Flower Aura

Flower Aura Complaints & Reviews

Adhisha Wabsys

Delivery

My delivery of rakhi is not done yet and no one is there for resolving this issue. I want to cancel my all orders contact me as soon as possible.
You have taken the money from us and not done our work....
Shəkhãwať Pųnam

Rakhi and chocolates

Have ordered rakhi and gift from flower aura they have not delivered anything and to my surprise they have changed the status to delived and today they were asking for the feedback of the gift, how pathetic their service is. I want my money back. These people have done the same fraud with so many people. Order no 4644231...
Akansha Chopra

Not received my parcel

I ordered rakhi on 27 july and my delivery date was 1august but still m waiting for parcel i called on ur customer care no. But nobody receiving my call no response no emails reply kya hai ye sabse ghatiaa site h ye i just want my money......
Tasha Kalra

Nifty Navy Custom Mens Wallet

Address:Gurgaon

Really had a bad experience, ordering from this site. I have ordered customized wallet for my friend on his birthday. At the time of ordering it showed the delivery date as 31st July. So, I have paid the amount and ordered this wallet along with the Personalized Mug.

Now, they had only delivered the Mug but the wallet is not yet there and after calling them multiple times, to which they are not responding, I don't have any...
rinku9796ram

Rakhi order

Address:House 26 BSNL COLONY DEWYANI HOSPITAL KAALA KUWA

Sir mera order 2 agusta 2020 ka thaa jo aaj abi tak nhi aaya h
Or koi bei mera baat kaa reply bei nhi kr re olz plz sir mera order bej do aaj hei
Or mera पेमेंट bei वापस nhi de re!...
I want urgent action on this as my order number 4586614.
Mr Rohit we don't want delivery in that case there is no point delivering the order after the occasion as it not cake that we can cut at any time ...it's rakhi we need to tie and because of covid time sanitization is imp ..you promised delivery on 31st .thts is the reason we placed the order I want my refund in that case immidetaely

Also don't promise me to refund...
Bhagyashri Bhadane

Rakhi complaint

I order the same day delivery n it has been two days i haven't delivered my parcel.. No one is receiving call.. Disappointing service...
Deepshikha Dash

Didn't get the delivery no 4598561

I Didn't get the delivery no 4598561. Called 10times to the customer care no. It's disgusting to see no response from you. Please send it asap it's my mom's bday....
akank45

Plants

Address:M-14, Old Dlf Colony, Gurgaon - 122001 (Near SBI Bank , Gurgaon Sector 14)
Website:www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=m.floweraura.com/&ved=2ahUKEwiN

I ordered 3 plants from flower aura amount 1800 rs/ but the plants which i received are worst by quality, shared images with concerned team for replacement but service quality is very very poor they are deniing to replace the same by saying plants utne b bure condition me ni h... Agar bure condition k plant lene hote why i'll pay 600 per plant this online site should be close as it's completely cheating customers...
sthiti pragyan

Regarding refund of order no 4537086

It's been 11 days to refund process initiation. No refund still in my bank account.
This is the paathetic service i have seen so far in any organisation.
Are you guys running any fraud thing here.
Cause i checked with my bank and i am myself a banker. I know how these refund process works.
If you guys have genuinely initiated a process then bank ha s to mandatorily refund it back to customer within certain tat.br...
Swati Nanda

Rakhi

Address:Gurgaon,haryana

I have ordered a rudraksh rakhi and the payment was also successful but i haven't received any mail or message regarding order confirmation and when i asked for help in customer support portal it provided me a dispatched tracking id of bluedart and when i tracked the id number in blue dart tracking page all i got to know was about my previous order...
SwatiR

We booked a request on 14th Feb and the delivery wasn't done. When we called to find out we are being told that due to network issue they couldn't reach us hence the delivery was attempted from their end but we were not available! What kind of answer is this? How can delivery be attempted when they didn't even reach us on mobile. Why do they charge us and take our address if they only deliver if they connect on mobile? I am tired of calling...
Vineet Kundu

not delivered

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110060

Brought flowers
But irresponsible and careless in handling
And flowers fell from his hand on road
And bouque was broken
He took back and asked to wait fr tomorrow
And he spoiled the occasion
I want refund back
Such a poor service delivery
And arrogant behavior
Breaking flower bouque due mismanagement shows irresponsible work attitude

Order no. 4283939...
Nish Khera

package didn't get delivered

Address:560043

Order no : 4252991

Delivery date; 13th feb 2020, 22:00 - 1:00 hrs (Midnight delivery)

Billing summary
Subtotal: rs.909
Coupon and10 : -rs.91
Midnight delivery charges: rs.299
Total : rs.1, 117

I have been escalating the issue since 13th night
Package didn't get delivered
I have sent multiple emails and escalate d via your chat service but of no use
Krati Rajwaniya

the plant I ordered is not delivered

Address:Shop no. 11 powai vihar complex, near gopal sharma school, powai

I order a jade plant with a valentine card. This is so dumb that they delivered a money plant with some other cheap card. How can i help myself with that. There should be some responsibility towards consumers. It's literally wrong. Help us. I have been trusting this but after what happened it's been a big depressing about online shopping. It's against consumer rights. Please take action towards these....
kushu.singhal14389

order id 4136452

I had ordered two products and specifically mentioned them to be delivered at the same time at the same place as it was a special occasion for me. I had ordered well in advance so the time is not a constraint. They delivered only one of the products and now they are not replying or answering to my calls. No one is responding and telling me where is my second product and when will it get delivered. Worst customer services and support. I dont...
Address:Narayana school, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002

Hi flowraura,
I have order one item in flowraura and it has to deliver by today but no response from customer case service when we calling number will not connecting.
When i sent mail they told will get back in 2 hours but after that time also no response from their end.

Customer service is worst.
May i know when i can expect my delivery.
Order:4222754...
Subhajit0010
from Ranaghat, West Bengal

complain about my gift that I never received

Address:House No- 832, Madurdaha, House No- 832, Madurdaha, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700107

I have an order with id 3998645 at floweraura as an birthday gift. I did an online payment of 1600 rupees.
But the item never came and they are saying that we didn't receive the products. But the delivery person or the comany never arrived and never came to me for the delivery of the gift. Also now they are demanding for rs 150 more for reschedule delivery. But i dont want the product anymore and i want my money back. So i request...
rrajam

order delayed and customer care not supporting

Address:Chennai, 600100

Order ID: 3757785
I have ordered a cake in floweraura for 20:00 to 22:00 hour time slot. Since the time already delayed by 30 mins, I have called the customer care agent 2 times. Both the times they told that the delivery person is not picking the call. There is no other response provided. This looks like cheating the customer as the payment was made already. I have tried in chat, that is also of no use. The customer care guy told...
sheenagadoo

late delivery

The company floweaura gives different time slot options while placing an order.
I being a first time customer placed a birthday order for a particular time slot which is 09:00 am-12:00 noon & accordingly told the person to wait till 12 as the recipient had a meeting to attend.
Now when i am calling the customer care, the lady is telling me that the order is delayed may be by 40 mins or so and this is very normal as it is a morning...
Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Order#3696834
I had booked flwers for my sister to be delivered on her birthday with deliver address being bangalore international airport. Floweraura had charged me extra money to deliver it and still did not deliver and informed me at the last minute that its outside area. I had made the booking several days in advance and had mentioned the correct address with pincode. I feel really angry that floweraura did this to me and made...
Purnima madan

order didn't match

My order number is 3601341. I ordered on 11 aug 2019 and got delivery on 17 aug 2019. I ordered rakhi combo which was entitled to have 3 rakhis and 1kg kesar rasbhari.
Order link - https://www.floweraura.com/p/send-rakhi/elegant-rakhi-combo-9961677ra

Order which got delivered had 3 rakhis (Same) and 500gm box of simple rashgullas. I want my refund....
Kajol Deka

order

Address:781028

I have made a order for my brother consisting a cake and rakhi hamper. The cake i received my misleading, it was not the one that i ordered.. Moreover it was rotten in taste very pathetic, unbelievable. And also i payed 250 extra for midnight delivery, but they handed over the items in the evening itself. Flower aura you guys ruined my surprise. I want my refund back or i have all the proof, will add in twitter and stuff tagging you guys...
Nupur1612

product not delivered

Address:4th cross, 3rd Floor above navadurga fast foods, Opposite kaizan fitness, Near Kotak Mahindra Bank, jp nagar 4th phase, 560078

I had ordered Lucky Bambo & Rakhi combo (#3649797).I got both text message & email that it's been delivered. Called up my brother & asked how was it, he said he has not received then he didn't get any call from them he then checked with his friends & no one received it. Called up the customer care & after being on queue for 15 minutes someone received the call, I explained him the issue he said let me check & said my brother's friend Prakash,...
samiksha klr

fraud

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

My order id is 3612404. I had gifted rakhi to my brother on 12 aug, when i was placing the order, i reconfirmed it again n again that they would be going to deliver the package on time (Delivery date was mentioned 14th aug). Today is 15th and there is no sign of any rakhi. I am so disappointed with the services i can't even show it here. Floweraura is such a fraud company that even when i am calling on costumer care now, it is...
abhinray

service undelivered

I placed an order (#3365698) on my friend’s wedding anniversary.I was informed to get the parcel delivered by today itself.After crossing the timeline, they said that since the address is too far, we can’t deliver here.That too, they charged me INR 200 extra as delivery charge.This is pathetic service.I need my all money back if not delivered. The customer service assistant didn’t even respond it....
aabhas54

pathetic service

This is in reference to order no #3185951. I ordered a bouquet and card on the occasion of mother’s day on 11th may 2019 and i was promised that the same will be delivered on 12 th may 2019 by 9pm. I received a mail that they have cancelled the order and it will not be delivered on the same day. Flaura aura should have taken only the orders which it can deliver. Now since i had been sending flowers for some occasion and they say that will...
priyacomp

received faded/ withered flowers on mother's day

Address:140308

Hi sir,
I am highly disappointed by the service provided to me by what one normally calls as a renowned brand, which i can confirm, is a total misconception.
I ordered 2 bouquets for my mother and aunt today (12th may, 2019). You guys think that with this digital facility, we can fool the customer to whatever extent we wish to. Im sorry to say, i have never received such bouquets even when the bouquet vendor on road sends...
Amanraj singh padan

order: 3150873

It was my friend's mother's birthday, we had planned to make it special. We trusted floweraura and ordered a bouquet of mixed roses and a cake.
When we received the order, it was utter disappointment. The mixed roses bouquet only had red roses and others were some different flowers which was no way similar to a rose. The cake was looking pathetic and was a mess. I was very furious on seeing this. br...
lsbishtji

fraud by

I ordered a gift to be delivered on 14th feb 2019, order no 2948660 of rs 2746. The order was to be delivered on 14th feb between time slot 9:00 to 21:00 hrs.
On 14th at 17:18hrs i recieved a mail that my order could not be processed due to bad weather issue, and my permission was requested for delivery on next day i. E.15th feb. I tried to contact on customer care no but my call was being disconnected. So i messaged them my two contact...

Flower Aura Recent Comments