Kisan Vikas Patra

Kisan Vikas Patra Complaints & Reviews

Address:Gujarat Kutch BHACHAU 370140 post office
Website:www.indiapost.gov.in/Financial/pages/content/post-office-saving-schemes.aspx

I had purchased two Kisan Vikash Patra from BHACHAU 370140 post office on 02, April 1998. When i go to BHACHAU post office for withdrawal of my money in 2020 the post master refuge to give my money to me. They ask for extra money from me to pay them (Corruption). I have applied many times for withdrawal but they did not gave the money.
Details of my Kisan Vikash Patra :
AMOUNT / Certificate no. / Registration...
Muskan Toor
Dec 15, 2021

Post office refuse that no document

Address:Narela delhi

I buy and KVP from narela post office of amount 10000 ruppees on[protected] and it was matured i go to post office and THEY SAY YOUR documents was not here when i say go and check i have proof then they say your documents was not computerised and I don’t know about this how to complain 1year ago when i go to withdraw my kvp they say to open an account with 500 ruppe i do the same but they can’t gave me passbook of that account my kvp registration...
Muskan Toor
Dec 15, 2021

Post master say I dont any documents

Address:Narela

As i purchase a KVP in 7-3-2011 and it was matured i go many time in the post office of narela but they always say I don’t have any record and when i say go and check i have an proof so they your document was not computerised..please tell them and pay my amount my document registration number is 51356 please resolve my issue...
Premji Vaid
Sep 5, 2021

Post master Refused to pay

Address:Mandir vas, vondh, bhachau 370140 kutch gujarat
Website:www.indiapost.gov.in/Financial/pages/content/post-office-saving-schemes.aspx

I had purchased two Kisan Vikash Patra from BHACHAU 370140 post office on 02, April1998. When i go to BHACHAU post office for withdrawal of my money the post master refuge to pay me. They ask for extra money from me to pay them (Corruption). I have applied many times for withdrawal but they did not gave the money.
AMOUNT / Certificate no. / Registration no . / post office...
Premji Vaid
Sep 5, 2021
Feb 27, 2024
This thread was updated on Feb 27, 2024

Refused to pay the maturity amount

Address:Bhachau 370140 Kutch Gujarat

I had purchased two Kisan Vikash Patra from BHACHAU 370140 post office on 02, April1998. When i go to BHACHAU post office for withdrawal of my money the post master refuge to pay me. They ask for extra money from me to pay them (Corruption). I have applied many times for withdrawal but they did not gave the money.
AMOUNT / Certificate no. / Registration no . / post office...
Satynarayan1990

Kam amount diya gya

Sir ji/Medam ji 🙏 me satynarayan chirgaon se hu me ne dak vibhag chirgaon pincode 284301 se 03/05/2006 ko 10000 Rs wala kisan vikas patra banwaya tha jise me ne 09/03/2021 me tudwaya. Jis se mujhe vibhaag se 25010Rs ka Amount mila jo kam he mera sahi amount 25559.44Rs tha mujhe vibhaag se mili cheque no. 027879 he. Mera kisan vikas patra no. 55CD553136 he. PO Interest Calculator

Scheme : KVP

Start Date :...
akour

kvp certificate lost

Address:sarna toli , behind ranchi college, Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834004

Requesting please help and co-operate my lost 3 kvp bond & suggest for maturity procedure.

S per concern, i had issued 03 no kvp from beleghata ho, kolkata.
1.94cc666657
2.94cc666658
3.96cc321218 each policy of rs. 10000/-

In the mean time i had lost my kvp and other document ; after discussed with nearest po advice to call log police intimation.

Than...
easyshah

no received payment of kisan vikas patra

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

Since many years we are out side of country usa aus when i was in india we buy few kisan vikas patra in the name of me my wife and my children
Because we was not in india and also loss certificate we did not received my my wife's and children's money back now they both are above 21 now we are in india can you please let me know about if possible easyintercomatgmaildot com it will be help full for our retirement life and...
Address:144008

I Anamika gave my KVPs with regd.no. 3562, 3563 for transfer o Whereaboutsn 8th may 2017 at GPO JALANDHAR from Malerkotla. Today on[protected] I rang at Malerkotla post office to inquire about my case. But they informed me we haven't received your case so far.
Whereabouts of my KVPs given for transfer at GPO Jalandhar from industrial area GPO Malerkotla on 8-5-2017. Please look into the matter and expedite the same and punish the...
Srikanta Dasgupta
from Kokrajhar, Assam

Non-received of mortgage document and monetary amount

Address:Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 781011

Against Kisan Vikas Patra vide KVP NO. 44CD 001612 of amount rupees 10, 000 and Kisan Vikas Patra vide KVP NO. 05BC 127563 of amount rupees 5000
Under the name of Rina Dasgupta, Wife of Srikanta Dasgupta, home loan against account no. [protected] of State Bank of India Branch Maligaon for reassingment submitted for EXECUTION OF AN ASSINGMENT against Home Loan. Matured Date of Kisan Vikas Patra 12 december 2013 submitted to State Bank...
Anil Srivastava zzzz

Upload our Signature in our KVP's in Head Post Office, Lakhimpur-Kheri (U.P.)

I am purchased Kisan Vikas Pater in Lakhimpur - Kheri. Head Post Office on dated 29/01/2008, bearing
S.No. 31BC 240898, 23AB 656796, 23AB 656797, 23AB 656798, 23AB 656799, OF Rs.9000/-
Registration No.113639 in the name of Anil Kumar Srivastava & Renu Srivastava.
Now I am living in Lucknow about 7 years our Kisan Vikas Pater maturity date is 29/08/2016. I have
visited in Aliganj Post Office about 4-5 times for...
Shailesh Kosambia

Non received maturity amount of KVP after due date

Address:394510

I am ilakshiben chandulal kosambia, father's name chandulal morarbha kosambia, residence addres, at & post icchapur, hazira road, surat - 394510, gujarat.

I have bought kvp (Attached copy herewith) from date[protected] to[protected] and second maturity date is 10/02/2016. But still we have not received the maturity amount because the staffe of poste office said very laughfully answer that they have...
sudhir75accounts
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

non payment of KVP

Address:Jhajjar, Haryana

Respected Sir/Madam

My mother purchase KVP in[protected] that have been matured. My mother has been expired and myself is nominee for the same.

I have submitted Death Certificate of my mother but the name of mother misspelled as Luchmi in KVP and Lakshmi Devi in Death Certificate. In the support of this clerical error I have submitted two witnessed of Village Sarpanch as well as A Gazzatted Office, both have...
Biswarup Bagchi

Against Postmaster(Ballygunge-Kolkata)

Address:West Bengal

Respected Sir/Madam,
This Biswarup Bagchi,C/O S.K.Bagchi,is suffering form abusing behavior form Post Master of Ballygunge Post Office.

I'm writing to you for asking one simple question.Is there any simple way to get my matured money back form that Post Office?
As because when i go to claim my money,the postmaster either ask for bribe,if I refuse then he unnecessarily harass me and...
sanjay sharma

non payment of kisan vikas patra

R/Sir,
my mother was bearing kisan vikas patras. after her sudden demise i was awarded succession certificate from concerned court, the same was handed over to postmaster, head post office, dehradun. but feel sorry to say that they have refused to make payment in my favour, instead of payment they are asking me to bring nominee stating that only nominee can claim the amount. How i will get payment when succession certificate is in...
sumitra devi chaursia
from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh

pament of kisan vikas patara

sir, mere dwara kisan vikaspatra 12.2.02 ko liya gayatha jo ki gumne ke bad usa duplicate patra

15.9.05 ko isu kiya gaya. ab mai jab mera kisan vikas patra se apna paisa lene gai to vo bolte hai ki

apka kash adalat me hai. hamare dwara jankari magne par jail bhejne ki dhamki dete hai. mera post office satna [m.p.]pin485001 hai.mere kisan vikas patra ka no. 70cd 200333 & 70cd 200334 hai. please hame sabhi...
shanti devi

Refuse to pay me.

I was purchaged kisan vikash patra from DALTONGANJ post office and its maturity date was 24/03/2009.when i go to nearest post office BARKATHA(Hazaribagh), then there post master refuge to pay me.I was many times application apply to withdrawls of money.But post master cannot be payment till now.
Detail are;
AMOUNT post office Date of issue Registration no . Certificate no. Date of maturity

Kisan Vikas Patra Recent Comments