No Company Complaints & Reviews

HIMANSHU VAGHELA
Feb 26, 2020

Address: C-124 Santvihar society, vasna road va, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390007

My I'd: jagxvdjd

My free fire was not starting 😭 please try to back my free fire I'm loser that I can download hack version from Google I will play only for 2 days then I will afraid then I will uninstall hack version and then I will download original free fire please try to reget my free fire I will can't live without garena free fire please trust me I can't download hack version.😭😭😭😭😭😭.
Feb 26, 2020
Updated by HIMANSHU VAGHELA
Feb 26, 2020
Updated by HIMANSHU VAGHELA

Rugma K Manas
    from Calicut, Kerala
    Mar 30, 2019

Address: 5th Floor, Sesame technologies pvt ltd, Tondayad bypass, Above pure south restaurant, 673001

I have mailed many times to this mail id care. [protected]@gmail.com, didn't get response.

I have ordered blue coloured long kurti and received item on[protected]. (Order no. Ft[protected]
    I am very disappointed after getting your item. The received item is entirely different from ordered item. I didn't like the delivered item. I need to get refund immediately. Please do the refunding process as soon as possible.
    I am very disappointed with this purchase. You guys are not replying my mail.
    I have attached a photocopy of my receipt as proof of purchase. I would like to have this problem fixed quickly please. If i do not hear from you within 10 days, i will lodge a formal complaint with consumer affairs in my state.
    You can contact me on [protected] to discuss this matter further.

Here i am atraching the both item images.
    1. Ordered item (Blue kurti)
    2. Delivered item

Note:- i have posted many queries via care. [protected]@gmail.com and facebook messenger. But did't get replay.
    This item not a right,
    Wrong item

received mismatched product - Comment #3497916 - Image #0

Mouli68p
      Mar 2, 2019

Address: Address in complaint, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500035

Please send your dogsquad to catch one of the dog, which has gone wild and chasing every one and biting. People are very scared to move in this street. Please treat this as critical, as this not regular dog menace issue.

Address:
      Nr. Subhavandanam apartment, road number 5, s. R. K. Puram, nr. Telephone colony, kothapet/saroornagar,
      Hyderabad 500035.
      I want to cancel the product because I don't have money you came late that's why when I order this product I have money to buy then today only I ordered but my husband is. Shouting me please cancel this product. S. O. O. Y sir. We are really sorry. We will buy another products. Diwali there will be offer so

Nidhi Madrecha
        Nov 21, 2018

Address: 400086

As the residence of ghatkopar west. I complain about the most noisy bike riders and this problem is getting more worse. No actions are been taken. The noise is so nuesance. I have my board hsc exams and its getting too difficult to handle. People are sleepless. The old people have been suffering with soo much of noise around take some action soon.
        Please take some actions as soon as possible. This problem is getting worse day by day.

mulla nisar
          May 24, 2018

Address: 400043

This is regarding illegal construction in NIMBONI BAUG CHAWL R NO - 358
          OPP NOOR ISLAM UL MASJID GOVANDI, G209, VT PATIL MARG, MUMBAI 43. M wards,
          This is my house, it has been captured by some miscreants and they demolished and they start new construction . I request mumbai-municipal-corporation dont give them permission new construction .

here i atteched video and photofor your refrence.

Your co-operation in the matter will be highly respected.
          Yours Sincerely
          Dear sir I'm sudip Ranjan Roy vill khulichara p.o Hawaithang dist cachar state assam Mera area towar nhi hai I'm interested towar installation
          sudip Ranjan Roy's reply, Jul 14, 2018
          Mera area towar nhi hai sir please help
          Please remove my number which i have submitted via otp...just dial helped me a lot. [protected]

Jasmeet Kaur Sanghera
            Mar 10, 2018

The complaint has been made to delhi police and mcd officials for non installation o[censored]nauthorized mobile tower in residential area. All the local residents are against the tower due to various side effects and hazardous radiations coming out of the tower. A complaint letter of more than 50 signatured letter of locals resident were submitted to delhi police as well (Copy attached).
            There are senior citizen and heart patients which health will adversely get affected due to the radiation. Please take immediate action against property owner charanjeet kaur, w/o harbans singh property no 18a, vikaspuri extension, chander vihar, nilothi, delh

I am Namrata sachan. I lost my pan card while I was travelling. So please register my complaint so that no one can missuse it. Beside please issue my new pan card.
            There is many stray dog in colony yesterday I'm coming 1 pm at night that r attacked me in a group please do needful.

bittu143
              from Morinda, Punjab
              Feb 17, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab

Dear sir/mam
              My name is krishan lal and i have two loan account with your respective company which are 4240cd54929250 & 424pst58871871 my emi date is 2nd of every month. It is requested that i face problem to pay it on 2nd of every month, i have to borrow money every month to pay it. My salary come to my bank account after 8th of every month. You are again requested to change my emi date from 2nd to 10th of every month.

With thanks and regards

Krishan sharma
              Feb 17, 2018
              Updated by bittu143
              Dear Sir/Mam
              My name is Krishan Lal and I have two loan account with your respective Company which are 4240CD54929250 & 424PST58871871 my EMI Date is 2nd of every month. It is requested that I face problem to pay it on 2nd of every month, I have to borrow money every month to pay it.My salary come to my bank account after 8th of every month.You are again requested to change my EMI date from 2nd to 10th of every month.

Thanking You.

With Thanks and regards

Krishan Sharma

Complainant11029
                Feb 2, 2018

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

Hello. My name is shivam shrivastava. I want to report unwanted calls and spam numbers, they are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected]. I do not want any calls from the above numbers that i have given. Please help me. Please report all the unwanted numbers which i have given above to trai.

Shivam shrivastava
                Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                Feb 8, 2018
                Complain resolved.
                Feb 02, 2018
                Updated by Complainant11029
                Please help me.
                Feb 02, 2018
                Hello.My name is Shivam Shrivastava.I want to report unwanted calls and spam numbers, they are [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] and [protected].I do not want any calls from the above numbers that i have given.Please help me.Please report all the unwanted numbers which i have given above to trai.

Shivam Shrivastava
                Email - [protected]@gmail.com
                Feb 03, 2018
                Please report the above given unwanted numbers to trai.
                Feb 03, 2018
                Please report the above given unwanted numbers to trai.Please help me.
                Sir registration nhi ho rha h kafi time se try kr rhi hu

arun_ashok_v
                  from Paravur, Kerala
                  Dec 29, 2017

I am requesting you not to sent the registration package details. It is just a waste of time for both o[censored]s. I don't have money to pay you. So i won't be accepting the delivery. So kindly cancel the delivering of package to me.
                  My email is :
                  Pls take this seriously and do the necessary. Hoping for a positive response.
                  Sincerly
                  Arun ashok v
                  Dec 29, 2017
                  Updated by arun_ashok_v
                  Read data ( company name)
                  Dec 29, 2017
                  Updated by arun_ashok_v
                  Not real data... It is glow jobs (company name)
                  Send massage
                  It's cod Order so you can cancel at anytime.

Srikanth Reddy R
                    Oct 9, 2017

Address: 500072

Hello ghmc,

This is srikanth address at h. No: 687/b, alwyn colony, kukatpally, hyderabad 500072, land mark (Near jalakanya)

There are around 20 to 25 street dogs in my street, always barking and threatening people passing by, during night time, even early morning 6 am. Dogs will jump from the gate and enter the premises and spoiling home daily
                    Barking and biting the small kids, during night time and it's problematic us to sleep
                    I request you to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Kindly take necessary action.

Aug 26, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400612

I am a resident of a almase colony moti baug kausa mumbra thane.. The number of stray dogs in our vicinity have gone up tremendously and the nuisance caused is getting unbearable. The dogs keep howling the whole night which is affecting the sleep of the residents. Also, the dogs chase and bark whenever a person passes around at night. Especially, the women and children are scared to go out. It's become very unsafe to stay out at night in the area. Kindly get rid of the stray dogs so we can live our lives peacefully.
                      Best regards,
                      Anwar shaikh
                      I have submitted the fee,
                      But didnt got my acknowledgement no.
                      Till now
                      I live in bara Chand ganj Lucknow and here dog is disturbing me it has attacked my scooty and teared the seat it is very wrong please catch the dog as soon as possible.

thil satheesh
                        Jul 19, 2017

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, 612001

I am application number[protected]. I am apply for before one month ago. U bank side tell beeing processing. U side no next setup moving. Why i am waiting for one month. My side any problem u tell me. Quickly processing & status update. My application status quickly answer. I day to day bank officer meet. But no response why? Bank officer tell card coming u wait.
                        Jul 19, 2017
                        Updated by thil satheesh
                        Quickly update

chandranari
                          from Ottappalam, Kerala
                          Jul 5, 2017

Address: 678701

Dear sirs, since one week our land phone no:0491./2523175, in my name a. Chandran, sowparnika, maruvapadam road, kannadi, palakkad is working with full of disturbances&noices&we cannot hear the ring sound also&unable o phone outside or receving incoming calls also. Eventhough we have phoned several times to nearest telephone exchange w yakkara jto (Mob. No
                          [protected] they used to tell it may be due to heavy rain or cable fault or
                          Line short or loose comtact of some cables like that. Once, 15 days back one line man came home &checked all lines inside house &found no defects& agreed for the noices &disturbances we are facing&simply commented it may be due to land phone or chordless phone. I renewed chordless phone battery &brought one new land phone for checking&found the same problem of noices&no ringingbut nobody attended so far. Yesterday i took my landphone to telephone exchange office at yakkara &jto tested with his landphone&mobile&found no defects for the land phone&assured he will send the line man for checking the line fault&rectification. But nobody has come so far&we were unable to receive so many missed calls since one week kindly arrange to solve ourland phone problem. (A. Chandran) customer 5-7-2017
                          Sep 10, 2017
                          Arya Kakkar's response
                          Sir mera balance refund kar dijiye
                          Sir Maine apne debit card se 399 rs ka jio me recharge kiya lekin recharge nahi hua aur mere paise bhi cut gaye sir mere paise refund karwa dijiye please sir thanku

My landphone no0491/2523175 in my name a. Chandran, sowparnika,. At, maruvapadam kannadi. Palakkad 678701 - Comment #2845714 - Image #0
                          Sir kai bar nagar nigam m complain kr chuki pr ap hmare area me a to z, kisi ko kuda uthane ni bhejte har jagh swachta abhiyan chal rha pr hmare ared me logo ko khuda fekne ki bhut dikkt h pls help us..yha bhot dikkt hoti h koi plot me khuda fekta to koi road me ese kese swach hoga bhrat..

bhabha nagar sanigawa road near rama devii...

Sinky
                            Jun 13, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110014

I am very disheartened while writing this complaint.. I am resident of south delhi hari nagar ashram new delhi 110014. I am facing the problem of water supply as ur employee supply a water in my area hardly for "one hours" which is very disturbing for me and it has dismayed me completely as we are not able fill up our water tank and fulfill our basic daily requirement and i have enquired in my nearby area i. E shri niwas puri the water supply in that area remains for 4 hours... I want u to look in to the matter and take rigid and strict action against ur employee. And this is strict warning from my side as i am gonna take really very strict action against you and your employees i[censored] are unable to do anything
                            I am big fan of biscuit sunfeast dark fantasy which fully filled from inside with dark chocolate but there is less quantity of chocolate and more crust so please provide more chocolate inside

Water problem - Comment #2952360 - Image #0

palempally pullaiah
                              Jun 11, 2017

Address: 500091

Sir / madam,

My wife is facing a problem in linking the pan with the aadhar card.

Pan name palem pally sarala the observed mistake is one space is given between in surname that is palem and pally
                              Pan no aufpp5388p

Aadhar name palempally sarala capital p is used in surname that is
                              Palempally and capital is is used in the name, that is sarala

Aadhar no[protected]

Kindly arrange to help her in linking the pan with the aadhar

Thanking sir

Palempally pullaiah

Ajith T Lal
                                from Bidar, Karnataka
                                May 1, 2017

Address: 123

Respected...,
                                I had applied and l get sim in 24/4/2017 but activated in in 20th May only data voice services l had not get because l can't call with it to 1997 but data l had got then I continued with that data up to 14th February that time also the voice services I don't get. In 15th Feb l can't use data also then l reached mobile service centre they said had blocked .Then l wait upto 17th April
                                Then service got back with voice also but at that time newyear offer also finished voice services actived but says no balance net becomes slow please help by exent my offer

Faithfully
                                Your customer
                                Sir Myself Self Prateek Sharma & I m live gooba garden kalyanpur kanpur.
                                I am surfing from blockage of govt drain. Some neighborhood blocked the drain. Due to this all the water of drain come out and Water lodging on the Road.
                                As soon as possible please solve it.
                                I am sending some photos also.

I need extend my offer please - Comment #2769496 - Image #0
                                I need extend my offer please - Comment #2769496 - Image #1
                                I need extend my offer please - Comment #2769496 - Image #2
                                I need extend my offer please - Comment #2769496 - Image #3

s1000000000
                                  Feb 20, 2017

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134109

Sector 6 Panchkula has become a mess with construction material put on public roads all the time. House # 247 has taken up half the road with sand and big iron bars. Someone coming at night could get killed.This is a 1000 Sq.yard plot so there is enough room to put all this inside the boundary wall. In all civilized countries, construction material is required to be within the construction boundary. But we are living in a 3rd world country with a useless government body like HUDA and we have to put up with this nonsense. Shame on you. Is this what I pay taxes for?

arjuna456
                                    Feb 20, 2017

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249407

Sir mene obc bank me acount open kiya . lakin mujhe jankari nahe de ke aap ka
                                    acount jan dhan me open kiya ja raha he is par mene bank karmi se kaha ke humne kaha tha tume fir mene comption number par baat kari to wo galat nikle
                                    fir custmer care se baat kari to us ne galat number diya mene office ko mail bhe
                                    kare par kush nahe hua plz help me sir my acount number he [protected]
                                    obc bank jwalapur me he
                                    Feb 20, 2017
                                    Updated by arjuna456
                                    bina jankari ke acount open kiya

T.shanmuganathan
                                      from Hukeri, Karnataka
                                      Aug 2, 2016

Address: 622004

Dear consumer customer care team,

I am t. Shanmuganathan from pudukkottai district, tamilnadu. I need an help from you regarding a transaction.
                                      I was contacted by a agent "curtis jackson" from an org called "united kingdom diplomatic agent". He had spoke to me saying that i had won lottery.
                                      Believing him, i had deposited around 10 lakhs of inr. I found its fraudulent organisation. Please guide me in how to proceed with this transaction to get back money.
                                      He is calling me from (+91-[protected]). Please help me with this.

My contact no. : +91-[protected]

T. Shanmuganathan.

— forwarded message —
                                      Date: wed, jun 22, 2016 at 2:34 pm
                                      Subject: welcome to reserve b ank of india e-banki ng service‏.
                                      To: "[protected]@gmail.Com"

India's central bank

Regional director : y. H. Malegam
                                      *foreign remittance department*
                                      *#6 sansad marg *new delhi 110 001*
                                      *ref: rbi/est/678/a08 *
                                      *cdd: 2024/6028/14/311 *
                                      *swift codes: cvalesvvxxx*

Banking hours
                                      Monday-saturday: 9.00 am - 6.30 pm
                                      Saturday: 9.00 am -4.30 pm
                                      Date: 22/6/2016.

Dear customer : mr alagumeenal. T or n. Thangavel
                                      We acknowledge your mail and we have also received your banking details, we thank you for registering with us in other for us to open a domiciliary account solely for the transfer of your funds into your nominated bank account. We are sorry for the delay in responding to your mail. This was as a result of some verification process that has to be completed.
                                      Your online (Domiciliary) transit account has been created accordingly as we have made all verification and all formalities/ transfer process completed, and you are to keep all information about this your online account, id& password very confidential for security reasons.
                                      We promise to give you the best in this transaction as our customers satisfaction is our guarantee.
                                      Kindly read this mail carefully before you begin with your transfer.

Please be informed that reserve bank of india foreign exchange/remittance dept. Has given authentication/approval regarding the conversion of your funds transfer from great british pound sterling to india rupees and your online transit account have been activated accordingly as all formalities have been completed for the further transfer to your bank account.
                                      Conversion rate of your beneficiary amount from gb pounds to india rupee is 500, 000.00 gbp = 49, 805, 463.00 inr (Five crore ninety eight lakh, five thousand, four hundred and sixty three india rupees)
                                      Please find below your login / access details and account summary for the transfer of your funds to your designated bank account as given by the samsung company uk. E-transfer dept.

To begin your online transfer, please click here to make trans. Fe
                                      Enter your user id: bank-3
                                      Password: rbi70243
                                      Then click on login

Confirm your details and
                                      - click on - click here to make a transfer.
                                      - fill in your bank details accordingly to transfer funds from your transit account to your personal bank account and submit. - please place your account number accordingly[protected]
                                      First name: alagumeenal. T or
                                      Last name: n. Thangavel
                                      Bank name: indian bank
                                      Ifsc / swift code: idib000p050
                                      In the column of amount, please fill as[protected], no comma please (49, 805, 463.00 inr).
                                      Proceed to confirm your details and click on "continue with transfer" to begin the transfer of your funds. However, peradventure you encounter any difficulty while your transfer is going on, endeavor to click on sign out and contact us immediately via email id: [protected]@dgoh.Org

Note: please sign out when you are done with your account, to avoid unauthorized access, ensure that you keep your online login information strictly confidential to your self alone for security reasons.

Thank you for banking with us.
                                      You may wish to contact our inquiry dept for any assistance.

Chief general manager - in-charge
                                      Foreign exchange department / transfer department.
                                      Customers satisfaction is our guarantee.

Attachments area
                                      so pleas no leak this matter pleas

My loss of many no leak this matter pleas - Comment #2513526 - Image #0
                                      My loss of many no leak this matter pleas - Comment #2513526 - Image #1
                                      My loss of many no leak this matter pleas - Comment #2513526 - Image #2

Tushar Vazirani
                                        Dec 18, 2015

Address: 411018

There has been a very awful smell of something being burnt near the railway track close to Kohinoor Shangrila, near Vijay Shewale center, Pimpri. The fumes may be very hazardous to the health of the people living nearby. This has been happening since the past 2 days. Look into this as soon as possible.

No Company — Lost of bajajfinserv card and issue of New card - Req

I have misplaced my bajajfinserv card three days back. Kindly block the card and issue new card. My customer id no is 3726054. Name G.Jeyaprakash, Coimbatore, mobile no [protected]. These are the details I m having. Please do the needful.

No Company — Call&sms details

[protected] vodafone Call&sms details august 2015

jayanth lal
                                          Nov 29, 2015

Address: 500062

Respected sir We are having an increase in number of stray dogs in our street day by day and that's causing us trouble as people are afraid to both leave and enter the street .These dogs are aggressive and are even chasing people who are passing near to them. I would be extremely happy if you take immediate action on this issue by sending your officials. address plot 4p/460, flat 1-6-5/1, lakshmi sai blajai nilayam in the lane exactly opposite to omega degree college behind radhika multiplex, sri ramnagar colony, anupuram, ecil x roads hyderabad 500062

No Company — Cancellation tickets

I am attending movie due to personal reson Plas refund amount Thanks

lalklal
                                            from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
                                            Aug 27, 2015

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir situation is that a transaction is been transisted of rupee 14999 by my SBI account whos six digit code is...6450 119 nd transaction will be held on[protected] but m not do any transaction nd any deal with flipkart suddenly i check my account nd fill up my pass book so i can found a transation on the given date nd i found a POS[protected] FLIPKART INTERNET PRIV THIS TYPE OF MATTER IS GIVEN IN MY PASSBOOK BY MY ACCOUNT I[censored] GIVE ME THE ADRESS ND DETAILS OF PERSON SO I CAN CHECK MYSELF...PLZ SIR SIR THIS IS A FRORGERY CASE PLZZZZ HELP MEEEEE //////////...MY NO IS [protected] PLZZZ CONTACT US ND MY MAIL ID IS KANHAIYAL5882GMAIL.COM

No Company — Location not available

I have received some product through paytm. But now i am trying to book an order in same ID, but it shows now location not available. Please rectify my problem.

Chetan Sood
                                              Aug 8, 2015

Dear sir, I am sumedha sood living in B-block, kakaji want to draw your attention towards my problem by this complaint letter Street dogs roaming in our society are creating problem as they shet in the front of the houses everyday due to which people have to expend much money to keep their houses clean. Secondly they are becoming dangerous as they bite the people going to their work which is the major problem. It is my humble request from you as to catch these dog so that people can get relief from this problem. B-block Kalkaji Near Nehru Place New Delhi

No Company — Call & sms details

[protected] call & sms details send me 01 to 31 august 2015

No Company — Love

I want address and other details of phone no. [protected].

No Company — my dongle is not connecting in hsd mode

my reliance dongle is not connecting in hsd from last 9 hours my dongle no: [protected] and i need urgent connection for hsd mode to complete my work please help i need hsd mode connection as soon as possible so please help me.

soniya Walia
                                                Jul 31, 2015

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Im using airtel service since last yr bt nowdays I facing a huge huge problem with their network I dnt knw y...every tym I call on the customer care they said that u go to the airtel store they can help u..
                                                I dnt knw why they r seat their the own are to be help their customers but the did not fulfill the problem of the customers...I request to u plz take a action about this issue otherwise we will change the no i[censored] cnt help it...my location is dehradun m.d.d a.colony kedarpuram dehradun plzz i[censored] do sumthg kindly do as soon as possible becoz the network problems create a huge problem with the call nd also in Internet also..

deepak.
                                                  Jul 2, 2015

Dear sir/madam, I have complaint regarding the curd supplied Booth No.- 403, Gali No. 1, Ram Nagar, New Delhi- 110055. I had purchased a curd packed on 21st jun 2015 with batch no.- P51722BH1749 of rupees.-48. Half of water is filled in a curd. No one in a position to purchase or eat. This curd which is full of water. How could we purchase a water instead of curd in Rs.- 48 ? I request you to kindly foreword this complaint to the appropriate department who can take action against this... Thanks... Pawan kumar [protected]

no subject

Disst - janjgir jampa post- pantora villege- baksra

u r ass hole
                                                    from Malegaon, Maharashtra
                                                    Jun 14, 2015

Sir this is pawan sharma .I'm from Baroda ( Gujarat) . Sir, maney 3 saloo se Aur mare mom nay satsang ma Jana band kar diya ha .because. Yaha pay mahtma paise Waly ha .Jo dussro me respect nahe karte .sat sang ka bad bhe bhathy rahte ha.dussro ko sat sang nahe date. Yaha par chota, baad . bhut zadya hota ha .Aur prmukh mata ge bhe .asy he karte ha . pls do something...thank you Dhan narinkar g
                                                    Nothing to say

srinad
                                                      from Kandukur, Telangana
                                                      Apr 27, 2015

Respected sir/medam, My name is M.Harinath Reddy.I am recieving some gift vochers, example first test Rs 1700000.0 cheque &one crore cheque also.But even this day i have not getting any prize money.So, please check my winning prize details as soon as possible. From Name:-M.Harinath Reddy s/o:-M.Narayana Reddy D.no:-2/49 cheque No:-RD[protected]-may-15 cell No:-[protected] E-mail:[protected]@gmail.com

get call detail

to
                                                      i most respact fully with you
                                                      my airtel no [protected] i find call in detail in 1 month to my email [protected]@gmail.com
                                                      ambika prasad bind

S.Dadapeer
                                                        from Mysore, Karnataka
                                                        Apr 22, 2015

6, Sansad Marg, New Delhi- 110001 [protected] Dear S Dadapeer, This is to bring to your notice that we did receive your Nokia Promo Award Funds of £ 1, 200, 000 Great British Pounds (GBP) and the same we were supposed to transfer in to your nominated account. We had completed all the formalities for the transfer however the transaction was cancelled due to NON PAYMENT OF ADMINISTRATION FEE of Rupees 24, 950 Indian National Rupees (INR) from your end. Moving forward we have cancelled this transaction and kept your funds in suspense account and it shall be like this till the further intimation from Nokia London. As soon as we receive the intimation from Nokia London to either transfer the funds back to them or to transfer the funds to any other winner of the funds we would proceed accordingly as per their instruction. Hence you have very limited time to re-open the transaction file and claim these funds. Now how much time is there cannot be said but you have to be very fast to claim these funds. However as of now the funds transfer has been cancelled as you refused to pay the Administration Fee. Regards, D K Singh, Foreign Exchange Department NAME:D.K.SINGHAL MAIL ADRESS:[protected]@rbingroup.com number-[protected] SIR PLESE TELL THIS IS REAL OR FRAUD

lottery with dicuss thus....

SOMASUNDARAM, NO.38PARSON CORNER 100FEETROAD, KARAIKUDI-6300001 PH-[protected] [protected]@SKILL LABOUR COMMENT;IN THIS NUBER U ALERT LOTTREY Note.ihave no pass word

Testing

Just testing how your website functions

arbind89
                                                          Mar 4, 2015

Dear Sir Details of said PNR’s PNR No. :[protected] :[protected] Train No.& Name :12303, Purva Express :12303, Purva Express Class :Sleeper :3 A Journey Date :2 Feb 2015 :2Feb 2015 Departure Time :08:00 Hours :08:00 Hours Fare Charges :Rs.310/- :Rs.3300/- Condition prevailed on the Journey date – -Train Departure delayed more or less 13 hours from the schedule departure time -TDR time 17:15 hours -Ticket Cancellation Id:[protected] & [protected] -Refunds received Rs.155/- & Rs.1640/- On verification from the Indian Railway website which clearly mentions in the Refund Rules-2 and reads as follows: 2. In case train is running late more than 3 hrs and Passenger has not travelled- full fare will be refunded. Indian Railways Website Link- http://pnrstatuslive.com/cancellation-refund-tdr-policy-of-indian-railways/ I am dazed to note that the refund amount was refunded to 50% by the department or the cancella- tion refund tdr policy of Indian railways is tricky for the citizen of India. How far judicially the Refunds are eligible to 100% as per the rules. Therefore, I request your good self to look into the matter and Refund the balance 50% of the fare deducted by the department. I shall appreciate for your judicial thought for the requested balance refunds instantly to my account. Thanking you yours faithfully Arbind Kumar Sharma +[protected]

change my mobile number in my credit card

I am sahad vm my sbi credit card number is [protected] please change mobile number from [protected] to [protected]

Ritu kumar
                                                            Dec 27, 2014

We are residents of L 485, Sarita Vihar, New Delhi 76. We have been getting foul smell in our fresh water supply of Delhi Jal board for about almost more than a month now. Inspite of our repeatedly complaining to the local Jal Board office, the smell still continues. I am a liver transplant patient and therefore it is extremely important for me to have clean water coming into my house and more over these are the basic aminities which we are talking about here.

prasi

i have

No Company Recent Comments