Mybet7 Complaints & Reviews

Das Chandra kamal
Jun 2, 2023

Address: India

I am complaining about mybet7 bet aap.. they are fraud they didn't give my winning withdrawal last one month pending

Pasha777888
    Mar 24, 2023
    Jun 2, 2023
    This thread was updated on Jun 2, 2023

They need to be put behind the bars now...
    Taken away all my money and simply no response on whstapp or anything
    Please find the culprits and put them behind bars..
    These guys are fraudsters they rob people's money, their names are Arvind and Anup, they chatted me 14.2 lakhs, after WINNING they blocked my account and because of no response they blocked all my CONTACTs. These people live in Dubai, I have all their details. Please comment that all victims will go to dubai to ### these fakers
    Das Chandra kamal's reply, Jun 2, 2023
    Please publish their details all u have
    I will catch them in their neck
    These guys are fraudsters they rob people's money, their names are Arvind and Anup, they chatted me 14.2 lakhs, after WINNING they blocked my account and because of no response they blocked all my CONTACTs. These people live in Dubai, I have all their details. Please comment that all victims will go to dubai to ### these fakers
    They are fraud my withdrawal winning not giving 365k

Pasha777888
      Mar 24, 2023
      Apr 29, 2023
      This thread was updated on Apr 29, 2023

From 3 days these guys simply not willing to reply or payout
      Whopping they stole my 2lakhs
      I demand strict action
      Simply fraud website

Save yourself and never ever play on this website ever
      Hi I'm also same cheated by those guys for me they cheated 14lac. ([protected], [protected]) is this same guy?
      Krishavm123's reply, May 12, 2023

Sangeet Samanta
        Jun 7, 2022
        Apr 29, 2023

I have deposited money in mybet7 app. But during withdrawal they are not paying me a single money.
        Hi I'm also same cheated by those guys for me they cheated 14lac. ([protected], [protected]) is this same guy?

santosh182121
          from Rayagada, Odisha
          Apr 13, 2022
          Apr 29, 2023

Not giving winning amount

I have registered with mybet7.com ande deposited 10000. After winning of several games i have 2 lakh in my gaming account now while withdraw they are rejecting/pending my withdrawal amount unknowingly reason. I m trying to contact them through call/message they are not responding and they disabled my login Please help me...

Mybet7 Recent Comments