Election ID card

Election ID card Complaints & Reviews

srgokulchandra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Change Of Address

Address:Kolar, Karnataka

I, S.R.GOKUL CHANDRA have several times approached the Election commission office, Bangarpet for changing my residential address in the ID Card , I have been sent back stating that the system is not open , come after one month or so.Till today i have not been able to get my address changed in the ID Card .

S.R.Gokul chandra...
shivukuderu

Not received election card after 4 years

Address:Karnataka

My Voters ID card is there with corporation office in vijayanagar. My name and the details are there in govindarajanagar, Bangalore but still I didn't get my card in my hand after 4 years.

please some one look in to this, the reason for delay by 4 years without informing any thing to me.

but I know some one put vote in my name 1 years back, I have a proof for this.

thanks regards
shivukuderubr...
Udaya Bhaskar Garapati

Birth year wrong entry

Address:West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

My Election ID Card NO is TFJ0008169.On my card my birth year is wrongly entered.Correct year is 1985.But on card it is printed as 1983.Please help me to get new card with correct birth yaer.My deatails is
Elector's Name:Udaya Bhaskar Garapati.
Father's Name:Venkateswara rao.
SEX:Male.
Date of Birth:25/07/1985.
Address:1-26,B C Colony,Naidigudem,Pedapadu Mandal,West Godavari District-534437....
ratneshsingh

election i card

Dear Sir/ Mam,

My name is Ratnesh kumar Singh. and i am lived in Rama Park(Uttam Nagar).I am 20 years old. please note that my name is in voterlist and i had given vote recently.But i haven't receive my voter Is card yet. There is no positive response from the election card office. I would requesting you to please issue my voter Id card to me.
Many Thanks,
waiting for your valuable reply.

My...
R. VEDAGIRI

REQUIRED FOR ELECTION ID CARD

Respected Sir / Mam,

My name is R.VEDAGIRI from Tamilnadu.

I am Not received my Election id card and Election card.

so early help me Sir / Mam. Myself and my wife was submitted application on 05/08/2008 and

also I have acknowledgment copy.

My address given below:

R.VEDAGIRI
NO. 31/87, KONNUR HIGH ROAD,
3RD FLOOR, 'PRAVEEN VADIVELA"br...
R.Suresh
from Udagamandalam, Tamil Nadu

Election ID Card not received

Hollo sir,

i was submit my details before election,but still date i am not received my ID card.

R.Suresh
Hosur
Tamilnadu-635109
sbar172
from HYDERABAD, Andhra Pradesh

CORRECTION OF NAMES

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer
Andhra Pradesh.

Sir, I am very much upset by seeing mistakes and mistakes every time from EPCI Department and fed up by seeing mistakes and mistakes.

And I am sorry to say that all our names and father names are spelling mistakes and upon this I already submitted our passport copies as a proof and more what u want. Even...
Jagdeep Singh

wrong address in election id card

When i received the new election card, the address was wrong it was changed to 139 Gujjar Dairy, Gautam Nagar, New Delhi-110049 whereas my correct address is 139 Gautam Nagar, New Delhi-110049. Gujjar dairy was added by mistake. Please let me know how to get this corrected as this can create trouble for me while submitting it as a residential proof to various agencies...
VISHNU PANTHAGANI MONDAIAH

Election ID Card

My name is vishnu am Living Bhiandi City.,
mere yaha ke logo ko sab ko elelction card mil gaya hai.,
par mujhe abhi tak nahi mila nahi hai Sir.,
am contacting nagar sevak MANOJ KATEKHAR he is not take action.he si told me please fill up first
u application form., application form ke liye gay applocation form katham huva hai.
Please told me how to register election card.
I...
13 Comments
vatsala dasarathy

Election ID card Name & Address not correct.

My name and address is not correctly mentioned in my new Election ID card. My name should be Vatsala Dasarathy instead of Vatsala D Dasarathi. Address : B 303, Pratibha, Bldg No. 19,
NNP Sankalp, Off. Film City Road, Dindoshi, Malad E, Mumbai 400 097. I also filled up form no. 18 for the correction but then also I got a card with a wrong name and address after 6 months. why can't the work be done properly. why inefficient people...

Election ID card Recent Comments