Dr. Lal PathLabs

Dr. Lal PathLabs Complaints & Reviews

Address:Gurugram 02

I am Ritika Beniwal, I gave throat and nasal sample for covid-19 RT PCR test on 14 Oct 2020. I haven't received the report till now, it's October 17, 2020. And secondly, I was charged Rs 1500 for the test which is actually of Rs 1200 (I didn't know at that time).
They're completely fraudsters. I am chasing since 4 days and getting no response....
gargi taneja

Report not given on time

Address:Lal path lab sec 38, gurgaon, haryana, India

I gave sample for cbc in the morning. Wanted to check the platelets count as soon as possible. Lal path person took the sample and told report would be given by evening. But no report was given. No one was able to answer where the report is. CBC is a 15 min report and they take whole day for it. No customer care works. I always recommend lal path to everyone but this time it was the worst. They don’t understand what life is. The quality...
sandymor

Wrong data in the report.

My wife is pregnant. Dr. suggested to carry out routine blood test. We contact Lal Path lab in Tilak Nigar BHEL Jhansi (U.P). The concerned came at home and collected the sample. Sample collected on 19.09.2020 at 2:11 P.M. Report having No.[protected] received. As per the report Hemoglobin level is 16.90 which is beyond the limit. Similarly PCV is 48 and RBC Count is 5.47.

When we consult our doctor to show the result of the...
Dileep Ku. Singh

not bill issue

Address:Sitapur

Against test not issue bill...

I went to Dr. Lal Path Lab at Shop no-38, ground floor, crystal plaza, Hiranandani Crystal Plaza, Plot number 8/24, Sector-07, near to Tristar Hotel for COVID 19 RT PCR test on[protected] at around 11 AM. I was promised that the test result will be available within 48 hours but their website shows it will be available on 9.30 am on[protected] which is 96 hours from the time of sample collection.
I would have gone to other labs for...
Anil kathpalia

Not getting report

Address:NCR

My wfe's samples (Urine & glucose) were collected thru home collection by your representative yesterday i. E 23.09.20 morning but till to night i. E 24.09.20 the reports are not available on your site. These reports were supposed to have been available on your site yesterday itself. Lab id:[protected].
What to do???...
Rachit Banga

Not picking up call

Address:H.NO-3256, sector-32A,Chandigarh road ,Ludhiana, PUNJAB

Lab no.[protected]...
rits12341

Reports not received

Legal notice
cmp[protected]
Lab no :[protected]

I was supposed to receive the report by 5 pm on 22sep'20 and i have not received the report in said date and time even after 3 days, because of which, based on your delay of not sending the reports, patient ritika handa has suffered medical costs at the hospital advance booking of the ot.
Even after 3 days, the reports are not received, also there seems...
Jyoti Chaurasiya

covid report not received

My covid sample is collected by c rahul gupta from rohini sec 8 branch delhi as on 19 sep, 4 days gone but covid report is not received... And when i called customer care they told me that your report is in process... After 5 pm 4th day i received the call from path lab they told me that they need to take collect re sample for covid test... C rahul gupta said i deposit the sample same day on lab but they blamed me... My sample is missed in...
Shrikant Agrawal

Report awaited

Sir has we have given for biopsy there is delaying process and for that we r not getting line of treatment without report so do the needful sample Code[protected] my number [protected] reports given from mmi Raipur...
Jhumid

Pap smear test

Address:Ganguly Bagan, Kolkata

You can find out the name of the technician by checking at the centre. It was unbearably painful - at first she did not insert the instrument properly. Second, she applied Dettol with some cotton in the area and kept the cotton inserted. She said to take it out after 1 hour. It was burning like crazy. I was shaking after the entire experience. At home when I took out the cotton I saw it was Dettol. One never applies Dettol to the genital...
ashish harit

Negligent behaviour of staff

Address:Lal path labs sector 12 dwarka

Dear sir/Madam,
I booked a service of home collection for covid 19, on 10th September and the technician reached us on 11th September. He collected the sample and tell us about the report that will be declared in 48hrs and now the report shows that sample will be recollected.
They are not even contacted us for this mis management or negligence behaviour and now i am complaining for the whole day but there is no response from...
Address:Bhubaneswar

Booked home collection on 11th sept 2020. Collection planned for 12th. Didn't receive any communication till 12th sept. Called help line number but no agent to pick up. Their chat service sucks. I finally called up the local lalpath lab number and they assigned someone for 13th. They confirmed time of 8:30 am. We are still waiting for the person to arrive. Test booking no - 1355581...
Address:Sector 18 Rohini , Delhi ( lab head office)

I booked the house collection blood work which was done on June 4th 2020 by Lal path lab agent & It was promised to deliver the report on June 17th 2020 but it never happened. Lab ID : 1536054. I called customer care multiple times and logged the complaint but each time they raise request & close the same without any action & saying its done. (#CMP[protected]
I always called[protected] customer care number which is centralized...
We booked some tests. Your home collection boy reached at 9am rather 7:30am. Previous day we mentioned that our patient was diabetic...
Then no message was received by me about tests, payment, I'd...
No senior citizen discount was given..
Even ur home collector doesn't know about blood collecting vial..
No information was given about test reports...
Ignatius Moben

Blood test

Address:Shop No-119,Opp-Pantaloons,Jascon Plaza,Circular Road,Near -Dangratoli Chowk,Lal, Lalpur, 834001

I went to lab at 11AM onwards for full blood test worth Rs. 2299/- . I have asked for the test and the attendent didn't even tell me or asked me about that the morning diet. I wasn't aware of that too and she took the blood sample. When i got my result and I'm shocked. My uric acid was increased, differences in RBC and WBC, Cholesterol was increased, Gastritis was increased and many more tests.

I am totally disappointed with...
Amit Dhir

Wrong report

I got my covid antibody test done by DR PATH LAB on 13/7/2020, 10.19 am
As you can see my report date the sample was collected at 10.19am and received at 2.40 pm as per report ( pic attached)
I am not satisfied with the sample collection and revived time i thought this report is being monopolized
Please consider and get back to me
Amit Dhir...
Rhtsen

Uneducated lal paths

My mother has tested report for creatinine on 15 Aug where he gave the report on 16 Aug and creatinine was 10.10 same as hemoglobin i immediately came to know that this ### has simply copy pasted the number and this report is huge waste wrong i agin take my mother to other pathology and examine the same and from there on 18 Aug i got report where the creatinine was 7.49 and lal path lab dosen't even considering that they are wrong...
Smriti Dutt

wrong diagnosis

Address:G 256 Road 10, prem nagar NAJAFGARH

I was suffering from symptoms like frequent urination as well as incontinence for several days. After my urine culture came normal, i went to have an ultrasound at the lal path labs (Najafgarh). It's been almost a month that had an ultrasound and the report came back perfectly normal. Because of that wrong report, the doctors kept treating me for uti and then some other doctor treated me for overactive bladder. I had to take lots and lots...
Sakshi Aggarwal 96

Fraud people, false report

I have tested for tsh on7-8-2020, via home collection, according to their report my tsh level is 17, but i got a doubt over that, due to the suggestion by my dr., and i rechecked it twice by 2 labs on very next day[protected], they have reported the tsh reading of 7.8 and for cross checking as wel, i have tested for my antibodies (Tg and tpo) as well, those were normal as well, this shows the fraud done by lal path lab (Delhi), even when...
Dr Lal WellWisher

delay in reporting lab no 151178285

Given sample on 26/07/2020 but report not yet released till 15:30pm 27/07/2020 customer care when we connect they will say raise ticket no but they will not update any status giving sample and money and need to beg for reports like beggars...
tarun thapliyal

Report Misplaced

Address:Dr. Lal Path Lab, Brahm Shakti Hospital, U-1/78, Budh Vihar, Delhi, 110086
Website:www.lalpathlabs.com/delhi-ncr/delhi/brahm-shakti-hospital-budh-vihar

I visit Dr. Lal path Tie-up Hospital Bhram Shakti, Budh vihar rohini, Delhi to book Covid-19 test of my wife Mrs. Anuja Sharma on dated 14 July 2020 with Lab Test No.[protected], Based on test criteria reports come up with 24-48 hrs but today its upto 72 hrs gone but we didn't receive any report.

We are going under treatment with one of the clinic where this report need to submit for further start treatments but due to this delay...
Ashima Shukla

reuse syringe for blood sample

Hi, booked a blood sample collection at home, the person came used a reused syringe.
I am in doubt that syringe is not safe.
Why don’t you give new syringes to take blood sample. We are paying you and you’re making our life’s at risk...
Sachinbabutiwari

regarding the non acceptance of care card

Address:Sachin kumar shanti nagar etah 8057156789

My self sachin from etah. I visit ur collection point in etah for blood check up of my wife mrs. Shanu. I gave him care card number of dr. Lal path lab but he refuse to accept the same. And said i dont accept care card.in such critical condition wherever country suffering from lockdown. And such professionals treated in such manner. Its not a gentleman relationship. Plz take a suitable step against him. And revert my amount which i paid in...
Zeeshaa Nahid

highly unprofessional service

Address:202002

18/03/2020 i booked lal path for blood test, and they gave the estimated timing of 1pm 19/03/2020, its now 5pm and still the report is pending. My lab number is.[protected]. This is very disappointing. I ll never book this lab again, i myself is a doctor and trusted lalpath, but it is highly unprofessional. My advice is to kindly improve your service....
Ashita Bansal

false report

Address:Shipra Neo, C-408, Dr Sushila Naiyar Marg,, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

With extreme displeasure and disappointment it is saddening to state that renowned and so called prestigious lab centers like dr lal pathology is making mockery of the customers by extracting money and giving them false and unreliable results.

On 14th dec;2019, i got my first thyroid test conducted in a lab. The result showed that i had high thyroid.

On 10th january;2020 (Almost a month after my first test),...
Address:dwarka sector 22, New Delhi, Delhi, 110077

Procedure of sample collection conducted was not good, this lead to report discrepancy. That causes collection of blood next day, even then the report is not yet delivered on time. The blood sample was not having any track as per the lab. This causes a lot of trouble for doctor appointment, as i have to keep on rescheduling the appointment.
Lab details : g-11, manish global mall, lsc-1, plot no-02, sector-22, new delhi-110077...
hazara virk

poor service of employees

Address:House no.28, ADC colony, Back side satluj public school, Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 125055

Very poor service and very poor handling of employees. I called them to collect blood sample in the morning, no body reached on fixed time, as there is requirement to be empty stomach for giving blood i am hungry from more than 12 hours.
I trusted dr. Lal path labs over every other lab in town (Sirsa). But they are more worse than other. Even after calling them many time there is no reply. Very bad on there part. I will never contact...
Parveen978
from Basi, Punjab

wrong report generated

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 140603

I am Kunwar Pal Singh My Lab ID is[protected]
I have been submit blood regarding BCR ABL Percentage but not find report in BCR ABL Percentage
Find Percentage Ratio (As linearity) i.e. wrong
After that complaint his helpdesk no[protected]
his raise me complaint 03.12.2019 Comp No- CMP[protected] but no response next day raise a new complaint no, CMP[protected]
but not resolved til now.
his...
AVANI MALIK

no follow up work and report was not on scheduled time

Address:TILAK NAGAR, NEW DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110064

This is a brief complaint although i have many issues with my experience with Dr. Lal Pathlabs, Tilak Nagar, New Delhi. Tara Malik, my wife (Patient ID PID[protected] on 26.03.2019 gave her sample for maternal serum screen 4; quadruple test against invoice no. DL1718/[protected] and as per Bill invoice report was scheduled for 27.03.2019. After my office hours I visited the Dr. Lal Pathlabs, Tilak Nagar alongwith my wife after for...

Dr. Lal PathLabs Recent Comments