Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Ltd Complaints & Reviews
| Address: Mahindra Rural Housing finance ldt Washim |
With the reference to above said subject I am pralhad hande. I had taken loan from Mahindra housing Finance that time property insurance done by company without information me. I have settled above said loan account last year but still they are not paid my insurance amount....
Waiting for pending amount credit from 2 month
| Address: B-34, RDC, 3RD FLOOR Rajnagar Above Maharani Restaurant, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201001 |
| Website: www.mahindrahomefinance.com |
Applied for loan in April, documentation and all they take more then 2 month got sanctioned in July while I am salaried person with MNC and now today is Oct but still waiting for my pending amount. Calling them again and again but no proper reply when direct connect them they say we are processing.
Really very negative response.
Wrongly Deducted Login Fess
I had applied for Home Loan from Mahindra Home Finance 2 month ago and also submitted all the documents to concern persons, Suddenly 3000 /- has been deducted from my account without any inform to me after checking with bank statements he replied that it is necessary for further loan approval
After all proceeding they were suddenly realized that name in document is not match with name shown in online and he was informed to us regarding this. After 4-5 days name in online is also changed and same submitted to him but later on he was without informed to me cancel the rejection my application
So my concern is to refund login fees which was deducted fraudently
After all proceeding they were suddenly realized that name in document is not match with name shown in online and he was informed to us regarding this. After 4-5 days name in online is also changed and same submitted to him but later on he was without informed to me cancel the rejection my application
So my concern is to refund login fees which was deducted fraudently
pmay clss subsidy against housing loan
| Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422013 |
I am yogesh tiwade and i received benefit of pradhan mantri awas yojana (Pmay) - credit linked subsidy scheme (Clss), against my lousing loan from mahindra rural housing finance ltd. (Loan account no. – xsemnas[protected].
For above mentioned benefit, i received an email (Dated 21st dec, 2018) stating submission of granted subsidy to mahindra rural housing finance ltd. From nhb. (For reference - complaint no. Comp/1311/2018). But at present i don’t have my loan account associated with the same (Account closing date - 3rd may 2018). I transferred it to hdfc housing finance ltd. On 6th april, 2018 (Reason being overly charged roi)
I was continuously taking follow-up against my subsidy for past 1.5 years (Emails attached). After receiving conformation against granted subsidy, i contacted mahindra rural housing finance for new status. There, i was told that they haven’t received any amount against my housing loan.
For your reference following are the complaint numbers:
1. Comp/2463/2017 (Status – closed on 25/10/2017)
2. Comp/1311/2018 (Status – closed on 20/12/2018)
I sincerely request you to please solve this issue, so i can avail the benefit of subsidy funds.
Yogesh tiwade
[protected]/[protected]
For above mentioned benefit, i received an email (Dated 21st dec, 2018) stating submission of granted subsidy to mahindra rural housing finance ltd. From nhb. (For reference - complaint no. Comp/1311/2018). But at present i don’t have my loan account associated with the same (Account closing date - 3rd may 2018). I transferred it to hdfc housing finance ltd. On 6th april, 2018 (Reason being overly charged roi)
I was continuously taking follow-up against my subsidy for past 1.5 years (Emails attached). After receiving conformation against granted subsidy, i contacted mahindra rural housing finance for new status. There, i was told that they haven’t received any amount against my housing loan.
For your reference following are the complaint numbers:
1. Comp/2463/2017 (Status – closed on 25/10/2017)
2. Comp/1311/2018 (Status – closed on 20/12/2018)
I sincerely request you to please solve this issue, so i can avail the benefit of subsidy funds.
Yogesh tiwade
[protected]/[protected]
loan
Application id-1094237
Loan amount-rs-400000/-
I am jayada from jaipur (Rajasthan). I have applied for the loan for rs-400000/- on 07th of september 2018 at mahindra rural housing finance ltd of jaipur branch through his agent for construct my home.
After few days his agent said that my loan has been sanctioned and check will be processed.
After that i started construction of the home.
After couple of weeks i went of the branch for bring my cheque. They didn't give any response. I went approx 5 times to your jaipur branch for bring my cheque. The didn't give. He said always it is being processed.
After that he gave cheque's scan copy to me on whatsapp (Find attached file). Dtd 30th of september 2018. I again went to the branch. Again they said it is being processed.
Now its 19 november 2018.
I went approx 9 times. They didn't not respond.
Some borrowers come to my house for their money but i can't give.
Note - he deducted emi & interest amount without given me loan. According to my knowledge the cheaqe has been prepared but they do no give.
Please find attached file of cheaqe of axis bank, deduction amount message, constructed work, aadhar card.
Kindly please take some necessary action as soon as posible.
Jayada khan
Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Contact-[protected]
Alternate-[protected]
E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
Application id-1094237
Loan amount-rs-400000/-
I am jayada from jaipur (Rajasthan). I have applied for the loan for rs-400000/- on 07th of september 2018 at mahindra rural housing finance ltd of jaipur branch through his agent for construct my home.
After few days his agent said that my loan has been sanctioned and check will be processed.
After that i started construction of the home.
After couple of weeks i went of the branch for bring my cheque. They didn't give any response. I went approx 5 times to your jaipur branch for bring my cheque. The didn't give. He said always it is being processed.
After that he gave cheque's scan copy to me on whatsapp (Find attached file). Dtd 30th of september 2018. I again went to the branch. Again they said it is being processed.
Now its 19 november 2018.
I went approx 9 times. They didn't not respond.
Some borrowers come to my house for their money but i can't give.
Note - he deducted emi & interest amount without given me loan. According to my knowledge the cheaqe has been prepared but they do no give.
Please find attached file of cheaqe of axis bank, deduction amount message, constructed work, aadhar card.
Kindly please take some necessary action as soon as posible.
Jayada khan
Jaipur (Rajasthan)
Contact-[protected]
Alternate-[protected]
E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com
Nov 20, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved Dear Sir,
Address of Principal of Branch- Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Ltd, 4th Floor, Shalimaar Complex M.I Road, Jaipur Rajasthan-302001
Branch Manager's Contact- Seema 9530374009.
Agent Contact - Sunil 9672298222.
Please take necessary action ASAP.
Complaint against Mr. Vinod Sharma, Mr. Rupesh Kohli and Mr. Ashish Agrawal Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Limited Branch Nagpur Maharashtra
| Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra |
I took a Housing loan from the Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Limited Nagpur Branch in May 2014 for the construction of my house at the property plot no 27, Vikas nagar, Near Infant Convent, Khadgaon Road, Wadi, Nagpur, Maharashtra for the amount of Rs. 4, 80, 000/- (Rs. Four Lacs Eighty Thousand Only).
I constructed and supervised the work as per the instructions of the Bank staff and had the Regular visits.
I paid the installment regularly and has good record.
I take over the Loan from Aspire Home Finance Limited in the month of February 2015 and foreclose the Loan account of Mahindra Rural Housing Finance limited on 2nd March 2015 with the cheque No. 3255251 of Rs. 440528/- (Rs. Four Lacs Fourty Thousand Five Hundred and Twenty Eight) as per the Foreclosure statement of the bank.
After the clearance of payment I asked them for NOC and Release letter for the property for further process in the Aspire Home Finance Limited. They issued the NOC on 08 Apr 2015 but did not issue the Release letter which is the primary document required for further process.
I have made many rounds of the Bank on various days but was always told to come latter. I found it very troublesome to have had to come so many times. It is an unprecedented lack of service and I have found the behavior of Mr. Vinod Sharma Mr. Rupesh Kohli and Mr. Ashish Agrawal very uncooperative. Mr. Ashish Agrawal talk roughly and told me to do anything that you can do? Why should our precious time be wasted over such trifling jobs which hardly have taken few minutes ?
I wrote a complaint letter on 08th May 2015 for the Branch manager to issue the Release letter and got aware of this issue but he is also not doing anything.
I found the service for the Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Limited very troublesome and no one is ready to talk properly.
This issue harassed me mentally and physically which has the impact on my work because unfortunately I am paying the installment of Rs. 10240/- (Rs. Ten Thousand Two Hundred and Fourty) for the loan amount of Aspire Home Finance Limited without withdrawing the cheques of that amount due to Release letter.
I request you to issue the Release letter as soon as possible because it is required urgently by me. I shall be much obliged.
Regarding Release Letter
| Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra |
I foreclose the loan account in the MAHINDRA RURAL HOUSING FINANCE LTD on dated 02/03/2015 with the cheque of Rs. 440528/- as per foreclosure letter from the bank. I asked them for the release letter and NOC but the provide me only NOC after many rounds of the bank. It is an unprecedented lack of service and i have found the behaviour of the staff very un- co-operative.
Release letter required urgently to me and they just troublesome me to have had to come so many times.
I have made many rounds of the bank on various days but was always told to come later.
View replies
I took the loan amount of 480000/- from Mahindra Rural Housing finance LTD and foreclose the account with the amount of Rs. 440528 with cheque no 3255251 dated 02/03/2015 and asked them for NOC and Release letter. The whole staff of Ganeshpeth Nagpur branch with branch manager Mr. Rupesh Kohli harashed me for the Release letter. I visted his branch many times they just tell me to come later and returned me with rude behaviour. I took the loan from other bank and clear this account due to release letter they are not releasing my payment. I am got jammed from both side due to Mahindra Rural Housing Finance ltd. Branch manager Mr. Kohli and asst manager did not here anything and torture me. Kindly help me to come out
COMPLEND
| Address: Pune, Maharashtra |
im ABHEEJEET JHA from pune
im doing enquiry home loan throw just dial
i received one call by mahindra finance
i giveing you all document 14/2/14 by mr rohan([protected])
he & his boss confirm me your loan approved with in one week
after im daily followup rohan & durjesh jee ([protected])
durgesh jee calling me 25 or 26 feb u loan approved only 7 lkh interest rate 12 to 13%
after month end he call me your loan only approved 2lkh
after that i went your head office sorgate pune
durgesh jee speak we have some problem in management but solved i do that your loan
after that im daily followup he saying ok ok
today some body calling me im coming your home for valuation
affter some time durgesh jee call me if you stop your old loan then your home loan approved
finaly i want to say durgesh jee not aplicable for senior officer
he speak always not true
he always take fals cometment
if i feel your home loan application from then ispeak trully i have 2 loan
then i go your office speak surjeet jee i dont can stop my loan
i always know yes or no
he always say yes yes yes
today he speak if you dont clossed previous loan i dont get you
this cheating with me
affter 1.5 month
im showing i have own buseness income something 25k
&
job in ANJALI APPLIANCES PVT LTD MUMBAI
AT ASM POST SALLARY 25K(cash)
Im finaceing that flat im leaving since 1 year & i give 21242rs instalment/month instalment show my bank statement
but bulder not take agrement
so i want need home loan then i give bulder 21242 affter that can i dont give 11000/month
my flat valuation is 1 year before 13.5 lakh today valu 18lakh
can you dont give me 8.5 lakh
i have not any cheqe bounce im using credit card also.lic & more
PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION
thanx
regarding
abheejeet jha
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
home loan
Sir without blue print sanctioned by authorised depertment and estimation how the company will sanctioned the home loan Helpful
Long & lengthy process taken
| Address: Anand, Gujarat |
i have given papers for home loan to Mr.Dinesh Parmar (Sales Exe.) of Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Ltd., Anand Branch, and as per my knowledge company taken my file in process in July 2010 and sanctioned my loan of Rs.248000/- in Sept. 2010 as i came to know by receiving xerox copy of chq of Rs.242755/- (after deduction of Insurance and other charges) of Dated 28/09/2010 on the name of Shree Umiya Consturction, Anand (the builder of my house i.e.41, Panchamrut Park, Hadgud - Khetivadi Road, Hadgud, Anand) i have submitted all required original papers to company ...
(1.Original Purchase agreement - purchase of Land from Orginal owner to builder,
2. Copy of Index
3.Original Purchase agreement - purchased by us form builder Dt.13052010
4.Original Index of Purchase agreement Dt.13052010
5. Original Mortgage Registered paper between Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Co. and us for Which expenses beared by me)
... after submitting this document the sales executive Mr.Dinesh Parmar and Mr. Janak Suthar raised querry that the income of applicant and co-applicant is low therefore applicant need to give additional guarantor or present guarantor's addittional income and we submit the same on 10/11/2010 to receptionist of Mahindra Finance Anand Branch. and the sales exe process for it on 23/11/2010 and steel the company officials giving another querry.
i cant understand there is not any TAT system in company for Loan file processing, and how querry can be raised after disbursement and issuing chq of payment. My loan process has taken 4 and half month it is too long and lengthy process as well as herressing for customer too. pls help
(1.Original Purchase agreement - purchase of Land from Orginal owner to builder,
2. Copy of Index
3.Original Purchase agreement - purchased by us form builder Dt.13052010
4.Original Index of Purchase agreement Dt.13052010
5. Original Mortgage Registered paper between Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Co. and us for Which expenses beared by me)
... after submitting this document the sales executive Mr.Dinesh Parmar and Mr. Janak Suthar raised querry that the income of applicant and co-applicant is low therefore applicant need to give additional guarantor or present guarantor's addittional income and we submit the same on 10/11/2010 to receptionist of Mahindra Finance Anand Branch. and the sales exe process for it on 23/11/2010 and steel the company officials giving another querry.
i cant understand there is not any TAT system in company for Loan file processing, and how querry can be raised after disbursement and issuing chq of payment. My loan process has taken 4 and half month it is too long and lengthy process as well as herressing for customer too. pls help
Complaint marked as Resolved View replies
I had applied for home loan through Mahindra Rural Housing finance ltd. They have kept saying that I should submit the document and it is under process after 1 month they inform me that my application is send to account and legal department for verification.
This way they have wasted my 6 months. After that they said that they need partnership deed of builder and builder refuse to give that on account of saying...
I had applied for home loan through Mahindra Rural Housing finance ltd. They have kept saying that I should submit the document and it is under process after 1 month they inform me that my application is send to account and legal department for verification.
This way they have wasted my 6 months. After that they said that they need partnership deed of builder and builder refuse to give that on account of saying...
Mahindra Rural Housing Finance Ltd Recent Comments
- loan
Dear sir, Application id-1094237 Loan...1
- COMPLEND
Dear sir im ABHEEJEET JHA from pune sir im...1
- Regarding Release Letter
I foreclose the loan account in the MAHINDRA...2
- Loan Processing charges
Hi, I had applied for home loan through...2
- Long & lengthy process taken