My11circle.com Complaints & Reviews

Mr.Rajsusu
Dec 31, 2023

Account unblock

I entered, i deposited R700, i than later deposited R6550 which in total is R65750 I tried to withdraw some of my money, but it was useless. After filing complaints with no response, which made me seek the assistance of W w w . t.me / Rykabalan and i was able to them and also i see good reviews about them which led me to the retrieval of my funds back. Please beware of where you invest your funds...
Vipul Lamba
Jul 29, 2023

Account Blocked PLEASE UNBLOCK ME.

I am fair user please unblock me i play fairly PLEASE UNBLOCK ME

My ID- VipulKings1

PLEASE UNBLOCK AS SOON AS POSSIBLE

Please unblock
Please unblock...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Pavan2023
Feb 16, 2023

Removal of my phone number from your service

Please remove my phone number (+91 [protected]) from all your services including calls, SMS, and emails. I receive more calls and SMS often, which I feel is unimportant. Please do the needful to remove my mentioned phone number....
Ramesh jaat
Aug 5, 2022

Unblock my account please

Please unblock my account...
gurj13143477
from Alwar, Rajasthan
Jul 22, 2022

Has been blocked please unblock my account

Address:Bansur alwar

Without any valid reason, you are closing my account. Shame on you guys. Only my fair earnings is available in my account that's only the reason you are closing my account. Shame on you guys. My11circle is a scam app. As per my11circle if we loosing the money than we are fair player if we earned something here than they are blocking our account....
AjayArya7678
from NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh
Jul 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 12, 2022

Showing blocker player on user- Ajayarya76

Hi team, I am unable to withdraw my earnings in your app as it is showing blocker player. Please help here to unblock my id- Ajayarya76....
Tukku jadhao
Jul 4, 2022
Jul 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jul 22, 2022

My account has reopen

Address:P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W), Mumbai 400064.

I playing cash game since one year but suddenly today my account has closed so please reopen my account. I dont no what is the reason of closing account and how to 're open the account. Please 're open my account today. Otherwise i will go to court and i put criminal case on your company. My user name is Ravan1182397. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com......
As4342121
from Farrukhabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jun 26, 2022

Account blocked

Address:Play Games24x7 Pvt. Ltd., P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W), Mumbai 400064.

Without any valid reason, you are closing my account. Shame on you guys. Only my fair earnings is available in my account that's only the reason you are closing my account. Shame on you guys. My11circle is a scam app. As per my11circle if we loosing the money than we are fair player if we earned something here than they are blocking our account.
Username= as4342121
Email I'd = aq[protected]...
Rasik Gordiya
May 14, 2022

Blocked player

Showings Blocked player from last 15 days, i have submitted adhaar card for verification as KYC but its under review from 20days.
Name:king2180233...
CN OGGY
May 1, 2022

My account is blocked

My 11 Circel account is blocked plss unblock my account...
Sahil Kochhar
Apr 13, 2022

Keep on spamming me from different numbers

I'm receiving a lot of promotional messages on daily basis on my personal mobile number. I have never visited their website. I don't know how they got my number. They send these messages from a different number each time so i can't even block them.

For example, the kind of messages I received:
Join Mega Contest at Just Rs.1 in CHEvsHYD only on My11Circle,

Win 1st Prize: Rs 2.02 Crore....
Matin Sunar
Apr 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2022

Sir my account is blocked please unblock

Address:Karnataka

My age is 18 year completed
But my account is blocked please unblock sir...
ashisb707
from Bangaon, West Bengal
Apr 3, 2022
Apr 6, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 6, 2022

My 11 circle account is blocked why I don't know and kyc under review many days

Address:Palla paschim Ramachandrapur n24pgs

Without any valid reason, you are closing my account. Shame on you guys. Only my fair earnings is available in my account that's only the reason you are closing my account. Shame on you guys. My11circle is a scam app. As per my11circle if we loosing the money than we are fair player if we earned something here than they are blocking our account.
Username:LM-10a...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Ronak Hapaliya
Feb 9, 2022
Apr 10, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 10, 2022

I want to unblock my account which is unnecessarily blocked

Username: Kir3899
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
I am getting this response from your team...
Hi, as per the investigation of your account, it was found that your ID is linked with multiple accounts which have already been closed on our portal due to activities that are against our company's policy.But I have never created multiple accounts .

Is this issue is related to login from other device..
So...
Yaseen76
Sep 8, 2021
Aug 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Aug 5, 2022

Withdrawal request rejected and blocked my account

I am playing 10 rupees carrom contest on daily basis in my11circle.com . My withdrawn request has been rejected from my11circle and blocked my account.
I don't know when we lose the amount, then there is no issue to add the amount in account but when we try to withdraw the winning amount, you people reject it and unnecessarily blocked my account.

Requesting to you, please check my account properly...
49 other people found this review helpful
49 found this helpful
bajare_uday
May 23, 2021

KYC

I am trying to withdraw an amount of 106 rupees from the my11circle.com. They are rejecting it everytime saying KYC not clear....
Address:my11circle.com

Account gets locked. I am unable to join a cash contest. Please could you help me to resolve these issue at early as possible to start using my account. Below are the details for your reference:

I have a balance of almost Rs. 489 in my account. Either activate my account or transfer back to my bank account..
My my11circle id is- atozo7357377
My email id is- [protected]@gmail.com...
Rushit Jetani

Blocked account

Please withdraw my money to my bank. I have ₹1600 in my account and you block my account. Please give me my money.
Bank Details:
Account Number : [protected]
IFSC : SBIN0060307...

My11circle.com Recent Comments