Ministry Of Finance Govt. Of India

Ministry Of Finance Govt. Of India Complaints & Reviews

Address:802301

On dated 16.11.2017, i have submitted my mother atm renewal paper but since the person was not available in the place meet branch manager (Sbi bank, nawada chowk, ara bihar)
He signs it and said give to mr pradeep ji working as clerk.

But till time no response from their end even after several reminder on email and neither anybody is picking the phone which is available in net.

My...
Raja 484
from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh

pension problem

Address:520003

Namaste arun jaitly ji. My name is raja. From vijayawada. Andhra pradesh state. My problem is. My grand father working in customs& centrel excise dept. His post is sepoy. D category post. My grand father is died 20 years back. As per service record per 30 years experience in job. After his death, my grand mother receive pension. My grand mother died one year back. My grand mother have 2 sons, 2 doughters. (4persons).2 persons r dead. And...
Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208001

My parents are both more then 75 years old. My father had brain surgery in july 2017 and mother have to operate the joint account. We as daughters supported the parents and there will be frequent money coming in and payments due to hospital bills. Now bank seized the account. My father is not in stage to go to hospital and mother initial aadhar card deactivated. She applied for aadhar card and it will take another 15 days to activate it....
sarangladda

aadhar card processing only 20 applications per day

Address:411015

I am a resident of pune, and wish to create aadhar card for my 4 year old daughter. I have visisted the zp, as well as several designated enrollment centres in my surrounding area. But, all of them have only a capacity of creating 20 aadhar cards in a day, for which people stand in a queue at 5-6 am to get the 20 tokens issues at 9am.

As per census 2011, the population of pune city is approx 4 million....
Govind8271

regarding loan in sbi

Address:Madhubani, Bihar, 847428

I want loan in sbi approx 2.5 lakh but bank manager abuse me when visiting to the bank and told me your father not given me money to provide you loan sir i[censored] will support me than i stand on my leg and india will stand up.

I will always happy if i get loan and make my dream true

Address : ausi zero mile, madhubani,
Bihar
Bank : sbi...
ankushantara
from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh

increase mrp after reduce gst

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141114

Namaskar jetli ji

First of thanks for gst. But i see no any consumer like us get the benefit of gst. I surprise that company like p&g do fraud with consumer. After reducing gst in tide they increase the mrp of tide by rs.40/- more and do not give the befit of gst to consumer. Take strict action against those company who do like this
Vijay...
This is bring to your notice that there are two fraud transaction done through my sbi card on dated 27 nov 17 of 19999 rs to airtel pymt-billdesk when i have received two otp on my mobile then i have immediately contacted to sbi customer care and told about this and asked to block my card immediately and they have done the same but during this time transaction is completed after that i have also registered a complain...
Address:Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand
Website:One Hard Copy and on customer care toll free no and repeated complaints on emails

I have make an atm withdrawal of 10000 rupees from my boi account from axis bank atm on 09 oct 17. I did not received the cash but cash deducted from my account.in this regard i have given a written complaint to boi under reference no 101017data3963 (Which later rejected) and 301017data5345. Then i wrote to rbi & bonewdelhi. Bonedelhi directed to bodehradun to take the action since the complaint belongs to the area of dehradun. When i contacted...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Service tax paid by industrial establishments on differential land cost to state government industrial development corporations/undertakings is exempted under section 66b of the said act with retrospective effect in the finance act, 2017.

Communication on this has been received by the industrial establishments from industrial development corporation only in the last week of september, 2017.

The refund claim has...
Gomugoyal

about extra charges on using paytm or credit/debit card

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I have been asked to pay extra 1.5% on paytm and 1% on using credit/debit card at samsung service center which getting my mobile repaired. Below is the mail communication which i have raised on customer care on samsung.
They are asking that you need to pay cash if you do not want to pay extra.

Kindly suggest whether i have to pay this extra amount or not. As per my understanding i should not...
Subodh trivedi

misbehave by the bank employee

Address:Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Sir mera account p. N. B sarai maswanpur kanpur pin 208017 (Bank code 1892) me hai mere father aur mai bank me 10-11-17 ko passbook entry karane gaye wahan dealing clerk ne abusing words ka use kia mere father senior citizen hai unse bhi badtameezi ki maine iski complaint sabhi jagah ki lekin response nahi mila. So plz take action thank you. Mere father kafi heart hai manager, banking lokpal, regional manager kisi ko koi response nahi mila....
Narinder Gujral

non remittance of tax refund by cpc

Address:110089

It is with extreme pain the complaint is being forwarded to you. I am pan card holder no. Aampg5767c a senior citizen of 69 years of age. I am regularly submitting my itr and the itr for 2017-18 has also been submitted to the cpc bangluru and the same has been processed. The details of processing were sent to me and refund processed not remitted till date. What every details and documents were required by the cpc have also been...
devendra dhakad

hdfc life

Greetings,

This is bring to your attention that i had proceed for hdfc life at hdfc bank, vijay nagar, indore — m. P. Ifsc code 0000404 on 30.06.17 and my accountioif. Debited rs.99, 000 on 03.07.17. After doing all formalities for hdfc life i left for nigeria on 10.07.17. After reaching here hdfc life asking for medicals. But here i couldn't afford because of expensive. But when i was proceeding that...
parth0536

late fees on gst portal

Address:400068

Sir we are the new register at gst portal and obtained gstn in the month of august. On september 27 i submitted my gstr-3b for the month of august along with the late fees amounting to rupees 1200/-. But since there is no option available to make payment via debit or credit card and due to bank holidays for three days i was unable to make payment on time. On october 18 when i was filling gstr-3b for the month of september they showed me an...
sindhu_vn
from Nilokheri, Haryana

regarding hefty charges from bank and southern railway parking stand

Address:Kanyakumari, Tamil Nadu, 629003

Sir this is to bring your attention that beyond 5 times if we take money from atm through other bank it comes hefty charges which is becoming really burden to us & moreover some banks does have a less amount of atm centres.
Secondly in the name of gst some contractors in the southern railway parking stand is taking hefty charges day by day if we keep vehicle. This are the some charges which you people have to take control on that....
kirnahar
from Balurghat, West Bengal

duplicate issue of lost nscs

I have lost my nscs of rs.25000/- and applied for duplicate thereof but as per rule i am unable to search a surety who is govt. Employee or with solvency certificate for execution of bond of indemnity. As a result, the amount of the aforesaid nscs has been forfeited. Therefore, i suggest to change the rule of postal department for issue of duplicate nscs so that post office can issue the duplicate nscs without any surety like bank where-from...
Bollenane Chenchuramaiah

education loan

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I mr. Ramaiah senior citizen of india request that :
Got education loan from union bank of india, chennai. Interest is being charged @12.5% from the date of sanction of loan. The same bank now is charging 8.7% for car loan and 8.3% for house loan. Subsidy is not being given for the loan. Moratorium period for charging simple interest is study period and 6 months after study period. My son completed his course from june 2017. The bank...
Palak 007

complaint

Address:122506

Sir, मैने १० साल पहले अपनी बिलिडीग स्टेट बैंक आफ पटियाला को किराये पर दी थी पिछले दिनो इसका sbi मे विलय हो गया हमारे यहाँ पर अब २ शाखा हो गयी हैं बैंक द्वारा मेरे साथ सौतेला व्यवहार...
Kiran2786

regarding home loan

Address:Raigad, Maharashtra, 410206
Website:www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint/?fromcompany=Ministry%20Of%20Finance%20Govt.%20Of%20India

आदरणीय साहेब,

माझे नाव किरण काशीराम जाधव मी राहायला पनवेल मध्ये मी कंपनी स्वीबेर ऑफशोर कंपनीत प्रोजेक्ट कंट्रोल अभियंता म्हणून जॉब ला होतो, आणि जॉब च्या मदतीने मी...
Palak 007

corruption against the closing of sbi branch

Address:122506

With due respect, i was a landlord of your sbi branch since last 10 years. At present, all branches of sbi merges.in that case, the branch that was in my premises had vacant and merge with main sbi branches. But my point is my premises is so much better than sbi branch. As we compare with space, locker room, parking, sitting arrangements of staff and account holders. At last, i request you to clarify my case and see whatever...
Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Respected sirs,
With lots of pain and dis-satisfaction i writing this mail to all of you, kindly take 2 mins to go through the mail..
My submission is as under:-

1. That i am a qualified company secretary by profession residing at 434a, sch. No. 103, kesarbag road, indore (M. P.)

2. That in the year 2015 the then manager mr. Chawla of kesarbag branch of pnb insisted me to get my hl transferred...
dnawab
from Visnagar, Gujarat

cash request from car dealer

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 395001

I would like to complain about car dealer Surat Ford from Surat Gujarat. I had given my car for servicing and informed them that I would be paying the amount by cheque. They sent my car back by saying that they don't accept cheques and if I want to get my vehicle serviced I'll have to pay cash. I tried a lot to convince them but they didn't budge. I even tried to contact their GM/Manger Mr Gopal but even he...
ashish3841
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar

manager reject to produce complaint register

Address:Kota, Rajasthan, 324007

When my father went to sbi aerodrame kota to deposited money. Sbi manager came and told bad behaviour
And they demand to manager for complaint register manager reject to produce and told that you can't do anything
Manager behaviour is not good for all customers and bank facilities are very poor also. You see cctv camera on 11/9/2017 of time 12:30 to 13:00 pm
Ashish gupta
kapil khatana123
from Mathura, Uttar Pradesh

state bank of india

Address:Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh, 246736

Dear sir/ madam

Nivedan is prakar hai ki state bank of india basta bijnor up branch code 17299 ke manager shab form 60 se account nahi khol rahe hai, sir hum kishan hai abhi pan card nahi bana hai. Kal jab hum account open karene gaye tab unhone drink kar rakhi thi or form faik kar ulta sidha bola ki jao mai account nahi kholta jisse kahna hai bol do. Mai nahi darta kisi se. Is is trah sir daily 20-30 kishan pareshan hokar...
Ranjit poddar
from Hojai, Assam

about atc cryptocurrency

I want to know that one criptocurency which name is atc. Is indian coin and operated by subhash jewriya, mumbai. And this company is certified by ministry of finance and commerce. Sir, i want to know about this company, is it all right which detail given by atc on net. Because it seems many people invest in atc. And it's rate increase in multiple day by day because the company shows that this is registered from govt. Of india....
GHPrabhu

complaint regarding icici bank home loan: 1% cash back not paid

Address:400706

With a deep sense of regret and frustration i am writing this mail expecting your advice to get justice regarding non-payment of 1% cash back by icici bank as committed by them in their home loan offer letter dated 06.02.2013. As per the offer i was supposed to get 1% cash back on principal part of the emis paid, firstly after 36 emis as reduction in outstanding loan amount, and thereafter every year till the end...
m.Chandrashekaramurthy

need help

Address:Chamarajanagar, Karnataka

I am one of the former (Middle class) family, we live with goodness & tradition
I am take a agriculture loan at axis bank chamarajanagara branch (Karnataka) 571313
I am not possible to repay the amount, because the ground water draught, but the bank is going to cheque bounce case at kolkata, i am live in udigala village chamarajanagara taluk & district karnataka 571313 the court is kolkata, the distance between...
sudhirbelani

bank is not cooperative when server is down or internet problem

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421201

We are facing a problem since two days from bank of baroda branch dombivali – east due to server down and internet problem.
There was a bank holiday on 20th august 2017 and too much rush on monday in the bank
We understood the technical problem and ready to cooperate but many customers asked them to take an offline cash deposit, but they are not ready to take and said it is not possible
All private banks when faced...
yograj73

thepancard.com

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

योगराज सिंह
Phone : [protected]

महोदय, मैंने अपनी पत्नी (गुड्डी सिंह) का पैन कॉर्ड बनने के लिए thepancard.com पर 18 जुलाई-2017 को ऑनलाइन आवेदन किया। ई रसीद संलग्न है। सभी डॉक्यूमेंट नीचे दिए...
Sparsh Karnwal

funds debited from state bank of india

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Account no. [protected]
This is with reference to the mentioned complaint numbers
I recharged my tata sky of rs 2000 each 4 times but only 1 recharge was successful and other 3 recharge got failed, inspite of this the amount (Rs6000) has been deducted and is not been transferred back
I have tried to contact the customer care but they are not giving me any solution, i hv also contacted merchant tata sky,
Its has...

Ministry Of Finance Govt. Of India Recent Comments