Frooti Complaints & Reviews

CherrySM
from Raichur, Karnataka
Nov 13, 2022

I'm complaining about bad taste and foul smell

Today on 13/11/2022 I bought a 300ml frooti bottle from More store. After taking a sip from that bottle I felt tingling all over my mouth and there was some itching on my tongue when I checked the expiry date it is till March 2023. With a foul smell....
from Barnala, Punjab
Nov 2, 2022

Frooti

Address:Parle Agro Pvt. Ltd., off Western Express Highway, Sahar-Chakala Road, Parsiwada, Andheri (E), Mumbai 400 099.

I bought a 10rs pack of frooti and while drinking an unwanted and harmful substance came out of it....
Peter Awe Sangma
Aug 16, 2022

Paper straw in Frooti packet

We were not satisfied with the new paper straw in the small Frooti packet which gets wet in a few seconds, might get swallowed inside the stomach and may be harmful to the health, so i request the concern company to resume the plastic one, i know plastic is not eco friendly but paper straw is not suitable to use in my case and it should be banned....
Mavericks47
May 30, 2022

Frooti/food poison#

The new frooti small packet which doesn't have straws have some some problems..Iam certain that it's causing health issues, which is mainly stomach ache and lose motions...(diarrhea)..I think the company need to double check these small packages.. something is suspicious here..the package doesn't have straws include.when we inquired the retail stores they said company doesn't provide it.....
Bhatimanisha
from Faridabad, Haryana
May 17, 2022

I am complaining about frooti

Address:2532/7A sector 7 faridabad

Few days back i bought a bottle of frooti from a local vendor nearby to beat the heat. The expiry date on that bottle pack was of Oct 2022. After reaching home i took a sip from the same and the taste was so bad that i felt like it was made ages ago.
It is surprising that such old companies can sell such products without testing to their customers.
I fell sick for 3-4 days after having that single sip of frooti following vomiting...
Erbansod
Nov 2, 2021

Colour inside the bottle not it original

Address:uthalsar near jamali Naka thane west mumbai

When we drink at last there is colour...
B-153 Yeshashri Nair
Sep 19, 2021

It was bitter

I just buy frooti and it was very bad taste plz see to the matter...
Ch@ru20
May 24, 2021

Worst Beverage Frooti

This is to notify about the black layer in 2 litre frooti bottle which is manufactured March 2021 only.
It seems to be a deadly substance that should be escalated on priority until it cause someone's life.

I request you to take the appropriate action against the company.

Charu Goel...
With each packet of frooti you have attached a plastic straw which sits as a trash on our environment day after day. As a responsible company either get away with the straw or use a paper one please. The world will thank you not only for making profits but being considerate to environment and inspiring others as well each bit counts...
kedharsai
from Vuyyuru, Andhra Pradesh

A fly in frooti

Address:530044

Hello iam celebrating my sister bday when we have taken many frooti's one of the frooti we found inside that of a fly which was dead its very worst thing dont drink frooti please dont kill ur self......
vivek87

Frooti smelling like gutter water and taste is disgusting

Dear Sir Good day. My name is vivek .I purchased one bottle frooti 250ml from Navi Mumbai Koperkhairne and give it to my daughter her age is 3years 20days .once she take they told me papa accha nahi hai then i drink .oh my god its smelling gutter water and taste was disgusting. The shopkeeper told me frooti is branded what i will do you take action If my daughter and i have any issue then Frooti is responsible I have a bottle Please...
mehboobanir
from Kota, Rajasthan
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Frootin 2 ltr bottle with mfd date in future

Address:Rajasthan

We have purchased a 2Litre Frooti bottle from a shop on 27th April 2013 . However later it was found that the manufacturing date on it is of later date ie 25th May 2013. The batch number is not clearly printed it shows B3 25.11.19 , it costed Rs 85 . The colour of the liquid also seems to be slightly different from the other frootis that we drink normally.We have founded this case doubtful hence have not opened the seal of the bottle...
tushar543

Extra Charges taken on 14 Rs. Frooti

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I am a working in Vashi, Navi Mumbai. Here in some shops near Vashi Railway Station, Like Riverdale and some PCO booths are selling small Frooti product for more than MRP Prices. When asked for a bill they give only computerised rough bills. I loved the frooti product. We have always been charged for extra on bottles but why on small frooti products too? Please take the necessary actions ASAP.

Thanking You,br...
Dushyant Kumar Sharma

Wrost Quality Product-No Quality Check

I purchased one of your product FROOTI 1000ML from makket. We serVed the same to our guests & observed black particles in the liquid.

We kept the balance Quantity in Bottle in Refrigerator & observed that
1. the whole black particles were gathered on the surface of the liquid in bottle. The same is still lying with us.
2. Change OF colour of Liquid

After consuming...

Frooti Recent Comments