Nandini Complaints & Reviews

Apr 22, 2023

Nandinii outlet is charging more than the printed price

Outlet in Mirgeshpalay, church street / ganesha temple road (pin code 560017) is charging more for products like milk, curd, buttermilk, etc. When asked, the owner and the person employed there are behaving rudely and they are telling, the price got increased _ which is a lies and misleading the public. Every day it is the same story and some or ther keep arguing in the outlet. Need attention to correct this please...
Chintan prasad
Feb 19, 2023

Milk

I think the milk is fake or they are putting water in the milk please take responsibilty...
S.T.naik
Oct 23, 2022

Regarding the quality of milk

The milk that is being provided everywhere is kind of mixed with something because stinks a lot. The curd also tastes sour . Milk is really horrible and tastes very bad. Kindly look into the matter and take strict action against it....
Nandini VP
Feb 18, 2022

Online clothing fraud

I had ordered a kurthi set via vivalady online for rava.799. But I received damaged old used clothes instead. I want a refund of money. This is unethical and illegal. Please take actions...
Ratan Rajpurohit
Sep 6, 2021

Old stock at shop

Address:VV Puram, Bangalore

Hello sir/Madam,
Name - Ratan kumar
Mobile - [protected]

At the below mentioned shop I have found a Nandini milk (pepper flavour) old stock, this bottle is an old stock and because of the cap the rust have occurred, this will affect the consumer health.

Requesting you to refund my money that is RS 20/- and warn the shop keeper not to sell such kind of old stock/rusted bottels.
If not, then...
Nandini Palan
Jun 27, 2021

Complaint about w3rong departure time

Address:13 hosalli extension stage 1 vijayanagar

Hi I have booked benaka bus from shimoga to Bangalore through resbus. Sl 1 seat i booked but departure timing is 9.30 pm in shimoga bus stand i trusted redbus and I came in time to shimoga bus stand. When I came to bus they told departure timing is 11 pm. This is redbus booking mistake. I came 9.30. Now 2 hours I have to wait in bus. Redbus miscommunication. I know shimoga busses are leaving night 11 or 12 pm but redbus mistake. How can this...
Pankaj agnihotri 1

Nandini curd package bloated

Nandini curd package, which is not yet expired, bloated so hard it seems to be going to blast soon. See pictures attached.
Please explain what’s wrong with this curd....
2105almas

Very poor customer service

I purchased a dealership of Nandini milk few days ago in Belgaum. We did wahaterever we were supposed to do but there was no guidance from the company, we did not even get any terms and condition. I have worked with many companies before but never have i ever seen service like this. This is worst possible customer service ever. The staffs at company as well as other are very rude and arrogant. We did not even get our board and other useful...
Hippy

Cheese

Manufacture date of cheese is 9th August but by 19th August cheese has got a foul taste...
Address:Hommaragally, Hampapura hobali, H D Kote taluku, Mysore district, Karnataka.

I am the customer who brouht the nandini milk 500ml greater than the maximum retail price, Mrp. 19. But Parlour boy sell the product greater than the maximum retail price. If I ask why you are getting such cost. He gives so many reasons like He would pay rent for the shop, refrigerator charge, service charge etc. If the shop was general shop I don't think about this matter. But it is a nandini milk parlour so please take action on the shop...
A Nandini milk shopkeeper selling expired date milk to a customer to
finish the daily routine...
Dhanraj71
from Robertsonpet, Karnataka

charging more for nandini milk

Address:Near AJ Hospital Kuntikana opposite to High 66 bar and restaurant, Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575004

I am a resident of Mangalore there is a bakery named New Bangalore Ayyangar Bakery located near to AJHospital . I visited that bakery asked for KMF Nandini milk which had an MRP of Rs18 and the shopkeeper asked for Rs20 . When I asked why are you charging more than MRP they gave me a shocking answer KMF Mangalore has given them directions to sell at that added price and they are willing to give the number of that personal. This is very serious...
rajumeh

refund and compensation of flights cancelled by jet airways

Address:f346 okhla industrial area, phase 2, New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I bought a jet airways ticket (Pnr no. Twplcx) delhi-dubai-delhi ticket 12th to 15th march'19. Both flights (9w508 & 9w507 have been cancelled by jet airways. I now have to buy new tickets at a much higher cost. Also, i would like my refund according to ddca rules.
I have been trying to call their phones since the last two days but they seem to have blocked all phone lines.
Please help me get a refund & compensation i cannot...

sweets

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560097

I purchased dood peda near thindlu circle nandini parlour next to Hari hara medicals. I purchased 250 g s mrp 95 RS on box it s mentioned 10% off on mrp, I paid 100 n shop keeper gave 5rs, stating it has made 10% off then they made it. Pls nandini products any discount AMT pls mention it by erasing the mrp. Bcoz shop keeper are not providing customers any discount...
Nagapriya Kavoori

Nandini goodlife - spoilt milk

Address:560013

I bought one box containing 20 packets of Nandini goodlife milk and 1 box containing 20 packets of Nandini goodlife slim milk.

Several of the milk packets had spoilt, curdled milk. Both boxes came from the KOL unit. The batch number of the slim milk is KOL 5/22 C.

Is there a quality control issue with the manufacturing unit?...
Venkatesh.sathya
from Mangalore, Karnataka

Foul smell in l nandini curd

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have been using nandini curd since 35 years .The curd has a foul smell since 09/12/2015.Kindly look in to the issue and do the needful....
Pradeep Kumar

Quality of Milk

I am from Kaggadasapura, and in recently, we noticed that the Nandini Milk vendor Suresh is occuationaly serving the bad quality Nandini milk, which can not be consumed either due to bad odor [bleaching powder] or milk it self is spoiled. So checking the milk vendor, Suresh, he indicates that he don't have any control over the quality of milk, which he getting from Nandini. So wanted to check if any remedy for such issues or who...

Nandini Recent Comments