from Idukki, Kerala
Oct 16, 2022
Dec 13, 2022
This thread was updated on Dec 13, 2022

Cheating case

Address:agents are from india

Mostbet is the biggest betting site in india,
I transfered 10000RS via phonepe on 04/10/2022 to the upi id [protected]@ybl which is linked with the mostbet site. After payment i have to enter the UTR no in request slip. unfortunately it showing as refill error. its been 12 days ther have not credited money to my gaming id 71031717. i am requesting the customer care to refund the money. now they are not responding. so kindly do not make...
VKS VKS
Aug 6, 2022

Deposit problem

Address:Meerganj Ara Bhojpur Bihar

I deposited 1250 ₹ on 04/08/2022 but the deposit is not showing in the wallet, I talked to the technical support team many times, those people are just saying that your amount is in process in some time I will update you don't worry. This is my gamming id
Plz refund my money via my transaction details or deposit in my deposit wallet...
Navneet Katariya
Jul 29, 2022
Oct 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 16, 2022

My money is not refunded to my account

I have deposited 1500 rs it has debited from my account but it was not deposited in mostbet wallet and form 15 days they were telling it Refund to your account with in 5-7 days...
Max view
Jul 23, 2022

Deposit issue

I have been deposited 1710 rs into my most bet wallet gaming id:49080581
Its been 4 hours and still they haven't credited to my wallet and their customer care people are just ignoring the chats...
Anku71
Mar 28, 2022
Oct 16, 2022
This thread was updated on Oct 16, 2022

Mostbet is fraud company. They stolen my 15 lakh rupees

In the Mostbet i won 15 lakh rupees and invested nearbuy 1.5 lakh till date. When i won 15 lakh rupee they block my id stating security reason. I have all the proof with screenshots. Please take the action against Mostbet. I guess all the betting site are same if you earn more they block you....
Surent
Feb 2, 2022
Nov 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Nov 6, 2022

Mostbet is fraud company

Mostbet algorithm is looting people money, Never add money into that website....
9 other people found this review helpful
9 found this helpful

Mostbet Recent Comments