Mangalmurti Auto Link

Mangalmurti Auto Link Complaints & Reviews

sebastian rajaa
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Investment cheating

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

My self also invested 2.5 lakhs in mangal murti auto link and they have cheeted me after paid 1lakh. Remaining 1.5 lakh and the remaining rent amount also not received and Phone are now switched off in chennai and mumbai office. Thier website also not working. They have cheeted me. If any one like me cheeted by mangal murthi call me.

Sebastian -
Ph - [protected]....
nandshan

no payment

for last three months i have not recd the payment, and even no response from the customer relationship dept. the telephone are regularly not reachable.if conctacted in the office we get false commitment....
Nandkishor Patil

Investment

I want to know how can we trust Mangalmurti Auto link Pvt Ltd ? They floated some Investment Plans ? I invest my 3.26 lacs for Toyota Innova. Can We trust it and invest or not? Please give me suggessions....
556 Comments

Mangalmurti Auto Link Recent Comments