ICICI Prudential iProtect

ICICI Prudential iProtect Complaints & Reviews

nb513
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

worst customer service, non issue of policy

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have scanned my address proof, id proof, pan card proof, IT returns proof on Sep 21-2011

I had applied for the policy on 22 - Sep - 2011
Uploaded all the documents within 5 mins after applying for the policy.

Insured amount 50 lacs for 30 years term.
Premium 8.2k per annum

Now the magic starts
I never used to take the print image of the transaction earlier because generally...
sk67233

Very Upset with the Customer Service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have paid premium online for buying icici prudential iprotect term insurance. It has been almost two months the company not issued the policy to me inspite of me completing all the formailities. Raising complaint to them does not work. I request you to please take action against them for putting the customer to utter frustration with their bad service.

Please find the details below:

ashugupta221

Neither Policy issued Nor Money Refunded

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh

To my utter bad Luck, I had applied for a term insurance Policy by ICICI Prudential, called I-protect ,Option-II for sum assured of Rs 1 crore + Accidental Death benefit Of Rs 50 lakh, on 14th Januaray 2011. I bought this policy online through ICICI website www.iciciprulife.com
My application number for this policy is OL00060628. I paid premium of Rs 28347 (inclusive of Taxes) via my credit card. I...
jagdish tarkas

Icici iprotect term insurance policy fraud

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

This complaint is about iciciprudential which is three times award winner as mentioned in their emails.
ICICI Prudential has been recognized as India’s Most
Customer Responsive Insurance Company for the 3rd time by Avaya Global Connect Awards 2010.

I had purchased iprotect online policy vide application no OL00058476 on 8/1/2011.After that my documents were completed on 17/1/2011 and medicals completed on 21/1/2011....
IndianCitizen1
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

Worst icici prudential customer care

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

I have paid premium online for buying icici prudential iprotect term insurance. It has been almost two months the company not issued the policy to me inspite of me completing all the formailities. Raising complaint to them does not work.This happened to one of my friend as well.
I request you to please take action against them for putting the customer to utter frustration with their bad service.
kuhan

Worst Customer service

Address:Karnataka

I have paid premium online for buying icici prudential iprotect term insurance. It has been almost two months the company not issued the policy to me inspite of me completing all the formailities. Raising complaint to them does not work. I request you to please take action against them for putting the customer to utter frustration with their bad service.

Please find the details below:

10 Comments

ICICI Prudential iProtect Recent Comments