Eme Records

Eme Records Complaints & Reviews

Ramesh ch dey

Stopping of medical allowance

I number 706 4477 p EX HAV Ramesh Chandra Dey retired from crops of EME on 31st May 1987 vide PPO number-S/1149 29/87. I am receiving medical allowance of rupees 1000 from date of my retirement. I have applied for ECSH card and the same has been received by station headquarter Bendubi, bagdogra, siliguri west bengal. I have reached two station headquarter bendubi for receiving my e c h s card the authority of station headquarter told me to...
Address:vill + Po - pdumpur

My policy no aps-nm-196946-l has been matured and application received to this office for payment. But the duduction certificate from nov-2013 to apr-2014 neither recipt nor updated. If premium deducted of given period please updated and sent the credit certificate to this office.in this regard mail and letter has already been sent to your office previously. The policy holder has already sent many letter and email...
NBSUB Basudev Das

pay allcs (tptl)

Address:Mh khadakwasla NDA pune, nuju

Adjustment of pay and allc in respect of jc773259lrank nbsub master tech opto basudev das of mh khadakwasla observations of tptl have not been credit till date and monthly pay slip requiring clarification by pao (Or) eme secunderabad
Non adjustment of pay and allc
Tptl rs3600/ on scrutiny of monthly pay slip for the month of jan 2020. It is submitted that indl has been posted to mh khadakwasla wef 25 nov 2018. Casulity for...
mmkumar2005
Feb 3, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 3, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

non-receipt-of-increased grade pay and ms pay in pension

Address:mayamadhavam, saradagiri road, sivagiri, varkala p.o, trivandrum(dist), Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695141

Sir, i am a retired jco and not get increased ms pay and grade pay and want to settle it with arrears.in my salary slip it only shows basic pay and da. Where i can find out my ms pay and grade pay details. I believe that you will give me a suitable reply to me. I am giving my details :-

Jc-766008y
Sub (Master tech nw) mahendra kumar m
Ppo no:[protected]
My date of retirement : 31 mar 2017

Thank...
Mahendra Gajera

family pension to orphan son of ex-servicemen

Address:EME Records C/O 56 APO, Hyderabad, Telangana

Respected sir, i am writing on behalf of mr. Shantanu who is son of late cfn gadhiya vasant gopalbhai. I am enclosing a copy of district sainik welfare and resettlement office rajko's letter no jskr/43/fpn/svg/2020/125 dated 29.01.2020 for your information and necessary action please.in view of the above, you are requesting to kindly look into the matter and take necessary action. Sir, our little effort can help orphan child.

Thanking...
Address:EME Records Secunderabad - 21, Hyderabad, Telangana

I, ex jc 751771k ex sub/clk swami jivan vimukt applied for echs card for my eligible dependent widow sister madhumita biswas on 20 jan 20 vide application no. [protected] and temp slip issued accordingly but as per status dt 20 jan 20 eme (R)- rejected it with remarks sister not eligible for echs card.
Since dependent widow sister is eligible for echs card then not understood for this rejection. Immediately i have taken up a case to...
Dhrona
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala

sub:- for revised pension - 2019

Address:Cheerambath house, 680310

Hav / ee mech
Sajayan cm (Retd)
Cheerambath house
Po-thottippal, mulangue
Dist –thrissur, kerala, pin-680310
Present mob no – [protected]

To col of records
Eme records
Secunderabad (Ap)

Sub:- for revised pension - 2019

With due respect and humble submission i beg to laid down the following few...
b k dwivedi

grant of 3rd macp wef 01 jan 2006

Address:500021

1. It is submitted that inspire of repeated request on the subject there has been no intimation on the subject received as yet as from eme records.

2.in the view of above it is therefore requested to instruct eme records to intimate present position of the case at the earliest.

3. Your positive response and early action in this regard will be highly appreciated...
raj5678
from Mudkhed, Maharashtra

revised copy of ppo

Address:Atpost:Dongarsoni, Tehsil:Tasgaon, 416311

I rajendra akaram nikam excraftman would like to mention you that yet from retirement i have got only one ppo at the time of retirement whereas all persons ppo are revised but in the list of revised ppo my name is absent.
So take this matter with pcda allahabad for immediate action my particulars are given below.
Name: rajendra akaram nikam
Corps :eme
Date of retirement 30april 2001
Army no: 14578297x, craftmanbr...
Hello madam/ sir,

I would like to bring to your notice that i, jc 47725 naib subedar (Aa) vehicle ghanshyam dass madan, retired on 15/09/1970 with original ppo number s/27290/1970, have not received revised corrigendum ppo of pre-2006. Due to that, i had registered a complaint with pcda allahabad on 30/06/2019 with complaint no. 30215 to obtain the revised ppo. Over this, i had received a reply from pcda allahabad that, they...
Gautam Gambhir G

army group insurance fund clearance ke leye

Address:Shahninda ward no22 Mohammadabad ghazipur, 233227

Sir mere papa army me the jo unka army no 14567091a. Inke nam par army group insurance fund ka insurance liya hua tha. Mere papa ka death 22/12/18.
Ko hua hai. Claim report ak file agi bhawan bheja hu aur ak copy eme record office secundrabad. Claim amount 200000 rupee hai.
Agi wale bol rahe hai ki. Jabtak record office death confirm nhi karenge tab tak fund nhi clear hoga.

Mera mobile no [protected]. (Gautam...
Raj Kumar Mal

wrong posting issued

Address:c/o 56 APO, 806833

Sub: wrong posting issue

Sir, no 14677594 n hav/skt raj kumar mal is prestly posting to 618 eme bn (833 armd wksp coy) which is located in semi desert. Sir my complain that i have already turnover of my past unit 6003 (I) armd wksp which is located in ci ops in j&k. Now my posting is comming in 8 fd regt high altitude area. Previous posting order in mentioned in 36 months. Now my turn over is 24 months in present unit. Hence,...
Kushal pal yadav

non receipt of macp arrear and increased pension

Address:Agra, Uttar Pradesh

1. With ref to your letter no. 14601228w/sp (Macp)/pen it is to be submitted that my macp arrear and increased pension is not received till date.
I have written a letter on dt 14 march 2019.
2. To the cheif manager, sbi, cppc, allahabad and copied the same to you. But it is not responded by any one. Please expedite your action on the above said case. Kindly do the needful....
Predman Krishan Bhat

non receipt of commutation fund

Address:Talab Tillo, 180002

Predman Krishan Bhat (Retd)
H no. 250 Extn, Amar Colony
Camp Road Talab Tillo Jammu
Jammu and Kashmir-180002
To Col of Records
EME Records
Secunderabad (AP)
Sub:- Non Receipt of Commutations
With due respect and humble submission I beg to laid down the following few lines for your consideration and needful action please.br...
Bisht Jagdish Chandra SKS

stepping up pay

Address:EME Records, Secunderabad (Telangana), Hyderabad, Telangana

I jc-767046f subedar honorary lieutenant bisht jagdish chandra singh khark singh retired from army eme on 28 february 2017.
I have given several times complaints on stepping up pay and the same could not be finalized till date.in this connection please refer to pao (Or) eme, secunderabad letter no ne-ii/cpgrams/jc767046f dated 13 february 2019.
You are once again requested to kindly look into the matter and do...
allwynamalaprasanna
from Madurai, Tamil Nadu

corrigendum ppo section, record office eme, secunderabad 500021. sub. jesuratnam.

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500021

Arockia mary ratam,
W/o, (Late) ex. No:80213
Subedar. Jesu ratnam,
16/53, 2nd street,
Begampur (Po),
Dindigul – 624002.
Tamilnadu, south india.

The officer incharge,
Corrigendum ppo section,
Record office eme,
Secondrabad – 500021.

Sub:
Requesting corrigendum ppo - family pension subedar jesu ratnam - add boys...
Saida babu k

id card submit

Address:506381

Sir, army no:17033193k
Cfn kanchani saida babu...
Sir i went from army last year august 19 come back to my home. Because my health was not a good and also not interested. My childhood goal is civil si (Sub inspector). So i want submit my id card and i take clearance certificate (No abjection to state government jobs)... Please reply me sir it's arjent...
subbu1823
from Tumkur, Karnataka

rejection of application for echs card of esm

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 680506

I, No 7104577 Ex Sep Pushpangadan A K had applied for ECHS vide Application No [protected] on 27 april 2018. The application was downloaded by EME Records on 31 Dec 2018 and rejected by on the same day as per the web site of the ECHS.

No reason has been assigned for the rejection by the Records.

I have rechecked my application and found that it is absolutely in order and conforms to my personal details as endorsed...
Rajinder K Sharma
from Rohtak, Haryana

new echs smart card not yet prepared

Address:140301

I (Mrs raja rani sharma w/o late sub. Ajodhia parkash sharma jc 28387) have have applied for new echs smart card vide registration number [protected].
Today while enquiring from co echs i have been informed that it has not been verified from your end (Eme records).
Kindly expedite the verification process to enable me get this new smart cards at the earliest.
I may mention here my pp number is : ch 1250 f/ a 47
My...
Patil151083
from Saiha, Mizoram

do part ii order of aadhar no and mob no

Address:Aizawl, Mizoram

No 14669591l
Hmt patil narendra shriram
Hq ce (P) pushpak
C/o 99 apo
Sir i have done all do pt ii orders of adhar and mobile no and could use hamraz app for assess pay and other details but while using arman app as i entered adhar no it always ask for send do pt ii orders you are request pl help me in this sub.

My e - mail id narenshubh3310 @gmail.com.
Contact no as per...
Raghurama K V Kodihally
from Mangalore, Karnataka

about my own house address change and echs card

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560091

My name is raghurama k v no 14601440 n ex hmt i submitted echs smart card application 02 aug 2018 till i am not received card is very urgent required due to continuously follow up doctor. I am renal transplant patient you will try send card as soon as possible is my humble request. And

One more points i submitted address change application thorough dswr bengaluru urban 2 months back till not received any information please...
Shaik nagul Meera
from Siliguri, West Bengal

non receipt of corrigendum ppo

Sir, i jc 771391m nb/sub nagul meera shaik was retired on 31 aug 2017. Also handed over option form on 17/10/2017. Till now no action was taken. I also mailed 6 times to ne gp esm cell. No replay was given regarding this issue. Pl look into my issue and help me to got my latest amended ppo as early as possible.
Thanking you sir
Ex nb/sub nagul meera shaik
Mob no [protected]...
Jun 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2021

echs smart card verification pending

I, 14570246p, nk-tcm (L), jayaprakash a n have applied for echs smart card and application showing that it is submitted on 04/04/18 to eme record office for verification by echs but it is not verified by eme record office till date. Please verify the echs card application because it, s belongs to some one health. My application detail is as below. —
Echs registration no-[protected]
Date[protected]
Mobile no : [protected]...
Pushpender. Sharma.
from Dhampur, Uttar Pradesh

echs card verification was not done from record office

It is sad to approach for a favour since respective branch / section has not verification/response/document from record office in the online application form for echs card even after 6months. Please verification/response/document for echs card. My details are as under :-

Army no : 14628154w
Name : Ravinder kumar

An early action in this regard is solicited.

Ravinder kumar...
Dharambeer singh

echs card application not verified

I have applied for ECHS smart card and application showing that it is submitted on 30/8/18 to EME record office for verification by ECHS but it is not verified by EME record office till date and also no one is picking help line phone. Please verified the ECHS CARD APPLICATION because it, s belongs to some one health/ life .My application detail is as below.--
ECHS Registration No-[protected]
Date-14 Feb 18
Mobile no-[protected]...
Soman Pillai

online echs card verification

I am lt. Col (Retd) soman pillai, eme the undermentioned ex servicemen documents were submitted for new echs card application two months back. But thier online verfication is not yet received from eme records. As the validity of old echs smart card is up to 31/12/2018, kindly do the needful at the earliest.

1. Reg no [protected] n/sub (Ts) janardhanan pillai
2. Reg no [protected] nk vasupillai k. G....
from Sambalpur, Odisha

non receipt of revised corrigendum ppo and pension

I am 14639216L, Hav JAYANTA KUMAR SAHOO my PPO No S/32822/2016(Army) retired from Army on 31 July 2016. My revised PPO, Pension and arrears as per 7th CPC is not yet received.I am facing lot of problem to manage my family . Renovation my house because now I am staying in rent house. My children are read in Bhubaneswar Odisha.
So I request to an early action pl....
Ravinandanmishra
from Zamania, Uttar Pradesh

non amendment of my joint account

I no 14628358h ex nk ravinandan mishra, i have retired on 30 sep 2017, when ui am attending discharge driil to eme depot bn i have observed that my joint no is not correct, hence i have put-up an application through pension cell fir amendment of my joint account, but i have not received any info about amendment of my account no, i have no received gratuity, commutationand pension also. Please take necessary action about this...
Ravinandanmishra
from Zamania, Uttar Pradesh

non amendment of account no

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226002

Sir no 14628358h ex nk ravinandan mishra. Mai 30 sep 2017 ko retired hua tha. Pension go se mera account no wrong pcda allahabad ko send kar diya gya. Abbi mere ppo mai wrong account no entry hai. Uske liye mai application 29 sep 2017 ko de diya per abbi koi karwahi nahi hua. Hame gratuity, commutation nahi mil paya so please take action immediately. Mob no [protected]
BABU20APR

NO RECIEPT OF ACP III

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I,No.14581070P Ex-HAV B.BABU, PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN I WILL GET MY ACP-III i.e. HAV TO NB/SUB RANK PAY & ALLOWENCES AND ITS ARRIARS. INTIMAT BY POST. MY OFFICIAL ADDRESS IS : EX-HAV B.BABU , T.NO.3390, CR SECTION, 515 ARMY BASE WORKSHOP, ULSOOR,BANGALORE-560008..
my email address is - b.[protected]@gmail.com.....