Nvsp Complaints & Reviews

jeetuiitn
Sep 13, 2022

BLO not appointed

It is been like 3 weeks since no update in form 6 application...
Website:eci.gov.in/files/file/4826-form-8-application-for-correction-to-particulars-entered-in-electoral-roll

My form 8 for change of addres in nvsp but it was rejected without reasons...
sidd9

Voter ID Not Getting Updating

I Sudhir Kumar Singh have applied online for voter id through nvsp portal by form 8 so as to vote in November but it's now 36 days it's still the same, even now BLO is not appointed.

Now, I am very much worried because without it I cannot vote so please help me and take me out of this problem.
My track application status id is osn[protected].

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful....
Afrid Raja

why are correction document not uploaded on nvsp correction form no 8

Address:nalbari kala fakir tola, Nalbari, Assam, 781335

Fast to fall thank you for giving this opotionity to us
I request to solve the problem of votar id coorection from no 8 is not working
I mean when i open nvsp to correct my votar id details then nvsp not working so requst to you please solve this problem imedeatly and update us about this problem

Thank you......
Adarsh Jogani
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

voter id card track status

Address:Card Gallery, Kumhar Patty, GNB Road, Tinsukia, Assam, 786125

I get no update whenever i track my voter id card status on nvsp.in. I applied it for the second time last month and still no updates. It shows submitted every time i track my status. My application number is oyq[protected] submitted on 28.03.19. I wish there were some transparency in their work. This is the second time i applied for. The last application i submitted was 2 years ago. The application number is 15d5a0b7278beaa7 (For the one submitted...
SS Srivastava

non receipt of voter id card

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have applied for the Voter ID cards on 22.03.2019 for me and my dependents details as follows

Shailesh Saran Srivastava SELF (OJR[protected]
Sunita Srivastava WIFE (ONU[protected]
Arushi Saran DAUGHTER (OSY[protected]

Kindly expedite support for the needful as the election is coming close.

Shailesh Saran Srivastava
anupam.kumar089

voter id correction application is rejected

Address:NA, 208022

i was applied application Form8 to correct my voted id entries on NVSP portal. but it is rejected to give reason that 'document not provided'. i was attached required documents during submitting the application. Kindly check and make my entries correct ASAP. Kindly find attachment.

NVSP compaint number: OTX[protected]
EPIC No:TMS2134807...
Badshadk

slow progress in the applications form 6 for voter id registration

Address:Loni vyanknath Kakade wasti, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 413702

I have applied for voter id card online by filling form6 and submitting the necessary documentation on 17-march-2019.
18-march -2019 blo is been appointed but after this not a progress in this application status and whenever i reach to them through there toll-free number[protected] either called dint get picked up or the number isn't working few times when i try to contact 1950 they say call on the toll-free...
sandeepaks

no action taken

I have applied for voter ID constituency change (Form 6) and submitted the necessary documentation on 22-Feb-2019.

Till now no action has been take and no BLO has been appointed. Status has never changed from the day I submitted the forms.

It’s been more than one year now and it is still not been reviewed or addressed and there is no change in the status.

I would request the concerned authority...
Rap Game

voter id not processing

Address:229001

I have applied for voter id card online by filling form6 and submitting the necessary documentation on 18-feb-2019.
Till today no blo is been appointed and whenever i reach to them through there toll-free number[protected] either called dint get picked up or the number isn't working few times when i try to contact 1950 they say call on the toll-free number and disconnect the call.
Please resolve...
bnpsingh

correction for voter id

Address:Patna, Bihar

We have not received voter id cards ref - epiic no-shs3775731, and shs 3775723 till date but details are shown online, we have observed several data incorrect, there after we have applied for correction online with required documents two months back, but still not being corrected, they mentioned that document not provided, necessary action may kindly be taken.
Nvsp reference no-ojv[protected] and oha[protected]...
Address:Chittorgarh, Rajasthan, 323307

R/sir,
I has applied for new voter on 18/01/2019, reference no.-olb[protected] in form no.-6, but form is rejected without verification of my address& phone no.
Today i again filled form no.-6 as a new voter registration, with all requirements are fulfilled by me.
Please consider it & to be make my voter id card that i will give my valuable vote to a best candidate in next lok sabha election.

With regards;br...
The99starkumar
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

application for voter id

Address:Sadma kala, Peterwar, 829121

Sir, l had applied for register myself in voter id on 29th jan. 2019 at nvsp online portal but, till now even blo had not appointed. My reference no. Oqw[protected]. So please i want to help me. When my application was forwarded to next step. Application is gone to one month sir and how i eligible to use vote for election. I want processed my application sir....
Alok_shar

non action of voter id card

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058

I, alok sharma and my wife rajyashri alok resident of ahmedabad (O-203, aarohi crest, near sobo center, south bopal, ahmedabad - 380058) have applied on line voter id cards vide reference, oya[protected] dated 16.12.2017 and one[protected] dated 17.12.2017 respectively. It is regretted that no action has been taken on online applications for more than one year.
May i request you to kindly look into matter and do the needful for receiving...
khyati1

regarding not getting copy still

Address:380015

I got status as accepted on 1st dec 2018. But still, i am not getting an original copy of voter card on my given address by post and not getting further information on the website or on given email id/sms no. And 2 months are done to send a request online to update address by form 8. So, what we have to judge the process about online update application for voter id?...
choudhary kamlesh

delay in further process of new voters id

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411039

Sir my name is kamlesh choudhary and i reside in pune i have submitted application for new voters id on 6/10/2018 since than it has been more than 40 days from submitting such application but there is no further process of my application. It still shows blo to be appointed. My application number is oap[protected]. I request you to take action in this issue as soon as possible....
subash pradhan

correction of voter id card

I subash chandra pradhan and my wife ambika pradhan applied for voter id
Card correction in physical form as well as online form two month back
After waiting 2 month we applied on online 15 days back, ref no
Ohv[protected] and osn[protected]
Country - india
Our state - odisha
Dist - kandhamal
A c - balliguda
Our epic no - awh0720110 and awh0720128
We know last day of correction is...
Ashish2609

not getting any response on my mother's inclusion of name

Address:410210

My mother's name was mysteriously deleted from the voters list... How and why... Only you guys can answer.

Anyways, i filled-up for 6 online and have submitted it on nvsp portal. Her application has been verified on[protected]. However, since then there is no change in the status at all!!! I have written to the nvsp team and there is no response whatsoever from them.

The details of my mother's application is...
khyati1

not getting response for form 8 - nvsp

Address:380015

I have filled up manually form 8 at a blo center more than 5 times to change address, but didn't get any response from the blo officer or not getting even any information regarding that changes, and at end, i have filled form 8 online on nvsp website to change address form 8 before 15 days. Still, the process is not going ahead from submitting to blo assigned and further. And on the website, they are talking to give election card in your...
sc rasool
from Shimoga, Karnataka

voter id

Address:523335

I am 42 old indian serving in indian army still i dont have an voter id form more than 24 yr applying form every yr but its dined. Even now i have applied but till now no response have come
My application no is - ohg[protected] dt 08 oct 2018
And all supporting doc att the mee seva office that time
Aadaar card copy
10th class marks sheet copy
Application and
50.00 cash paid
So pl issue...
Vishalkaushik0

not responding to my request

Address:Sonipat, Haryana, 131027

I am Vishal of village Asadpur, Sonipat, Haryana. I applied for voter card 1 year ago in my village through Aanganwadi. I submitted all the required documents. When the form for correction came I saw there was mistake in my father's name.
My father's name is RAJESH as in my all documents. I made the correction in that form. When the voter card came my father's name was not corrected. Rakesh Kumar was written in front of my father's...
Gudli
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

to correction in name and relation name in voter card

Address:723213

I submitted the form in national voter service portal on[protected] and it’s been over 2 month now still blo has not been appointed yet. Please appoint it as soon as posible. I send my all details.
Request id one[protected]
Epic - ily1850056
Name - sagupta parwin
State - west bengal
Ass. Cons. - joypur
Dist. - purulia
Pin code - 723213
Mobile no. [protected]...
S@n@ullahAnsari
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

to correction name in voter card

Address:723213

I have to request for correction name in my voter card at[protected], more than 2 months gone still my request is not accpted. I request you to please update my correct data in my Voter Card as soon as possible. I send my all details.
Request Id OLM[protected].
EPIC - MJP2670511
Name - Sanaullah
State - West Bengal
Ass. Cons. - Joypur
Dist. - Purulia
Pin Code - 723213
Mobile [protected]...
KRISHNAMANI CHOCKALINGAM

name correction in my voter id

Address:636008

Sir. I had applied for corrections in our electoral id Several time.
My name is VIJAYAKUMARI /விஜயகுமாரி
Wheras in the Electorial ID it is printed as
VIJAYARAGAVAN /விஜயகுமாரி
Voter ID Number:AWP1236868
Assembly Constituency: Salem North
Part Number:18
Serial No:789
Part name:u
1.Salem(C) D 6 Thiruvalluvar street (south),
2.Salem(C)...
H.U. Sai Bharath

voter id. (election card.)

Address:560065

Hello sir. I had applied for corrections in our electoral id on 30/9/2017. My reference id number is oni[protected]. When i check the status, it is still showing as submitted only. There is no further procession. So, i would request the team to kindly take action asap. Please deliver it to our home address. Which is mentioned in the form. I had been trying to contact the nvsp people through email id. But, there was no response at all. I would...
Peermal SunderRaj

it's unbearably getting delayed

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400095

On the 1st of sept this year i've applied online for voter id (Ref no. Ouw[protected] i knew they'll work slow as there is no election around but as i said it's getting unbearably delayed.. Online portal shows like 4stages 1st being completed on the date which i applied for.. For 2nd stage they took almost 40 days and now i don't know how long they gonna take to complete stage 3 & 4. Please its a request to get it done at the earliest as im...
nikhilpatki

New registration / correction of voter electoral

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412106

Election commission of india have developed a site from where
An indian can register for new voter identity and or make correction if any in his voter identity. The website is "nvsp.in" but the issue is that they only given the facility of filling the registration form.
Inspite of applying online, we have to visit to a nearest talathi office related to voter registration. Fill up the form again and submit the documents (Age,...

Nvsp Recent Comments