Ethical Technologies
1
Submit a Complaint
51
COMPLAINTS

Ethical Technologies Complaints & Reviews

K
Kalaivani T
Feb 6, 2021
Report
Copy

5 ஆயிரம் சம்பளம் வாங்கும் இவர்கள் ஆன்லைன் வேலை என்ற பெயரில் கால்சென்டர் நட்டத்தி கொண்டு இருக்கும் இவர்கள் நமக்கு மாத சம்பளமாக ரூ[protected]+14250) எப்படி தரமுடியும்.

இவர்கள் கொடுத்துள்ள முகவரி தவறானவை.

இவர்கள் பொய்யை தவிர வேறு எதுவும் பேசுவது இல்லை.
நம்மை போன்றோர்களை ஏமாற்றி இவர்கள் வங்கி கணக்கில் பல லட்சம் ரூபாய் சேர்ந்துள்ளது.

நம்மிடம் ID proof கேட்பார்கள் நாமும் இந்த நிறுவனத்தின் மேலாளர் M.பிரேம்குமார் அவர்களின் I'D proof யும் நம்மிடம் பேசும் நபரின் ID proof யும் தவறாமல் கேளுங்கள்.

சுருக்கமாக சொன்னால்

"ஆன்லைனில் பிச்சை எடுப்பார்கள்".
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    K
    Kalaivani T
    Feb 2, 2021
    Report
    Copy

    5 ஆயிரம் சம்பளம் வாங்கும் இவர்கள் ஆன்லைன் வேலை என்ற பெயரிjyyyutல் கால்சென்டர் நட்டத்தி கொண்டு இருக்கும் இவர்கள் நமக்கு மாத சம்பளமாக ரூ[protected]+14250) எப்படி தரமுடியும்.

    இவர்கள் கொடுத்துள்ள முகவரி தவறானவை.

    இவர்கள் பொய்யை தவிர வேறு எதுவும் பேசுவது இல்லை.
    நம்மை போன்றோர்களை ஏமாற்றி இவர்கள் வங்கி கணக்கில் பல லட்சம் ரூபாய் சேர்ந்துள்ளது.

    நம்மிடம் ID proof கேட்பார்கள் நாமும் இந்த நிறுவனத்தின் மேலாளர் M.பிரேம்குமார் அவர்களின் I'D proof யும் நம்மிடம் பேசும் நபரின் ID proof யும் தவறாமல் கேளுங்கள்.

    சுருக்கமாக சொன்னால்

    "ஆன்லைனில் பிச்சை எடுப்பார்கள்".
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      P
      Pradeepa K
      from Bengaluru, Karnataka
      Feb 1, 2021
      Report
      Copy

      I registered in indeed for the part time job, through that the ethical technologies people had contacted me and I paid the registration fees(1500) and took a project for an offline typing which had 150 pages with 45 lines and the deadline assigned as 15days.
      I completed my project within a time period and submitted to them.
      They didn't send the status for my work and pay the amount for that work.
      I asked them frequently but they replied that the document has some errors if you correct the errors we will pay for it and the time period has expired, if you want to paid an amount you have to pay for 1000 and submit a corrected document. so I did that and informed them but they didn't paid for my work.
      Now I am trying to contact them no one is responding.
      Helpful
      2 other people found this review helpful
      2 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit
        S
        shirleyilga
        from Delhi, Delhi
        Dec 29, 2020
        Report
        Copy

        Ms Roshini This is Sharly Elagl before 3 months i was engaged to you as a data entry work for 150 files before sending the the project Ms roshini asked me to pay 1500 as a advance and promised me the amount is refundable if your project contains above 60% of error later the file was worked out and submitted before the dead line and the QC report shows error above 70%. the i approached her roshini said that i you want to renew the project still you can pay 1100 Rs so that you will be getting another project but i was hopeless and i refused to take another project the roshini said that at the end of the month december you will be receiving your advance amount 1500 directly to your account. But still i didnt get that amount so personaly i mailed roshini she didnt respond me I maked a call more than 20 times but the number ([protected]) is switched off. why you people are cheating others i dont know god gave everything to you then why you people are like this. I struggled lot to pay that money as a advance. Really if you have humanity, morality, curtesy please refund my money to my account number. otherwise God will punish you
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          A
          Afrashik Abu
          Nov 2, 2020
          Report
          Copy

          Address:Salem,chennai

          I was cheated by ### thara from ethical technologies. She was talk like so sweet .then she bought 1500 from me for signing of proof reading project. I joined 3 members .they also paid each 1500.after 15 days I submit my project.then they cant attend my call.no respond from her side.they only realised I was cheated by her.my opinion is no one more cant be cheated on next time.please take any actions like this fraud companies.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            A
            athira dasan
            Oct 13, 2020
            Report
            Copy

            Address:Maraimalai Nagar Rd, Subba Road Avenue, Iyyapa Nagar, Kayarambedu, Tamil Nadu 603202
            Website:www.ethicaltechnologies.in

            The incident happened on[protected], Miss Flora from ethical technologies promised to contact me to brief me about how i have to submit my project, i had paid them 1500rs as registering fee and i was promised 14000 payment on my first project
            this is her no.[protected]
            please i just want the refund of the amount i paid.
            +2 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              P
              Portia Raj
              Oct 12, 2020
              Report
              Copy

              Address:Neiveli

              Her name is thara from ethical technologies... i don't no whether it is her original name or not.. she is a filthy dog talks like a honest and later i realised she is a cheat... i never seen thus type of women in my life.. go and do some other jobs like ###... ###Ÿ–•ðŸ–•
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                L
                Lavanya Vijay kumar
                Report
                Copy

                Website:www.ethicaltechnologies.in

                We have worked on a typing job with ethical technologies. initially we have sent document for proof verification with required files. without reviewing, they said it was good to go. trusting their words, we completed 150 pages as agreed. we have followed the same pattern for all 150 pages. after completing QC, that is after 17 days, they said page numbers are incorrect. they misguided us. money and precious time wasted. we have deposited 1500 bugs to start the project. now they told they could not refund that too. we have call record proof for it
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  S
                  sarojini j
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Address:Cuddalore

                  I have worked on html typing project with reg fee 1500. But I didn't get any amount of salary. the company asked to pay another 1000 to work on another project to definitely get the amount. So I did. After that I didn't get any response from her. she was talked like sweet then but now she didn't even pick the call. Fraud company really disappointed my day and night work totally wasted and my money too. please don't tie to this company.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    S
                    Shabrin Rahaman
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Please waste your money in such stupid fellow they are fraud simply looting our money and they won't refund also..pls don't fall in their words
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      M
                      Maniabi
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi All, Ethical technology is very very fraud company, they are looting with many innocent peoples money, how our Government has gave permission to run this fraud company. i am very depressed and cheated by this company. totally i lost 2600, and 1st project salary (12000).
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        M
                        Maniabi
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
                        Report
                        Copy
                        Resolved
                        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

                        Address:Neyveli
                        Website:www.ethicaltechnologies.in

                        HI, Roshini and Ethical Management level Peoples.I was paid 1500 to Roshini mam and completed my 1st project and QC report was generated on July 3, and my QC report is less than 50%. Reema madam spoke with me you have to pay Rs.1100 and you will get 2nd project and your 1st project salary then I was pay for that. Still now I did not get my 1st project salary and Registration amount. actually my salary date is July 3 but still now i yet o receive. This company not giving accurate response, I am very dipressed for that.. please take action and put my salary right now..
                        Aug 29, 2020
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        I have received proper response regarding for my salary please ignore my reviews(complaint ).
                        Sep 04, 2020
                        Updated by Maniabi
                        Hi All, one of Ethical technology employee spoke me regarding which was i posted my reviews, once you remove your reviews about our company and we will pay your 1st project salary and your Registration fees.so that i believed her, and resolved my previous review. But now they again cheating me, they said 1st project salary we did not pay only we can pay your registration amount within 3 months.. i am very very depressed and cheated.. so people please aware of this company before you will join
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit
                          E
                          etech billing
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Hello to everyone...

                          Kalaivani t, she accept all terms and condition from our company then pay rs.1500 took a job from our company. Then we provide 150 pages to her mail id after 15 days she submit only 102 pages. For that 102 pages we are provided the quality checking report. She accepted her fault.

                          Then she took her second project pay rs.1100 but she didn't submit that project... After we are refund her initial payment rs.1500+rs.1100=rs.2600... Now she frame wrong information about our company

                          We are going to take a legal action against her... And also i'm attach all proof below
                          +3 photos
                          Reply to Ethical Technologies:

                          If Kalaivani makes fault in the project and accepted her mistakes means then why did you refund her money...
                          24/08/2020
                          Tuiticorin
                          TO :
                          Prem Kumar M,
                          Managing Director,
                          Ethical Technologies,
                          Neyveli.
                          Respected Sir,
                          I joined the Ethical Technology Solution work from home. I paid Rs 2600 for 2 projects and work. But as Lavanya said, it did not give my income. I only received Rs 2600 which I paid after I complained to you about them. And also Pooja said that, Lavanya is currently on vacation and will talk about your salary after she arrives. A month has passed and there is no response from your company yet.
                          Then I only recorded the experience I had with your company in the consumer complaints. But you replied that it was your company that I had misrepresented and was going to take legal action against me (she frame wrong information about our company We are going to take a legal action against her ...)
                          I am also prepared to face if you file a lawsuit against me. I am also going to take legal action against your company.
                          1) For cheating without paying for the work I did.
                          2) For registering a false accusation against me.
                          3) And for making me depressed for 6 months.
                          May I file a lawsuit against you?
                          If you file a lawsuit against me or I file a lawsuit against you, the Bank Account Transfer Information Act of your company known to me will be known.
                          "There are no laws you don't know"
                          I only ask you for my income. I do not expect any penalty from you.
                          When will you pay my income?
                          Regards,
                          (KALAIVANI T)
                          Kalaivani T's reply, Sep 18, 2020
                          [email protected]
                          ஏமாந்தவர்கள் தொடர்பு கொள்ள
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          2 Comments
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            E
                            etech billing
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Hello to everyone...

                            Kalaivani t, she accept all terms and condition from our company then pay rs.1500 took a job from our company. Then we provide 150 pages to her mail id after 15 days she submit only 102 pages. For that 102 pages we are provided the quality checking report. She accepted her fault.

                            Then she took her second project pay rs.1100 but she didn't submit that project... After we are refund her initial payment rs.1500+rs.1100=rs.2600... Now she frame wrong information about our company

                            We are going to take a legal action against her... And also i'm attach all proof below
                            +3 photos
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              R
                              Rameshqcomp
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Address:No:2&3,first floor ,NRS complex,SPT mani nagar,OPP Neyveli Arch,Gandhi Nagar Post.Neyveli-607801
                              Website:Ethicaltechnologies.in

                              I got a typing job from ethical technologies on dated[protected], i paid 1500 rupees initially to confirm my project work, after completion of my work they told there is some mistakes hence no payment was issued. I agreed, after that they again called me and told we will release the payment of 8000 (Work done) + 1500 (Amount paid by me) if i have agreed to do another work from them. Then i agreed and again paid 1100 rupees to them. I received the new job file on[protected]. I completed the new work also but now they didn't respond my calls, mails and messages.
                              The company looks like forgery, they are making many students as fool.

                              I kindly request for the payment of my earlier work-8000rs + 1500rs + 1100rs (Paid amount).

                              Contact details:
                              Company name: ethical techologies.
                              Id no : reg 10071
                              Ethical nila: [protected]
                              Ethical mercy: [protected]
                              +5 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                K
                                Kalaivani T
                                Report
                                Copy

                                முதலில் ரூ 1500 பிச்சை கேட்பார்கள். அது அவர்களுக்கு போதாது. பிறகு ரூ 1100 பிச்சை கேட்பார்கள்.
                                ஏமாந்தவர்கள் தொடர்பு கொள்ளவும் [protected]@gmail.com
                                Hi to Everyone,

                                Here we are providing explanation to this client review.

                                This client Kalaivani had taken project from our company. before taking the project we are explained all the details to her and she accepted all the terms and conditions. we are given 150 files to her but she is completed only 102 files. for that 102 files we sent an quality checking report. that project is full of errors and she accepted her fault and renewed her project. but she did not completed the second project and she did't submit the project. she asked for refund and we are already provided her refund 2600 rupees.

                                but she is providing false information to everyone and we are going to take Legal actions against her.

                                here find the attachment of her incomplete submitted file her qc report and refund proof.

                                Hello to everyone...

                                Kalaivani T, she accept all terms and condition from our company then pay Rs.1500 took a job from our company. Then we provide 150 pages to her mail id after 15 days she submit only 102 pages.for that 102 pages we are provided the quality checking report .she accepted her fault.

                                Then she took her second project pay Rs.1100 but she didn't submit that project... After we are refund her initial payment Rs.1500+Rs.1100=Rs.2600... now she frame wrong information about our company

                                We are going to take a legal action against her... And also i'm attach all proof below

                                Hello to everyone...

                                Kalaivani T, she accept all terms and condition from our company then pay Rs.1500 took a job from our company. Then we provide 150 pages to her mail id after 15 days she submit only 102 pages.for that 102 pages we are provided the quality checking report .she accepted her fault.

                                Then she took her second project pay Rs.1100 but she didn't submit that project... After we are refund her initial payment Rs.1500+Rs.1100=Rs.2600... now she frame wrong information about our company

                                We are going to take a legal action against her... And also i'm attach all proof below

                                Hello to everyone...

                                Kalaivani T, she accept all terms and condition from our company then pay Rs.1500 took a job from our company. Then we provide 150 pages to her mail id after 15 days she submit only 102 pages.for that 102 pages we are provided the quality checking report .she accepted her fault.

                                Then she took her second project pay Rs.1100 but she didn't submit that project... After we are refund her initial payment Rs.1500+Rs.1100=Rs.2600... now she frame wrong information about our company

                                We are going to take a legal action against her... And also i'm attach all proof below

                                Kalaivani T's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 18, 2020
                                Tuiticorin
                                TO :
                                Prem Kumar M,
                                Managing Director,
                                Ethical Technologies,
                                Neyveli.
                                Respected Sir,
                                I joined the Ethical Technology Solution work from home. I paid Rs 2600 for 2 projects and work. But as Lavanya said, it did not give my income. I only received Rs 2600 which I paid after I complained to you about them. And also Pooja said that, Lavanya is currently on vacation and will talk about your salary after she arrives. A month has passed and there is no response from your company yet.
                                Then I only recorded the experience I had with your company in the consumer complaints. But you replied that it was your company that I had misrepresented and was going to take legal action against me (she frame wrong information about our company We are going to take a legal action against her ...)
                                I am also prepared to face if you file a lawsuit against me. I am also going to take legal action against your company.
                                1) For cheating without paying for the work I did.
                                2) For registering a false accusation against me.
                                3) And for making me depressed for 6 months.
                                May I file a lawsuit against you?
                                If you file a lawsuit against me or I file a lawsuit against you, the Bank Account Transfer Information Act of your company known to me will be known.
                                "There are no laws you don't know"
                                I only ask you for my income. I do not expect any penalty from you.
                                When will you pay my income?
                                Regards,
                                (KALAIVANI T)
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                4 Comments
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  L
                                  Latha Jagadeesan
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Address:Kadaloor

                                  These people will call us and asked us to pay rs.1500. We we will completed the project after that they wont respond. Then they will block us and person will change their names. No website. Everything is fake
                                  முதலில் ரூ 1500 பிச்சை கேட்பார்கள். அது அவர்களுக்கு போதாது. பிறகு ரூ 1100 பிச்சை கேட்பார்கள்.
                                  ஏமாந்தவர்கள் தொடர்பு கொள்ளவும் [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  1 Comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit
                                    K
                                    Kalaivani T
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    இது ஒரு ஏமாற்று நிறுவனம்.
                                    யாரும் பணம் கொடுத்து ஏமாற வேண்டாம். இவர்கள் கொடுத்துள்ள முகவரி தவறானவை. முதலில் ரூ 1500 கட்ட வேண்டும். நாம் செய்த வேலை 50% தவறாக உள்ளது. ரூ 1100 செலுத்தி 2 வது வேலை எடுங்கள் அப்போதுதான் முதலில் பார்த வேலைக்கு குறைந்த பட்சம் ஊதியம் கிடைக்கும் என்றும் இல்லையென்றால் . முதலில் செலுத்திய ரூ 1500 பெற்றுக்கொள்ளலாம் என்பார்கள். பிறகு நமது இனைப்பை முழுவதுமாக துண்டித்து விடுவார்கள். நானும் இவர்கலால் ஏமாற்றப்பட்டேன். பிறகு இவர்களை பற்றி அருகில் உள்ளவர்களிடம் நன்கு விசாரித்தேன். இவர்களிடம் பலபேர் ஏமாந்தது தெரியவந்தது. முக நூலில் தேடினேன் இந்த நிறுவனத்தின் உரிமையாளரின் அலைபேசி எண் கிடைத்து. உரிமையாளரிடம் எடுத்துக் கூறினேன் பிறகு நான் செலுத்திய பணம் மட்டுமே கிடைத்தது.
                                    [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Sep 18, 2020
                                    Updated by Kalaivani T
                                    [protected]@gmail.com
                                    ஏமாந்தவர்கள் தொடர்பு கொள்ள

                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      K
                                      Kirthika Shankar
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Address:NEYVELI
                                      Website:ethical technologies

                                      They r such a heartless moran. Instead of cheating people they can for call girl jobs. too two projects. first paid 1500 and second paid 1100, overall 2600 i paid but they said i typed full of mistake so they cant put salary they said qc report was below 50%. So i fought they said they refund their amount and after 3 months amount will b credited to the bank they said but it is more then one month they r not responding when ever am calling totally fraud. PLEASE DONT BELIEVE THEM.
                                      இது ஒரு ஏமாற்று நிறுவனம்.
                                      யாரும் பணம் கொடுத்து ஏமாற வேண்டாம். இவர்கள் கொடுத்துள்ள முகவரி தவறானவை. முதலில் ரூ 1500 கட்ட வேண்டும். நாம் செய்த வேலை 50% தவறாக உள்ளது. ரூ 1100 செலுத்தி 2 வது வேலை எடுங்கள் அப்போதுதான் முதலில் பார்த வேலைக்கு குறைந்த பட்சம் ஊதியம் கிடைக்கும் என்றும் இல்லையென்றால் . முதலில் செலுத்திய ரூ 1500 பெற்றுக்கொள்ளலாம் என்பார்கள். பிறகு நமது இனைப்பை முழுவதுமாக துண்டித்து விடுவார்கள். நானும் இவர்கலால் ஏமாற்றப்பட்டேன். பிறகு இவர்களை பற்றி அருகில் உள்ளவர்களிடம் நன்கு விசாரித்தேன். இவர்களிடம் பலபேர் ஏமாந்தது தெரியவந்தது. முக நூலில் தேடினேன் இந்த நிறுவனத்தின் உரிமையாளரின் அலைபேசி எண் கிடைத்து. உரிமையாளரிடம் எடுத்துக் கூறினேன் பிறகு நான் செலுத்திய பணம் மட்டுமே கிடைத்தது.
                                      [protected]@gmail.com
                                      Rameshqcomp's reply, Aug 7, 2020
                                      Hi friend, please give that owner mobile no, I am also cheated from them.
                                      Jac karthik's reply, Sep 4, 2020
                                      hello sir/madam, i also cheated by them. i paid both payments. can you help me to give that phone number. please.
                                      सब कुछ धोखाधड़ी है। जो data typing work उन्होंने आपको दिया है वह वास्तविकता में मौजूद नहीं है। वे विदेशी देशों के लोगों के व्यक्तिगत विवरण उनके बैंक खाते का विवरण हमें ऑनलाइन डेटा टाइपिंग नौकरी के रूप में देते हैं। और इस प्रकार के कार्य वास्तविक में मौजूद नहीं हैं। सरल और सामान्य ज्ञान यह है कि, अन्य देश अपने नागरिकों के व्यक्तिगत विवरण और उनके खाते का विवरण किसी अन्य देश के नागरिकों को ऑनलाइन डेटा entry form filling work को भरने के लिए क्यों देंगे? हमारा भारत देश कभी भी अपनी नागरीकोंकी व्यक्तीगत विवरणे किसी अन्य देश की लोगॊंको कभी नही देगा. क्यॊंकी ये मामला सभी देश के नागरीकोंकी security का सवाल हे. ये लोग जो आपको data entry का work provide कर रहॆं हॆ वो illegal हॆ. वे कभी reality मे exist नहीं करता. ये data entry वाले लोग सिर्फ पॆसोंके लिये फर्जी agreements ऒर फर्जी वकील के जरीये नोटिस भेजके लोगॊंको डराधमकाकर लोगॊंसे पॆंसे हडप रहें हॆ. लोग उनकी बातॊंपर सच मानकर उनको पॆसाभी दे रहॆं हें क्योंकी लोगॊंको ये Fraud के बारे में कम पता हॆं. ऒर वो fraud लोग आम लोगोंको इसतरहा blackmail करते हॆ जिससे आम लोगॊंको उनकी बातॆं सच लगे ऒर फिर लोग उनको डर के मारे पॆसा भरदेते हॆ. ये उनका कामधन्दा सब Fraud हे. कोई भी इसमे ना फसे ऒर उनको पॆसे ना भरे. अगर किसीने पॆसे भरदिये हों तोह सिधा police station मॆ जाकर इन fraud लोगोंके खिलाफ FIR दर्ज करवायें. पोलिस आपको पॆसे उनसे लॊटवायेगी ऒर उनको सजा दिलवायेगी. इनसब Data entry fraud का Mastermind एक ही हॆ वो हॆ नितेश विजयकुमार खवानी जो सुरत वापी ऒर अन्य जगह सें गुजरात से ये fraud धंदा अभी भी चलवारहा हॆ.

                                      Don't be afraid and dont pay any money to such companies. They all are fraud and fake. The data typing Work which they giving to people are also totaly fake and fabricated. I got some information regarding this online form filling data typing jobs main culprit nitesh khawani that, already FIR had registered against this Nitesh khawani in Jalgaon Maharashtra by a lady student. And Jalgaon session court rejected nitesh khawani' bail application. This is the main evidence that he is genuinely doing a fraud in all over india and taking money from evry poor students by giving fake fabricating court notice, fake Advocate notice and threatening to file civil or criminal suit if we refused to pay money to that data typing companies. Jalgaon session court already proved that nitesh khawani has got catches in such criminal activities. I request you to take action against this person. He also harassed me for money and threatening me to finish me my carrier. I can proved that criminal action is taken against fraud nitesh khawani in Jalgaon Maharashtra also FIR has registered against him in Jalgaon cyber crime police station. Everybody search on ecourt website to get Jalgaon session court order which proves that nitesh khawani is really a fraud man and shows his active involvment in such crime and still he is doing same fraud present time also in a cool mind having intention to cheat, harass people to take money from them.

                                      And

                                      File Complaint against them on this link
                                      https://cybercrime.gov.in/
                                      I[censored] paid any amount to that fraud companies, contact jalgaon cyber crime police station and send them your writing complaint letter by post or by email regarding this data typing fraud with ur amount loss which u paid to that fraud data typing companies. Jalgaon cyber crime police are very clever, brilliant and helpful. they know about this type of data typing fraud. They will surely help u to get back your money from fraud data typing companies . Otherwise file complaint on this website https://cybercrime.gov.in/
                                      National cyber crime portal will surely take action on your complaint and will recovered your money.
                                      My frd Planning to Join this part time job. So please give us some suggestions.
                                      Rameshqcomp's reply, Aug 11, 2020
                                      Brother don't go for this fraudulent company. They are continuously speaking about the project with you and get good impression for getting payment from your side after that they had not attend the calls from you.
                                      Kalaivani T's reply, Aug 11, 2020
                                      They are all fraud. If you have free time read this company review. 99% people are gave a bad comments.
                                      Kalaivani...

                                      Please provide your mail id, it was protected (not shown)..
                                      [protected]@gmail.com... It is my mail id and my mobile no is [protected]...
                                      I need your help to get the payment from them..
                                      Kalaivani T's reply, Sep 18, 2020
                                      [email protected]
                                      ஏமாந்தவர்கள் தொடர்பு கொள்ள
                                      [protected]@gmail.com
                                      ஏமாந்தவர்கள் தொடர்பு கொள்ள

                                      Helpful
                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                      Found this helpful?
                                      5 Comments
                                      Report
                                      Copy

                                      Post your Comment

                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                        code
                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                        Submit
                                        J
                                        JEBA GRACY
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Hi i am jeba. I worked on ethical technologies. I joined it on march 3 2020.. I completed two job with them and i pay 3000. One job from is rejected from them.. So i proceed to do second job. I sure i perfectly completed and submitted on june 16 2020. They said we will pay money after the qc report. They told by mail they said the qc will send to my mail on 23june 2020. But didn't pickup my call after i submitted my job. At least i request them to refund my own money but they still not pick up the call.. I work the job day and night. I really work hard for the job. But they cheated me. Still now i call them at least 50 calls per day. Please return my money
                                        +2 photos
                                        Don't be afraid and dont pay any money to such companies. They all are fraud and fake. The data typing Work which they giving to people are also totaly fake and fabricated. I got some information regarding this online form filling data typing jobs main culprit nitesh khawani that, already FIR had registered against this Nitesh khawani in Jalgaon Maharashtra by a lady student. Contact that lady complainant, she have valid evidence against this fraud, she cal help u And Jalgaon session court rejected nitesh khawani' bail application. This is the main evidence that he is genuinely doing a fraud in all over india and taking money from evry poor students by giving fake fabricating court notice, fake Advocate notice and threatening to file civil or criminal suit if we refused to pay money to that data typing companies. Jalgaon session court already proved that nitesh khawani has got catches in such criminal activities. I request you to take action against this person. He also harassed me for money and threatening me to finish me my carrier. I can proved that criminal action is taken against fraud nitesh khawani in Jalgaon Maharashtra also FIR has registered against him in Jalgaon cyber crime police station. Everybody search on ecourt website to get Jalgaon session court order which proves that nitesh khawani is really a fraud man and shows his active involvment in such crime and still he is doing same fraud present time also in a cool mind having intention to cheat, harass people to take money from them.

                                        File Complaint against them on this link
                                        https://cybercrime.gov.in/
                                        I[censored] paid any amount to that fraud companies, contact jalgaon cyber crime police station and send them your writing complaint letter by post or by email regarding this data typing fraud with ur amount loss which u paid to that fraud data typing companies. Jalgaon cyber crime police are very clever, brilliant and helpful. they know about this type of data typing fraud. Bcoz FIR already registerd in this same offence by a lady student. They will surely help u to get back your money from that fraud data typing companies. Otherwise file complaint on this website https://cybercrime.gov.in/
                                        National cyber crime portal will surely take action on your complaint and will recovered your money.
                                        Kalaivani T's reply, Aug 3, 2020
                                        இது ஒரு ஏமாற்று நிறுவனம்.
                                        யாரும் பணம் கொடுத்து ஏமாற வேண்டாம். இவர்கள் கொடுத்துள்ள முகவரி தவறானவை. முதலில் ரூ 1500 கட்ட வேண்டும். நாம் செய்த வேலை 50% தவறாக உள்ளது. ரூ 1100 செலுத்தி 2 வது வேலை எடுங்கள் அப்போதுதான் முதலில் பார்த வேலைக்கு குறைந்த பட்சம் ஊதியம் கிடைக்கும் என்றும் இல்லையென்றால் . முதலில் செலுத்திய ரூ 1500 பெற்றுக்கொள்ளலாம் என்பார்கள். பிறகு நமது இனைப்பை முழுவதுமாக துண்டித்து விடுவார்கள். நானும் இவர்கலால் ஏமாற்றப்பட்டேன். பிறகு இவர்களை பற்றி அருகில் உள்ளவர்களிடம் நன்கு விசாரித்தேன். இவர்களிடம் பலபேர் ஏமாந்தது தெரியவந்தது. முக நூலில் தேடினேன் இந்த நிறுவனத்தின் உரிமையாளரின் அலைபேசி எண் கிடைத்து. உரிமையாளரிடம் எடுத்துக் கூறினேன் பிறகு நான் செலுத்திய பணம் மட்டுமே கிடைத்தது.
                                        [email protected]
                                        TO :
                                        Prem Kumar M,
                                        Managing Director,
                                        Ethical Technologies,
                                        Neyveli.
                                        Respected Sir,
                                        I joined the Ethical Technology Solution work from home. I paid Rs 2600 for 2 projects and work. But as Lavanya said, it did not give my income. I only received Rs 2600 which I paid after I complained to you about them. And also Pooja said that, Lavanya is currently on vacation and will talk about your salary after she arrives. A month has passed and there is no response from your company yet.
                                        Then I only recorded the experience I had with your company in the consumer complaints. But you replied that it was your company that I had misrepresented and was going to take legal action against me (she frame wrong information about our company We are going to take a legal action against her ...)
                                        I am also prepared to face if you file a lawsuit against me. I am also going to take legal action against your company.
                                        1) For cheating without paying for the work I did.
                                        2) For registering a false accusation against me.
                                        3) And for making me depressed for 6 months.
                                        May I file a lawsuit against you?
                                        If you file a lawsuit against me or I file a lawsuit against you, the Bank Account Transfer Information Act of your company known to me will be known.
                                        "There are no laws you don't know"
                                        I only ask you for my income. I do not expect any penalty from you.
                                        When will you pay my income?
                                        Regards,
                                        (KALAIVANI T)

                                        Helpful
                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                        Found this helpful?
                                        2 Comments
                                        Report
                                        Copy

                                        Post your Comment

                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                          code
                                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                          Submit
                                          A
                                          Angelearlystar
                                          Report
                                          Copy

                                          Ethical technologies is a fraud data entry company they are asking us to pay initial amount 1500 with telling anything about agreement or the accuracy report if the report is less than 50% we will not get salary those they are not revealing once we get the project only they are sending agreement which is not acceptable i finished my job on time but they sent q. Report after 15days in that gap they might change and do anything so please take action on that company they should cheat others like me.
                                          Jun 30, 2020
                                          Updated by Angelearlystar
                                          I have sent email to the company to explain why they don't tell about accuracy before I take up project but still there is no reply
                                          Contact me
                                          [protected]@gmail.com
                                          TO :
                                          Prem Kumar M,
                                          Managing Director,
                                          Ethical Technologies,
                                          Neyveli.
                                          Respected Sir,
                                          I joined the Ethical Technology Solution work from home. I paid Rs 2600 for 2 projects and work. But as Lavanya said, it did not give my income. I only received Rs 2600 which I paid after I complained to you about them. And also Pooja said that, Lavanya is currently on vacation and will talk about your salary after she arrives. A month has passed and there is no response from your company yet.
                                          Then I only recorded the experience I had with your company in the consumer complaints. But you replied that it was your company that I had misrepresented and was going to take legal action against me (she frame wrong information about our company We are going to take a legal action against her ...)
                                          I am also prepared to face if you file a lawsuit against me. I am also going to take legal action against your company.
                                          1) For cheating without paying for the work I did.
                                          2) For registering a false accusation against me.
                                          3) And for making me depressed for 6 months.
                                          May I file a lawsuit against you?
                                          If you file a lawsuit against me or I file a lawsuit against you, the Bank Account Transfer Information Act of your company known to me will be known.
                                          "There are no laws you don't know"
                                          I only ask you for my income. I do not expect any penalty from you.
                                          When will you pay my income?
                                          Regards,
                                          (KALAIVANI T)
                                          Helpful
                                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                          Found this helpful?
                                          2 Comments
                                          Report
                                          Copy

                                          Post your Comment

                                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                            code
                                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                            Submit
                                            A
                                            Aronragav
                                            Report
                                            Copy

                                            Hi guys! I am personally share my experience about ethical technologies.

                                            I am joined in ethical technologies company after paying 1200 for offline data typing projects. They given 150 pages and said the company member, the 150 pages are completed within 15 days and sent through mail id. After you got the accuracy report in 15 days then pay for your account.

                                            I am started my project and completed within 15 days and sent it. After 15 days i got my qc report. I got my payment after 8 days. They took more than a week to get my payment.

                                            . The staff in this company are good enough to explain. Thanks to ethical technologies.
                                            Helpful
                                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                            Found this helpful?
                                            Write a comment
                                            Report
                                            Copy

                                            Post your Comment

                                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                              code
                                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                              Submit
                                              K
                                              Kreeshma Nair
                                              Report
                                              Copy

                                              Address:2&3 NRS Complex opp neyveli arch neyveli, Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 607801

                                              Hi, im a house wife and i am not able to go out for any job, then i saw an ad and called to ethical technologies and i took a job. They trained me very well, supported me throughout the project. At last i was not able to sumbit the project within the given time. I took more than a week to submit the project. And i did not get my qc report for that due to late submission. But i was keep on calling them for my qc report. But they responded to me very well, with their support only i was doing the project but i was not able to complete it on time and i took more than a week to complete my project. Since it was the firdt time i felt very hard to complete and it was not tough for me. But i did not want to give this project work. So i took another work from ethical technologies.
                                              Helpful
                                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                              Found this helpful?
                                              Write a comment
                                              Report
                                              Copy

                                              Post your Comment

                                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                code
                                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                Submit
                                                P
                                                Perumalswamy
                                                Report
                                                Copy

                                                Happy working with ethical technologiesi am from a normal family ony, due to my family financial blem i coudnt continue my college studies. I was in home without any work. Then i saw about ethical technologies, their was many negative reviews also and positive reviews also. I called to that company and i was convinced and took a job from them, within the given time i completed my work and got my salary, but i did not get full salary as they told. I got reduced amount from that because of the errors that i did in my project. Saying the truth i was really happy that i got thata salary.
                                                Then i kept on taking projects from ethical technologies. With that salary i completed my collage studies. And now i am working in a company as full time worker.. But still im working with ethicaltechnologies.
                                                Thanks.
                                                Helpful
                                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                                Found this helpful?
                                                Write a comment
                                                Report
                                                Copy

                                                Post your Comment

                                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                  code
                                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                  Submit
                                                  T
                                                  Thiya kumari
                                                  Report
                                                  Copy

                                                  Hi i got html project in ethical technologies 5 months before and completed my project and sent to the company registered mail and they sent qc report to me and got the payment. Still im getting payment and thanking you for my payment. And i will sure suggest my friends to join and work for the company and help my friends to get payment from this company. I request you people who need part time job if you really need money first you should ready to work no one will give money simply without hard work so reviews any one can post if they didnt get payment only thing we should think why we didnt get payment simple we didnt work that is the final answer i got payment of rs 9500 i worked hardly but eve though i didnt get full payment because i had done many errors so i got that payment some people may got more money than me and even some people got project and will not finish how company will give money for that so think before you join they are not forcing you to join if you want payment work.
                                                  Good team to support us to work.
                                                  Thanks to ethical technologies
                                                  Helpful
                                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                                  Found this helpful?
                                                  Write a comment
                                                  Report
                                                  Copy

                                                  Post your Comment

                                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                    code
                                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                    Submit
                                                    V
                                                    Vel05
                                                    Report
                                                    Copy

                                                    Address:No.2&3,First Floor,NRS COMPLEX,Opp.NLC ARCH GATE,SPT MANI NAGAR,NEYVELI., Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu, 607308
                                                    Website:www.ethicaltechnologies.in

                                                    To Issue my payment immediately for my Work Load completed -reg
                                                    as i had joined ethical technologies as dated on January 02, 2020. I was taken as html typing project, and registered amount of Rs 1200/-(one thousand two hundred rupees favor of ethical technologies same day. After one Day, company had provided me html typing project, Before they provided wrong project. After I was contact to bdo, They provide right project. Company had provided project as dated on January 02, 2020. After 12 days of project, company had sent me agreement copy. I had submitted the project report as dated on January 17, 2020. At before 12.00 pm.(Email Report)But company Business Development Officer her named ns diya said that qc report will be available within mentioned dated on email 01/02/2020. After registered process completed, Project and Agreement Copy submitted, She had not inform to me any Updated on this, Every time I am only contact to her related on this, in some of days, she was not able to response in my call. On Before one day, I had been contact to enquire on my payment issue, She Said whenever qc Report was delivered on that same day payment also issued from here, yet to be delivered up to that, on another day contact related to same manner, one Guy told ns diya has been left from our company, “noted be important one that the same day morning 10'0 Clock I was contact to ns diya, she was spoken to me, after 12'o clock She had resigned her job. It was false reply and cheated by me, try to more but call had not been picking. I had been online applying, no response. I had sent a many email. has no reply. I had been calling within 24 hours continuously.Yet to be respond to me.
                                                    i was totally upset on this above, because I was able to finish in my project has been successfully submitted on particular date and time, but yet to be issue in my payment. Because I am unemployed, I can’t able to survival this. Again I am suffering lot of this incident. So, I would request you to kindly take the immediate action against this issue to give the payment on earlier to credit in my account. Kindly help me to this.
                                                    i hope waiting for your response,
                                                    +2 photos
                                                    Helpful
                                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                                    Found this helpful?
                                                    Write a comment
                                                    Report
                                                    Copy

                                                    Post your Comment

                                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                      code
                                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                      Submit
                                                      L
                                                      lakshmishri
                                                      Report
                                                      Copy

                                                      Saw the ad in quikr.com
                                                      I got a project after paying 1500 as my registration fee.
                                                      I submitted the project on nov 20. Bt got my qc report on dec 21.in that they mentioned the accuracy is less than 50 percent so there is no payment.
                                                      I approached the girl named vidya who spoke to me from the initial process
                                                      She asked me to pay 1100 so that i could resubmit the project and get the total amount.
                                                      Bt they are totally fake
                                                      I called her bt she won't pick still now
                                                      The office addrss is also fake
                                                      Please don't trust this
                                                      The mobile number of that girl is [protected].
                                                      They are fake
                                                      Please don't invest and waste your money and time.
                                                      +1 photos
                                                      Helpful
                                                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                                      Found this helpful?
                                                      Write a comment
                                                      Report
                                                      Copy

                                                      Post your Comment

                                                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                        code
                                                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                        Submit
                                                        S
                                                        Suba Mooventhan
                                                        Report
                                                        Copy

                                                        Address:neyveli, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 6420014
                                                        Website:Ethical technologies

                                                        Thwy ask 1500 1st and give 150 pages and we have to write in normal notepad and have to submit within 15 days and after we completed the work they ask for 15 days and after fifteen days they send qc report and said you do 30 mistakes in 150 pages. So you don't have payment.. So take another 150 pages and pay 1100. But this time also they cheated.. This is very fake and they told after complete the work we have return the amount. But they are not
                                                        Helpful
                                                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                                        Found this helpful?
                                                        Write a comment
                                                        Report
                                                        Copy

                                                        Post your Comment

                                                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                          code
                                                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                          Submit
                                                          D
                                                          Dharani Irin
                                                          from Pune, Maharashtra
                                                          Report
                                                          Copy

                                                          Address:ETHICAL TECHNOLOGIES (ETHICAL TECHNOLOGIES) No:2&3,first floor ,NRS complex,SPT mani nagar,OPP Neyveli Arch,Gandhi Nagar Post.Neyveli, 607801
                                                          Website:ethicaltechnologies.in

                                                          By paying rs.1500, i got a project from ethical technologies as a part time job. But they did not pay my salary by saying some nasty reasons. I asked to return my initial payment at least. But they did not return. Now they are not picking my calls. Not responding to my mails and messages.in a day, i am calling them more than 50 times. A girl named ishwarya (Ishwarya. [protected]@gmail.com) is dealing with me for projects.
                                                          Number:[protected]. Kindly take action on those people.
                                                          Helpful
                                                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                                          Found this helpful?
                                                          Write a comment
                                                          Report
                                                          Copy

                                                          Post your Comment

                                                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                            code
                                                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                            Submit
                                                            I
                                                            iasterme
                                                            from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
                                                            Report
                                                            Copy

                                                            A woman called flora (I doubt whether this is her real name[protected]
                                                            Called me (I was registered in quicke, olx etc.) repeatedly, spoke very gently, assured me of salary, etc.
                                                            So i paid 1500 rs. I completed the job also within 13 days (The time given was 15 days). They told me to sign an "unethical agreement" which sayd only 30 mistakes form given 8, 00, 000 characters are treated as 50 % mistakes and payment will not be made. I signed it also.
                                                            From then onwards, they never attend my phone. When i call from my friends' number, they are telling there is nobody called flora working there and cut off the phone. They have kept my numbers in "blocking mode"...
                                                            Totally fraud company... Don't waste time and money in this company.
                                                            I was joined one month before the QC report will send from them it shows below 50% no payment I am asking about my registration fee 1500 to refund they told after 2 months we will give I done my work without lot of mistakes only missed 7 lines out of 150 pages but they rejected me and said go to complaint with anybody we are not give the money now
                                                            Helpful
                                                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                                            Found this helpful?
                                                            1 Comment
                                                            Report
                                                            Copy

                                                            Post your Comment

                                                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                                              code
                                                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                                              Submit

                                                              Ethical Technologies Recent Comments