Kolkata Foreign Lcao Complaints & Reviews

divine diet

rf151686753in

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

My parcel since 4th July 2018 with Kolkata foreign laco and there is no information beside showing parcel is otb . I don’t understand what they do I saw many people complain for their service I need that parcel urgently and there is no one who answers and no updates on website I think this should be shown on media that this is the worst service ever. It never takes that long with other courier services I’m worried if I will get my package...
Malsawmdawngliani
from Lunglei, Mizoram

my parcel stuck

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

My percel from Korea had been stuck since 21st july at Kolkata Foreign LCAO with no updates! Its been many days with no updates now and also i have been experiencing this problem a few times...its really frustrating..
I really want my percel on time now..
My tracking number is RE[protected]KR
I would be very greatful if my percel reached me at the earliest.....
Complainant4521

parcel stuck in kolkata since 1 month

My parcel from china with tracking number rr[protected]tw has been held at kolkata since 16/5/18 (Today is 13/6/18).
I ordered the item on 8/5/18 to give the service atleast 1 month time to deliver. Now it has been 5+ weeks and 4 weeks out of that has been in kolkata. I tried to contact bangalore sub fgn post which is the next destination according to the tracking. However that is useless because phone number doesnt work. Even my local...
Ambalika Sinha

pls send my parcel. rs856199765nl

Address:Khordha, Odisha, 751007

My order rs[protected]nl is stuck at kolkata foreign lcao since
2017.07.13. With reason being

Record item customs information (Inb), air, kolkata foreign lcao, retention reason : awaiting presentation to customs commissioner

After that there is no further status. Need my parcel urgent. Pls help me in getting my parcel... Atleast give me the contact number. I got a number[protected] and contacted but...
karthidhakshin

product not delivered

My order (Consignment no ru[protected]cn) was shipped from yiwu, zhejiang, china on 21/04/2018.
Item received by kolkata foreign lcao on 3/05/2018. Next office mentioned as bangalore sub fgn post.
After that there was no update in india post tracking till now.
Now almost 2 weeks has been completed.

Requesting you please support and guide me to clear it from customs....
Arindam Acharyya

delay in delivery of registered letter

My registered letter was posted from chandannagar post office on 16th april, 2018 with tracking id: rw[protected]in. It has been lying with kolkata foreign lcao since 17th april, 2018 and till date there is no update on the same. On contacting chandannagar post office they told me there is no option but to track online.

This is a legal document and needs to be delivered urgently to italy and has not moved in a month. Need some...
Raunaq Rajkhowa
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

delivery of product

My product has been stick at kolkata foreign lcao for the last week with the status being reflected as 'awating presentation to customs commissioner.

I would like to know how much longer it will take before it is cleared.

Very frustrating.

P. S the previous parcel never reached me as the status was never clear after it reached kolkata foreign lcao....
swamisarvananda
from Nazareth, Tamil Nadu

parcel stuck without being cleared at customs

I have received a parcel with the tracking number RU[protected]CN. It was received on March 31, 2018 and no movement after that. Tracking details can be found at https://t.17track.net/en#nums=RU[protected]CN. Please release it as it is just some clothes.

The product was order at https://www.newchic.com and this is the link to the product - https://www.newchic.com/bottoms-4429/p-990741.html?rmmds=myorder.

I want the...
Kiloo Looki

no update regarding my product

Ordered an item with order number ry[protected]cn. It has cleared customs and was supposed to have been shipped to guwahati rms assam since 9-3-2018. Now it is already[protected] but there is no update whatsoever regarding the status of the parcel. I'm in tripura state and will be leaving soon. I don't know what is causing the delay. I don't know if the fault lies with kolkata foreign lcao or india post. Sad services in india....
Sharmili Ghosh

excessive delay in delivery of parcel from usa

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700053

I had ordered supplements from usa which, according to the tracking updates, has reached the kolkata foreign lcao more than a week ago. My tracking consignment number is rx[protected]de. It says they have retained it for a specified reason, since many days. I want to know what the reason is, so that i can resolve it as soon as possible! I need my parcel urgently, i've been calling the office so many times but my calls never get to them, this...
Aiban Pakyntein

excess delay in delivery/clearing of parcel, shipment stuck with no update.

Address:East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya, 793001

Hi, i have been waiting for my parcel for almost a month now and kolkata foreign lcao is withhelding it for so long with no status of its progress whatsoever. The parcel have been lying pending with the concerned office since 27.02.2018 till date. The order number is 1866119 and tracking no. Rz[protected]gb. This is very unfortunate and not expected from a reputed company like kolkata foreign lcao.
Kindly take necessary action and resolve...
Apoorv7

parcel stuck at kolkata foreign lcao : rb447957400sg

The parcel with tracking number RB[protected]SG has been stucked at the kolkata foreign lcao since 23rd January 2018. That parcel was the most important delivery which is needed for my work but no further status has been updated. Worst service till now. Delay is making my work stuck in the middle. I want my parcel as early as possible to continue my work.
Kindly help...
Muhammad Jamaal

package stuck at customs for over 2 weeks

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560005

My package with the tracking ID RR[protected]TW has been stuck at the Kolkata LCAO from the[protected]. It's been over 2 weeks and there has been no movement of the shipment yet. The package is supposed to reach Bangalore Sub Foreign Office next. I'm waiting on an important delivery and this has been stuck there for way too long. Please look into the matter and help me sort this out ASAP.
Thank you!...
Shyam Bhagat 1
from Bihpuriagaon, Assam

parcel not cleared by customs retained for unspecified reason

My parcel letter is stuck by kolkata customs for unspecific reason
Tracking number is rh[protected]tr showing status
As retainedby customs retention for unspecific reason kolkata lcao
From 12.1.2018
Please send it to my domestic location
Send information if any clearance documents required
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
How many days it will take to deliver...

I want to know the actual reason for retention of my parcel of tracking number rf[protected]sg because some tracking site shows custom clearance complete and some shows in progress and others shows held by customs... Please guide me what should i do to get my parcel soon....
salonijain16
from Bikaner, Rajasthan

didn't receive my order. no update is status of product

The most pathetic service ever. My two shipments are stuck in kolkata foreign lcao since[protected] no update whatsoever after that. No movement. No response from india post twitter handle or any officials of west bengal postal department.
Pathetic. Atleast a response would have been highly appreciated.
Shame.
Non-reliable services of custom. Poor custom
No update since 36 days is too much. What kind of service...
sam454
from Bargarh, Odisha

parcel stuck without any updation

Worst service ever. My parcel with consignment number ru[protected]gb from uk has been stuck at kolkata foreign lcao since last week and when i track for the same, the status shows "retention reason : awaiting presentation to customs commissioner". We will be shifting to another place in around 10 days. It will be a headache if the parcel doesnt reach me before that just because of their negligence
. I want my ordered parcel to be passed...
NanRaso

delay in shipment

I have ordered couple e items from aliexpress and all the items are struck at

Kolkata foreign lcao : saying "started customs clearance process".

I am waiting for this nearly month now. Due to which my project is getting delayed which i is supposed to be completed by dec 1. Kindly check this on priority and get this done. Appreciate the help.

Tracking id's :
Ry[protected]cnbr...
deepjd18

package stuck since 13 nov, 2017

My package with tracking no. Ry[protected]cn is stuck at kolkata foreign lcao since 13th nov, 2017.

It is a very urgent package and it's been there for 8 days now. I have ordered packages from aliexpress earlier, and every time the clearance takes a long time to get processed at the kolkata lcao in comparison to chennai lcao.

So, i would like the authority to look into the matter and clear the package so that...
Mele
from Kohima, Nagaland

parcel not received

Address:797001

I have ordered a product from ali express and my tracking number is rf[protected]cn. My parcel has reached kolkata foreign lcao since september 16 from china. I don't understand why it is taking so long for the customs department to clear my package. Really dissppointed with this kind of slow service. It's almost two months since my package is lying in the office and nobody seems to care. Why is it taking so long for them to clear my package???...
deepjd18
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

package rb353990115sg

Address:560076

Package stuck in kolkata foreign lcao since 21 oct 2017:

My package with tracking id rb[protected]sg is stuck in kolkata foreign lcao since 21 oct 2017. It has been 10 days and still, there is no movement or update of my package. I'm extremely frustrated with their sluggish attitude.

Please move my package forward asap so that it can reach my address with pin 560076.

Deepjyoti
ELss
from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh

great delay

I’m waiting a few parcels here in kolkata. They came to kolkata before durga puja but the holidays are over long ago.
No answer since 25 of september!!!
Rf[protected]cn;
No answer since 29 of september for this also rf[protected]cn!!!
This one rg[protected]cn is traveling around india and was even delivered somewhere to someone but not me!!!
What’s going on?...
Tickendra Jit Das

excess delay in delivery/clearing of parcel, shipment stuck with no update and no response to complaints

The most pathetic service ever. My two shipments are stuck in kolkata foreign lcao since[protected]. No update whatsoever after that. No movement. No response from india post twitter handle or any officials of west bengal postal department.
Pathetic. Atleast a response would have been highly appreciated.
Shame.
I know they have immense workload as this being a festive season and there will be huge parcels load but a offical...
26 Comments

Kolkata Foreign Lcao Recent Comments