Naptol Complaints & Reviews

Sumantha sm
from Mandya, Karnataka
Nov 17, 2023

Online lucky draw winner

Address:Nalini Ranjan avenue basanthala Saha road New alipur Kolkata 700053

I got a courier from naptol lucky draw winner and winning amount is 1280000 so need to confirm its fake or real......
Lawrence pramila
Jun 10, 2023

Castel steel 3 sets

Address:#59 tc palaya kr puram near mother Teresa school road

Wht ever the product u have sneded is 😒itz useless I have ordered another one but u have sended another one
The second time
I want to be refunded my money immediately...
Thanushree MN
Jan 28, 2023

Scratch and win

I have received a courier naming urgent letter where they have given a scratch card worth 12.5 lakhs and have asked account details along with ifsc code to be mailed or sent through whatsapp .
They stated it was 14th year lucky draw .
I visited this website and confirmed it was fake, thus,
I kindly request you to go through this and ensure people are not looted by these scams ....
VivekSingh_123@
from Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh
Dec 16, 2022

Sports shoe

Address:Mumbai

Mehne naptol per se shoe's ordered kye the 14/12/2022 ko or muje fathe hua shoes mile16/12/2022mehne total ₹600 dea hai shoes ke quality bahut bekar hai plzzz mere paise vapas dede or apne shoe's lele shoes size 8 air ke hai mere e-mail id : [protected]@gmail.com mobile number [protected]...
rajkumar@3737
from mumbai, Maharashtra
Nov 27, 2022
Sep 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Sep 8, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Regarding legal action against Frauds are using Naptol logo with letter head

happen to receive a scratch and win coupon of Rs. 10, 40, 000/- in the name of naaptol online shopping pvt.ltd. along with a letter printed over naaptol's letter head. It states, on the occasion of their birthday celebration the company has selected few customers randomly for the lucky draw contest.
+91 [protected]] has been given as their helpline and [protected] whatsapp number to redeem the coupon and to share further...
+14 photos
Shital Abhimanyu Nimkar
Oct 26, 2022

Letter fraud

Address:Vikas royal acrade sain nagar delhi,Rani bagh,pitam pura,delhi 110034

Dear sir we got a letter by naptol they letter consist a scratch card suggesting us you win 950000 rupees. We pay the 9500. they demanded more but we not give them. They call many times and tell us it's real we are talking from naptol prize side.please sir help us....
poojapowar
from Karwar, Karnataka
Jul 19, 2022

Copper 5ltr water pot

Address:karwar

I m ordered to 5 ltr copper pot, 2 glass and waterbottle. but i m receiveing 4ltr pot.

returning the amount or any...
karthikkishor
Jun 27, 2022

Gift prize money

I got scratch coupon saying that got a money of 12, 50, 000 Rs, so u want to pay 0.5% of the amount then i pay it, after that once again he told me to pay to 0.5% so paid it after that he asked me to pay 14100 rs so i paid it, now he is asking to pay 32000 rs, iam asking to return my money but he didn't respond to me, please let me know how to get it back...
Pneb
Jun 3, 2022

Naptol lucky draw

I have got naptol lucky daraw contest win...
lucifer 7355
Jan 25, 2022

Scratch card worth Rs:11,50,000

I have sent the driving license photo to certian mobile number which it said to be naptol's helpline number. So I would like to complain....
beyondreckon
from Kochi, Kerala
Jan 23, 2022

Fake Scratch and Win Contest and Asking for Money from Customer

My neighbor got a Scratch coupon on the label of Naaptol. It is offering a Maruti Swift Car (or 8.80 lacs of cash money whichever customer prefers).
They have attached a form asking customers Bank Account details(A/C No., IFSC Code, Branch Name, and Phone Number). They have mentioned in the instructions that do not enquire about this offer in Naptol Customer Support because Customer Care Service is meant only for customer's product-related...
Bajane Shetty
Oct 14, 2021

It is fraud

It asks tax and bank detail and it is from west bengal...
Address:Haryana

I have placed following order

Order No. : 87819219
Product Name : Keragain Hair Color Shampoo & Color Protecting Hair Spray
Product Quantity : 1
Seller Name : BESPOKE BEAUTY PVT LTD Delhi DS
Colour : Brown
Order Payable Amount : 799.00
Expected Delivery Date : Your Product Will Be Delivered By Mon Oct 4, 2021

The product is fake, I have used this product today and followed...
Krishnapandole
Oct 7, 2021

I want the refund of this product

I had brought an car compresser from naptol which happens to be defective. So I requested a replacement for that but instead of giving us replacement, this company sent us another order charging us same amount for twice.
Now when we are requesting a return and refund for the mistake they have done, they are providing us one more product along with charging us more money.

Plus the services are so bad, they are treating...
Sandeep Kaurr
Aug 16, 2021

Car compressor

Address:ACETECH VENTURES LLP THANE DS R4 JAY MATADI COMMPOND .OPP.RAJLAMI .COMPLEX KALHER 421302

2.8.2021. product was delivery .air compressor is not working . affter delivery used .this product oder no .84897334.
air compresor pumpitem no 27120. pls return and refund to my amount.
i call the custmorcer but no responding any inqury .
thank you...
C0ron4_virUS
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Jul 16, 2021

Naaptol not taking their product back

I have ordered a utensil set from naptol and it appears to be different from what shown and I've placed return order on the same day and its been 10 days no one from naptol has come to take the order no:83196559.
And the customer care when spoken to them times they all are saying different things...first guy said u order exceeded 10 days we will not take that back. Second guy said delivery boy will be coming in two days for pickup...
Rohinisrinivas
May 4, 2021

Worst service refund not credited

The customer service they have is worst service waste people they have hired. With out my knowledge they have generated a coupon for refund when i have requested full refund they are not ready to give me.
All the customer service agents are worst people...
Address:B-14, block B Kalyani west bengal

I have received a letter from naptol saying you have won 1 lakh rupees on the occasion of 12th anniversary.
And the person is calling me again and again to send the details from contact number [protected]...
Surya Manoharan

Refund issues

Order# 70974532
Very poor service, I have never spoke to such customer care executive, I cant call as customer care too, they least care about their customers and dont listen to customers and what resolution they find, they say it and tell us now the case is closed. I ordered for 2 products, one I received which was cookware set, I ordered and received next day, no one will believe if I say, I order6a color and received another color,...
M B C Menon

Product marketed by naaptol

The Product marked by NAPTOL is of cheap quality items imported from China marked as CE.
Recently I ordered a Car Compressor which was deliverd to me was made of waste plastic materials from China & Marked as CE.Any one will astonish to hear the weight of Compressor as 200 gms.
Since I have returned the Item, I got a voucher for Rs 700 to Purchase any other items.
Ahain I ordered a 10 PCS SS hadi set which was delivered...
Anu Raghuram

exchange of small size with double xl

I have ordered for a belt on 3.3.20 code number 7928.. I received it on 4.3.20.. But it was small.. So i placed a complaint for the exchange of size on the same day.. N my complaint number is 42698742.. I was told that i would receive a call from the customer care to confirm for the exchange with in 24 hrs.. I didn't get any so i followed up for the same... Surprised with the rude n mannerless customer care executive (Ladies) i called up...
Illias Patriot

substandard hand wash machine received

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

As regards my order number 59586822 for hand wash machine i received a substandard product which was burnt on the very first use since the product reached me. I repeatedly lodged complaint on phone to which the call centre girls told me their company has asked them not to entertain any complaint for refund lest they will lose their job. Is this a fair practice of an online firm which is taking people for granted. My hard earned money 3598...
Ashokkumar R Vasudev
from Tiruvalla, Kerala

scratch and win prize amount gift tax in new delhi govt 1%

Address:Ashokkumar R V,Rajalekshmibhavan,nEDUMPROM,p o,tHIEUVALLA, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, sms code;869ske

I am a handicapped person I purchase online purchase from naptol co. product previous few months . I am surprisingly co.Letter few days ago.one envelop include scratch and winn card.Iam scratching this card may I schocked iam winning hundai creta car .Iam calling back my addar card, passbookcpy, pancard details send to mobile no.call back again .You are lucky second price winner select your choose car or amount .Ichoose price amount call...
Kumar Edward

naaptol a fraud company

Address:560046

We saw a t. V ad and placed an order for juicer.

We received the juicer which was said to be rs.999 and we had to pay 1, 398 for it.

It is a third class quality juicer, which is not even worth rs.400/-.

This is not the end of the story, every day, a courier boy calls me or my family, and they say they are bringing this worthless juicer and going to deliver it to us.

I am really annoyed...
Vishal20181
from Chandrapur, Maharashtra

fraud call to win prize

Address:Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, 4000054

I had recd. call from naptol about lucky draw contest happen and won 1st prize Ttasafari strome vx varicor and maket prize 12, 80, 000/- winner certificate and registration charges 12800. Validity only for one day. i had recd. call from Mobile No. [protected] and said of deposit Rs. 12800/- and get Rs. 12, 80, 000/- Tatasafari. When i asked abt if refused Tatasafari wht kind of prize will be get...he replied that Tatasafari replaced with...
Premesh

scottish club 7 pcs

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382016

According to communication we have to pay 999 for bags + freight 399, where as actually they collected 1600/- inr instead of 1400/-. They said you got dimond membership, which neither we confirmed nor we agree for any membership over the phone and guy forcely deliver bags at home and collected money from us.

[protected]@gmail.com...
Shwetha Nandakumar

fraud call claiming to have won a lucky draw

Address:560061

Fraud call claiming to have won a lucky draw after the purchase in naptol.

The caller has our complete address and contact details and is repeatedly calling from the below no.[protected]

Claims he is calling from naptol and that i have won the lucky draw - a tata safari/ 120000 cash, and i need to register

Beware of such calls since i have heard lot of such cases i did not entertain them.
sijukeappen

fake calls regarding prize winning

Today i got a call from bihar saying that i have won a prize for shopping through naptol and he was able to tell the details regarding my registration and shopping from naptol and my address details. He told me that i have won a white coloured swift dezire care and i had 2 options, 1. To opt for geeting car or to opt for an amount of rs.6, 80, 000.
I felt that this was some fraud and i opted for the 1st option. Then he asked me to...
sijukeappen

call regarding prize

Today received a call from a bihar number saying that i have won a prize for shopping in naptol and all my adress details were available with them. He told me that i have won a white swift dezire car and i have 2 options - 1. To claim the car, 2. To get an amount of rs.6, 80, 000.
I understood that this was some fraud and when i told him that i opted for the first he wanted me to message my adhar no:. I just messaged a fake number...
Jirimia rabha

lucky draw win

Address:403001

I was got a call today from Naptol company he said me you are winner ours Naptol company Tata safari car so what you need car or cash I said cash then he told me to deposit cash for registration fees is 5, 280 after you deposit we will transfer money in you account and I said OK give your account number then he given me a ladies account number bank details it is
Name is Nisha kumari
Branch is Navada Mumbai
Account number...

Naptol Recent Comments