Jubilant Foodworks Limited Complaints & Reviews

nprakash25
Oct 7, 2022

Worst service in every aspect

Its about order number - 172 placed on 05/10/2022. I spoke to your employees Shabnam & Wasim. The issue is order was delayed on top of that it was never delivered, I had to go and pick up the order where the address to be delivered is right opposite to your store across the street. Hence it took more than 50 min to get the order. Also when I raised this concern on the app. Your guy is calling me at midnight after 12:00 to resolve the issue....
FF LOVER LOVER
Sep 3, 2022

Epfo

Address:Vill-hatiya, Post shivpur 221003 Varanasi

My name-PANCHU
Employee coad-917808
Mera pf av tk nh nikal please help
2-3 bar hm applye kiye hai mg amount av received nh hua...
anshuljain62
from delhi, Delhi
Aug 26, 2022

Payment transferred but order not delivered

I had placed an order for Rs 172 on the dominos app on 24th Aug. App not asked the address and linked the wrong address while ordering. Immediately when I call the restaurant on the number mentioned on the App it does not have an incoming call thus I'm not able to contact the restaurant. When the delivery boy calls me, I explain to him the situation then, I have a conversation with one of the people in the restaurant from the delivery boy's...
Amanyd6818
Jun 8, 2022

PF amount not able to withdraw

Address:Delhi Noida

Uan:[protected]
Dear team, i am trying to withdraw my pf amount from last 1 year . But they are not allowing to do that...
naveenkumar.n1
Feb 26, 2022

Amount deducted from paytm towards Jubliant(Dominos)

Amount deducted from my Paytm wallet towards Jubliant(Dominos).
without any information to me.
I dont know what is the reason.

Paid at 8:44 PM, 23 Feb 2022
Order id :[protected]PAYTM_WALLET-WDR
Wallet Ref No. : [protected]...
Naveen Jai Dhankher
Oct 8, 2021

Payment deducted but order was not confirmed

On Dt 07.10.21 I ordered food from Dominos. My payment was deducted but order not confirmed. For payment details photo is attached.
Please help in this regard.

Br
Naveen...
Anandi Sadan
Jul 16, 2021

Not providing Services - Mankhurd

We are Mumbai citizen's and staying in mhada colony, Maharashtra nagar.Its highly density area of Mumbai.Metro rail shed is there and many more developments are in progress.therefore no services found in this area by your company.Its unjustice towards the citizens and they have Right to get the delivery of food and services.Zomato, swiggy and Amazon has renderings their services in this area, then why not you?
Pls start services in...
Pankaj Deol
Jun 29, 2021

Refund not processed for more than 40 days

Address:B-112, 3rd Floor, sector-2, Noida, gautambudh Nagar, 201301

Dear Concern,

I had placed an order from Domino’s on 20th, May, 2021, as it was my Birthday . I logged in to the website “DOMINOS.CO.IN”, selected pizzas from menu and completed the order by making the payment of ₹5677 through my HDFC credit card using payment gateway of paytm UPI . But as soon as i completed the payment, it showed as “Your Order is failed” . Soon after, i received a text message from Domino’s,...
Address:DOMINOZ STORE GARH ROAD , MEERUT

SIR/MADAM,

I had ordered pizza to DOMINOZ, Garh Road Meerut on Date - 30.05.2021 time - 3:30 PM. But odered was delivered at time - 4:45 PM, Late by 45 minutes as per company policy. after that pizza was obsolele and very poor quality of Cheese was used.

I did complaint immediately to Store and comapny by feedback and through virtual contact of Dominoz App, But nobody respond to me till that.

INOICE...
Kountik mitra
May 18, 2021

Refund payment

On 15th june 2021 I made a payment of ₹476 on dominos order but a payment error message displayed and my money was debited. Kindly reverse the payment...
Kashish Ashish Shah
May 17, 2021

Very Pathetic Quality of all Three Pizzas & Garlic Bread

Address:Kalasagar Mall, Ghatlodia, Ahmedabad

Today We have ordered 03 Nos. of Cheese Burst Pizzas, Garlic Bread, Cheesy Deep & Paneer Zingy Parcel through Domino's Mobile App as usual to Kalasagar Branch, Ghatlodia, Ahmedabad...Order No. is 22. We got the order on time...But when we going to grab it we were surprised to taste it as it was Pathetic in taste & very low quantity of Cheese & Toppings in all three Pizzas...Also quality of Garlic Bread is very poor...Not a class of Domino's...
Jyotsna Tigga

Refund for the order dominos cancelled.

Address:Dominos, Indore

I placed an advanced dominos order on 29th March 2021. I paid for it online through paytm. My money got deducted from my paytm wallet. But, it got cancelled on its own after 2 hrs. I haven't received the refund yet. What's the process now? It's more than 5 days. Please look into it as soon as possible. I want my money back. I didn't expected this would happen. Please look into this issue at the earliest.

Jyotsna Tigga
Vanita Surve Kondvilkar

Refund issue

I have order pizza on 30 Oct 2020 with amount 275 rupee so at time of online order my order was shown fail from dominos and twice my money was deducted so I have sent email and I have received only one decducted amount but second amount same 275 rupee I did not received. And I did not get any reply from there side....
Address:G03, Pavani Harmony, Narayanappa Garden Whitefield Bangalore, 560066

I placed order for domino's pizza and stuffed garlic bread on 24th dec 4:32 pm via domino's app.

But i received plain garlic bread which is 50 rs cheaper and even after multiple follow up for 3 hours with dominos respective store, my correct order was not delivered.

Instead of apologize for their mistake, they argued and misbehave on phone.

Domino's whitefield bangalore [protected]
Pksp5726

gdm behavior not good

Address:14-33 AG1-AG3 sarvodya socaity, devka road, nani daman, 396210

Mera name pawan kumar he or me last 2 year se domino's pizza's, kathiriya village daman, gujarat me job karta hu. Yaha par gdm ka nature accha nahi h, pura staff gdm se pareshan h, gdm ke bad nature ke karan last 1 month me 5 logo ne rejoin latter de diya h or abhi 10 day pahle 1 new joining hua tha ek or wo abhi store me new tha kal usne jab delivery le jane ke liye bike ko back kar raha tha to galti se bike ka box piche khadi...
Sakku.0

carry bag and staff misbehaviour

Address:Pratap vihar gzb, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

Sir i m saket sharma i ordered 2 veg parcel and total were 95.88 and it is around 96 but the girl give me 2 rupee and when the order were come along with the bill so when i said that the total is 96 and u gave me only 2 in back when i give you a 100's note so she said sir we can check the video photage of it and i gave u 4 rs in back nd when i said that plz return my 2 rupee so she is trying to misbehave is that ur service o[censored]r company...
samar gaur
from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh

store manager (mayank sharma) iit kanpur

Address:Domino's Pizza IIT KALYANPUR kanpur, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208016

He always using bad words, abusing language & bad behaviour to the guest & ladies employees, mayank sharma store manager iit kanpur, hamesa extra garlic bread banva lete h or jab bachta h to use dustbin me feel dete h or cctv camera b band rakhte h or mobile m game khelte rehte h or employees ko job se nikalne ki dhamki dete rehte h i'm a guest or ye information mene employees se nikali hai or kabhi store aate hai kabhi ni jabki oditor (Kapil)...
Yeeshu Tiwari

order cancellation/refund

Address:122001

I placed the order for pizza from domino's ansal plaza location gurgaon. Mr. Vikas from the location contacted and cancelled my order stating they cannot deliver pizza at my location whereas in the past they had delivered the orders at my location.
When the delivery was done in the past too at the same address
When asked about refund they said it will take 7 days for refund.
Now when we are placing the order payment...
Twinkal Khanna

termination regarding

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

Mera name shraddha yadav he or me last 5 months se domino's pizza s, square vadodara, gujarat me job karti hu last week mere menegar ne ek odar liya jiski amount 2100rs ki cc thi jo unhone 12:00 pm pe odar liya tha or us din me job 13:00 pm ko aai thi evening me jab me check out de rhi thi tab mere cc me vo 2100 rs bali cc add thi or utni amount gayab thi mene menegar ko bataya to unhone mujpe hi sak kiya or utni amount mujse...
sonal pradhan

delivery of pizza in pune not received

This is the first time i had such a harrowing experience!! Hope you will help resolve the issue soon.
Yesterday i placed an order for pizza from dominos. As per the webpage filled up the details of address as it says to point in the location we live.
At the end made the payment via freecharge. Immediately i received below message :

You paid rs 1777 via freecharge at dominos (Orderid [protected])....
Alanjohn143

didn't receive salary

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

I was an employee of dominos pizza (Garvebhavipalya branch, bangalore). Due to some personal matters i had to resign my job, for that i informed my manager.in september month i worked till 15. Then he deactivated my id by telling that there won't be any issues with salary, you will receive normally. After that i contacted him many times. He was not at all responding properly. I am asking my hard earned money. I am a student. Stil i didn't...
Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

Today i order Med QFBQ Pnr Pepp (Pa) 2C.
The quality of the Pizza was worst and i informed to the concern person at 9.;40 pm on phone no[protected] and asked to replace the same. They argued about the food and try to convince us that the food was up to mark. When i said to lodge to complaint they agree to replace the same. The time when i called about this was 9:30 pm dated 06.05.2017. when i asked at 10:00 pm about the order, they...
tvd

Quality of product

Address:Jalpaiguri, West Bengal, 736182

I ordered pizza at dominos, and i must say that branch much be closed if you really want to save the reputation of dominos / jubilant foodworks reputation. They are making pizza as per their wish i cannot find any taste of dominos, i'm a regular consumer of dominos pizza so i know the taste. I would appreciate a full refund of that order from your end.
Attaching you the screenshot of the pizza which shows the hard corner of the pizza...
Monika Bangia

Prize fraudulent and order exchanged

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

Although I have ordered pizza mania and recd pan pizza forcefully. After questioning about price they said price has been chAnged even the price shared by 2 employees over there was different . 1 guy said it is 70 re and 1 said it is 80 at the same time. What is this all going on. When we asked that we had ordered mania on telephonically. They have not confirmed us anything and once I reached, guy said thAt the ordered pizza is out f Stock...
pragya15

Pathetic food n service

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir/Madam,

Date: 22 nd August, 2015

Subject: Pathetic Food n Service

21st August, 2015 at 9:13 p.m., I ordered pizza from No.A-44 & 45, DLF 3C Galaxy, Sector 62, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301. Phone:[protected]/[protected].
The order number was 639. The ordered Country Special pizza was without cheese or less cheese, and the crust was too thick and raw. Not only this,...
NEHA HUDDAR
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

EXCESS CHARGED

I live in Mulund East, in Mumbai, 5 minutes away from a Dominos outlet. Yesterday we ordered 2 pizzas, garlic bread etc at 9.07pm. Order Number is 56. The order was delivered to me at 10pm. I wish to record my complaint as under

1) The food was delivered well beyond the 30 minutes time, yet I was given only Rs.300 discount. Dominos always claims free food beyond 30 minutes. We were interested in good...

Jubilant Foodworks Limited Recent Comments