Bhairosingh
from Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh
Sep 22, 2023

Rejected By District Scholarship Committee

Address: District Scholarship Committee aligarh

Sir scholarship form UID NEVER ENABLE
FOR DBT ki bja se District Scholarship Committee ne reject kr diya Tha mene bank me siding/Maping/DBT kra di fir bhi verify nahi Kiya gya he...
aj3106
Apr 27, 2022

This is with the reference for the fund of scholarship i.e, the amount of scholarship not received yet after that all the process & criteria is being verified. I am BHMS - 3 year Student ( Preeti Jaiswal ). All the stages are verified on 17/02/2022 but i didn't received fund of scholarship. Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Scholarship Details as follows:
Name - Preeti Jaiswal
Category - OBC
Registration no - [protected] / RENEW OTHER THAN INTER
Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Azeem Tapya
    Apr 12, 2022

Address: H.NO 2360 GALI NO 7, ZAKIR HUSSAIN COLONY, MEERUT

This is my scholarship enrol no i show the same status last 1 month so i request you verfied my scholarship [protected]

Verified/ Recommended By District Scholarship Committee

Maurya Ankit
      Apr 10, 2022

Address: Punchuttia

I'm done my High school with Gujarat board that's the reason my High school roll number doesn't match with up board so please verify my scholarship form
      Scholarship registration number -

Koshindra singh
        Apr 6, 2022

Please verify my scholarship

Address: Shahpur kalan sikandrabad

Sir I am koshindra singh.
        Reg No. [protected]
        sir i applied for up scholarship but my application is rejected from your commitee i don't know why because my all class mates scholarship is verified except me.
        Please sir verify my scholarship as soon as posible....
        Shavez786
        from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh
        Apr 4, 2022

I am the student of B.tech computer science 1 year
        My scholarship amount is not coming in my account everything is verified but don't know why my scholarship amount stopped please check it and resolve it as soon as possible
        ID ( [protected] )
        Date of birth ( 24/06/2002 )

sona agarwal17
          Mar 26, 2022

I am sona agarwal pursuing bca from bareilly college my scholarship us rejected due to marks mismatch but i gave application and marksheet to my college.Kindly help me to get my scholarship
          Reg No.-[protected]
          D.O.B-17/09/2002

HarshaVerma
            Mar 23, 2022

Address: 4/258,Gayatri Puram,Kursi Road, Near Rama Hospital, Lucknow

The District scholarship committee

Subject - Scholarship rejected by district committee because UID Never enable for DBT

Respect sir,
            My scholarship is showing Rejected by district committee because UID Never enable for DBT . I want to request district scholarship committee to check my form Registration no. [protected] I registered my adhar card and full KYC Done . May be you check my mail and take action on it because scholarship is important for my education. If not i am not able to take place in second year. thank you.

Reg. No. [protected]
            Email. [protected]@gmail.com
            Mob. [protected]
            Name - Harsha Verma

Hritik580
              Mar 23, 2022

Respect sir,
              My scholarship is showing Rejected by district committee because UID Never enable for DBT . I want to request district scholarship committee to check my form Registration no. [protected] . I registered my adhar card and full KYC Done .

À
                Àyúshràj Pâtèl
                Mar 22, 2022

सेवा में,
                उपनिदेशक महोदय
                पिछड़ा वर्ग समाज कल्याण विभाग
                उत्तर प्रदेश
                विषय - रजिस्ट्रेशन नंबर [protected] आयुष राज पटेल की छात्रवृत्ति हेतु
                महोदय,
                सविनय निवेदन यह है कि रजिस्ट्रेशन संख्या उपरोक्त मैं बैंक खाता संख्या में आधार नंबर [ UID Never enable for DBT ] की समस्या निदेशालय द्वारा भेजी गई थी जिसे मैंने बैंक जाकर सही कराकर आधार कार्ड लिंक करा दिया है ।
                अतः महोदय से विनम्र निवेदन है कि उपरोक्त रजिस्ट्रेशन नंबर की छात्रवृत्ति हेतु ऑनलाइन सुधार करा कर आवश्यक कार्यवाही करने की कृपया करें ।

आप की महान कृपा होगी प्रार्थी
                आयुष राज पटेल
                उत्तर प्रदेश टैक्सटाइल इंस्टीट्यूट
                टेक्नोलॉजी कानपुर
                उत्तर प्रदेश

À
                  Àyúshràj Pâtèl
                  Mar 22, 2022

The District scholarship committee

Subject - Scholarship rejected by district committee because UID Never enable for DBT

Respect sir,
                  My scholarship is showing Rejected by district committee because UID Never enable for DBT . I want to request district scholarship committee to check my form Registration no. [protected] I registered my adhar card and full KYC Done . May be you check my mail and take action on it because scholarship is important for my education. If not i am not able to take place in second year. thank you.

Reg. No. [protected]
                  Email. [protected]@gmail.com
                  Mob. [protected]
                  Name - Ayushraj Patel

Premkishor Kumar
                    Mar 18, 2022

Address: Udhena nagariya jalesar road

My form pending at district committee my reg num. [protected] h D. D. O. B. 20/06/2003 h my name Prem kishor yadav h

jaisaditi19
                      Mar 16, 2022

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, I Aditi Jaiswal btech information technology my scholarship status(reg. no.- [protected]) pending at the level of district scholarship committee.

thespycar
                        Mar 12, 2022

Address: Mirzapur(231001), Uttar Pradesh

My name is Utkarsh tripathi and I am student of B.tech (1styear) in Dronacharya group of Institutions, Greater Noida . I applied for up scholarship(Registration No.[protected]) but my application is rejected from my home town Mirzapur District Cmmittee. There is showing a error that is called "NBA is not approved by District". Last year there was not such a criteria and neither this year any thing was written in official scholarship notification. My all documents are verified which are required for scholarship.
                        kindly please review my application and if everything is correct then please give clearance to my scholarship application .

thespycar
                          Mar 12, 2022

Address: Greater noida

Sir my name is Utkarsh tripathi. Im student of B.Tech. sir i applied for up scholarship but my application is rejected from your commitee i don't know why because my all class mates scholarship is verified except me.
                          Please sir verify my scholarship as soon as posible.

Tmkb89533
                            from Sultānpur, Uttar Pradesh
                            Mar 1, 2022

Dear sir i Harsh btech computer science my scholarship status pending on the level of district scholarship committee please help sir my second semester starts in April

aniketg387
                              Feb 28, 2022

Sir, I'm Rishabh shukla I have applied for a scholarship under application no [protected] but still, it showing pending at the district scholarship committee please clarify this issue asap.`

Ajeet Saroj
                                from Amethi, Uttar Pradesh
                                Feb 26, 2022

Address: Amethi

Respected sir I am Ajeet Saroj student of b pharm.mera scholarship status pending at district committee bata Raha hai Maine 11 February 2022 ko adhar link to bank account join Karaya.
                                Please Solve my problem.
                                Registration no.[protected]
                                DOB 01/05/2004

Pandey ji Online seva
                                  Feb 14, 2022

Address: Udaipur, Post bhaurajpur, Chhibramau

Please solve problem
                                  My name is - PRANAY PANDEY
                                  STANDARD -BA3
                                  Schoolership registration number-[protected]
                                  Please send my schoolership in my bank account

Mi Simer
                                    Feb 13, 2022

Address: Sadar bazar sitapur

Respected Sir, I am persuing B.COM From SITAPUR U. P. Sir, my scholarship status is Pending due to district scolarship committe. As a post Graduate student I need scholarship so much, so I request you to Kindly verify my scholarship at district level. I will be highly obliged to you.
                                    Reg no. [[protected]]

Anant Mani Tiwari
                                      from Azamgarh, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Feb 13, 2022

Name-- Anant Mani Tiwari
                                      Father name-- Chandra Prakash Tiwar
                                      Mother name-- Manorama Tiwari
                                      DOB-- 10/07/2001
                                      Password-- r4E6Aq
                                      Roll number-- [protected]
                                      Student-- BA 3rd year

SakshiSingh@99
                                        Feb 12, 2022

Pending scholarship by district committee

Respected Sir, I am persuing M. Ed. From shahjahanpur, U. P. Sir, my scholarship status is Pending due to district scolarship committe. As a post Graduate student I need scholarship so much, so I request you to Kindly verify my scholarship at district level. I will be highly obliged to you.
                                        Reg no. [protected]...
                                        Akshayad02
                                        Apr 26, 2021

My name is Rahul Kumar Yadav and I'm a student of B.ed. 1st semester and I haven't receive scholarship yet. Sir I have filled all the column correctly and it's verified by the District Walfare Office and still I haven't received the scholarship. Dear sir please do help me. Neither I'm not able to take admission next year.
                                        Please sir help me.
                                        Please give me my scholarship and fee recommend
                                        Reg [protected]
                                        Date of birth 02/07/2001
                                        Session 2020-21
                                        Please give me my scholarship please

I'm complaining about not received scholarship - Comment #3839894 - Image #0
                                        I'm complaining about not received scholarship - Comment #3839894 - Image #1

Geetakshi Srivastava
                                          Apr 9, 2021

Sir, mere registration form mai pending at DWO status show krrha please mera scholarship release krwa digiye. Mere registration no. ([protected]) hai.

VaiBhav TRIPATHI@
                                            Apr 4, 2021

Address: Visunderpur civil lines mirzapur

Sir maine scholarship bhri hui thi aur sb sahi hote huye bhi mera form rejected kr diya gya
                                            App sevinamra nivedan h ki mera scholarship release kraye atah mai aage ki fees dene me asamarth ho jaunga
                                            Registration no [protected]

Kavi Thakur
                                              Apr 1, 2021

Sir mera registration no [protected] hai mai B. Ed ki student hu meri form ki status main rejected by bank and invalid Account no show kr raha hai maine DWO mai apni ek application submit kr di hai request k regarding plz aap mujhe kuch help kijiye meri scholarships mere liye bhot jaroori hai

Lavi Choudhary
                                                Apr 1, 2021

Address: F 138 mahendra enclave shastri nagar ghaziabad

Sir district scholarship committee has rejected my scholarship form because of which it will not be possible for me to continue my studies so sir please kindly do something
                                                I will be highly obliged to you
                                                Lavi Choudhary
                                                Registration no = [protected]

Mallishwarik
                                                  Dec 17, 2020

Respected sir/madam, I am the student of commerce management studies junior college, hederabad inter 2 Nd year my scholorship status was showing pending at district officer but I was submitted all the documents and once visited district office also for the sake of this problem but no use please kindly respond sir .

dhruv010647
                                                    Mar 26, 2020

Respected sir/ma'am
                                                    My complane is regarding the my scholarship that my scholarship is pending at (District scholarship committee) and also my cbse roll no is not verified plz take necessary decisions.
                                                    And back some days condition of my house is not running so good as i have no money to spend on my expenses and my father also depends on my scholarship. So i decided to raise a written complaint to respective department and i hope they take necessary action. Because up govt. Already announced to fee reimbursement. Please make it clear as soon as possible as i really need it. I would be very thankful

Ansari Ajaz Ahmad
                                                      Dec 1, 2019

Address: VILL- BABHANKUIYNA PO- SAHSON DISTT- ALLAHABAD, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 221507
                                                      Website: scholarship.up.nic.in

I am the student of BA 1st year in C.M.P. Degree College Allahabad.I have submitted all the documents required for scholarship. I've also given my High School mark sheet but I've completed High School in CBSE Board school.
                                                      Now, my CBSE board High School Roll No not matched with UP Board
                                                      Database. Please verify it. My Reg no is [protected]

District Scholarship Committee Recent Comments