Flatworld Rewards

Flatworld Rewards Complaints & Reviews

Brijmohan Thakur
Feb 28, 2022

Address: Brijmohan Thakur, Pidilite Ind. Ltd. Unit 3 , Trilokpur Road Kala Amb HP PIN 173030

Order No. 57294 dt. 13.12.2021
Invoice No. 11322 Dt. 13.12.2021
Payment Mode Internet banking - credit card
Item JBL Infinity Bluetooth Sound Bar
Complaint Product Still not received
Not any updation by the company

Mohaniraj
    Feb 26, 2022

Your order will be delivered within 21 working days.
    Hi Mahesh,

Just to let you know — we've received your order #58027, and it is now being processed:

[Order #58027] (February 2, 2022)
    Product Quantity Price
    SkullcandyInkd BT Wireless Earphone with Mic 1 ₹2, 799.00
    boAt - TRebel Airdopes 431 1 ₹1, 899.00
    Subtotal: ₹4, 698.00
    Shipping: Free shipping
    Payment method: Credit & Debit Cards / Netbanking / UPI
    Total: ₹4, 698.00
    Billing address
    Mahesh Kulkarni
    L 209, Ramyanagari, Bibvewadi
    Pune 411037
    [protected]@rediffmail.com
    Shipping address
    Mahesh Kulkarni
    L 209, Ramyanagari, Bibvewadi
    Pune 411037
    Thanks for using offers.flatworldrewards.com! Your order will be processed within 21 working days from the date of placing your order. Incase of any queries please mail on [protected]@flatworldrewrds.com or call on [protected]

Team Flatworld Rewards

Sumeet N
      Feb 23, 2022

I had purchased a swiss military power bank for an amount of Rs. 1499/- on the 8th of Feb' 2022. I was informed on the website while purchase that the product will be delivered within 21 days. However, till date there is no status received nor is there any kind of contact number available.
      I have emailed the customer care contact email ([protected]@flatworldrewards.com) multiple times, but there is no response.

These group is clearly a fake company and they have attached themselves to various Bank websites.

Sumeet Nigli

sourav mitra 63
        Feb 3, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I had ordered a Swiss Military wallet from Flatworld Rewards, and it was a pre paid order of 799/- INR.

The product has not been delivered and it has been more than 45 days since.

The product was supposed to be delivered within 21 days.

I am not able to contact their customer care, and suspect this is a fraud company they're running.

Please look into the matter, detailed invoice attached herewith.

Tinku0397
          Nov 15, 2021

I ordered JBL wireless having order id 164921 dtd:23.10.2021 but order shows in processing stage, this is too delay for processing order.reply me for update when i het my product.

Praveen uikey

arnabdu
            Nov 12, 2021

I have placed the order for this product on the 19th of October 2021, the product yet not arrived.

Please provide an update.

Veena Madhu
              Oct 12, 2021

Placed order through HDFC bank netbanking.

The order was placed on the 23 august 2021, I have not received the product yet. After I wrote a mail to [protected]@flatworldrewards.com I got a reply on the 20th sep that I will receive the product within 7-10 working days.

Its going to be almost 2months since I placed the order. If you guys cannot send me the product, refund my money.

The least one can do is reply to the number of mails I have written to the customer care.

jagmohan pandey
                Oct 4, 2021

I placed order #55932 through HDFC portal on 17 September 2021 but till today I have not received the same. There is no response on mail and customer care.

I will take legal action against you if you not delivered my product which ordered on 17 Sep 2021.

Don’t trust Flatworldrewards, looks like this is how they make money fraudulently

Jagmohan Pandey

Parmanand
                  from Raia, Goa
                  Sep 15, 2021

Address: Andheri, Mumbai

Placed online order through HDFC bank netbanking link. But they never delivered the product. now the email id mentioned in the invoice turned out to be not available, emails sent are now bounced back.

samby009
                    Aug 27, 2021

Purchased JBL - Infinity bluetooth speakers from Flat World because of HDFC Bank's offer on it in December 2020. Received the product in good condition, but now it has stopped functioning. Service centre demands a tax invoice for replacing the product which Flat World Rewards didn't provide. Now they don't let you speak to anyone on the numbers they have provided, no one responds on emails, and no proper office address given either. Clearly a fraud perpetrated with the help of HDFC Bank.

Vidhu27

Address: Andheri West, Mumbai 400053. Phone: (+91) 8591126791

I got an email from HD FC along with flat world that I would get a discount if I ordered through my HDFC account on flatworld rewards.
                      Below is the details of the order

Your transaction with Flatworld Rewards was successful.
                      Order Amount Rs 2099.00
                      Payment ID [protected]
                      Merchant Order ID 54529_21063041
                      Order Date & Time June[protected]:16:43 PM
                      Merchant Transaction Identifier 54529_21063041

Since then, I have emailed, called, flatworld rewards, but got no response. When I Called payu and hdfc, I was told that they are not responsible and I should reach Flatworld rewards. The only reason I placed the order with flat rewards is because the email was through HDFC.
                      Don’t trust Flatworldrewards, looks like this is how they make money fraudulently
                      13 other people found this review helpful
                      13 found this helpful

Pooja B Poman
                        Aug 4, 2021

Address: Mumbai, Andheri

Order no. 1023395 (Skull candy headphones) purchased on 16th July 2021, has not been delivered, The contact number given in their website never works. After reading other complaints of this similar manner, i am sure this is a fake site and are looting consumers.

HDFC / GAANA - PLEASE STOP advertising the discounts and offers for this site.

Sancancerian
                          Jul 28, 2021

Earlier I mailed to you but I was enable to receive my product what your policy to serve the customer or harras him ..

I tried to mail many times and call many times but seems not responded yet

I register FIR to cyber cell against you if you not provided my product which ordered on 24 June 2021 almost 2 months done no responded you team and your phone no is invalid

Sanjeev

Viraj Kharva
                            Jul 21, 2021

Address: Andheri west, Mumbai, 450053

I have ordered JBL- Infinity Tranz 300 Wireless sweatproof Earphones. I have been given order number #1023135.
                            after a complaint mail they sent me the mail promising that Item will get delivered within 21 days. but I didn't got any delivery yet. Their customer care number never connect to representative.

Shar007
                              Jul 16, 2021

Address: Mumbai

I ordered heaphones using rewards code I received as a HDFC customer. I have not received it yet. It has been over three weeksn now. No one answers the call on the number provided. I have also emailed them but no response even after a week. Poor service. Never again!!

anantha_c
                                Jul 5, 2021

Rs.299/ payment done for Eros subscription on may 24 at 15.45.
                                I’d—[protected] via PAYUMN.-_-hdfc credit cards rewards offer.

No activation received.

[protected]@rediffmail.com is my mail I’d.

Please send it . Anantha.

rahulsonawane2211
                                  Jul 5, 2021

Address: Affiliation Section, SNDT Women's University, Churchgate, Mumbai - 400020

Not receiving order

Clayton CW410 Gold Dial Watch-Male × 1
                                  Order no.: 17162
                                  Date of order : 24 January, 2020

Name: Rahul Sonawane
                                  Mob. No.: +91 [protected]
                                  E-mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com

BP Mahapatra
                                    Jul 1, 2021

I placed an order on May 24 2021. The order number is 53298. As per the website, the order should have reached me in 14 days. After waiting almost for one month, I someway contacted the customer executive on 17th June. He would assure me to send me a mail regarding the delay of the delivery of the product.after waiting for one week, I wrote a mail which remain unanswered till today.

Through this forum, I urge the company to return the money.

subankar das
                                      Jun 30, 2021

I recently order an item from flatworld rewards as i got promotional message from hdfc bank and after sometime i cancelled the order by calling them. now its nearly a month and i still not got any refund and customer care not responding such a bad experience with flatworld rewards and hdfc bank promoting such websites .i want my refund as soon as possible.
                                      order number:53977

Amita17
                                        Jun 22, 2021

I ordered ear phone on 2nd June and today it's 22nd June 2021. Till date I have not received any message or response from them. I tried calling on [protected] several times but once someone answered that it will take time and after that now there is no response. I have mailed on [protected]@flatworldrewards.com and also through their website.

Amita

Arshu7777
                                          May 21, 2021

Address: Sangamner District Ahemad Nagar

I have ordered JBL Bluetooth speaker on April 30th 2021 still I haven't received any mail or message regarding that. Cannot even reach them through mail or message. I just trusted this site because of hdfc bank but it's complete fake, not even receiving single response from them. How this hdfc bank is linked with this fake flatworld

Arshu7777
                                            May 21, 2021

Address: Sangamner Dist.Ahemad Nagar

I have ordered JBL BLUETOOTH SPEAKER on April 30th 2021 still I haven't received any mail or message regarding that. Cannot even reach them through mail or message. I just trusted this site because of hdfc bank but it's complete fake, not even receiving single response from them. How this hdfc bank is linked with this fake flatworld

Arshu7777
                                              May 21, 2021

I have ordered skullcandy headphone on April 24h 2021 still I haven't received any mail or message regarding that. Cannot even reach them through mail or message. I just trusted this site because of hdfc bank but it's complete fake, not even receiving single response from them. How this hdfc bank is linked with this fake flatworld

Jaatram
                                                Apr 29, 2021

Address: House no 431/21 om nagar gurgaon ,122001

I have ordered skullcandy headphone on April 24h 2021 still I haven't received any mail or message regarding that. Cannot even reach them through mail or message. I just trusted this site because of hdfc bank but it's complete fake, not even receiving single response from them. How this hdfc bank is linked with this fake flatworld
                                                Mine also..
                                                So now what you do next ?
                                                I ordered on 2nd June 2021 and have not received till date.
                                                Don't have alternate contact details also.

Amita

Keerthana Jayaraman
                                                  Apr 16, 2021

I have ordered skullcandy headphone on April 8th 2021 still I haven't received any mail or message regarding that. Cannot even reach them through mail or message. I just trusted this site because of hdfc bank but it's complete fake, not even receiving single response from them. How this hdfc bank is linked with this fake flatworld site.
                                                  Hi Keerthana, unfortunately same thing happend to me too. Did you end up getting refund or item delivered?

Keerthana Jayaraman
                                                    Apr 16, 2021

I have ordered skullcandy headphone on April 8th still I'm not even receiving the mail or SMS from flatworld regarding the order. I tried to contact the customer care no response from them and mailed them too, same as no response. How to stop this kind of fraud activities? I trusted this site because of hdfc bank. Then what is the relationship between hdfc bank and flatworld.

Muhammad Abdullah Ali Khan
                                                      Apr 11, 2021

I order two items through HDFC BANK one is JBL go 2 wireless waterproof speaker and second one is swiss military mens reversible leather belt. still I am waiting for dispatch of my order.

chapsingh hc
                                                        Mar 24, 2021

Address: India
                                                        Website: [email protected]

मैंने एक ब्लूटूथ आर्डर किया था 21 तारीख को जो अभी तक नहीं मिला है कृपया बताएं कब तक डिलीवरी होगा शहर रेवाड़ी हरियाणा भारत

shisheerp
                                                          Mar 18, 2021

Address: pune
                                                          Website: www.flatworldrewards.com

Payment paid by me on dt 17.02.2021 Havels hair remover.but material not received till to dated by bhim app

GYAN DAYRA
                                                            Mar 8, 2021

Address: HOUSE NO. SRS 282 near central university, suchani jammu VILL SUCHANI PO RAHYA 181143 Jammu and Kashmir

My order was not delivered yet what i do. i file a complaint to consumer court if my order is not delivered or not refund complete.

Flatworld Rewards Recent Comments