Khadim's

Khadim's Complaints & Reviews

I have placed an order worth Rs. 1500/- (Order No.[protected] on 15th Jun 2021. The payment was done through net banking and the amount has been credited to Khadims account and the same has been confirmed by CCAvenue also.

The customer care team has been indifferent and unresponsive for the past 5 days. I have been calling them since 25th June 2021 and they are just delaying the response and give empty assurances that it will...
Christhoper Rozario
Jun 30, 2021

No Box and company logo bag

Address:218, Santoshpur Avenue Kolkata

Hi Sir, I am very dissatisfied with the Service of Khadim Stores . Yesterday when I purchased a Sandel from Khadim Stores 218 Santosh pur Avenue Kolkata . While purchasing the product I didn't get a box or a Khadim logo carry bag which is very disappointing . I am a regular buyer of Khadim products and also I am very happy with the product too . I purchased the sandels for my father's birthday . I can't believe a brand name like khadims and...
Scatzooe
Jun 13, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 13, 2021

Shoes

Address:Koper khairane

I purchased shoes but sales men not given my shoes. Pyament done by paytm. He was said me I didn't got payment....
satyamshukla11
Jun 7, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Kids shoes skin torn with in one day

Address:khadim,raniganj,west bengal,713358(near B.N.HOSPITAL)

I have purchased a shoe of rupees 450 from Khadim shop in ranging west bengal NSB road on 06.06.21 and the skin of shoes torn on the same day when i went for replacement they denied and say to complain to the company please help

My number -[protected]...
farhana maru
Jun 3, 2021

Sandal damaged around 15-20 days of purchase

I have online ordered a sandal on 11.05.2021 for my regular use, details of which is as belows:

*Order Id*:[protected]
*Order Date*: Tue May 11 2021
*Order Total*: Rs.599
Name - FARHANA MARU

Contact number- [protected]

The order was received around 14/15.05.2021. After using around 15-20 days only, the sandal worn out - broken. The material of the sandal is of very poor quality....
sajidakhtar158
Jun 1, 2021

Product color is being fed

Address:Dakshin Gangotri , supela, Bhilai, dusty-Durg ( Chhattisgarh) , 490023 , India

I bought a slipper white color on 7/1/2021 from khadim outlet at dakshin Gangotri, akashganga, Supela Bhilai . Now slipper color is being fed ( light pink)
Is there any possibility to replace or refund
It’s my third purchase from khadim outlet
Kindly suggest...
Address:Raju Debnath, Prantik Apartment, Ghoshpara, Shyamnagar, North 24 Parganas, Pin-743127, West Bengal.

I had submitted the broken ladies pair shoe under warranty at your Shyamnagar, North 24 Parganas, West Bengal-743127 branch in the month of April, 2021 for warranty replacement. Your branch manager had given me date for replacement on[protected]. I have visited your branch several time. But I have not received my warranty replacement shoe till date.

I request you to please release my warranty...
Raisa Khanum
May 29, 2021

Refund of return

Address:#9EWS BEHIND MUNAWARA MASJID ,r.s naidu nagar

My Return Request has been submitted against 987090.but I have not received my refund yet.can you please check .can you please call me at [protected]...
Ananya Bhaduri
May 29, 2021

Online order not delivered/no refund

I made a purchase on 4th May 2021 and till date neither delivery nor refund has been initiated inspite of multiple calls to customer care.Online purchase is fraudulant.I am going to file a complaint with consumer court....
Bharat Kumar bhandari
May 29, 2021

Cut payment may ac 799 no can refund not received

Oder no 957980 21/.4/.2021not recived onlone payment piss no recived parsal no refund what problem not sold...
vissu2020
May 19, 2021

Made double payment and need refund

Address:Door #2-57/4 & 2-57/4/A, Survey Nos 28 & 29, National Highway. PO Chanda Nagar, Rangareddy, Telangana -500050

I have bought shoes from Khadim's store on May 1st 2021. I have paid through Paytm. But the cashier/store manager said that bill was not generated, I cannot give you the product and he also told that amount would be reversable. So I have paid twice as he was not able to deliver the product. It is completely khadim's technical issue. I want refund the amount as soon as possible.

Order ID:
6200INV000734-[protected]...
Sreejithvtr
May 19, 2021

Footwear damaged within warranty period

Address:No.16, Maruti Nagar, Beach road, Karaikal, Pondicherry-609602

Sir, the footwear has been purchased on 15 Mar 21 for an amount of Rs.749/- from Karaikal, Pondicherry shop, Pin -609602. I hardly used the same not more than 10 days. The item is still in warranty period, however due to lockdown I am not able to approach the shop for replacement....
Janani Ganapathy
May 13, 2021

Refund not issued after the order got cancelled

Address:Online order

I have ordered the 3 set of product. One was not delivered due to out of stock. But refund was not credited even after 10 days. There is no place to contact customer care in valid ways. No toll free number is connecting. There is no reply for email. Calling corporate office will give you the same email id and phone number which generally not makes any change....
Shalini Verma Indore

Order not delivered

Order No . 925475 not delivered and I receive a mail that it has been delivered. I have sent 3 emails regarding the same with the details that the delivery agent called up to inform that he has lost the package. Could you please look into this.
It has been a disappointing experience and it seems you have no check on your delivery agency....
Debashma Roy

Damaged product

I had ordered a boot on 27th March and I had received a damaged product. So I had called Khadim's thrice or 4 times to help. The customer care said that it cannot be replaced but can be returned and the refund will be done. Then I had mailed also but no action has been taken. Today it's 24th of April and still the damaged product has not been exchanged. What the hell is this ? I want the return of this product or a new product without payment...
Dear Team. Iam extremely disappointed by the behaviour of one person employed at Khadim located at Kaman Chowmuhani Agartala Tripura West opposite to BSNL Office.Today my wife purchased shoes and socks for a sum of approx Rs 1423.The invoice no is [protected]-D1-INV[protected]. The size of purchased Gents Chappal General is for Rs 899.
The shoes does not fit to my size. I went in the evening between 6:45 to 7:30 pm approx for exchange...
Amudha sekar

Order misplaced

I have ordered maroon sneaker and received black shoes...
Address:Plot no 86 Shree Nagar Channamma society Belgaum 590016

I had been to khadims showroom there sales executive ordered these chapals when I saw it was damaged do I had visited showroom there said u can return online
SEF25E9...
Rikmick

Casual shoe

I ordered one no 6 casual shoes from your online site but u delivered size 4 n after 18 hours of pick up still no mail about refund...kindly confirm about pick up.. Because refund already done...
Address:Azam Nagar Belgaum karanataka

I purchase two types of men's footware in the one is chappal and second one is sandles. Sandles came damage from stich and sole got crack....
Very bad quality...sole of the slip ons has started separating within 1 month o[censored]se. I need refund claim...
Roshni Anju Jain

They are not processing my refund

Since so many days have been passed and they're not processing my refund and they're neglecting it my attaching all the details regarding the orders please help🥺...
Shamly Vacharavel

I didn't get my offer

I have ordered 2 pairs of footwear with 21% discount through online, but they sent the item with full price and I dint get my discount and received only one product. How can I get my discount amount back....
Mona645

Money refund

I bought a shoes from khadim online but due to size issues I have to returned it on the same day courier boy came and take their product still it's more than a week but I don't get my refund...
Masoom reza

I'm complaining about my shoe which I've bought on 8-12-2020.

Address:Purnea Bihar

I've bought sport shoe From khadim centre in Purnea Bihar.Unfortunately my sole and plastic are being broken tear out automatically and Purnea khadim is not giving any response n doing very rough behave.
Please solve my problem for this I'll always grateful to you.
Address:Kolkata

I ordered two items on 16/10/2020 as below order number #518780, both are delivered. Out of which the second item, I asked for a return for size issue. Delivery boy picked the same after a few days, but still no refund from the company's side.
Mailed several times to the company, but they didn't turned up.

Order number #518780
1. Pro Pink Sports Activity Sneakers Qty : 1 Size : 5 -- delivered no complainbr...
E.Jayakrushna ,Kinjal ,Angel Patra

DESCRIPTION UNITS MRP AMOUNT Pro Men Navy Sneakers Reference: 65202465290 Size : 8 1 520 Rs. 520

DESCRIPTION UNITS MRP AMOUNT

Pro Men Navy Sneakers
Reference: [protected]
Size : 8

1 520 Rs. 520

The order detail as mentioned but you have supplied size : 10 instead of size : 8 as ordered...
Address:Bhubaneswar,odisha

I already have returned 2pair of sneakers but not have got refundable Anmount
products ID:579508
Name-Patitapaban parida
Adress-sabarsahi lane, Bbsr
Pin 751006
Kindly help me and look into this matter asap.thanks....
Manepalli Brahmateja

Delivery issue

Address:Ramalayam street,13-1,53113,makavarapalem

Khadims send to me the delivery date is today, but delivery is not come.why...
I purchased two slippers on 19/6/2020, paying via SBI net banking.Not yet received even after multiple verbal and written complains.
My order number 275891
Transfer reference number -
[protected]GAUVHQ06
My address
21 A Satish Mukherje Road
Kolkata 700026...

Khadim's Recent Comments