Forex Tamil Trainer

Money not received from atm machine.

Address:641301

I am using IOB s/b a/c on bearing a/c no: [protected] I withdraw Rs 500/-
in[protected] form iob ATM mettupalayam branch . But I have not receive any cash or slip from atm
but same amount was delited form my a/c . Two times I have comlained to bank also I have wa 2 months for the bank will
reallocated the mony in my a/c . But still the amount not credited to my a/c...
sontu
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

transaction ISSUES

Address:South Delhi, Delhi

My name is Utpal Bhattacharya. I am three transaction in I O B ATM But fast two transaction is not successful 5000 &4500. but fast transaction 5000 ATM machine is only 500.second transaction 4500 not came any cash.but transaction sleep is successful.I have complaint in Indian overseas bank manager & his head office but no reply for is compliant.compliant is 4th may 20012.in IOB BRANCH.Time is 1:27 &1:28 pm
My fast transaction...
simisara

TRANSACTION PROBLEM

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Acc. No. SB-[protected]
ATM Card No.[protected]

Reference to the subject mentioned, i made a transaction of Rs.10000 using IOB insta cash international debit card today @ MCC campus, I got a message like TEMPORARILY UNABLE TO PROCESS but the amount got debitted from my account.

Kindly request you to do the needful at the earliest.

Regards, br...

IOB ATM Recent Comments