Josh India Complaints & Reviews

Mr.rocky
Dec 26, 2020

I ordered 3 T-shirts on Dec 15 and also paid the amount from UPI transmission not yet delivered. at least not confirmed yet ... how many more days to wait

I want to give myself a quick delivery.

Abhay Aaryen
    Dec 25, 2020

I place my order on 23 December by online payment mode...
    I believe that, I got my order as soon as possible...
    But today when I track my order(from gmail) the website is just gone...
    If the website is fake I lost my money...
    But the main problem is they can leak my data(banking details)
    So please take a huge action...

amitbnh_mee
      Dec 25, 2020

Josh clothes online - it's a fake website and fake people. They are only here to steel your earnings. I had placed an order for Jackets for which I got a order confirmation email. But then after a day when I tried to log in through the same website it is showing this shop is unavailable. It is still showing the same. My money is gone to these crooks. I just wish these Josh crew die out of illness. These crooks should be hanged to death.

sarika balagopal
        Dec 25, 2020

Address: [email protected],

Ordered s shirt for RS299 and paid via razor pay. No updates so far even after queries.

Harish Mahadhev
          Dec 25, 2020

Address: AP1192, 76TH STREET, 12TH SECTOR, KKNAGAR

I have Ordered Shirts in Josh Clothes website. but now Website is not available

Raghunandan Raju
            Dec 25, 2020

I have been frauded and i want me refund of 598₹ which i paid though phone pe and now the Josh app isn't working only.

Madhan
              Dec 23, 2020

Complain about fake online site

Address: Chennai, Tamil nadu

I had order 3 T-shirts on Josh clothes through instagram story advertisement but after I paid money through phonepay they not even give me any Cont numbers and all. They not providing any tracing option and all. There is no social media platforms associated too......
              Suvcha
              Dec 23, 2020

I had booked for sweatshirts and made online credit card payment on 21st December. Since then, neither did I recieve any payment confirmation message nor order booking and despatch details. Mails sent to [protected]@joshclothes.com of the company is also also bouncing. Pl register a Online fraud complaint and blacklist the company. How do such fraud companies advertise in Facebook.

S Chatterjee

diprea
                Dec 23, 2020

I had made a purchase from JoshColthes website for Rs. 299, the payment was done through my Phonepe app via Razorpay which was successful, but I did not get any conformation from the other end regarding the order, contacted them through their website consumer contact, Mail and also know Facebook Messenger, but no response.

I fear to be dubbed into a fraud by JoshClothes

Danish Khosla
                  Dec 22, 2020

It has been 4-5 days. I’ve order for 9 jackets and hoodies and till now i’ve not recieved and confirmation email or message from any of the member of josh clothes. My purchase was worth ₹2392 and i want a strict action to be taken.

Umesh Dadhich
                    Dec 21, 2020

I have ordered for some jackets and hoodies on 19th Jan 2020 but after payment I did not get any confirmation messege for order booking.
                    Payment is deducted from my account and still I can not see my booked order.
                    There is no consumer care number provided on site.
                    Please help me out.

amenla imsong
                      Nov 28, 2020

Non shipment of order after payment

Address: Surat

Josh India has not despatched my order after payment.My order number is[protected], and they aren't even responding to my messages or answering my calls. I placed my order on 17th Nov, and till date the order status still shows that it is under processing.
                      Please refund the money...
                      Karthick Prime
                      Sep 30, 2019

Josh india,

My order no.[protected]. I've ordered a saree on your website on 18/09/2019.in your website the order status is still showing as processing. There is no response from your concern when i called you.. Please deliver the product i ordered or return my money.. If there is delay anymore. I'm frustrated of your organisation and severe actions will be taken from our side because lot of consumers are getting irritated by your concern

Srutikrm
                        Jun 13, 2019

Address: Capgemini technology services, EPIP Zone, IGATE JUNCTION, WHITEFIELD, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560048

I received the product on May 30 th, 2019. The product is not up to the mark and i needed tk return it. I am not able to return the item since josh india is not responding to the emails I sent to [protected]@Joshindia.com and to the calls I did to the WhatsApp number provided by them on the website. Also in the website, the status of the order is still pending.
                        Need a help asap
                        Jun 13, 2019
                        Updated by Srutikrm
                        This is the WhatsApp number provided in the website +[protected]

Aamena Momin
                          Mar 17, 2019

Address: Sabarkantha, Gujarat, 383001

I didn’t get my money back from this # josh fosh india # u gonnna get into hell and will roast like chiken u bloody go to hellfire for not returning my money backk soo angry on this fake website govt should ban this not only my fund but funy of lakhs of people is not returned some people are those who still haven’t registered some r to whom it doesn’t matter but thisjoshindia should be banned and should be charged a lot amount

Lataajay
                            Jan 7, 2019

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395003

This is realy fake company. I bought one sari from there. But realy it was very bakwas sari. I returned sari back. But they dint back my money. Even they not picking my call. Not replying mail. Answer. Sent bakwas product. Khaa gaye kutthe humara paisa.. Bht logo ko bad duaa lagegi.. Haram ki khaane vale joshindia nahi kuthe h india m... I want my money back.

Siddhi Dhuwali
                              Oct 19, 2018

My order no is[protected]
                              I would like to return my order as i am not satisfied with the product. The reasons for return and refund is as under:-
                              1- the colour is pretty different as shown in the picture
                              2- i am not satisfied with the stitched kali on lehenga

This website is fraud they are not provind with the refund. They have a policy whicb says they will refund onli 80% of the amount which is not right they are providing with the material which of cheap quality and unnecessary thet are 20% of our money

Now they are not even answering the calls and havent refunded the money yet

Kindly help me resolve this problem
                              After going through the reviews I am getting scared to even return the product. What if I end up loosing both the product and money. What I received was completely different..ordered a maroon colour embroidery saree..what I got is the cheap florescent red color saree with big motifs..which look so bad ..with cheap zari lace in the bottom. None of their numbers are responding..after trying for long time some one answered and asked to return. I think this should be the last time for me...
                              We orderd a saree but we didnt lykd it nd chose other saree ur employee askd us to courier the old one nd they wil send us d other one but its been a month we neither got our product nor money we want it back you people are so irresponsible specially your whatsapp employee i want my money back or send the other one which chose

Bought a saree which was definitely not upto the mark and also defective as attached. Not getting any response though i see that my messages have been reached. Fake site where they talk about easy returns in site.

Rashmi

P.S Saw many complaints with the same issues some action has to be taken.

Sourdish
                                Feb 10, 2018

Hi my name is disha in the month of january i ordered 1 product from josh india website on 22 jan 2018 i received that product on 26 th of jan but product quality was very poor and it wasn't at all the same product so same day i retired the product and they received their products back on 29 th of jan 2018 and since from that day today is 10 th of jan i haven't received my money back they are not reverting on mail id
                                [protected]@joshindia.com
                                And they are not telling me when i ll get my money back its more that 10 days now
                                I paid 2150for that product
                                I want my money back
                                Please help and get this issue resolved
                                My order number was[protected]
                                I have returned the product through courier and provided all the bank details also. Did not receive any refund yet
                                What is shown in the picture and what we have received has a lot of difference. Not a quality product and not worth the money we have paid. I saw the reviews you don't refund money also. I want exchange with what I have purchased. Don't dupe the customer like this.

mukesh_tomar
                                  Nov 16, 2017

So this incident happened when my mommy decided to buy a saare, when she saw an ad on facebook, she went to that website (http://www.joshindia.com/),
                                  The website looked safe, there was also stated about the return policy, so she bought the product, it arrived after 6-7 day we paid the price by opting cash on delivery, but the product showed on website and the one we received was nnot the same, everything was different from quality to color, we got disappointed and returned the product within 3-4 days, we had to pay the price of courier and they would only give 80% of the actual price, but the problem is after everything was done, we haven't received the refund till now, whenever we try to contact them, they give us a excuse, for an instance, we called them, they picked after 4-5 calls, and when we asked about the refund they told it would be debited in my account by saturday, but that saturday never came.

Now we are tried of asking them about the refund, we have everything, the bill, the courier receipt and all that stuff. If anyone know what steps we should take for getting the refund, please contact.
                                  I have purchased the lehangaa 2 weeks back and got the parcel but the product quality is very cheap. And for the same I wanted to return the product but no-one is responding also I have sent mail for the same but no response.
                                  Please refund my money.

My order no. Josh India : Invoice #[protected] for Order #[protected]
                                  I want to return the product I have got it twice and I want cash at the time of return.
                                  Mujhe aapki saree like nahi hai maine jo color mangaya tha vo color nahi aaya na hi vo saree hai mujhe vapas karni hai please aap apni saree vapas le lo

vinita.
                                    May 14, 2017

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395003

My order no[protected]. I have ordered 2 sarees from joshindia.com. The product they sent is not a good quality product. I returned my poor quality product as soon as possible through courier but havent got my money even after a month. I have send many mails to joshindia and called many times to them but still doesnt got my refund. They promised to return my money within 7 days but still i am unable to get my money back.
                                    I ordered a saree 3 months back..But the stuff was pathetic...so I returned the product but the money is still not refunded..The response is very unsatisfactory...very bad service...
                                    Fake product they delivers, poor fabric they use. Pathetic customer service.
                                    I haven't got my refund money. Please do the needful.

Thank You
                                    Anita Samal
                                    Ph-[protected]
                                    I ordered a saree from Josh India and they took 2 months to deliver it and that too they delivered wrong saree and material was also pathetic. In their online policy, they have written that we can raise retun request and they will arrange pick u p and then refund. But When i tried to call customer care multiple times, no body picks the call and no body responds. By 3000 rs is wasted. Please never buy anything from Josh India. They are big fraud.