Dv Enterprises

Dv Enterprises Complaints & Reviews

नीतीश तिवारी

Online data entry job fraud /scam

Address:Dv enterprises gujrat

नमस्कार मेरा नाम नीतीश तिवारी है। मुझे हाल ही में फॉर्म भरने की नौकरी के बारे में सलोनी नामक एक लड़की से संपर्क किया गया था, जिसके लिए उसने मुझे व्हाट्सएप पर विवरण भेजा था...
aanchal parmar

Data Entry

Address:Aurangabad

My name is sai divya parmar. I worked with dv enterprises last year, but its a fraud company. They are asking me to pay money to them... They said they will provide me with the work but after they gave it the id got blocked within 2 days
I cant pay the money and they asking me to come to court. Please help me sir... They are threatning me.. By calling again and again... Please help me.. Its a humble request... Its...
Arshjot

forcing to pay money.

Address:Bulandshahr, Uttar Pradesh, 141001

I got this job offer through whatsapp around 6 months back. I was given 1200 pages to complete. I did it. Now after 6 months, they are calling me and asking me to pay 96, 500 or else they will do legal case. I want to complain against them. Once they said, they are from gujarat and now they are saying, they are from aurangabad. I want to file complaint against them....
Up1234
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

legal notice

Sir, aaj do month baad call aya is company se jb se aapki meri last time baat huyi t apne kaha t fraud h kuch nahi krega, aaj call ayi bola ki case file kr rha hu apne company ka work submit nahi kia h... Uske paas sir mere ghr ka adress sb h sir bol rhe h pese jma kro... Ni to court ana pdega... Plz sir main kya bhut preshn hu smjh main nahi a rha h hmko.. Plz help me sir plzzz...
dasari swaroop

form filling

Address:Guntur, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522509

They called me and said about the form filling job and they gave me website details and password. And they are intouch with me on whatsapp and i started working on it.in the process i know that they are fraud and asking money after work. I asked them about it in whatsapp. They blocked me immediately. But i completed my work. After a week they called me and asked me money by telling that ur work is not accurate. But iam so confirm on it...
Sir this dv enterprises made an false agreement of contract. I paid rs4300 and they gave noc that the contract was cancelled after few days they are calling and saying you have to pay money. I said i can't effort sir. Later they threatened me. And yesterday i got call and msg that they filed a case and legal notice will be sent soon. Sir please take an action so that i can feel relief here i am submitting my noc also for your reference...
Adi28333

threatening

Sir please take an action against these fraud companies these people threatening the people. So please help us sir. And the agrement made by them was totally fraud same agrement number was given for many. They are thretaning every day and asking for money. The advocate called and told me that they will take legal action and should pay money what is this type of business sir they are playing with us. Please take it on a serious note sir...
Address:a307,beta 1,, greater noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201308

As i was getting calls and fake messages abt agreement nd about the fake court orders... I searched for the company and saw about this complaint helpline which helped many such people like me. I posted my complain and after posting i got a call from complaint helpline and they asked me about tge whole thing occured to me and from that day onward i'm not been getting a call from the fake company'd. V enterprise. Thanks a lot consumer compaint...
Crescent21

fraud company with fraud agreement

Address:Valsad, Gujarat, 135001

My complaint is about this fraud company dv enterprises. They contacted me through whatsapp and asked me to join thei work in which i was supposed to complete 1200 forms. When i agreed to everything and started their work i found out through the internet that this company was a fraud and has threatened many other people of filing a case. Moreover my laptop crashed and i spent next few weeks without it so i was not able to complete my work....
kiranchopra01
from Rewari, Haryana

asking for money

Address:gujrat

Im a student and i had applied for work from home on olx, i was contacted by this company on 11 november and i was asked to fill 1200 forms in 8 days, they sent me a soft copy of agreement and asked me to write my name, i said i need time to read it but they said i can read it later as the company closes at 5. I was forced so i did that. I was not able to complete my work and then i git a call from them that now i shall have to pay 4300 rupees...
Yogesh Patil 1

refund the amount

Mera nam yogesh patil mumbai se hai. Dv enterprises ye fraud company hai mere se inhone 23100 rs. Abhitak liya hai blackmailing karke our bhi muze phone karke unka advocate mr sagar sharma dhamki de rahe hai ki our 3500/- rs bharke matter solve karo.
Apse vinti hai ki muze mere paise vapas lene ke liye help karo. Our sabhi friends se vinati hai ki es fraud company ke saat kam mat karna...
madhurjo

regarding dv enterprise complaint

Hello team,

My name is Madhur. This company named dv enterprise created a fraud agreement with number BZ31206. They are providing same agreement to all which is legally not possible. When i asked them to cancel it, they said you will get the call, and have to say yes i agree in the call. After that you will receive cancellation form which I never got and for which i agreed to fill the forms just to avoid to pay money.
After...
+8 photos
Anju Sah

work from home form filling

Address:Gujarat

A person called me nd told about dv enterprises nd form filling work.
I agreed nd registered myself
The day i started to work i googled about company and found that it is a fraud company
So i stop my work nd didnt completed my task.
And now i am getting spam calls and legal notice of fraud.
I know the the company is fraud for sure but these calls and emails are making me inconvenient
Please tell...
Sukhi.

claiming me charges

Im sukhdeep kaur from west bengal.. I have taken work from dv enterprise. This work was assigned to me through wtsp. I was told to complete my work within 8 days i did so and im much confidential about my work that i have submited. But after their qc report my qc report was failed. That means i did'nt acheived the accuracy. But this is a myth. I knw about my work and its accuracy. But now a person calling me and telling himself an advocate...
Frinks

threatening calls from the company

The company had given me a work of 1200 forms, which were to be filled within 8 days. I couldn't complete that workload. Now the company is demanding money from me. They are threatening me about filing a court case against me. They are continuously calling & messaging me demanding money. When i searched this company in the google, i found that this company is one of the fraud companies in india. They are not employers, they are looters only....
Frinks

threatening

Threatening me about filing a case against me through an illegal & fake contract.
I have joined the company through online process. One of their employee has called me & told how to work. They given me 1200 forms, which are to be filled within 8 days with 90% accuracy. I tried my best but couldn't complete. Now they are asking me for money as penalty. They are threatening me about filing a court case against me too.
When i...
Anky1

fraud and asking money

Address:440035

Sir maine 15 din phle dv enterprises ka agreement sign krne bole work krne k liye jab work complete nahi hua to unka mail aya mujhe ki paise jama kro 5550/- warna apke against legal action lenge koi advocate call krke bol rhe paisa jama krne k bad phir 12510/- rps aur mange aur uske bad phir 9999/- aur itna jama krne k bad b aur aj subha 10800/- mang rahe hai warna notice ghar bhejenge bol rahe pls help me......
Debashri Chatterji

harassment and fraud

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440013

I applied for a home based work from quikr.com.. This dv enterprise person called me and told about work which was agreed to do.. But due to some personal reasons i couldn't complete work and paid them 4300 as mentioned in their fake agreement which we came to know after reading the agreement number which is same for all. I. E. Bz31206.

Kindly do the needful as i had to pay 18300 total as demanded by their executive and said...
priya@7c

fraud company threatening for money

Hi sir/mam, i joined dv enterprises for work purposes, at the time of joining they got my signature on a fraud agreement and also a video of mine which states that i agree with all their terms and conditions. I was told that if i am not able to do the required within the required time period due to my reasons, i need to pay them an amount of 4500/-. I started working and everything was working okhay bt just after 2-3 days, i got an issue...
harshitha ct

complaint about blackmail

Address:D-3, house no-638, Madubana cooperative housing society, Santa daneswar Nagar, Mhada, morwadi, pimpri,, Santa daneswar Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, 411018

Mujhe b same problem aaya and dv enterprise wale ab bol re hai u hav to pay 30950 otherwise legal action lenge
I m also from a poor family i cant pay so much for not working pls help😭😭😭😭
Please help me. They send a msg that they case a file about me if not pay penalty today tmrw penalty will be 1 lakh hota hi. I don't know what to do please anyone help me....
nnishantt

fraud agreement

A girl group called and say for data entry job for students and say about fake agreement she say u will receive confirmation call where i can't allow to speak or ask any questions except agree which another girl says and fraud started,
I do as they say but even i don't know they have fake jobs, same day they sent agreement which is about 8 days, and when i login i fill some useless forms and then page shows an error and didn't open...
मांडवीका योजना कल्याण

demanding money

Address:vapi gujrat., Valsad, Gujarat, 396191

Hello my name is mahaboob basha shaik i was recently contacted by a girl called saloni regarding form filling job for which she sent me the details on whatsapp and also an app to install in which i was made to digitally sign, the scam started from there where she copied my signature to a agreement dated 15/11/2019 whereas i spoke to her on 15/11/2019 and same day she sent me the agreement. I have call recordings where she never mentioned...
Adil Jafri

data entry work

Address:Gujraat, Nagpur, Maharashtra

My name is adil ali jafri, i am from nagpur maharashtra. This company contact us for data entry work and say there is 1200 form which you want to fill in 8days if you not complete it you have to pay charges. I accept it and me and my four freind also joined this and we done our work properly but suddenly the website server is closed for two days
Jisse maine contact kiya tha voh bolre ki open hoga i request also ki sir time jaara hai...
Hpranav22

online form filling job

Address:Wadia college campus pune, 411001

I was looking for online job and then i came to know about this company. They first build a agreement with me and provide me job link, username and password. Then i started working. After some days their server was not working so complain on their email as well as try to contact over their helpline number but they can't reply. And now they are asking me to pay 5200 rupees as fine.
I am so scared so please look into matter....
***li

fraud work and agreement and attempt of looting

Address:DV enterprises, Gujarat

I have been looking for an online job and just a week before i got a call from dv enterprise by the girl name riya, without any further talks and explanation i was made to sign to their work agreement which later after two days of work assignment i came across this website where i found so many complaints regarding the fake company and getting fake calls from fake advocates. Even me i got fake calls and message but i haven’t answered to...
RAMBHA NAIDU

fraud /fake agreement on data entry

Hello my name is naidu.. They made fraud agreement i don't want to work so i called them on every given number even though i called them on there helpline number they didn't replied all helpline number are switched off. I don't work plz help me. So i don't want to work. Demand for money this company is not good and also fraud. Date of incident-28/11/2019. Mno-[protected], [protected] (Securty code change almost everyday),,
Please...
RAMBHA NAIDU

fraud on data entry

Website:www.google.com/url?q=survey-report.us/&sa=D&source=hangouts&ust=1572687608927000&

Sir am a student from ap iam also boked that fraud company this month madam calling from dv enterprises company 1200 forms fill to earn 20000 rs... I am startd the suddenly website is not working after 3days. Helpline numbers also not working... After that company persons are calling to pay penaulty 10000 rs... How will to pay the money sir... Its not geniune company... He also fearing me to put case for me sir
Sir please solve my...
Armaan_0

fraud

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra

Hello, i was searching for a job last month, that time i got a call by name of malik in be half of dv enterprises. He offered me work from home, he asked me for documents, then it comes to agreement, i got a fraud call from dv enterprises and a girl was other side forcing me to say agree agree many times, after that they mailed me id password but i didn't logged in that because i got that is a fraud call against job.
But today i got...
Rohit waghpanje

complaint regarding fake site asking fine penalties for filing form

I'm rohit waghpanje write to you from sai panvel arshiya regarding income to earned from home but i had not applied for any job profile hence the next day i received call from dv enterprises (Gujarat) the team representative harshit patel from their end precisely convinced for job allocation for which i had to fill 1200 forms among which only 700 forms were filed from me balance 500 forms for which i had to pay 4...
Hethchi

they demanding the money

I'm nisha, from tamilnadu, i have an work from dv enterprises through the whatsapp they sent work details in different numbers, they provide an agreement with my self, after provide an login and password then after finishing work they demand an money they said i[censored] didn't pay 7000 rupees we will file an case against myself in this situation what can i do sir? Please give some suggestions sir...

Dv Enterprises Recent Comments