House Owner Complaints & Reviews

Tulip1
Jul 8, 2023

I'm resident of parvati nagar. A house in plot 46 is being renovated for past three months. But the construction has extremely encroached the street area. Also the floor levels are higher than sanctioned for residential houses as per NMC. Also, they have spread all the construction waste in the locality. Many kids playing got injured while playing. As a parent, I am helpless in this matter. I request you to kindly look into the issue.
Jul 8, 2023
Hil

venkatesh kilari
    Nov 20, 2022

Address: 24-1482 lenin nagar jagathgiri gutta

It will be 20 days only we came to this home.
    The house owner will also ask for an extra amount for water but water was not providing daily. and asking extra maintenance amount 300 instead of 200 and now sudeenly forcing to check out the house and locking gate night before 10 and i am asked for duplicate keys not giving ...

Kartavya Nahar
      Jul 2, 2022

No deposit return

Address: A/1 green park 2 , near chadkheda railway station, chandkheda, Ahmedabad

The deposit has not been given back. It's been more than 1 year and owner has stopped responding....
      Johnt3
      from Dehradun, Uttarakhand
      May 21, 2022

Address: 37, Talwars, Vasant Vihar, Phase-I, Dehradun, UK-248006, Dehradun, Uttarakhand

I’m living in the below mentioned Address with my Fiancé. We’re Private Sector Workers. My house rent is 7000 including Electricity. The owner is Old Age but they do treat us like a Servant. Whenever we try to talk to them, they always abuse us, say inappropriate words to my Finance, all the time they’re like I’ll call the Police, we helped them by basic home work because they’re old-aged but now they set their mindset that We’re their Home care taker. None of any Servant or Renter stays here more than a month. On this, 25th May, it’ll be one month. But due to mental torture & inappropriate language, we have decided to leave this house, we tried to talk to House Owner about it, they’re again using appropriate language & saying you have to pay more & We’ll not refund your Deposit. We can call the Police but we do not want to that. If there’s any Peaceful Solution for it, kindly provide us. Our Preparations o[censored]PSC 2023 is being very effected due to them. Please help us out.

37, Talwars, Vasant Vihar, Phase-I, Dehradun, UK-248006

Kama Rajc
        from Nattam, Tamil Nadu
        Dec 5, 2021

Address: sudhakar - 9941277940 1/504 1st block 11th street 1st block mugappair west chennai - 600037

ஐயா வணக்கம் நான் கீழ் கண்ட வீட்டு முகவரியில் எனது குடும்பத்துடன் வசித்து வருகிறேன் தற்போதையா வீட்டு உரிமையாளர் வீடு காலி செய்ய சொல்லுவதால் அதே ஏரியாவில் திரு சுதாகர் - [protected] என்பவருக்கு சொந்தமான வீட்டில் வாடகைக்கு தங்க முதல் மாடி மட்டும் மொட்டை மாடி வீட்டை இரண்டையும் கேட்டோம். அவரும் எங்களுக்கு வீடு வாடகை விட சம்மதம் தெரிவித்தார் ஆனால் எங்களுடைய சூழ்நிலை காரணமாக எங்களால் தற்போதைக்கு வர முடியாது என்பதையும் சொந்த ஊரில் வீடு கட்டுவதல் வீடு வேலை முடிந்து உடன் பிறகு வருகிறோம் என்றோம் ஆனால் அதை அவர் காதில் போட்டு கொள்ளவில்லை இப்போதைக்கு டோக்கன் அட்வான்ஸ் rs 10000 கொடுங்கள் என்று சொன்னார் மீதி பணம் rs 50000 வீட்டுக்கு குடி வந்த பிறகு கொடுங்கள் என்றார். நானும் எனது வங்கி கணக்கில் இருந்து கைபேசி மூலமாக ( google pay ) aug - 22 தேதி rs 10000 அனுப்பினேன். பிறகு செப்டம்பர் - 1 தேதி என்னுடைய கொடும்பத்துக்கு போன் செய்து இன்றைய தேதி aug 22 தேதி - இல் இருந்து வீடு வாடகை கணக்கில் எடுத்து கொள்ளவா என்று பேசினார் - இல்லை நாங்கள் குடி வந்த பிறகு தான் இதை செய்ய வேண்டும் என்று சொல்லி சொன்னோம் இல்லை என்றால் வேற யார வேண்டுமானாலும் நீங்கள் குடி வைத்து கொள்ளுங்கள் அவர்கள் தரும் அட்வான்ஸ் பணத்தில் எங்கள் பணத்தை rs 10000 கொடுங்கள் சொல்லி விட்டோம் இப்போ அந்த வீட்டில் வேறு யாரு குடி இருக்கிறார்கள் பணத்தை கேட்டால் மிரட்டுகிறார்கள். தயவு செய்து தீர விசாரித்து எங்கள் பணத்தை மீட்டு கொடுக்கவும் இது சம்மந்தமான ஆடியோ மற்றும் வங்கி ஆவணங்கள் இருக்கிறது

vthiruveedhula
          Dec 4, 2021

Complaint against House Owner for not returning the House Rent Advance

Hello there,
          This is VijayaKumar tenant residing at Ayyappa Nagar, K.R.PURAM, Bangalore – 560036.
          House Owner details:
          D.Krishnappa, Ho.No:11, 6th cross, Devansandra, K.R.PURAM, Bangalore – 560036.
          I was in search of house for rent during COVID-19 pandemic period and found a three storied building with 12 portions located at site no: 3, 6th cross, Kuvempu layout, H.P.Gas Agency office back side, Devasandra,...
          D. Verma3
          from Panchkula, Haryana
          Nov 28, 2021

Address: #94and #98, sector-7 panchkula,haryana.

#94and #98, sector-7 panchkula, haryana, some people Road and HUDA land are occupying and their landlords are providing space for flower shop and earn rental income, and they are also commercializing electricity. Being a flower shop, their customers park their vehicles on the road from morning till evening. Sometimes the road gets jammed due to the flower shop. Their customer's park vehicle on the road, general public is facing the problem of traffic jam, please solve the complaint of general public.

Sujata Kumari Gouda
            Nov 24, 2021

Address: D. No-66-1-106B, Snehanilayam, AP, 530011

Sir/Ma'am,
            Please verify the same, whether original or fake.

Please verify

Certificate verification - Comment #3924320 - Image #0

Asha Ashe
              Nov 6, 2021

Address: #2 shanthi layout near shanthi junior

I have paid 12000rs advance renr is 6000rs permonth 500water bill i have 2 daughters and mh husband is carpenter rent and water bills is been paid everymonth within the tenure

With no information or perior notice suddnly she comes and locks the house and stopped the water supply she is not giving time to vacate house untill jan so kindly help me to resolve this issue

Please help me or else i am faceing lots of problem

Nidhisingh92
                Oct 2, 2021

Address: Balakampet hyderabad sai nilayam

I am from out side the Hyderabad I was looking for some room here near to my office area please I got one room here after searching I paid them 14000 after coming here I saw it was too dirty and near to metro station I understood I can't stay here bcz of place and area here so many bachelors r staying in the same building i asked her on the same day as I will leave this room sorry i[censored] want u can cut some amount bcz i came here n kept my luggage now she is not paying me my money back please help i[censored] can. Thank u

Hackernoor
                  Sep 20, 2021

Address: 126 2nd main 7th Cross near usmania madrasa islampur HAL Bangalore 560017

We have taken home for lease in Bangalore for 5laks while giving home they didn't said anything now they are not providing water properly and not allowing our relatives to come home, if our relatives coming to our home his using very bad and vulger and beating them not even seeing ladies behaving very badly and not even giving our money back to leave the home, we need the support to get out of it and teach them lessen so they should not do this with others,

Owner Address:
                  Name : IT Moula
                  126 2nd main 7th Cross near usmania madrasa islampur HAL Bangalore 560017

Krish1994
                    Sep 6, 2021

Address: No.16, daniel,Aanandha nagar,near national school,thavalakkuppam,pondicherry.

He will not ready to return my advance amount fully.
                    My house owner and his family make haresment torture.
                    They are speaking improper words to us.
                    They are collecting extra charge in name of current bill.

ManiKandan Ramajayam
                      Jul 16, 2021

Hi Sir,

I have taken a 1BHK house for rent in January 2016 @ Sri Sastha Apartment in Vignana nagar, Bangalore - 560075 by paying deposit amount of 50, 000 rs & Rent as 10, 000 rs + 1000 rs as maintenance( There are no backup & No lift in that apartment). Then from every year onwards rent was increased 5-7 % without fail.

Due to Covid & Extended Work From Home support given from my office, I shifted house to my home town by 27th October 2020 with prior intimation to the owner. I called my owner & informed on 4th Oct about vacating by month End. But owner son Raghu (who was dealing for all the rental transfer & other activities) started telling he need 2 month notices but as per agreement it is one month notice.

Over the phone i agreed for 45 days notice period then i alone reached bangalore to vacate house ( but he didnt visit saying he has festival at home) i agreed & vacated the house on 27th Oct- 2020.

After one week i returned bangalore with prior intimation to handover the house key, after reaching bangalore he informed as he is out of station. Then Considering Covid situation & travelling from home town again i told him over the call that i will hand over the key to security.

After one week, he called me started shouted & Harassing that i damaged his house & water fitting, Bathroom tiles. Actually there was nothing broken or damaged, due to salt water. Bathroom taps &
                      tiles are whitened.

Then i told him, please take amount for bathroom acid cleaning & return the remaining amount, instead of listing my words he started threatening like you come to bangalore & fix everything. You know who i am, how much balance i am having, i know a lot of big people in your state also.

Then later one month i waited from him to return my advance back, he didnt return or not taking my mobile calls also, he only responsed in whatsapp saying that alot of his house are also vacated so he will give once someone occupy his house.

Note : He was telling me to bring new tenant, I will tried also tried the same in social websites.

after following multiple times, he was not responding so i started talking to his father from december onwards( he is the guy we actually met in 2016 to get house key). He was asking me some time to get new tenant.

But now he is also not responding me disconnecting my calls saying don't disturb.

Now its hardly 8 Months over, single rupees is not returned from my house owners. Over the Period i was mentally & financially disturbed by this people.

Now i am not sure of what else i can do further to get my advance back.

Note: Even During Covid Situation, this guys increase rent to 5% during April 2020 Even thought i asked them to hold any new rent hike till covid is over.

Till September 2020 i Paid rent to this guy Raghu every month before 5th of each month without fail to his bank account.

Note: I can produce bank statements till september 2020 for rental paid

Note: He has actually behaved same way(like threatening/not returning deposit amount )to other tenant in my building.

Details of Building

664, 3rd floor, 302, sri sastha apartment, 15th cross, kuvempu road, Vignana nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560075.

Owner Details

Raghunath :[protected]
                      His father Kengappa: [protected].

Please help me get my deposit amount back.

Thanks!
                      Manikandan.R ( Contact Number: [protected])

raj18817
                        May 27, 2021

Not able to find any online tenant verification support for Jabalpur mp
                        May 27, 2021
                        Updated by raj18817
                        Verification
                        May 27, 2021
                        Updated by raj18817
                        complaint correction is not available in UR portal?

Durgasr
                          Apr 14, 2021

Broker is not returning the deposit amount

Address: C-12, flat 302, siddeshwar society Ghansoli Navi mumbai

I was used to live at Navi Mumbai. I spoke to him and told for leaving the room then we told us for one month extra charge we agreed on that. He supposed to return rest of the money but he is not picking up the calls. I have upi bills for paying him rent as well as the electric bills. Please help me on this....
                          Sancharee Deb
                          Apr 14, 2021

Address: Mallika’s, 1/179b , 10th main , 12th cross , Maruthi Nagar , Malleshpalya 560075

The worse landlord. His name is Prasanth . Uneducated, disrespectful, superiority complex because he is the owner.
                          Can’t hear anything from women since he thinks he they are inferior.

Harassment is the main complaint. He stops water . Uses slangs.

Test pedl
                            Apr 3, 2021

Address: Bangalore, sumadhura Srinivasam apartment

We stayed in a society in Bangalore during corona period barely for 4 months . Total tenure of stay was 7 months but we were in our hometown for 3 months. We paid full rent of 32k per month during our stay. Owner indicated us of deep cleaning worth RS 5k, we did that. We have returned the house the same condition in which it was given to us except for some general wear and tear. Owner is charging is 20k paiting charges . We have him notice on 5th Feb 2021 for vacating the house and he insisted we should be around to show the house to new tenants. We travelled back to Bangalore next week itself. We vacated the house on 31st March. He counted 2 months notice period from the time we reached Bangalore and charged us for 2 weeks extra rent.

sreehari ballampalli
                              Feb 2, 2021

Address: House # 56-16, 8th cross, Krishna Nagar, Vijaya Bank colony, KR Puram, Bangalore

House # 56-16, 8th cross, Krishna Nagar, Vijaya Bank colony, KR Puram, Bangalore,
                              I planed to vacate the house and informed owner 2 months back as per agreement,

they charged un necessary amount (additional 2 months rent) and they told me all lies, even though I have a audio recordings and owner signature in book they simply did rowdy ism and scolded bad words

its not happend only for me almost all the tenents, I am requesting for a justice, please do a justice
                              Feb 2, 2021
                              i want add additional info
                              9 other people found this review helpful
                              9 found this helpful

Pradeeba Veerappan
                                Nov 10, 2020

Address: No 46, JM parlour building, 3rd main, 13th cross, hoysala nagar, Ramamurthy nagar, Bangalore, 560016

Owner name is Heera Singh, No 46, JM Beauty Parlour, 3rd Main, 13th cross, hoysala nagar, Ramamurthy nagar, 560016, Bangalore. We had vacated the 1bhk house in August by giving notice of 2 months, But they got a new tenant in one and half months, still the owner has charged 2 full months rent, Also as part of maintenace charge, owner has charred total of 18500 for small 1bhk house. He just sent a handwritten slip in whatsapp, he didnt even call us and inform us, he just deducted the amount and deposited the remaining amount to our account. All the taps and pipes were in working condition, but he has charged 5k for plumbing. When asked for reason, he has mentioned, the taps have become old, so he had to change them. We are the first tenant to stay in that house, and we stayed for 3 years. When asked for bills for painting and plumbing charges, no response from him. We are in our native and not able to give police complaint too.
                                My House owner name is Vinod Kumar Gala, Actually we decided to go for a new rented house in SMR Crystal and Vinod Kumar Galla is the owner of the house, So when initially I called him to discuss about the house details and other things he was so polite and was telling about the house.
                                I also asked him bout the facing of the house he forwarded me the floor plan and told me the house is North East facing, but actually it is South East.
                                So still finally I decided to go for the house as the deposit he agreed was Rs75000 where Rs 50000 was supposed to be paid initally and remaining Rs 25000 at the end of December.So ge told me that he will clean the house and will do all the necessary arrangements and then he will handover the keys.
                                So we decided to shift on December 3rd and on November 29th we thought to do house puja before entering.So I informed him.
                                On wednesday that is on November 25th he asked meto collect the keys as he will be coming to the place.Bu due to some office work I couldn't go so I told him that please hand over the key to the security guard and I will take from him.
                                Few minutes back he messaged and told he will handover the keys on Friday.I called him and asked him the reason fr the delay, he told me that some work is pending in the utility as my wife told him to do some changes, so I told him fine I will come on Friday and take the key.
                                That day only we decided to go and check the house once, so me and my wife went to see the place.So when we went we saw the house was not at all clean and it was totally messed up with spidr web and the kitchen cabinets were loose the wardrobs were very dirty along woth the TV cabinet, so when I called him to say that the house is not at all clean he asked us to clean the house, as he has no time to do that and he told us he will pay only rs 500 for cleaning, but that maount is not sufficient because to clean the house it woudl has cost us more than Rs 2000, aste house and bathrooms were very much messed up.
                                So we had an heated argument over that, as he was not ready to clean the house and were asking us th clean the house through our own expense.
                                As not sice it's a covud time also and generally the house owners will clean the house and after we started staying in the house it is our responsibility to keep it clean.
                                So he didn't agree and behaved very rudly and I told him that I willnot take the house please refund my amount.
                                There is he was fighting and after that he refunded only Rs 32000 afetr deducting one month rent that is Rs 18000, as we have not stayed in the house for single day and moreover the keys were not handed to us.
                                I am in big loss as I have to pay rent in my current place and this guy also took our money.
                                So, please if anyone can help as I need my money back as why should I pay the rent where I have not even stayed for an hour.

eliza sharma
                                  Nov 9, 2020

Address: Hello world infinity, 2nd cross road, neeladri road, electronic city phase 1; 560100

I am living in a sharing apartment, and our landlord charging 15 rupees plus GST per unit of electricity, and all common area bills, so we did not pay the bill. He cut the electricity, and we all are suffering from this. This is completely unethical, it is no where written in rent agreement that we will be paying for maintenance charges bill too.

I am living in H-block flat no 160, Sonestaa Meadows, Thubarahalli Extention Rd, Thubarahalli, Whitefield, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560066
                                  the owner name is Venugopal reddy, we are 3 tenant living together in this flat. Now we have informed 3 months before to our Owner that we are leaving the flat on Dec 2020. Now this society is not allowing me to take my luggages out because Owner is asking Society security to stop me from leaving.

He took 80000 rupees as advance from us more that 2 months of rent and still asking more money from us. we have paid all the rent on cash to his hand he never allowed us to pay the rent online and never provided us any receipt. please help me here he is demanding money everyday .

Nethra P
                                    Oct 5, 2020

Address: No 533 7th main 6th cross hunmantha nagar, bengaluru 560019, karnataka, india

I am residing in no:533 7th main 6th cross Hunmantha nagar bangalore 560019

Our house agreement has ended by march 2019. We are asking house owner to clear the deposit amount.
                                    But he saying he doesn't have money to return back and nor agreeing to renew the agreement.

He has already created same issues to our neighbour house and doesn't return back the money.

Kindly help us getting our money back.
                                    I am not working and i need of money for my financial issues.
                                    Jun 2, 2022
                                    it got resolved through Police Station

Mohitha Phaneendra
                                      Sep 21, 2020

Address: s.k.l colony,water tank road,tadigadapa donka road,vijayawada 520007

We stay in a newly constructed house ground floor.we shifted our house in the month of October 2020 by paying 2 months of advance as per owner's demand.now the issue is he has set some nuisance rules for his house at first we were not indicated strongly about that rules but after completing one month he started complaining about every single thing we do.he was just blindly arguing with us and using ery rude words.we spent so much money and effort to shift into this house but he was simply saying to vaccate if we r not ready to accept his arguments.both wife and husband were being very rash not only to is but also with the other family who stays in first floor also.ours is G+3. Owners stays in pent house.and remaining 3 for rent.
                                      House owner's name is Vinod Kumar Galla.
                                      He stays in White field Mahadevpura.

Actually we decided to go for a new rented house in SMR Crystal and Vinod Kumar Galla is the owner of the house . So initially I called him to discuss about the house details and other things he was so polite and discussed about the details of the house, also promised he will do the necessary fittings and will clean the house, post which he will hand over the keys.

I also asked him about the facing of the house he forwarded me the floor plan and told me the house is North East facing, but actually it is South East.

Still I decided to go for the house as the deposit he agreed was Rs75000 where Rs 50000 was supposed to be paid initally and remaining Rs 25000 at the end of December.

We decided to shift on December 3rd and on November 29th we thought to do house puja before entering.I informed him the same.

On Wednesday that is on November 25th he asked me to collect the keys as he will be coming to the place.But due to urgent personal work I couldn't go so I told him to hand over the key to the security guard and I will take from him.
                                      Few minutes back he messaged and told he will handover the keys on Friday.I called him and asked him the reason for the delay, he told me that some work is pending in the utility, for this also I agreed.

Same day, we decided to go and check the house once, so me and my wife went to see the place.So when we visited, the house was not at all clean and it was totally messed up with spider webs and the kitchen cabinets were loose, the wardrobs were very dirty along with the TV cabinet. I called him and informed him with all the details.

In return, he started arguing and told us to clean the house, as he has no time to do that ( Thinking that we will clean the house before doing puja) and he told us he will pay only Rs 500 for cleaning, but that amount is not sufficient because the house was so dirty and messed up that if we call any Urban clap people or if my maid also, we have to spend atleast 4.5 to 5k for cleaning that messed up house.Moreover, the argument turned to fight wen he told us to fix the fittings for kitchen cabinets at our own expense.

As per Bangalore rules, its the responsibilty of our owners to clean and fix the house and handover the house keys to tenants, then its tenants responsibilty for everthing.

Finally he shouted and argued more, hence we deceided to cancel the deal and told him to refund our paid token amount.For that also he argued and told us that he will deduct our one month rent Rs 18000 and will refund rest of the amount.

My question is how it is justifiable now . We were not even handed over the keys and this person cheated us and blamed us like this.
                                      I am in big loss now as I have to pay rent in my current place and this guy also took our money.

So, please if anyone can help as I need my money back as why should I pay the rent where in I have not been handed over the keys.

alfredlevine
                                        Sep 5, 2020

Address: THEKKINEZHATH HOUSE, X/426A,, CHERIYAPALLANTHURTH,,

I need justice and this all happened only because of "CORONA". I have been residing in this house from November 2019. I have paid the rent time to time since the time I rented this house. I was working for an US organisation from however the US company stopped their operations due Covid virus and henceforth I lost my job. I paid my rent till May 2020 and there after I'm struggling to find a job for living. As I was unable to pay my electricity bill for the month of march the owner made the payment of Rs.3130. I was correctly making all my payments but this corona has put my life in jeopardy. Now talking about this house the owner had promised to fix the toilet and clean the well which used to wash and toilet purpose as well as to fix the drinking water connection. However he has failed in doing so. And till date he has never kept his promises. Now the owner wants me to vacate the house and he has started threatening me and and bringing in people who use abusive language. I'm an orphan by birth and I have no one else and live alone with my for pets. I have no other place to go however the owner forced me to sign a letter which states to vacate the house by 25th September 2020. Just a week before I got a job to work from home however the company pays every month so I have to wait till the end of this month. Being an orphan I have faced a lot of negligence from people as well as this society and even by the law who has never helped in any manner. I'm furnishing the house owners name and address as well as my name my present address. If I don't get any response or help then my last resource is to commit suicide and I will do it because I'm fed up living this life as everyone is selfish for their own reasons. Looking forward for a amicable settlement.

House Address:Sudheesh Sivan,
                                        Thekkinezhath House,
                                        Karithala Thodu,
                                        Cherai, Pin 683514,
                                        Ernakulam Dist
                                        Mobile #:[protected]

Tenant Address or Complaints Address:Alfred Levine Noronha
                                        38/2043, Vennala, Edappally South, Cochin-682028
                                        Mobile #:[protected]

My Present Address:Alfred Levine Noronha
                                        THEKKINEZHATH HOUSE, X/426A,
                                        CHERIYAPALLANTHURTH,
                                        N.PARAVUR,
                                        N.PARAVUR(PO),
                                        PIN CODE : 683513. KERALA, INDIA

Looking forward to hear from you.as well as to prove that I have a job I'm also attaching the offer letter given by the company. All I request is at three months time and promise that I shall pay all my dues towards this house.

With Regards
                                        Alfred Levine Noronha

Sudheesh MM
                                          Aug 19, 2020

Address: Amith nivas thevara colany road thavara ferry cochi 682013

I am sudheesh from kerala cochin The owner of the house came with some people and told them to change the house immediately. The mortgage is not given in advance cash lease amount please help me

Keerthana lakshmi
                                            Jul 15, 2020

Complaint against landlord

Address: 7/107 maruti nagar seevaram perungudi Chennai 600096

Hello i am complaining against the landlord (Her name is rani) who is residing in perungudi maruthi nagar. Landlord rani is always arrogant to everyone. She will always allow her son (His name is nikhil) to notice our bathroom while we are bathing. We are three ladies in our house. She will not give water daily. Without water how we can manage..?? But she will collect the rent asap. She collected rs.8 per unit for electricity. After vacating...
                                            avtarsingh92
                                            Jun 24, 2020

Address: 82/7, Raja Ram Mohon Roy Road, Kolkata - 700008.

The agreement between me, Mrs Manjit Kaur Owner) residing at 82/7, Raja Ram Mohon Roy Road, Kolkata - 8 and Bimal Bera (Tenent) son of Ramani kanta Bera of 95/3, Motilal Gupta Road, Kolkata - 700082. for the rent of the shop address, at sodepur Bazaar, 192, Motilal Gupta road, Kolkata - 700082.

That The agreement was from 1st December, 2014 to 30th November, 2019.

but my tenant is not leaving the property & also not paying me the rent.

Please help me, I'm the only dependent to my rent of the said shop.

Jun 20, 2020

Address: 52-B Plot No 4 Lakshmi Nagar 4 Th Cross Street Porur

I have vacated house on 10062020 and house owner not giving my advance amount he is not talking directly involving mediators informed that 19000 deduct in your advance amount without my consideration he is taking decision

Puppala Laxmana Prasad
                                                Apr 13, 2020

Address: YNR Green hills, PJR Enclave Road, Chandanagar, Hyd - 500050. (TS)

How to get security for my family members from my house owner as we have life threatening from him.
                                                I am Laxmana Prasad, S/O. Ramachandra Rao, aged 63 years, working in ACE URBAN Developers Pvt. Ltd, Q4, Fourth Floor, Cyber Towers, Hitec City, Madhapur, Hyderabad. Present R/O of Flat G 14, Block B, YNR Green Hills, PJR Enclave Road, Chandanagar, Serilingampally, Hyderabad.
                                                My House Owner, Sri. Pentaiah Pulchara, S/O. Pochaiah,
                                                Present Resident of H.No. 4-8-87/7/2, Majeera Nagar, Sanga Reddy.
                                                Working as hostel warden in Anganwadi centre.
                                                Contact Numbers - [protected], [protected], [protected]
                                                Working as – ASWO Narayanakhed, Sangareddy Dist.

We are residing in this house since 15th March 2013, and paying rent regularly through bank as per his request.
                                                The initial advance paid was Rs. 28000/-
                                                The rent paid in 2013 was Rs. 14000/-
                                                There was an increment of Rs.1000/- for every Two years as per his request only.
                                                Now the present rent is Rs. 16000/- paid through bank till end of March 2020 and there were no dues.
                                                As per the owners request for his sons marriage we were supposed to vacate in the month of February 2020, but he stoped and advised to the other party not to give us and the same he informed to us saying the other house owner was his Brother in law.
                                                We got annoyed for this behaviour and searched other house paid advance, the same was informed to Sri. Pentaiah and the date of vacating house was given as 1st Week of April 2020, for which he agreed and asked to pay the old rent only, this was in the 3rd week of February 2020. But he never asked to pay higher rent till this time.
                                                In 1st week of March 2020 Sri. Pentaiah visited our house, expressed astonishment for the packed household items.
                                                We confirmed him that we will be vacating hose in 1st Week of April and he can let out his house from 2nd Week of April, till then if any one visits we will show the house without any reservations. But he never asked to pay higher rent till this time.
                                                He was happy and went out for display the Tolet board. Everything went good till the COVID virus outbreak and lockdown was declared and up to 27th March 2020.
                                                In the evening of 27th March 2020 at around 1745 hours, a person came and introduced as brother in law of Sri. Pentaiah and started saying the house was given for rent to other and demanded us to vacate immediately.
                                                We said that due to COVID lockdown situation we are unable to vacate the house due the other house which we paid advance was not vacated in this Lockdown condition.
                                                Then he demanded to pay Rs.21000/- for the month of April only, we denied the same and explained that this Rs.21000/-figure was never heard from Sri.Pentaiah and we never agree for that, since we already communicated vacating the house, we will do once the lockdown is removed.
                                                But he not listened and started abusing, and then we said we will speak to Sri.Pentaiah only.
                                                From 1800 hours onwards we got threatening WhatsApp messages from Sri.Pentaiah, I am attaching the screen shots of the WhatsApp messages.

For conclusion –
                                                1. There was no commitment from us or request from him for Rs.21000/- rent hike till 27th March 2020.
                                                2. Due to his mischievous behaviour in the Month of February we wanted to vacate his house. Even on the information of vacating or his visit to our in March 2020, there were no talks on rental amount.
                                                3. This is all raised and created dispute by his Brother in law only.
                                                Now we he have a life threatening from Sri. Pentaiah, we need protection from him till we vacate the house and move to other premises which can possible only after Lockdown is removed.

The shifting of house is possible if the Aparna community allows outsiders, the tenant living in the present house, Block C, Flat 208, can shift is household items in to Aparna. After that we can move in to the House Block C, Flat 208. Then the party who were living in next to flat can shift in to Sri.Pentaiah House.

Puppala Laxmana Prasad
                                                  Apr 13, 2020

Address: YNR Green Hills, PJR Enclve Road, Chandanagar, Hyd-500050.(TS)

How to get security for my family members from my house owner as we have life threatening from him.
                                                  I am Laxmana Prasad, S/O. Ramachandra Rao, aged 63 years, working in ACE URBAN Developers Pvt. Ltd, Q4, Fourth Floor, Cyber Towers, Hitec City, Madhapur, Hyderabad. Present R/O of Flat G 14, Block B, YNR Green Hills, PJR Enclave Road, Chandanagar, Serilingampally, Hyderabad.
                                                  My House Owner, Sri. Pentaiah Pulchara, S/O. Pochaiah,
                                                  Present Resident of H.No. 4-8-87/7/2, Majeera Nagar, Sanga Reddy.
                                                  Working as hostel warden in Anganwadi centre.
                                                  Contact Numbers - [protected], [protected], [protected]
                                                  Working as – ASWO Narayanakhed, Sangareddy Dist.

We are residing in this house since 15th March 2013, and paying rent regularly through bank as per his request.
                                                  The initial advance paid was Rs. 28000/-
                                                  The rent paid in 2013 was Rs. 14000/-
                                                  There was an increment of Rs.1000/- for every Two years as per his request only.
                                                  Now the present rent is Rs. 16000/- paid through bank till end of March 2020 and there were no dues.
                                                  As per the owners request for his sons marriage we were supposed to vacate in the month of February 2020, but he stoped and advised to the other party not to give us and the same he informed to us saying the other house owner was his Brother in law.
                                                  We got annoyed for this behaviour and searched other house paid advance, the same was informed to Sri. Pentaiah and the date of vacating house was given as 1st Week of April 2020, for which he agreed and asked to pay the old rent only, this was in the 3rd week of February 2020. But he never asked to pay higher rent till this time.
                                                  In 1st week of March 2020 Sri. Pentaiah visited our house, expressed astonishment for the packed household items.
                                                  We confirmed him that we will be vacating hose in 1st Week of April and he can let out his house from 2nd Week of April, till then if any one visits we will show the house without any reservations. But he never asked to pay higher rent till this time.
                                                  He was happy and went out for display the Tolet board. Everything went good till the COVID virus outbreak and lockdown was declared and up to 27th March 2020.
                                                  In the evening of 27th March 2020 at around 1745 hours, a person came and introduced as brother in law of Sri. Pentaiah and started saying the house was given for rent to other and demanded us to vacate immediately.
                                                  We said that due to COVID lockdown situation we are unable to vacate the house due the other house which we paid advance was not vacated in this Lockdown condition.
                                                  Then he demanded to pay Rs.21000/- for the month of April only, we denied the same and explained that this Rs.21000/-figure was never heard from Sri.Pentaiah and we never agree for that, since we already communicated vacating the house, we will do once the lockdown is removed.
                                                  But he not listened and started abusing, and then we said we will speak to Sri.Pentaiah only.
                                                  From 1800 hours onwards we got threatening WhatsApp messages from Sri.Pentaiah, I am attaching the screen shots of the WhatsApp messages.

For conclusion –
                                                  1. There was no commitment from us or request from him for Rs.21000/- rent hike till 27th March 2020.
                                                  2. Due to his mischievous behaviour in the Month of February we wanted to vacate his house. Even on the information of vacating or his visit to our in March 2020, there were no talks on rental amount.
                                                  3. This is all raised and created dispute by his Brother in law only.
                                                  Now we he have a life threatening from Sri. Pentaiah, we need protection from him till we vacate the house and move to other premises which can possible only after Lockdown is removed.

The shifting of house is possible if the Aparna community allows outsiders, the tenant living in the present house, Block C, Flat 208, can shift is household items in to Aparna. After that we can move in to the House Block C, Flat 208. Then the party who were living in next to flat can shift in to Sri.Pentaiah House.

neeraja lakshmi
                                                    Mar 10, 2020

Address: h no 314c gpr lay out electronic city, 560100

H no 314 c road no 7 first floor, gpr lay out, huskur gate electronic city 560100 house address.

The above owner name is vijay. He is btl college principal.

We were staying in that house from more than 3+ yrs and we have given 40k deposit.in that we need receive 18k as we left the house. After several calls and msgs they are not returning the amount.

Also in that house any problem they never cared about it. With our own money we have paid for all the issues in the house. Also no were in rental agreement it was mentioned also.

Request to take some action on this

Bharathi

House Owner Recent Comments