Groovy Fashion

Groovy Fashion Complaints & Reviews

Umeshtelgane
Jan 23, 2022

Address: 114,115,116- Arihant Plaza Sewage Farm Road, Maniyaappam Street, Block No-C, Mysuru, Karnataka. 570008
Website: www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&rct=j&url=groovy-fashion.com/&ved=2ahUKEwjx4tSPqsf1AhXRT2wGHeqkCbgQFnoECAYQAQ&usg=AOvVaw3i8D3YZ7uODAZFGUqN57vQ

I have orderd jacket from this website and the amount is deducted but order confirmation not received... And the address and number is also fake...

Swami.amit1988
    Jan 23, 2022

Address: 114,115,116- Arihant Plaza Sewage Farm Road, Maniyaappam Street, Block No-C, Mysuru, Karnataka. 570008

I was ordered yesterday online purchase of jacket and i did payment of Rs.399/- through upi payments and ordered was done successfully but i did not get any information from company and not a singlr msg from them so its a fraud because every company give full information about orders and payments and so i think they have done a fraud with me.
    I have attached the address of company and my order confirmation both are attached in this complaint
    Jan 24, 2022
    Updated by Swami.amit1988
    There is no resolution of my problem

chiranjeevi podishetty
      Jan 23, 2022

I ordered 4 jackets around 2000 rs and there was no email or order conformation message.can you help me on this.

Saleem S Shaikh
        Jan 22, 2022

Address: Online

Bought a jacket from Groovy Fashion site worth Rs. 349, but did not get delivered

93hemantsingh
          from Bharatpur, Rajasthan
          Jan 22, 2022

Website: groovy-fashion.com/products/men-s-winter-fleece-inner-jacket-coats-thick-warm-1

They make fake website and selling Clothes at very very low price which clearly indicating a Scam

Khan Raaz
            Jan 22, 2022

I visiting a ads of Groovy Fashion on social media and purchase a jacket of Rs. 359 and paid amount online on 17 Jan. 2022 for the same and received also a email for confirmation but today I have not received any order or response. So that is a BIG FRAUD OR SCAM. Kindly do needful in this regard.

Email received:
            Dear Juned Khan,

Your transaction with BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA was successful

Transaction ID: e0ac[protected]ca4addf
            Merchant: BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA
            Amount Paid: 359.00
            Order Date:[protected]:08:40
            Customer Phone Number: [protected]

For any information pertaining to the status of your order, please contact BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA

PayU on behalf of BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA

Aniruddh Bhatt
              Jan 22, 2022

This is 100% fraud company, it's similar like anick or something like that.

Jitender Nehra
                Jan 22, 2022

We have ordered one jacket on groovy fashion.
                I am attaching transaction id.

Pushkar Dayal
                  Jan 22, 2022

Have seen the said company site through YouTube and placed an order of jacket online through its site groovy fashion.com and paid the money of rupees 359 through Google pay number [protected] and UPI transaction ID is[protected] and the money has been debited from account. After payment the the company show that order is confirmed and order number is #252967. I called the company number giving it on his official site but it was not in use and fake then I mailed the company but it is also fake. Please take action against the company n compel him to fulfill the monetary loss.

While was Showing Message on Google pay

Paying VARNIFASHION
                  Razorpay Software Private Limited
                  razor.[protected]@sbi

Yash000
                    from Mysore, Karnataka
                    Jan 22, 2022

Address: Bangalore

After visiting the online ads that the jacket is being sold with huge discount. Yesterday I ordered 1 jacket and paid 389/- as it was as showing as in the discount. But the amount was deducted from my account but I have not received any information or confirmation from the site. Order Id is not received. Suspecting this as to be fraud. I'm afried I have been victimized because the same kind of complains this website I just found in the Google. I request for my money back
                    Jan 22, 2022
                    I was seen jacket in the YouTube ads and they were provide huge discount finally I decided to buy jacket for 389/- and paid through online payment. Till the time I didn't get any information or confirmation so I think they are fraud. Please get my money back.
                    Jan 23, 2022
                    Updated by Yash000
                    Not a resolve my complaint please resolve it
                    339₹ payment has done for mens jacket, payment has deduct from my account but order status is not showing on website, may be i have fall into the trap of groovy fashion, after that all thing they are giving their ads on youtube continuously and peoples has making fools by groovy fashion, refund our money, bannd the groovy fasion and such like that silmililar frauders...

Till the time I didn't get any information about my order - Comment #3948752 - Image #0
                    Till the time I didn't get any information about my order - Comment #3948752 - Image #1
                    By seeing the attractive online offers on the Groovy Fashions website which I have encountered this company website on YouTube screen while surfing, I ended up buying a product that was a Jacket for Rs 339. Even after making payment through phonepay, I haven't received any confirmation message from Groovy then I tried calling the customer service centre and tracking the order with order ID found nothing and was void.

A very smart approach for looting the money of innocent people those who have little knowledge about these online cheaters like me.
                    Please refund my money.

Till the time I didn't get any information about my order - Comment #3951287 - Image #0
                    Till the time I didn't get any information about my order - Comment #3951287 - Image #1
                    Till the time I didn't get any information about my order - Comment #3951287 - Image #2
                    Till the time I didn't get any information about my order - Comment #3951287 - Image #3
                    By seeing the attractive online offers on the Groovy Fashions website which I have encountered this company website on YouTube screen while surfing, I ended up buying a product that was a Jacket for Rs 339. Even after making payment through phonepay, I haven't received any confirmation message from Groovy then I tried calling the customer service centre and tracking the order with order ID 388772 found nothing and was void.

A very smart approach for looting the money of innocent people those who have little knowledge about these online cheaters like me.
                    Please refund my money.

Till the time I didn't get any information about my order - Comment #3951288 - Image #0
                    Till the time I didn't get any information about my order - Comment #3951288 - Image #1
                    28 other people found this review helpful
                    28 found this helpful

Ritik singla
                      Jan 21, 2022

Today, I'll order a jacket from groovyfashion from website, I see the ad in YouTube with best price, therefore I'm going to order my selected jacket, these people are asking for online payment, I'll pay them with my google pay account of ₹359 but they can't any information of my order & their contact is also fake and gmail is fake. Please help me 😭😩🙏 these type of fake websites fraud innocent people, only U can help me. I need justice.

Divyanshu007
                        from BELA PRATAPGARH, Uttar Pradesh
                        Jan 21, 2022

I saw an ad on YouTube and clicked on the same to land up on this website of Groovy Fashion.

I ordered a jacket by entering all the details (including email id). I made the complete payment but I haven't received any confirmation from this company on my email id.

Nor can I track the order as it shows email to be invalid. Please help me get my money back.

tanush17
                          Jan 21, 2022

I have purchased a denim jacket by doing online payment through UPI. Eventually i get to know that it is a fake website as i didn't get a confirmation regarding my product and they did not even ask for a account signup. Also, I did not receive a text message to track my order.
                          I purchased it on[protected] and my contact number is [protected] . I am a student and i purchased it from my pocket money savings. i thought i could save for my other expenses.

Rs7.
                            Jan 21, 2022

I ordered a jacket worth 349 from GROOVY FASHION website & paid the respective amount for it. Forther when I check my order it doesnt show any. I waited long enough. I found it is enough to wait & check but found nothing.
                            My order no. is 106476

Deepak379393
                              from Faridabad, Haryana
                              Jan 21, 2022

Address: Karnataka

16jan, 1:07am I pay349rupees for jaket but today 22jan I didn't get jaket, please hurry.

Rohit k sharma
                                Jan 21, 2022

Hi, i bought a jackets 14 jan 2022worth Rs349/- from groovy fashion. And when i want to track my order then it is showing invalid email or no order in my orders. I have done the online payment in full .please help me in getting my money back. I am a student i thought i can save money by buying from groovy fashion and remaining money i can send else where. please help me .Please please please help me.

hellizhere
                                  Jan 21, 2022

I saw a groovy fashion advertisement on YouTube, so I ordered one jacket which was a Green Navy Jacket for Rs469 on[protected]. After completion the order I received an email that your order has been completed and the order no is #231336 and the transaction with BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA is successful, with details about transaction. I'm copy pasting below everything what mail I received.

Dear Ayan KHAN,

Transaction ID: e413961b964815aa939f
                                  Amount Paid: 469.00
                                  Order Date:[protected]:24:04
                                  Customer Phone Number: 09711****49

For any information pertaining to the status of your order, please contact BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA

PayU on behalf of BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA
                                  payu

I have not received any order yet nor the confirmation order. I did try calling them but the no is fake also I emailed them neither I have received reply from them too.
                                  Dear Kulwant Singh,

Transaction ID: e06a18965d71f2ec7951

Amount Paid: 349.00
                                  Order Date:[protected]:15:33

I saw this ad on YouTube but not received order as mentioned above
                                  Mene 20 Jan ko 2 jacket book ki thi lakin abhi tak nhi aayi hai
                                  Transaction I'd Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 698.00 done for BABUBHAI JODHABHAI KATARIYA has succeeded from payu team

Nete mujhe meri payment wapas di jaye warna me cyber crime me report kar raha ho aap log fraud kar rahe ho

Haven't received the order and the confirmation. - Comment #3959397 - Image #0
                                  22 other people found this review helpful
                                  22 found this helpful

Aziz19
                                    Jan 21, 2022

I have seen the ad on Google and YouTube multiple times and i ordered a jacket . I paid the amount from pay U money and after 48 hours there is on confirmation email or msg from Groovy Fashions .I try to contact customer service but that number is not working.

Pawan011
                                      Jan 20, 2022

I have made an order of men's jacket of Rs 350 on 14.01.2022. i have already paid online for it and received this message " Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 350.00 done for VINAS MAHESH BHAI HIRPARA has succeeded from payu team"

But still i have not got the status of my order. so kindly send me updated status.

elei
                                        Jan 20, 2022

I ordered jacket on 12th january but till now I not receive any further progress of this order.
                                        Order number is:105391

Jagdeepinsa
                                          from Chandigarh, Punjab
                                          Jan 20, 2022

Have seen the said company site through YouTube and placed an order of jacket online through its site groovy fashion.com and paid the money of rupees 359 through Google pay number [protected] and UPI transaction ID is[protected] and the money has been debited from account. After payment the the company show that order is confirmed and order number is #96819. I called the company number giving it on his official site but it was not in use and fake then I mailed the company but it is also fake. Please take action against the company n compel him to fulfill the monetary loss.
                                          Have seen the said company site through news and placed an order of jacket online through its site groovy fashion.com and paid the money of rupees 359 through Google pay number [protected] and UPI transaction ID is[protected] and the money has been debited from account. After payment the the company show that order is confirmed and order number is #252967. I called the company number giving it on his official site but it was not in use and fake then I mailed the company but it is also fake. Please take action against the company n compel him to fulfill the monetary loss.

Same happened With Me

Order not received till now - Comment #3947696 - Image #0

Nikhil patle
                                            Jan 20, 2022

I purchased jacket from this site but product not received yet
                                            and money deducted from account please take some action and return my money

Shryans Roy
                                              Jan 19, 2022

I saw a groovy fashion advertisement on YouTube. So I ordered a colored jacket from groovyfashion.com on 14 JAN 2022for Rs. 339. His UPI ID is payumoney. He also mail messaged me from text payu that your order has been successful...
                                              After online payment made i track out my order history but no data / order details shown.
                                              i claim to refund my payment to me..

rajiv556
                                                Jan 19, 2022

I purchase a jacket but the same was not dispatched to me at yet, where my money is already deducted.
                                                Please return my money or deliver me my selected jacket.

Rajiv
                                                Jan 19, 2022
                                                Updated by rajiv556
                                                I purchase a jacket but the same was not dispatched to me at yet, where my money is already deducted.
                                                Please return my money or deliver me my selected jacket.

Rajiv
                                                May 02, 2022
                                                Updated by rajiv556
                                                Still not resolved.
                                                May 11, 2022
                                                Updated by rajiv556
                                                please do the needful.

rajiv556
                                                  Jan 19, 2022

I ordered for a jacket, but after ordering the same there is no site available from the next day.
                                                  Please give me my money back if it is not deliverable.

Rajiv Kumar

Akki958963
                                                    from Biaora, Madhya Pradesh
                                                    Jan 19, 2022

Address: Address : 114,115,116- Arihant Plaza Sewage Farm Road, Maniyaappam Street, Block No-C, Mysuru, Karnataka. 570008
                                                    Website: groovy-fashion.com/collections/mens-jacket-cardigans?price_between%5B%5D=0&price_between%5B%5D=3999&sorting_type=topseller&page_number=8

I had ordered a jacket and made the payment online but till now the jacket has not arrived and I have not ordered.
                                                    Jan 19, 2022
                                                    Not a resolve my complaint
                                                    I ordered a jacket from groovy fashion website but they didn't delivered my order and did financial fraud...I want my refund as soon as possible

Order Confirm but not delivered - Comment #3950483 - Image #0
                                                    18 other people found this review helpful
                                                    18 found this helpful

mangesh soni
                                                      Jan 19, 2022

Address: Groovy Fashion Karnataka
                                                      Website: groovy-fashion.com

I made a purchase on 18 Jan 2022. I made the payment. Item is not showing in order list.

Pardeep kumar a
                                                        Jan 18, 2022

Address: H NO 511/2E,Shanti Nagar

Sir kindly return my money

Dear Pardeep Kumar,

Your transaction with VINAS MAHESH BHAI HIRPARA was successful

Transaction ID: f330c9746c100bf82d8b
                                                        Merchant: VINAS MAHESH BHAI HIRPARA
                                                        Amount Paid: 349.00
                                                        Order Date:[protected]:51:27
                                                        Customer Phone Number: [protected]

For any information pertaining to the status of your order, please contact VINAS MAHESH BHAI HIRPARA

PayU on behalf of VINAS MAHESH BHAI HIRPARA
                                                        pay

anand biswas
                                                          Jan 18, 2022

I have seen the said company site through YouTube and placed an order of jacket online through its site groovy fashion.com and paid the money of rupees 359 through UPI and the money has been debited from account. After payment the the company show the item has not been placed. I called the company number giving it on his official site but it was not in use and fake then I mailed the company but it is also fake. Please take action against the company n compel him to fulfill the monetary loss.

ali26
                                                            from lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
                                                            Jan 18, 2022

Address: 385/406,fazil nagar,chotey shab alam road,saadatganj,lucknow, Buniyadbagh
                                                            Website: groovy-fashion.com/login

Other Groovy Fashion — Cloth Jacket -Online shopping Fraud

Ali abbas rizvi
                                                            Jan 18, 2022
                                                            I saw a groovy fashion advertisement on YouTube. So I ordered a jacket from groovy fashion. in for Rs. 359. i ordered jacket on 18/01/2022. His VPA payumoney.[protected]@indus UPI Ref no.[protected]. He also messaged me from groovy site id in that your order has been successful...
                                                            After online payment made i track out my order history but no data / order details shown.
                                                            i claim to refund my payment to me..
                                                            or

Toll free number is also not working, it is fake nd customer support id it is fake

Groovy Fashion Recent Comments