Octafx.com Complaints & Reviews

Daksh jangir
from Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan
Mar 18, 2023

Rs 30000 has not been credited to my octafx amount

Rs 30000 has debited from my bank but OctaFX has not credited it to my trading account it’s been 3 days date of transaction -15 mach 2023
Please help me to resolve this issue...
Prashant Bhoyar
Mar 13, 2023
Mar 18, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 18, 2023

Upi deposit not credited to my account

I having OctaFx account[protected]
I have deposited 10000/- in account via UPI Which was a successful transaction i have provided the transaction proof as well but no action was taken yet and getting same reply as we will get it done as as possible...
parvej mhatre
Aug 30, 2022

Deposit hold

5 ghante ho gaye mere payment deposit nahi hua hai ...inka help keliye koi bhi telephonic communication nahi hai ...har ek consumer Ko pareshan karte hai ..govt ne customer telephonic services nahi hogi inko appna bussines start karneki anumati nahi deni chahiye..band karo octafx...
abdulfaridkhan
Aug 24, 2022
Feb 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2023

Deposit but not credited in Account

On August 17th, 12:32 AM, I deposited 16001 ($200) through UPI to Octafx. The amount was successfully deducted from my Kotak bank account, but it shows pending confirmation from the merchant. After 2 days, the Paytm status shows "successfully transaction done", which means Octa fx partner (Eden Enterprises Mumbai) received money. It has not been credited to my trading account till now. I have frequently contacted customer service 2-3 times...
Panchal Ravi S
Jul 4, 2022

Withdrawal Process Issue

I made 1200 usd withdrawal request on 28th June 2022 but still not get withdrawal in my bank account.....
Mohit9039889
Jul 2, 2022

My withdrawal was not completed

Mene 25 usd ka withdrawal kia tha octafx acc. Se usd deduct ho gye 15 din ho gye bt abi tk pese acc me nhi aye hai
Coustomer care pr complaint bhi ki 10 din ho gye bt no response Evey day they told me wait wait and no response...
Sanjay Japa
Jun 28, 2022
Feb 22, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2023

Deposit not credited to my account

Address:Sangli, Maharashtra, India

On 15th June 2022 at 16:49 credited $20 to my account, transaction was settled immediately, shared screenshot every time & even after continuous follow up till date said amount not credited to my account.
Beware of OCTA FX.

Sanjay Japa...
Deba Boruah
Jun 16, 2022
Mar 24, 2023
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2023

Diposit amount is not credited

I have made two consecutive deposits of 1553 and 1555 on 8th and 10 jun respectively, money has been debited from my account but yet to reflect in my octafx account.
Customer service guys are promising to solve it for last one week. They are saying of some technical glitches and UPI issue!

Is it a genuine problem or trap to the customers??...
divine ml
Jun 15, 2022
Jun 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 20, 2022

Automatically deduction amount

My trading account have approx 700$.but 5june in automatically deduction approx 300$ for octafx side without confirmation.i had many time try please refund my amount.but 14 days is over.but amount is not Refund in my account.so first how can deduct my amount of without permission.and why my refund amount not giving in my bank account....
Dlyfline
Jun 1, 2022
Jun 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 25, 2022

Money laundering

They are not giving my withdrawal since 28th if may 2022, its now 1st of june, if i have any open orders or i open any orders during withdrawal or before withdrawal they rejcts withdrawal within 30 mints but i don't have any trade open they will keep my transaction in pending its been more 12 hours for my last withdrawal placed...
Krithik Kumar
May 29, 2022
Mar 24, 2023

Octafx cheated Me

I have deposited 20$ in octafx i was trading it suddenly lagged and the trade got stop I lost 19$
I want my money back because that was fraud....
DR MAHIP M BARTERE
Apr 27, 2022
Mar 24, 2023

Regarding Not Credited the amount

Th eamunt of Rs 15223 was credited from By Indian Bank Account but it is not credited into my Octafx Account. The date of transaction is 13 April 2022....
Amrish Dwivedi
Mar 23, 2022

Fund withdrawal

I am submitting a withdrawal of $322 16/3/2022 5.45 am but not recieved my withdrawal at the time 11.57pm 22/3/2022
My octafx account no 26337101...
ananthalakshmi17
from RAJAHMUNDRY, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 11, 2022
Feb 17, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 17, 2023

Deposit declined many times

Address:Mumbai

This is Anantha lakshmi Marneedi, I opened octafx account for trading and deposit 60000 INR to octafx Merchant account which was [protected]@yesbank via UPI. My money has been debited on 23/02/2022. I used phone pe for this transaction by [protected]@ ybl. But octafx is saying money not recieved. money still not credited into my octafx account. I droped many mails to support octafx. They are not saying any solution and not...
+7 photos
Bhanu Korubilli
Nov 26, 2021
Dec 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Dec 22, 2021

I withdraw 100 dollars from octafx account got email that transaction has completed successfully but no amount has been credited

Address:OCTAFX

I withdraw 100 dollars from octafx account got email that transaction has completed successfully but no amount has been credited to my account, every time I contact support they said sorry for inconvenience but no further action has been taken...
Varun5678
Aug 2, 2021
Feb 17, 2023

Fraud company cheat to customers by giving them 50% bonus I lost 500$ just because of these frauds

Address:Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines

My trading account with octafx.com is 12546516 as per my offers I get 50% bonuses on my every deposit so I deposited more then 400$ so as per company policy I got 200$ more on my deposit so now which became 600$ but I am shocked to see my trade got automatically closed when I have 150$ was still there in my account I lost more 500$ my hard earn money with this borker they are just cheating with us and making money in there app itself have...
+11 photos
Praveen5614
Jun 8, 2021
Jun 15, 2022
This thread was updated on Jun 15, 2022

Octafx Deposit transaction failed

Deposited 2500 on June 2 2021, but it's failed. But amount debited.unable to view status in my account. Customer care replies as transaction failed we try to add in octafx or we will refund. But still today 8/6/2021 amount not refunded or credited to octafx account. Worst customer support.
octafx :12461195...
11 other people found this review helpful
11 found this helpful
Sumant1974
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Feb 17, 2023

Withdrawal takes unlimited time

I had requested for an withdrawal of 900$ from my account. Still the same is pending. Whenever i asked in livechat they say sorry for delay but they can not do anything. Sorry affairs. I want my money to be transferred....
Rohith DS
Jun 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 8, 2021

Octafx.com is fraud forex broker

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka, 575019

This broker has manipulated my order I took a buy trade of 5 lot which has opened above 10 pips and my account gone -500 and did hedging again buy taking a sell then again same problem occurred it has opened in gap total $400 I lost due to this and I emailed them about this they are hopeless not even given sufficient reply and not even refund of my amount so guys please don't trade with this broker they are doing pure manipulations of the...
25 other people found this review helpful
25 found this helpful

Octafx.com Recent Comments