Go Bazaar

Go Bazaar Complaints & Reviews

Krishanu500
Nov 21, 2023

I have placed an order with ID #IY1O5XGRG on 27th October. It is still showing the status as “Shipped”.

I have tried calling on the customer care number provided, on Instagram, etc. with no luck. The WhatsApp support number is not even have an account on WhatsApp.

I have already made the payment online. Please send me the order or refund the amount.

akshaysnh6
    Nov 3, 2023

Address: A-302, Royal Estate Apartment, Vrindavan Yojana, Sector-4, Lucknow 226029

I have placed an order with ID #IY1O5XGRG on 7th October. It is still showing the status as “Shipped”.

I have tried calling on the customer care number provided, on Instagram, etc. with no luck. The WhatsApp support number is not even have an account on WhatsApp.

I have already made the payment online. Please send me the order or refund the amount.

Akshay

Mohammad huraira
      Oct 17, 2023

Address: Go bazar pune

I have ordered dexolac stage 2 (5 piece)
      Total amount I have paid 1950 prepaid order
      I have ordered the product on 5/10/2023 but the money is deducted from my account but no respose from that company please help me sir i need the product ASAP.

Jattinn
        Oct 17, 2023
        Oct 25, 2023
        This thread was updated on Oct 25, 2023

Address: pune

Mrs Farha Shaikh .I made a purchase from your site this morning of daawat rozana niki rice, 16 bags of 5 kg each for which I paid with my amazon icici credit card for 3264 rs/-. I did not receive any confirmation regarding the order delivery. now that i tried to log in your site says i don't have any account and i have no orders. So who charged me the amount ? and where did the money go?I called your helpline and it says the number does not work.. So I am assuming that this company is a fraud company.i am filing a complaint with the cyber crime department of india.kindly revert back immediately else i will have to go and share my ordeal on all social media.order no: #SRL4Q9F5V
        Same thing happened with me . I ordered 20kg rice and paid by credit card. It's not delivered. Can't believe how people digest this kind of crupt energy. They don't know many many generations can be punished for many many life. Karma never forgive any one.

Anoop Jethmalani
          Sep 25, 2023

I have placed two orders with this company and although both show as shipped, I have not received anything. No shipping particulars have been provided.
          Can somebody help me in either getting the ordered products or else refund of my money.

Geeta moolya
            Sep 9, 2023
            Sep 25, 2023
            This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2023

I ordered the cheddas banana chips with order number ODL3YT0O6on 3rd sept 23.

The current status of order is show NA and it is never changing.

I tried to contact them with all the way possible but there is no response till now. In WhatsApp number group also no reply

Please look into this matter ASAP.
            I have placed two orders and both show as shipped, but till date have not received them.Nor are any shipping details available. Messages sent by email, whatsapp are not answered nor am I able to reach them over the phone.
            Is there anybody who can help in this respect, either get the ordered material or refund the money.

Avyaan
              Sep 7, 2023
              Sep 11, 2023
              This thread was updated on Sep 11, 2023

Address: Kaonain Pursuit Overseas exporter, 4 Old Sangvi Bhopodi Road, Aba Kate Nagar, Dapodi, PUNE, Mahasrathra, PIN-411012

I purchased 5 kg of India Gate Rice Tibar from Go Bazaar vide their order No. 74EDMLRGZ dated 15/08/2023. The payment of Rs 600/- was made through debit card towards the cost of the product. The company web site has been showing status of the product as SHIPPED from 16/08/2023. However, the product has not been received yet (by 7/09/2023). My various communications have not been responded. Now they have blocked my mobile no, and my emails are returned as undelivered. It is requested either the ordered product delivered at the earliest or my money refunded. In reference to my earlier complaint, Company has intimated Consumer Complaint that the complaint has been resolved. But this statement is not true and nothing has either been done by the company nor any reply has been received from them.
              Sep 11, 2023
              Updated by Avyaan
              Neither product against order No. 74EDMLRGZ dated 15/08/2023 has been received so far nor M/s GO BAZAAR HAS REFUNDED MY MONEY OF Rs 600/- till date. My requests sent through emails on [protected]@gmail.com have been responded nor my mobiles call have been responded. Strict action needs to be taken agaist GO BAZAAR either to ensure delivery of the product or refund money immediately.

ajit sinha
                Aug 29, 2023

Address: Kaonain Pursuit Overseas Exporter, 4 Old Sanghvi Bopodi Road Aba Kate Nagar, Dapodi, Pune Maharashtra -411012

Earlier lodged complaint from this site on 7.8.23, next day sms shipped received but till today I am not received the items.
                Every customer who became victim by GoBazaa takes legal action for refund of paid amount also for punishment.
                Also viral the facts of GoBazaar for prevent the bad intention.

ajit sinha
                  Aug 29, 2023
                  This thread was updated on Aug 29, 2023

Address: Kaonain Pursuit Overseas Exporter, 4 Old Sanghvi Bopodi Road Aba Kate Nagar, Dapodi, Pune Maharashtra - 411012

My order placed of 10kg+5kg India gate basmati rice worth Rs. 1840 on 4.8.23.
                  Status accepted sms received on 5.8.23. On 7.8.23 I have lodged a complaint online from this platform.
                  Status shipped sms received on 8.8.23 but till today I have not received the items.
                  I seems that fraud/extortion of Rs. 1840 done by GoBazaar shopping platform.
                  Every customer who became victim of GoBazaar shopping platform should take proper legal action through cyber crime act for refund their paid amount and also punishment.
                  Also viral on social media to banned GoBazaar shopping platform in favour and benefits of customer. It is necessary for new customers who not known the wrong intention of GoBazaar.
                  Can Cyber crime officer take legal action for delivery of such items or refund my paid amount or punished him?
                  Aug 29, 2023
                  Updated by ajit sinha
                  GoBazaar needs to band.

Ashok Baghele
                    Aug 27, 2023

Address: Kaonain Pursuit Overseas Exporter , 4 Old Sangvi Bopodi Road Aba Kate Nagar, Dapodi, Pune Maharashtra - 411012
                    Website: gobazaar.in/orders/trackshipment/64de0670d517e4e677e63080

I ordered the 10 Nan Pro Nestle milk powder with order number# 0S825WWHQ.

The current status of order is shipped and it is never changing.

I tried to contact them with all the way possible but there is no response till now.

Please look into this matter ASAP

Ashok Baghele
                      Aug 27, 2023

Address: Kaonain Pursuit Overseas Exporter , 4 Old Sangvi Bopodi Road Aba Kate Nagar, Dapodi, Pune Maharashtra - 411012
                      Website: gobazaar.in/orders/trackshipment/64de0670d517e4e677e63080

I have ordered the Nan Pro Formula Milk with order number#0S825WWHQ

The current status is shipped but not able to contact customer care, I already tried all the way possible but no luck.

Please look into the issue ASAP

Ashay2513
                        Aug 19, 2023

I have ordered tomatoes 500gm×2 from go bazaar website and paid online Rs 130 on 2 August 2033 and received message that your order is accepted on same day and after few days I have also received message that your order is shipped but I haven't received my order till yet so kindly send me my order as soon as possible or initiate the refund process by cancelling my order.

Anooppathak
                          Aug 13, 2023
                          This thread was updated on Aug 13, 2023

I have ordered tomatoes 500gm×2 from go bazaar website and paid online Rs 130 on 3 August 2033 and received message that your order is accepted on same day and after few days I have also received the message that your order is shipped but I haven't received my order till yet so kindly send me my order as soon as possible or initiate the refund process by cancelling my order.
                          Here is the order summary picture for your kind perusal.

Tomatoes - Comment #4119054 - Image #0

ajit sinha
                            Aug 7, 2023
                            Aug 8, 2023
                            This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2023

Address: Kaonain Pursuit Overseas Exporter, 4 Old Sanghvi Bopodi Road Aba Kate Nagar, Dapodi, Pune Maharashtra - 411012

I had placed an order of 10kg+5kg India Gate Basmati Super Rice on 04.08.23 at 8.08 pm and paid Total price Rs. 1840 online. Same time I received text sms as - Dear Ajit Kumar, thank you for your order WBSN3HRZM at GoBazaarin, powered by AASANN.
                            Next day 05.08.23 at 12.37 pm I received another text sms in which written as -Dear Ajit Kumar, your order ID WBSN3HRZM status accepted. Powered by AASANN.
                            Yet I have not received it.
                            I wants to contact on mobile but nobody receive my call. I had written on WhatsApp no but no any response given by GoBazaar side.
                            Please solve my problem as either shipped my order or refund my paid amount Rs. 1840 as soon as possible.
                            This complain lodged by Ajit Kumar Patna Bihar not Chennai Tamilnadu.

IRFAN CHARA
                              Jul 24, 2023

Purchased food items nut till date not received.
                              Phone: [protected] ( wrong no)
                              Address: Kaonain Pursuit Overseas Exporter, 4 Old Sangvi Bopodi Road Aba Kate Nagar, Dapodi, Pune Maharashtra - 411012

12rj
                                Jul 23, 2023

Placed an order with them from Google. Paid amount but never received an order. Seems to be scammer. Plz resolve as order was placed on 13 Jul 2023.

Shilpahumse
                                  Jul 17, 2023

I had placed an order for india gate basmati rice super in June .on 27th june i received an email, that my order is shipped.yet I have not received it.i contacted their customer no, it is not working, send email no response. WhatsApp no is not responsive. Plz solve my problem, get me my refund.

consumer 81
                                    Jul 15, 2023

Baby food ordered online on july 3 rd, it said shipped on the email, but it hasnt arrived. The chat goes to a mobile number, and the settings is turned on for messages to dissapear.

Maruvira
                                      Jul 14, 2023

Address: Banglore

I order on 7 july2023 but still not received the product already payment done. Mobile number is wrong and no body reply on whatsapp .
                                      I want my money back

Bb29061980
                                        Jul 11, 2023

We ordered a product of "patanjali aata 20kg" around 10 days ago on 2nd July, 2023 and made the payment of Rs. 840 while placing the order on Gobazaar.in website
                                        Even after 10 days the order is not yet delivered and there is no response from the company we tried calling the customer care of the go bazaar company but the number is showing invalid and no email responses as well
                                        We need the delivery of our order asap other wise we need our money Rs. 840 back at any cost or else we will have to take a very strict action against the website and the company Go Bazaar
                                        We kindly request you to look into this matter asap and deliver our order of Patanjali Aata 20kg asap to our given address

Jun 29, 2023

Address: Pune

Paid online 1880 INR for atta maggi.till date not received

maggi9484
                                            Jun 28, 2023

Any idea how can I get the money back?
                                            I had placed an order online on the website of gobazaar and made an online payment of amount Rs. 541/-, but have not yet received the order
                                            The contact no. Mentioned on the website does not respond.
                                            Tracking status details not available
                                            Attached my shipment tracking on their website with no details.

amritpatil
                                              Jun 10, 2023

Address: FLAT NO 34, 6TH FLOOR,G-WING,SUKHWANI UD

I had order and made payment to Gemini sunflower oil of 15 ltr
                                              But product yet not delivered and money also taken its a fraud and I had seen on consumer complaint site many had registered this complaint is this scam got catched

Nanditananda
                                                from Goa Velha, Goa
                                                May 29, 2023

Website: gobazaar.in/?gclid=Cj0KCQjwmtGjBhDhARIsAEqfDEeRCrYyoXZLA-jIYU4frty8jInfHtTLnKAH4MNntxEykso2ZQR8xDcaArFFEALw_wcB

I placed an order and paid via gpay. They took my money and didnt deliver and have ignored all my messages, calls, social media posts to reach them. Its a scam.

May 17, 2023

I have ordered Nan Pro power 4 packet on 8th May 2023. I have paid amount against same product. Product not delivered till now and not refund process for same product INR 2900.

seriouslysakshi
                                                    Apr 17, 2023
                                                    Jul 17, 2023
                                                    This thread was updated on Jul 17, 2023

Address: Address: #Kaonain Pursuit Overseas Exporter , 4 Old Sangvi Bopodi Road Aba Kate Nagar, Dapodi, Pune Maharashtra - 411012

Address: #Kaonain Pursuit Overseas Exporter, 4 Old Sangvi Bopodi Road Aba Kate Nagar, Dapodi, Pune Maharashtra - 411012.
                                                    Phone number is also available on their website. (Go bazaar)
                                                    Hi what is the status of your order, did u receive?
                                                    7 other people found this review helpful
                                                    7 found this helpful

Go Bazaar Recent Comments