for the destination Jaipur and it’s showing it’s at Delhi AP TMO and it’s 18th today. We had a travel booked for Thialand open karate championship scheduled on 19th early morning hours. And we are facing problem due to this delay....
Prashant Mate
Aug 10, 2022

My parcel not re eived yet. Tracking no EM388875866IN

My parcel tracking no EM[protected]IN was sent from Pune on 3rdaug22 and tracking details shows, reached DelhiAp TMO on 7th and items dispatched. Today is 10th but not yet received.
Please update me when can i get my parcel?
Send information via email to [protected]@ yahoo.co.uk...
Living Hope TV
Aug 10, 2022

Certified letter stuck in Delhi AP Tmo

Tracking No. RL[protected]IN

Please send my mail. I will probably never order from India again....
Vamshi Vardhan Reddy Gangireddy
Aug 9, 2022

Speed post credit card

Address:4-37/1 Gomaram 502313

I've seen been my speed post details dispatched from past 3 days and there's no further update regarding. On 5th of August my speed post got dispatched from delhi ap tmo and remained the till date....
Address:STEWART gunj village ,andaman and nicobar islands

Hi, Am Raihana from andaman and nicobar islands, i ordered one book that has been speed post from postal department, on 30th july 2022, till now there is no significant progress seen whenever iam tracking with my track id. That book is really important and i want it to be progress as soon as possible...
Kunal9625
from BHAJANPURA, Delhi
Aug 2, 2022

Very delay

Address:D-2,Street no-1,bhajanpura

Please kindly my paper held on 4-august-2022 and i don't have any aadhaar card so please can you send it me up to tomorrow please it's my request...
Hitu68
Jul 20, 2022

My speed post not received

My speed post noAQ[protected]IN Returned back as address changed .in place of old address H NO B-7 PLOT 63 A B Block Arjun park ND 43.Now current address is C 14 ANAND VIHAR Near holyworld school Nangli sakrawati Najafgarh New Delhi 110043 request you to send at current address Mob no [protected]...
preeti ghoshal
Jul 12, 2022

Parcel not yet received

Still i have not received my parcel sent by TCS on 29th jul. Since 1st jul online status shows item dispached from delhi AP TMO but still post office of gurgaon dundahera not yet received.

Please give me the final status of my parcel.

consignment no.-EX[protected]IN...
Address:New Delhi

I have a parcel with consignment no CK[protected]IN to be sent to Djibouti. It was booked on 7th june and upto date it has not left India yet. It is stuck at Delhi ap TMO since 12th June.
I need urgent update about my parcel....
aaryasingh653
from JODHPUR, Rajasthan
Jun 13, 2022

Order delay more than 3 days

Article No.- EF[protected]IN which is dispach by 06/06/2022 from Barbigha S.O and dispatch by your side Delhi AP TMO on 08/06/2022 for Boranada S.0 then today is 13/06/2022. Where is my parcel buddy ??...
Towheed Ahmad
May 26, 2022
Jun 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 16, 2022

Speed post not received

Address:Hyderabad mehandi patnum garrison pin code is 500028

Sir my speed post consignment no EE[protected]IN is dispatched on 23/05/2022 in Delhi Apo but still not received by me in Hyderabad mehandi patnum garrison pin code is 500028 and unit pin code is 911016 16 jakli
Name, Towheed Ahmad Khan
Contact no is [protected]
Alternate mobile number is [protected]...
cdharmesh
May 14, 2022

Package delivery

My father posted me a package on the 2nd of May and it's still in the Delhi AP TMO office (on 15th May) since 7th May. I am already at loss of because of it. consignment no mentioned in the photo attached below....
Pawandelu
from Fatehabad, Uttar Pradesh
May 12, 2022

Delay in speed post

I had booked a speed post on 29th April 2022 but I didn't received it yet...
Sunil bhardawj
May 11, 2022

Delivery not receive

Address:rudarpur

My item not send to my address this presale stopped at Delhi AP TMO AHMEDABAD RMS TMO 06.04.2022 20:54:22 Bag Dispatched AHMEDABAD RMS TMO TM[protected] Delhi AP TMO TM[protected] CBG[protected] 21/04/2022
MY TRAKING no CG[protected]IN...
Murthy Vaidheeswaran
May 11, 2022
May 26, 2022
This thread was updated on May 26, 2022

Consignment Delayed..

Two parcels booked from Chennai (Ashok Nagar Post Office) 22/4/22, Both 20KG's. One parcel arrived on time (9/5/22) in Sydney Australia. Other parcel Received at Delhi AP TMO on 26/4/22 and no updates after that, not received till date at Sydney. Raised a Complaint with IndiaPost - website No updates. Not sure what is happening, please help move the box from Delhi and Update the status....
Anujkuber
May 11, 2022

Marksheet and documents not received

Sir my parcel number ED[protected]IN
DISPATCH ON 5TH MAY 2022 AFTER 7 DAYS I AM NOT RECIEVED MY PARCEL...
Leandr
May 6, 2022

Update information unavailable

My item was received in Delhi ap tmo on 14 April after that no updates available.my tracking number is EM[protected]IN...
Ruby Kaur
May 5, 2022
Jun 2, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2022

Lengua

Address:Sant carles27, 1a lloret de Mar 17310

My parcel has been dispatched from NEW DELHI RS TMO on 26 april, 2022 and it should reach me by now but THE TRACKING HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED SINCE THEN. It's been 8 days till then and there's no update on the tracking. Kindly update the tracking details. My tracking consignment no. is CP[protected]IN. Pls solve this problem, as I'm at a loss for not getting my study materials on time!!...
Raj Gujjar
Apr 26, 2022

En534404572in

Address:HO Rohtak

Pls update my letter details this is urgent for me this is going to HO Rohtak district collector so they are not sending details of receiving so pls update my speed post letter details as soon as possible...so i will action taken timely this is life matter...
NishDU
Apr 25, 2022

Delayed/status not updated of Speed post parcel from Lucknow to Sonipat Haryana

Sir I have booked a parcel via speeed from Lucknow to Sonipat haryana on 18th April and my tracking details shows that item has recieved at Delhi AP TMO on 19th April, but there is not information after that. It was very important item and had to reach on time. I have tried calling customer care number but everytime it shows that number is busy. kindly provide information about my parcel
Tracking No. of My Parcel is EU[protected]IN...
Sunrat
Apr 24, 2022

Speed post

Sir my Speed post document despatched from sinagar to secunderabad on 16 Apr 22 and the has been received by Delhi AP TMO on 18 Apr 22. But the same has not been received till date at its destimation secunderabad. Please forward immediately...
Sunrat
Apr 24, 2022

Sperd post

Sir my Speed post document despatched from sinagar to secunderabad on 16 Apr 22 and the has been received by Delhi AP TMO on 18 Apr 22. But the same has not been received till date at its destimation secunderabad. Please forward immediately....

Delhi Ap Tmo Recent Comments