Eme Records

Eme Records Complaints & Reviews

Hav P RAJU

Commutation

Address:H NO-65-6-259, MULAGADA HOUSING COLANY, GAJUWAKA DEPOT, VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

Sir my army no is 14637419w rank hav name raju peramballi retired from service on 28 feb 2021. My commutation is pending in your record office till date . I am waiting for confirmation . Nobody phone numbers are attend . Please help me . My phone number is - [protected]...
deepu1810

Salary related problem

Sir, I 17005586k Cfn- DEEPAK KUMAR not getting my salary from October 2020. I kindly request you to Please help me. I have got a text message also about adjustment in MPS of 03/21. But still I have not getting salary please help me.

Regards...
bv.vala

Please send may E PPO

I no 14568543k ex nk VALA BALUBHAI VIRABHAI
MY old ppo No S[protected]
New e-ppo no[protected] so please send my new ppo pdf my e mail id : [protected]@gmail.com...
nmpradhan

Non receipt of new PPO

Sir, This is JC-769400K Sub/SKT Nila Madhab Pradhan retired from service on 31 Oct 2020. My service pension not been started since last five months due to non preparation of PPO. I have asked for a RTI from EME Records, Secunderabad.As per the reply of RTI new PPO is under process vide PCDA (P), Allahabad PSO No [protected].I have contacted PCDA(P) through Customer care, the rep has confirmed that the old PPO[protected] has been cancelled...
Ashokkarsh

Non receipt of ECHS Card

Sir, my echs card not received till dt my registration no [protected] dt 16 Jun 2020...
Sapna Nanjunda

Unable to register the echs card

Address:B107. B BLOCK . 1ST FLOOR., SOLITAIRE RESIDENCY. KOTHANUR POST

We are unable to register the card in your system and the facility to provide medicine is stopped.
ECM service number is 7093328M.
The phone number used to register is [protected]...
Premsingh 1

Medical revised pension PPO

I have niether recieved my medical pension arrears nor recieved medical revised pension PPO till date.
Prem Singh
Email : [protected]@gmail.com...
BN Krishna Kumar

Non receipt of Corr PPO

Address:Kallakorai (Village), M Palada (Post), The Nilgiris (Dist) Tamil Nadu (State) PIN-643004

1. EME (R) L/No 2815/SP(MACP)/Pen dt 28 SEP 2020.

2. Correction PPO not received till dt....
BN Krishna Kumar

Cea claim

Address:Kallakorai (Village), M Palada (Post), The Nilgiris (Dist), Tamil Nadu (State), PIN-643004

1. Refers AD, EWO L/No L.Dis. No : 1927/ 2020/A-3 Dr 23/10/2020.

2. Pl intimate the present position of the subject matter....
K Yamaiah

E ppo not received

Army no 14563548y k Yamaiah e ppo not received...
Bishnu Laskar

Grantment of ACP. NB.SUB basic pension

I,
Army no. :[protected]w Ex. Hav Bishnu kumar laskar D.O.R:- 30.04.2020 D.O.E:- 21.04.1996 following with the PPO No. :[protected]. I have not been sanctioned with the basic pension of APC-I, currently my BP is 23, 625.

I kindly request to look into my matter....

Registration no 0001662053

Address:PLOT NO 5F/656, CDA, SECTOR-9, PO-ABHINAB BOIDANASI, PIN-753014, DISTT-CUTTACK, ODISHA

Echs card applied vide registration no [protected] dt 06 novc 2020. The same has not yet been verified by eme records secunderabad....
Sisir Kumar Roy

No updates of 6th pay commission

My no is 14623855H Rank HMT Sisir Kumar Roy VRS wef 31May 2016...
Shiv Bodhan

Apfp fund

Address:Jat regt centre bareilly up

Sir mera apfp fund 13 Oct 2020 ko beja tha.
Abi tak ayya nhi hi
Please meri sister ki marriage 29 nov 2020 ki hi
Repueya ki sakth jarurat hi...
Bhawna kholiya

Reneval ECHS card not received

Address:Adarsh colony Degree college Road Kholiya

Hi Sir,

Its been two years i applied for renewal echs card of my wife, son and mine. but till now i did not get my Echs card.
I humbly request you to please provide it ASAP.details are below

Name- Shoban singh Kholiya
DOB- 3/4/1955
Adhar no.[protected]
Army No.[protected]N H/N/Sub
Registration no.- [protected]
Name- Madhvi Kholiya
DOB- 10/10/1962
Adhar...
sany111

Required EPPO copy with family name mentioned

Address:VILL+POST-PENAR PS-NOKHA DIST-ROHTAS SASARAM BIHAR 802215

Dear Sir/mam
my name is kalawati and my husband Army Number-7071378, Gupteshwar shah expired on 25-mar-2019. My family pension claim rejected by pcda (P) allahabad and cppc patna and suggested me to submit claim along with latest ppo which i have not holding presently. Please provide me ppo to submit my family pension claim.

your faithfully

Name-kalawati
W/O-Late-Gupteshwar shah
Vill+Post-Penarbr...
Sunder Singh Rana

Eppo of MACP revised not yet received

Address:EME Records Secunderabad (AP)

Please provide me a copy of eppo I have already approach record office in this regard but their reply is not yet received from pcda(P) prayagraj. Where as the pcda official says they have sent it to eme records in the month of Aug 2019 and the suffix No they told is 0109 of the eppo. hence it is again requested to please kindly send a down load copy of it to me....
Jai141

Revision of pension

I ex haveldar 14569429y rajesh kaushik was retired on 31 august 2008.
Sir, i didnt recieved my new ppo no. As per ACP 1. neither my pension was revised as per 7th pay grade.
my eppo no. Is[protected]
Sir please solve my problem as soon as possible. I already wrote so many letters as well but didnt recieved any response.
My mail id : [protected]@gmail.combr...
dhananjay3200199

Non receipt of family pension

Address:[email protected]

My husband Army Number-7090420, Shashibhbhush Singh expired on 23 Feb 20. My family pension claim rejected by pcda (P) allahabad and cppc patna and suggested me to submit claim alongwith latest ppo which i have not holding presently. Please provide me ppo to submit my family pension claim....
Address:Nutondoyapur p.o. Arkatipore Dist Chachar,Assam

My old ppo no is s/33698/army l army no is 14543512y vm/mv name gombhir singha, sir my complaint is new eppo is yet not found in pcda web page, kindly inform me.

Gombhir singha

Singha. [protected]@gmail.com...
Gopalakrishnan Gopalakrishnan

Spelling mistake in my record book regarding

Address:3/66 p.guliyanur,A.kolhalli(post)Dharmapuri 636704

Sir, there is a spelling mistake in my daughter's name in my record book.
As I request you to send me the part 2 order copy.already speed post has been done.dated on 28.8.2020
Aishwariya this is wrong, the correct one is Aishwarya.
Please kindly change the smelling.

Jc 766728A Auto tech B veh
Rank Ex_Sub Gopalakrishnan...
ALEXANDER FRANCIS

subject/ppo not received

Address:EME RECORD OFFICE SECUNDRABAD

Sir i am no 14639504x ex nk (Acp) alexander francis not received my ppo i was retired on 24 june 2019 sir i'm request to send me immediately...
Address:NO.87/A, NEW NO. 160, SOUTH MADA STREET, VILLIVAKKAM, CHENNAI - 49, TAMIL NADU

From,
Devabakiammal
W/o. Late no.7011380
Cfn l. Pious d almeida
No.87/a, new no.160, south mada street,
Villivakkam, chennai, tamil nadu – 600 049

Eme - records, secunderabad – 500 021

Sub: dual family pension ex. No.7011380 late cfn l. Pious d almeida – reg.
Ref: your letter no.7011380/dfp/pen dt.17.12.2019 / ppo no.[protected]

Dear...
It is intimated, ex jc-751611k sub/maj(H/L) vijay shankar verma who had served 33 year 4 month in the army. My ppo number is[protected], as per govt. Of India OROP table no.7 basic pay of rupees 16, 160, those person whose served 33 years and above. As per ibid orop table no. 7 less amount of basic pay rupees 16, 090 credited, instead of rupees 16, 160 deference rupees 70 and its DA not adjusted till date. It is also intimated that the...
Address:CHURU BANGLATOLI POST TETRI PS NAMKUM RANCHI JHARKHAND PIN 834010, MA
Website:Mera under taking certificate and non employment certificate PCDA Allahabad nhi pahuncha h please re

Sir mera under taking certificate and non employment certificate pcda allahabad abhe tk nhi pahuncha h sir please forward to certificate pcda allahabad...
Nokesh15

ppo not received till date

Sir iam k ravindra babu 14622182m hav, retired from service from 30 jun 2020. Not recived ppo till date please send my mail id, my id [protected]@gmail.com thanks...
Shishupal Singh yadav

Non verified echs 64 KB smart card by eme records.

Army no14603612w ex nk shishupal singh yadav.in my 64kb echs smart card my date of birth is wrong that is 5 oct 2018. But my actual date of birth as per my service records is 5 jan 1969. I could not take treatment due to this mistake. Kindly verify my change of data application for my date of birth.
Thank you...
jcsb

Non receipt of e-ppo and revised pension

I am subrata chakraborty retired from indian army in the year 1992. Still i am nonreceipt of my e-ppo from my record office. Recently my pension has been revised vide mod circular no 631 dt 05/03/2020, which is not being reflected in my pension.

Army no: 14523656a
Retired: 1992 30th november...
Iam two time pto puplised my mobile no and e-mail id. But not upto date in your's office. I see in heavy variant problems. So kindly pls sir upto date my request. My mobile no is bsnl (Tn) [protected] and e-mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.
No 14658017m
Rank nk
Name s sankar
Unit stn cell - kol....
mastan k

Login problem

My mobile no [protected] and email id. [protected]@gmail.com. My pt 2 order done both my contacts. My aap perviousely working in this no till adhar no log in. But after pan log in. This will give error log in. And tell that mobile or email not registred. Pl solve my issie. My sms from eme records received on above no. Paymen msg also....