Jewellery Complaints & Reviews

vineeta kushwah
Aug 29, 2021

Gold ring turn into blackish colour from one side

Address:Anand jellelers, indore

I have purchased one 22kt hallmarked gold ring from anand jewellers. Now within 3 months it loosed it's yellow finish and turn in blackish colour at one side.
Now what to do, where to complaint about it. And what should be done in such senerio, I want to return it and get my valuable money back, as it is looks like fake one....
Sajanjoseph1729

Debit card asking 350 extra in bhima jewellery Kottayam

When I purchased gold.bhima jewellery Kottayam asking extra 350 for debit card....
M A Waseem

Gold rate higher than market rate

Address:Mohammed Khan Jewellers, Nampally

On 15th Feb 2021 They charged Rs 46900 per 10 gms of gold in jewelry besides 12% wastage/making and 3% GST when the actual gold rate as per the market was Rs 44250 for 22 ct gold....
Address:Vashanvi jewelers Lachim Darwaja Patna Pin Code-800007. City

I purchased Finger ring from vashanvi jewelry shop Patna, they took extra charge according to bill and 06% Extra charge due to Credit card payment....
Bharath Naidu Mekala

Product return

I returned the gold arnament but the shop owner is not returning the amount and not lifting the call...
Address:KALYAN JEWELLERS MARGOSA ROAD MALLESWARAM BANGALORE

I am professor ramanan from bangalore. I have been paying 7000 inr every month in a chit scheme for 6 months at kalyan jewelers malleswaram, bangalore that ended on 31 march 2020. The jeweler agreement states that i can realize the gold in april 2020 in the prevailing market gold rate.
Due to lock down i could not realize the gold on 1st april as intended. When i go into the show room now they ask me to pay today's gold rate that is...
Apple Blossom
from Adur, Kerala

he cheated my amount

Hi team
In the fb i post the need jewellery one guy comment available i asked price and order he cheated me.. He ask me to pay 400rs i paid amount through paytm after that he deactivated the fb account. I called him he said i'm not the that person i said i have proof pay on your number he saying one person come and get the amount. He cheated very much i attached all my proof.. Please help me to refund my amount. It's all poor people...
+8 photos
Mekki
from Chavakkad, Kerala

robbed gold kadas worth are 4 lacs

Address:500004

Sri Ram jeweller in Hyderabad situated at Mayur complex, Abids . My daughter went for repair of Gold Kadas the manager robbed Rs 4 lac gold kadas and says take these cheap gold earrings worth Rs 6000 . A heinous fraud committed by manager of jewellery showroom Cheater people we are on action and let jeweller face consequence for it, , , , a police complaint FIR needs to be lodged and probably a criminal suite in consultation with lawyer...
bushra iqbal

jewellery

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226020

I went to jewel palace mahanagar lucknow shop. He is a big cheater.in a hurry i bought a ring of total 14000 and after returning home i found rate too high... Next day wen i reached the shop and asked about the matter he told me that on 12000 of finger ring there is a making charge of rs 2600... He is a big fraud.. Dnt buy from them plsss.. Even he has not given me the receipt... He also take a payment in cash....
ANNA GADHARI

complaint about silver bracelets

Address:Dhule, Maharashtra

I buy silver bracelet from gurudatt jewlers, kusumbe, tal-dhule. They give me bracelet of 70.53gm wt, rate is 410, labor 750. They told me total price is 3749 and these above details. But they told me i give you receipt tomorrow because our register book is now not available. They give me bracelet and take payment. But when they give me receipt its details are not matched. There is a so much fraud in this jewelry shop. They told me gst process...
Mahender Kumar Gupta

do not buy jewellery from garg jewellers main market old faridabad

Address:12002

I have purchased 5 gold bengals set of 50 grams from garg jewellers main market old faridabad on the year 2010 he has not make a bill he give me a plain slip. When today i. E 26.01.2018 mr mukesh the owner of garg jewelers refuse to taken back these bengals saying that these are not real and these bengals are made from pital. When i show his hand written slip he also refuse about this slip. Please suggest me what i do.

Thanks...
bachaoamritsar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

CHEATING

DONT BUY JEWELLERY FROM KHURANA JEWELLERS.

This is to bring to your kind notice that Khurana Jewleers cheat customers with a smile on their face. A leading Business Group,M.K Hotels in Amritsar had faced a serious fraud of buying a solitaire worth Rs 80 Lacs but the value on testing had been 75 % less.
So if a leading business group with a solid backgroung can be cheated then who will listen the plea of normal middle...
13 Comments
CHIRAG GOYAL

SEND USED ITEM

Address:Faridabad, Haryana

MY NAME IS YASH GOEL.MY PHONE NO. IS [protected].I HAVE BUYED A MIROWAVE AND SCRATCH A COUPAN OF Rs 1000.I ODERED A JEWELLERY.BUT I GOT THE JEWELLERY IN VERY BAD CONDITION AND IT WAS USED.THIS MEANS COMPANY IS PLAYING FRAUD WITH ME AND USUALLY WITH OTHERS ALSO.I HAVE SEND THE JEWELLERY BACK HOPE YOU CHANGE IT.SO I REQUEST YOU TO CHANGE THE JEWELLERY OTHERWISE I WILL COMPLAIN IN CONSUMER COURT.
THANK YOU....
rajiv choudhary

BAD QUALITY PRODUCT

Address:Hooghly, West Bengal

I, Rajiv Choudhary bought a HALLMARK 22 C.T. Gold Solid Churi from ROYCO JEWELLERS, 101, Bagbazar Station Road, Chandannagar - 712136 on 13/10/2009 of 14.270 Grm. I paid him cash for this above item. But after a gap of 10 months when I show the Gold bangle it becomes almost Blackish. When i contacted the onwer of the shop he told me that he will deduct 10% and then exchange the item. He had taken Rs. 2709 as Making Charge and Rs, 140 as...
ashaanchan

Sale

Address:Maharashtra

I sold my gold bracelet (22k) to the jeweller from whom I had purchased, bill was also available with me. As per my understanding when any gold item is sold at the jeweller where it had been purchased, no deduction has to be made and the actual cost has to be paid. However, my jeweller deducted 3 g as melting and I had to incur a loss of Rs. 5000/-. I suppose this is unfair, could you please guide me....
Anna123

DTDC Lost Jewellery

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I ordered for "Gold plated jewellery" through ebay and they sent me product through DTDC and I went personally to Madiwala branch to take it and I saw that the packed was opened and nothing was there inside it.

Airway Bill:H72382791
This is how DTDC people are working and now they are not even bother to check and I lost the product...

I have attached the pictures of the product....
parul

pricing

i bought a diamond ring from new kalka national jewellers new delhi but ii am not satisfied they cheated me in diamond quality and when i reached them they just ask me to get out i lost 5000 Rs in that transaction , i know that goverment will not take any necessary action against it coz everyy consumer forum gets lofty bribery with them.

its to suggest every body to not to buy anything from that shop. otherwise the owner of...
subrato das
from Guwahati, Assam

no details

Respected sir/madam
i would kindly like to inform u that i was informed from your company about some lucky draw but i was not given all the information regaurding that so please kindly help me and let me reguarding all the the dietails about this luck draw contest,
my contact no [protected].
thanking you....
Gaurav Jain

JEWELLERY

Dear Respected Sir

I have a very very bad experience in Stone and Jewelry. I have purchased a stone from a shop (MALABAR GOLD JEWELLERY address A-7/1 CHARYA NIKETHAN OPP. FINE APTS MAYUR VIHAR PHASE – 1, DELHI – 110091 and PH –[protected], 001 – 55274777, [protected]) and then after one month a person told me this stone is DUPLICATE, He had the knowledge of it but I was not sure then I went...

Jewellery Recent Comments